Weisonlineshopping.in — weis online shopping franchise fraud

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Sir my name is hemraj my contact no is [protected] Again I file a complaint weisonline Abhishek.they again cheat me he said me please resolve your complaint as mark then I give your money then I mark my complaint as resolve but they did not give money sir help me they again cheat me pl take necessary action against weisonline there contact no is[protected], [protected] sir pl sir I am in trouble meine doosri baar unke upar trust kiya lekin phir se unho ne mujhe dhoka diya.thank you
Jul 27, 2018
Updated by Dabang Sanjeev
Sir pl reply me sir

I also deposited amount for dealership but they are, not responding
What is the problem with Weisonlineshopping? Are the not paying on time? Am planning to take distribution.. Is it fine to proceed with distribution in India?
sanjeev117466's reply, Sep 7, 2018
Fraud company hai yeh fake hai iske chakar mein mat padna koi paisa vapas nhi aaya kyo ki yeah company hai hi nhi air Jo inka address hai vo bhi galat hai.100% fake
dilli babu s's reply, Sep 17, 2018
Fraud company franchise
Fraud company franchise dene bahane se mere paise kha gyi 3 mahine ho gye koi paise vapas nhi aaye chor company hai ye
Hi they cheated me.
Please reply me about your problem then we get the solution for that
I also deposited amount for dealership but they are, not responding
dilli babu s's reply, Oct 9, 2018
We all combine and give Police commissioner office complain with all proof...
Hi I am going to take dealer ship.can any one sagest..
I am going to take dealership, can any one sagest..
100% fraud business weis online shopping
This numbers all are fraud... Mohit, piyus guptha...[protected]..[protected]..[protected]...[protected]...
Working men and women are cheating for money in the weis online shopping at Madhya Pradesh at Indore...
They didn't give any agreement details as hard copy all are soft copy only...
Per day you can 800 to 2000 Rs money you gain they use to tell all kind of cheating methods..
Then cash on delivery...no address..no contact person...no materials
First they said pay 30000rs for your DISTRICT distribution dealership...
Continuously they called me to pay the amount in the different numbers..
after I paid the amount on last month 06/09/2018..30000rs Online transaction..
After that no one not responding and one took the call she said we don't no anything about ur money...
So please my kind request brothers, sisters and friends don't believe them..then don't pay any amount...
Then you feel bad later...
Weis Online Shopping is a fake and fraud. They say that, they are providing distribution opportunity. After paying the amount to them they don’t respond. They don’t pick the calls and they don’t respond to mails as well. I paid the amount and they sent me herbal products which they did not tell me about them previously. They don’t get orders too. its waste of money. Don’t believe them. I have all the mail proofs which I have sent them also. Ritika Thakur, Vivek Thakur, Priyesh Guptha, Rahul and vikram Rajput all these guys are fraud and they are making scam. I have requested for cancellation of distribution. I am requesting to give my money back. they are not responding to me. Don’t believe them.

Also the same people have created one more company "BIG MEGA MART(BMM)". They are do the same thing. they request for the distribution ship. its also fraud and don’t pay any amount to them. Spread this to all your friends. they are from Indore. BIG MEGA MART is fake and Fraud. BE CAREFUL GUYS.
Fraud company mere 8000 kha liye vapis nhi dete
sanjeev117466's reply, Oct 22, 2018
My phone number is 9805769589
I had also given to this Weisonlineshopping company amount paid 25000 in their given companies current account in axis bank, after that they had block my calls, not responding, no order is given, they are cheating.
we all must gave to complaint in the Indore police station, any body who had to get refunded the money can call me on [protected].iam from Pune.
we all must do one thing, meet all o[censored]s in Indore station, first decide the date and all should go to complaint in police station.
call me all of the person to discuss and resolve our all problem so that we can get the amount refunded soon
Weis Online Shopping is a fake and fraud. They say that, they are providing distribution opportunity in pune. After paying the amount to them they don’t respond. They don’t pick the calls and they don’t respond to mails as well. I paid the amount and they sent me herbal products which they did not tell me about them previously. They don’t get orders too. its waste of money. Don’t believe them. I have all the mail proofs which I have sent them also. Varun rajput, vikram rajput, Vijay, Mohit agarwal, customer care, all these guys are fraud and they are making scam. I have requested for cancellation of distribution. I am requesting to give my money back. they are not responding to me. Don’t believe them.I had paid on 5 June 2018, cancelled the agreement by sending mail, they replied me that u will get payment after 45 days, so today is 30 Oct 2018 gone above 45 days, but still they had not given my payment, all are grains in this company, they all had block the number, we can't call them, so I had mailed also but no reply is given to my mail, we all get together and should teach them a lesson,

Also the same people have created one more company "BIG MEGA MART(BMM)". They are do the same thing. they request for the distribution ship. its also fraud and don’t pay any amount to them. Spread this to all your friends. they are from Indore. BIG MEGA MART is fake and Fraud. BE CAREFUL GUYS.

Indore
    Madhya Pradesh