WebLink.org.in / Weblink Softwares Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 5, 2022
Complaints 8

File a complaint to WebLink.org.in / Weblink Softwares

Having problems with WebLink.org.in / Weblink Softwares?

File a complaint and get it resolved by WebLink.org.in / Weblink Softwares customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

WebLink.org.in / Weblink Softwares reviews & complaints(8)

Aditya_12345
Jul 5, 2022

Address: Gurugram Haryana

Sir oxigeninfotech.org.in has looted my Rs15800 in the of SBI CSP provider .now they want 10lakh rs to provide SBI CSP.
Jul 05, 2022
Updated by Aditya_12345
oxigeninfotech.org.in

Ajeet1105520
    Aug 21, 2015

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

I am Ajeet. I have ordered a mobile phone Sony Xperia Z1 from the company named www.weblink57.in on 14th august 2015.
    The person (manoj kumar) told me that he will be providing the product after the payment and i did payment of Rs. 11409 /- on their account number as mentioned on the website. After a day they confirmed the payment next day and placed as Order Number 16 for sony xperia Z1 mobile phone. Since the date of confirmation of payment and placement of order its showing paid status and shipped. after the date of delivery when nothing came to me then i got an email regarding the cancellation and refund of my money from [protected]@gmail.com. I provided my account number and bank account details for the refund. But from that date they are not responding my emails or phone calls. i have called and mailed them at least 200 times but didn't get reply any time. They promised to refund the money within 5 days and they didn't, its a fraud and the website is a scam so please help me out for this fraud. the details regarding the bank transaction and order placement are attached. Please check the legitimacy of this fraud website and help me to refund my money. The person making all this fraud is Manoj kumar whose details are given here
    Mr. Manoj Kumar Kaithwas Telephone nos. are : +91 [protected], +91 [protected], +91 [protected], +[protected] Their Address is : Weblink Softwares Pvt. Ltd., Shop No. 107, 108, 109, Orange City Towers, Opp. Patrakar Bhavan, Dhantoli, Nagpur – 440012, Maharashtra, India. Email: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@weblink.org.in Sites: http://www.weblink.org.in, http://www.Weblink57.in
    order number- 16
    product - Sony Xperia Z1 mobile phone
    account on the website- [protected]@gmail.com
    attached below are the receipt of order and the state bank of india internet banking transaction details for the account mentioned on the website which is also mentioned in the order below.please help me out and make my money refunded on my account back from that fraud company
    my contact number- [protected] email- [protected]@gmail.com
    money invested by me with weblink has been refunded back to my account. thanks for helping me they are legitimate dealer, due to some website problems they were not able to transact by product.
    Watch this video about Weblink Softwares Pvt. Ltd.
    https://youtu.be/TQ2HBGgRVmY
    We victims can help for those people who may come to this scam or fraud comapny for purchasing something. We must share our views all over everywhere and can successful to unveil the company. I have been doing the same process for long, so why shouldn't you?
    They have never returned money to any one. Will never do as their address at Pune is false.
    None of their phones work.

Refer to this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQ2HBGgRVmY

His pic if you can find him at Nagpur

Fraud company Weblink57. In / Weblink.Org. In which neither delivered nor refunded the money - Comment #2265206 - Image #0
    One of the biggest blackmailer in india to blackmail individual to earn money. Mr. Arun Kumar Shahi

[protected]@yahoo.com [protected]

Their bank account number to blackmail and take money from individual

My Bank A/c details are as under:
    Axis Bank Ltd
    S/B A/c No.- [protected]
    Dombivali (W) Branch
    Thane - 421202

Fraud company Weblink57. In / Weblink.Org. In which neither delivered nor refunded the money - Comment #2297230 - Image #0
    Fraud company Weblink57. In / Weblink.Org. In which neither delivered nor refunded the money - Comment #2297230 - Image #1
    Big time cheaters they did same with me. they are not providing me my domain details. i have filed case against them. i request you also do the same. we should teach them lesson

