Whaaky Cancel My Order — Cancel my order

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

Please cancel my order the no is S[protected] and S[protected] are the items ordered before 5 days but i am not interested too buy this i heard that this company is fraud and making forgery please refund my money worth of 2200 rupees do the needful
Jan 03, 2016
Updated by Nandivar
send a confirmation message also

Please cancel my order the no iS and S[protected] are the items ordered before 5 days but i am not interested too buy this i heard that this company is fraud and making forgery please
Please cancel my order the no is and S[protected] are the items ordered before 5 days but i am not interested too buy this i heard that this company is fraud and making forgery please
cancel my order
order number is S[protected]
email id roy.[protected]@gmail.com
Please Cancel my order S[protected] placed on 18th Oct. 2016. I have still not got my order. I was told that i will get my order delivered on 21st October. If you are not able to provide good services to your customers kindly shut down your site. My biggest mistake is that i have already made the payment. I ordered it as i wanted it in festive season which is already over. With this bad and worst services i dont expect my order any more. Refund my payment at the earliest that is what i can request to you now. And definitely will advice my friends and family not to order a single piece from your site at all.

Please do the needful at the earliest. I really feel cheated. It is a fraud site.
sir pl cancel my order No.S[protected] placed on 04/12/2016 i have purchased another product. my email. address is [protected]@gmail.com
sir my order cancel (order numbar (S[protected]
sakthi ganapathy's reply, Dec 17, 2016
my e mail id ...manibala761994@gmail.com
vennu dinakar reddy
cancel my order regarding order number : S[protected]
Cancel My Order my order number is S[protected]
my mail I.D : solomon.[protected]@gmail.com.
sir, Please cancel my order no:S[protected], Return my money in my account
Please cancel my order the no is S[protected] and S[protected] are the items ordered before 1 days but i am not interested too buy this i heard that this company is fraud and making forgery please refund my money worth of 1099 rupees do the needful
Er Abhishek Singh's reply, Mar 27, 2017
Please cancel my order the no is S802262666 and S802262803 are the items ordered before 1 days but i am not interested too buy this i heard that this company is fraud and making forgery please refund my money worth of 988 rupees do the needful
Please cancel my order the no is S[protected] and S[protected] are the items ordered before 1 days but i am not interested too buy this i heard that this company is fraud and making forgery please refund my money worth of 988 rupees do the needful
Please cancel my order no is S[protected] Dated[protected] i am not interested too buy this item. i heard that this company is fraud and making forgery. please refund my money to the Bank Account worth of 899/- which was remitted through net bank
Please cancel my order the no S[protected]are item ordered before 13 days but i am not interested to buy iheard that this company and is fraud and making firefly please

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Phone
    +91 40 6622 8282
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Address
    No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail contact information