[Resolved] Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail — big size color black not color blue eyes

 
3 Reviews
 Muhammad Ikram on Mar 8, 2018
Bhut bada size hai blue order kiya tha
Black bhejdiya hai please return size midiyam colour blue cheye mo. Ikramansari969@gmail.com
Mobile +91 [protected] my address
Muzaffarnagar uttar pradesh post new mandi bhut bada size hai blue order kiya tha black bhejdiya hai please return size midiyam colour blue cheye mobile. [protected]. Ikramansari969@gmail.com

big size color black not color blue eyes
Complaint marked as Resolved May 12, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2018] Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kishor Kumar Borah's response, Mar 08, 2018
Item is not perfect & refund to my SBI AC no [protected]
Verified Support
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Apr 02, 2018
Dear Ikram,
Order no: - WH56384
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.
Address: -
Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
Hyderabad – 500016
We request you to drop an email at support@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs
Thanks&Regards
Team whaaky
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir my product is wrong. Please refund my money.
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Vimal,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide us your order with images of the product which you received. So that we can register a complaint about the same. Or else you can drop an email at support@whaaky.com your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs.
Thanks, Regards
[protected] my mobile number & refund to my account no [protected]

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Kishor,
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our replacement- Refund policy, kindly send the incorrect product to the below address. Once we receive the product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement-refund.
Address: -
Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2,
Patigadda Road, Begumpet,
Hyderabad – 500016
We request you to drop an email at support@whaaky.com, with your Order no, and kindly mention your issue. Your issue will be addressed within 24-48 hrs
Thanks&Regards
Team whaaky

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    3513
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1243
    phone
    +91 40 6622 8282
    location
    No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail - big size color black not color blue eyes