Siraj Butt
      Aug 18, 2015

First of all what i say, is it company or running by one fraudulent person? I got their advertisement on quickr and i used to chat on whatsapp with Manoj kumar, director of company (as he said) then i made online payment of Rs 9000 for buying a new phone, account of State bank of india, under transaction id 21313423, date 23/02/2015 from the company "Weblink Softwares Pvt. Ltd" website=weblink.org.in First Floor, Orange City Towers:Dhantoli, Nagpur-440012(M.H), India, director Manoj kumar kaithwas, contacts +[protected], +[protected]. After payment successful neither they delivered my courier nor refunded my money. They ignored me at every try. Please make my money refund to me and also give them a punishment for.
      Big time cheaters they did same with me. they are not providing me my domain details. i have filed case against them. i request you also do the same. we should teach them lesson

arun8887m
        Aug 18, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I had ordered a laptop of Rs. 27, 030/- from http://www.weblink.org.in by depositing cash in their SBI A/c no. [protected] in favor of “Silversoft” at Ramdashpeth, Nagpur in cash on 7th August, 2015. They confirmed receipt on same day from Weblink Softwares Pvt. Ltd. ([protected]@gmail.com). On 8th August, 2015 they sent an email confirming that my order no. 152 has been shipped and I will receive it in 2 to 7 days. They never answered phones. I sent 2 emails asking for Tracking number of courier company, but they didn’t respond. On 14th August, 2015 they sent an email saying that I will receive my order at any condition on 17th August, 2015. On 17th August, 2015 they sent an email saying that they will refund my money in 3 to 5 days after processing. It is clear that they never shipped the item. Now they are selling their products not on http://www.weblink.org.in but on http://www.Weblink57.in . I want to complain that: 1. What processing they need to do to refund my money in 3 to 5 days? 2. When their site is showing that 50 pieces of this item (Dell Inspiron 5000 5558 Core i5 - (8 GB DDR3/1 TB HDD/Windows 8.1/2 GB Graphics)) is available, why have they not shipped the item? The link is: http://weblink57.in/dell-inspiron[protected]core-i5-8-gb-ddr3-1-tb-hdd-windows-8... 3. Clearly they don’t sell the item, but cheat innocent people. I request you to pursue the matter so that I could be able to receive my money in my a/c, the details of which I have already provided to them. Documentary proofs for this complaint is attached. The concerned person is: Mr. Manoj Kumar Kaithwas Telephone nos. are : +91 [protected], +91 [protected], +91 [protected], +[protected] Their Address is : Weblink Softwares Pvt. Ltd., Shop No. 107, 108, 109, Orange City Towers, Opp. Patrakar Bhavan, Dhantoli, Nagpur – 440012, Maharashtra, India. Email: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@weblink.org.in Sites: http://www.weblink.org.in, http://www.Weblink57.in
        Aug 18, 2015
        Updated by arun8887m
        I am Arun Kumar Shahi, the complainant against Weblink Softwares Pvt Ltd (weblink.org.in & Weblink57.in). I yesterday received a phone call from Mobile No. +91 [protected] after lodging this complain and the person told me that I will not receive money before 15 days.

Kindly take action. Also rating of the company's complaint forum shows 100% claims resolved - 35 out of 35. It is false. There are many unsettled claims. How a 100% rating can be shown as it is shown on under-mentioned link:
        http://www.consumercomplaints.in/weblinkorgin-don039t-refund-my-money-c1032727

My telephone no. is [protected] & email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com.

I humbly request a prompt action in this matter.
        Such crooks should not be allowed to operate a business. They should be banned from doing business of cheating so openly. Government should act to take stern action against these companies.
        We victims can help for those who may come to this fraud company for purchasing something. We must share our complaints all over everywhere and can unveil the company. I am doing the same for long so why shouldn't you?

His pic

Non-receipt of online Ordered laptop or Refund of Rs. 27,030/- - Comment #2265205 - Image #0
        Beware this crook is now operatiing on Quikr, India Mart, Shopclues.com & so on. We have been cheated by this crook. I request my brother nationals not to fall into this crook's trap any more. Stay away from the sites suggested in above videos & also from those sites from which he is now operating.

