Wickedleak — Malfunction of wammy titan 4 mobile

Address:143001

1. I am not able to turn on the wamitian 4 mobile phone. I am not able to recharge the phone also. I tried to reset the phone by pressing the reset button at the back side of the phone.
2. I had purchased the phone online about 8 months back on cod. I don't have the purchase details.
3. This malfunctioningnhappened about 8 months back (5th feb 2015). Before this i was having problems of hanging of phone which i could reset except the last time.
4. I did not send the phone because i purchased a new one although i had mailed the problem to the company.
5. Kindly repair or issue a new set.
WickedLeak customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

my cell phone(WICKED LEAK ) WAMMY TITAN 5 is not working in last 4 days
and nobody tell where is the service center
kindly help me. I BY the mobile in 14990/- is to costly soplease hehp me

Display lcd new give me
Batry full gayi hai or phone garam ho raha hai i have wammy titan 4 mobile...send me 2 new battry

WickedLeak
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    WickedLeak Phone
    +91 22 3381 4147
    WickedLeak Address
    Aditya Villa, Waman Wadi, S.T. Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400071
    View all WickedLeak contact information