Shanmugam14
          Aug 10, 2015

Dear Sir, I was ordered a phone after saw advt in olx with cheap rate of mobile phone. i deposit money because they chat and sending order details and invoice. but still im struggleing. please help me any one. my mail id . [protected]@gmail.com The contact persons in weblink are Manoj Kumar – Director Another Person - dharmveer their number: [protected]
          Aug 10, 2015
          Updated by Shanmugam14
          Their address:
          Weblink Softwares Private Limited.
          http://www.weblink.org.in
          Email: [protected]@weblink.org.in | [protected]@gmail.com
          Shop No. 107, 108, 109, Orange City Towers
          Opp. Patrakar Bhavan, Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012
          Phone: +91 - [protected], +91 - [protected]

Terms and Conditions:-

1. warranty of the products is covered by manufacturers all over in India.
          2. all the products we sold is 100% genuine, brand new and unused and Box Pack
          3. warranty of products is start from date of invoice generated.
          4. after order place and payment confirmation you will collect it from our retail store / or we will be courier it to your address by Blue Dart / DTDC Courier its free of cost
          5. At the time of delivery / handling / any damages, Defect on products we will be replace it free of cost 100% replacement guarantee covered.

Aug 11, 2015
          OLX India Customer Care's response
          Dear Sir/Miss, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We wish to inform you that a mailer with all the relevant details has been sent to your mailbox. Please refer the mail received from [protected]@olx.in with subject line “OLX India- Complaint”. Regards, OLX India.
          Please sir refund my money...

dont cheat, , , ,
          We victims can help for those who may come to this fraud company for purchasing something. We must share our complaints all over everywhere and can unveil the company.

Mukesh168
            from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
            Mar 29, 2015

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Sir i mukesh kumar yadav deposit 9500 cash in monaj kumar kaithwas's(owner of weblink softwares) account[protected] for yureka mobile on 09/02/2015. Weblink.org.in publish their ad on quikr for yureka so, i order the yureka from weblink.org.in. they said that i got my yureka in 3-5 days but i did not got my yureka. then they said(specially manoj kumar kithwas) that they refund my balance in 3-5 day but they did not refund my balance. they gave me only date&date but not my money. around 1 and half months got over but i did not got my balance. so, i requested you to please help me. My information:- mobile no- [protected] email id- [protected]@gmail.com comany information:- name:- WEBLINK SOFTWARES OWNER:- MANOJ KUMAR KAITHWAS MOBILE NO:- [protected] EMAIL :- [protected]@WEBLINK.ORG.IN WEBSITE :- WEBLINK.ORG.IN ADDRESS:- FIRST FLOOR, INFOTECH TOWER NEAR MERRIOT COURTYARD HINJEWADI, PHASE-1 PUNE (M.H), 411057
            WebLink.org.in / Weblink Softwares customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Jul 03, 2015
            weblink5757's response
            Mr. mukesh kumar yadav is already collected product from our retail store. This is totally false complaint and just trying to get money. Delete this complaint immediately
            Weblink softwares is totally fake n fraud company, the owner of company mr..manoj kumar kaithwas is also fraud..till date i did not got my mobile or my refund..n when i call him he don't attend my calls...he also blocked me on fb n whats app...i was sent legal notice against him..bt their address is totally fake...i will uplaod tracking number of post..don't trust on them...i[censored] have any query related to this u can freely call me or whats app me on [protected]
            right mukesh
            i am going this address nagpur
            this is fake address..
            and i am calling this manoj kumar they are not receiving my call.. if i am send msg rply 2 days officw close & and tell sell only online products not sell
            hand cash to hand delivery...
            not reciving call 100 and more time trying...
            i am trying to pune office no tell this website is not our company

pune branch in located in hinjwadi check just dial address contact no & website...

plz care friend
            this person is very froud...
            thanks pankaj to share your reveiw...i think by your reveiw many people can take right decision that he will never order anything from weblink...
            I Share the legal letter n courier service tracing id...by tracing id u got proof that their adress is totally fake...
            courier by first flight n tracing id for their nagpur address is :-D991B4212591 n tracing id for their pune adress is :- D991B4329893

Siraj Butt
              Mar 12, 2015

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

I made online payment of Rs 9000 for buying a new phone, account of State bank of india, under transaction id 21313423, date 23/02/2015 from the company "Weblink Softwares Pvt. Ltd" website=weblink.org.in First Floor, Orange City Towers:Dhantoli, Nagpur-440012(M.H), India, director Manoj kumar kaithwas, contacts +[protected], +[protected]. Neither they deliver my courier nor refund my money. They ignore me at every try. Please make my money refund to me and also give them a punishment for.
              Jul 03, 2015
              weblink5757's response
              Mr. mukesh kumar yadav and Siraj Butt is already collected product from our retail store. This is totally false complaint and just trying to get money. Delete this complaint immediately
              You have taken action of my complaint against this company. The company sent me an email, told me that send account details and made a promise to refund on tuesday. I gave my account details to them immediately but they still didn't refund my money. Please take a hard and high action against this fraud company.
              Bhsi mere sath bhi aisa hi hua hai please contact me [protected].
              Dear Mukesh, must call me on this no. [protected].
              Yesterday[protected] purchesed a NEw mobile my invoice No #193 i dont know how can i believe you .. if i sent my money through ur account means if my order is come or not tell me... i want any proof pls
              Dear Siraj Butt, Mukesh168, parthi jack

My company legal lawyer filling case against both you for black mail, insult, loss of business reputation, mentally harassment, torcher, from email. Company leagal lawyer filling case in district court also filling complaint in Cyber Crime department for misuse of digital media for harassment and loss of business reputation and insult because both of you my company face a loss of many client’s and estimated loss is near about 5 crore ready to pay both you.

Manoj Kumar – Director
              Weblink Softwares Pvt. Ltd.
              my name is tushar i intrest in buy a new mobile it can be a safe to purches a product.
              The day is not so away when Manoj kumar the fraud director of fraud company Weblink Softwares Pvt Ltd will be roasted alive on road. May Allah destroy him soon.
              You are right Siraj. Not a single complainant have said that any of their complaints have been resolved. The rating at this place seems bogus.
              Refer to the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQ2HBGgRVmY
              This fraud must be put behind bars immediately. This is his pic.

No delivery, No refund - Comment #2265200 - Image #0
              He is fooling people with a new site www.oldmodile.co

Same thing happened with me.
              How can i forget the day when i lost Rs 9000. I could be the victim of this brutal person namely Manoj kumar kaithwas. That on time there was so much craze of the Yureka phone and he told me that his company is a partner of Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal. After talking long over phone so he promised me that he will deliver the product and i will recieve within 5-7 days and i transferred 9000 Rs in his SBI account successfully. Thereafter he never gave response to my phone calls and emails. I have been still regretting since the day i could be victim in this scam. Now i always pray that Allah give him a barbaric death.
              It is really irritating and ungettable how is it possible to mark the complaint as resolved. Regretfully say there were so victims to be seen and no one complaint is resolved yet against the vicious man namely Manoj kumar kaithwas, company name "Weblink Softwares Pvt Ltd".
              12 Comments

Siraj Butt
                Mar 12, 2015

Respected sir, I made online payment of Rs 9000 for buying a new phone, account of State bank of india, under transaction id 21313423, date 23/02/2015 from the company weblink.org.in Nagpur Pune, (Maharashtra) director Manoj kumar kaithwas, contacs +[protected], +[protected]. Neither they deliver my courier nor refund my money. They ignore me at every try. Please make my money refund to me and also give them a punishment for.
                Jul 03, 2015
                weblink5757's response
                Mr. Siraj Butt is already collected product from our retail store. This is totally false complaint and just trying to get money. Delete this complaint immediately
                i have ordered a sony phone cost paid by bank deposit rs 6700. but Neither they deliver my courier nor refund my money. They ignore me at every try. Please make my money refund to me and also give them a punishment for. my number [protected], Shanmugam
                Still no any response from the cheater Weblink...
                I complaint registered to police station, submitted all mails and whatsup msg they send...

by Shanmugam
                They have never returned money to any one. Will never do as their address at Pune is false.
                None of their phones work. Beware countrymen ! Now he is operating thru India Mart, Shopclues, Quikr, etc.

His pic if you can find him at Nagpur

No delivery, No refund - Comment #2265240 - Image #0