Claimed

Wings Radio Cab Complaints & Reviews

2.8
Last updated Oct 8, 2018
Complaints 31
Resolved
17
Unresolved
14
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Wings Radio Cab

Having problems with Wings Radio Cab?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wings Radio Cab customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Wings Radio Cab
Customer Service Contacts

Wings Radio Cab Website

Wings Radio Cab Head Office Address

Kasliwal Market Wing A Office No 1, Near Soham Motors, Jalna Road, CIDCO Colony
Aurangabad
Aurangabad District
Maharashtra
India
431003

Wings Radio Cab Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 240 645 5555
4
1

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 95 6117 7123
2
1

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Wings Radio Cab reviews & complaints(31)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Report
Copy

Cab arrived 40 minutes late, resulting in the missing of my flight. I had to buy another ticket to get to my destination and i am happy to provide the screenshots/evidence required.

8 october, 10:00 am pickup service to pune airport.
Loss: existing airline: 3403 + 300 (Cancellation charges) + new ticket cost: 4000. Total loss: 7703 rupees

Action required: refund.
Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    All records stated that the vehicle sent to me was mh12 kn 3167. Even the message which was recieved by me after my trip at 1130am stated the vehicle being

    Pls note that the vehicle which was sent to me was mh12 nx4097 and the driver (Mr. Sachin kambale) instead of reporting @ 4.00am reported at 445am. I did call the wings contact number[protected] when the vehicle arrived but was told to give complaint on email or anything after 10am.

    Due to the late arrival of the vehicle, i had to run to the checkin counter to ensure that i am boarding the flight.

    I phoned the wings number again at 1130 to register a complaint and was told that the complaint can be taken only on email.

    I would so request for a refund for the same
    Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have booked a can from wings Radio cab on 8th June 2016 at 8:47am for time 10:00 am from Manish Nagar to Empress mall, Nagpur.
      We have movie show at 10:35am .
      Driver called me at 10:12am askin abt exact location which I provide..he told me he s 2 min away frm my location..but when after 10 min it didn reach..I called wings cab office to which rude guy said mam cab aa gai hai bas...but still I tried calling driver office and even after 4-5 calls and till 10:40 no cab reached and movie time was already up.

      They still said cab s just 2 min away..it will reach there..etc etc..
      And when I asked what to do with movie time..their reply was..we don't care.

      All I want s...ppl shud b alerted from these cheating company which waste time of people..they r just losers
      Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        This refers to my booking reference with wings radio cab pune: rpn6521756.
        Despite this booking confirmation, wings did not send any cab to my place.

        On 20th early morning, since i did not get any details of the cab & driver, i had called wings number and one mr. Pawan spoke to me. He took my mobile number and later said that since software is updated he could not get my booking details and that i am required to give fresh request post which driver will pick up after half an hour. How at the last moment, when it was pick-up from airport, do i afford to accept this half an hour delay?

        Why has this happened? Irrespective of any software updates, why this company could not adhere to their commitment? Or do they not bother to any commitment to customer? This is a foolish reason given by pawan to me. When the company had confirmed the booking over email, it was their responsibility to adhere to that. There was no simple courtesy even extended by pawan to apologize.

        In the recent past, many such experiences have occurred with my relatives as well. This way, with mouth publicity, one day they will have to close down their operation.

        Also, if we cancel the booking at the last moment, the company charges a penalty to us. Likewise, i want the same penalty to be paid by wings to me as it has caused great inconvenience to me.
        Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Report
          Copy

          I booked a cab from Wings Radio Pune for 28 Feb 2016 3.30 AM from Wagholi to Pune airport since my husband's flight was at 6AM. Booking was done a day earlier through their phone number[protected] and I received confirmation sms also. However, I did not receive any driver details 30 mins prior to the reporting time. I called the customer care number 3 times. Every time I called, they said that I will receive the details in 5 minutes. This went on for 30 - 45 minutes post which we could wait no longer. Thankfully there was an Ola cab nearby and my husband took this to go to the airport, and I cancelled the Wings Radio booking. Wings Radio is extremely unreliable. If I have a confirmed booking, they are supposed to arrange and send a cab. My husband would have missed his flight if we kept waiting for the bloody Wings Radio.
          Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            I booked a cab, yesterday (details mentioned above). The scheduled cab arrival time was today 5 AM morning. Instead of booked the cab one day prior, the cab driver Sidharath (mobile no- [protected]) reached one hour late at railway station. He made us wait for one hour. I was continuing call him but he was giving his excuses and came 1 hour late. He said that he was trying to come to Railway station but the auto drivers were making him late. After reaching to the destination, Sidharath asked more money that is 310 INR. I fail to understand when you killed my one hour, how can you be so shameless to ask for money without any calculation. I slap this behavior to wings radio cabs. If your customer keeps you wait then Wings asks 1.5 rupees / minute as penalty and when wings cab is late then who is responsible for this delay or rather i would say to kill my time. This is utterly un-professional behavior of Wings cab. Do not your blame to your driver. This is not just the matter of one person. The driver of Wings was so rude because Wings let him rude. I complaint to wings also through email but they just wash off their hands to call me for 2.45 minutes and say a formal apologize. Look wings is an ethic less and fraud company. Please never use wings.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              This is Kumar Indrajeet and I faced a weird issue on 31stAugust15 for travel taken by WIngs Radio Cab.the total distance from bavdhan till pune airport as per mr.vishwaas (driver) was 25km which I agree. He charged me rs.770 and when asked than he said 1st three kms is rs.100 and than rs.25 per km... I said that I used same travel in November 14 and I paid nearly 400rupees to which he said that the price has been increased.. Since I was having a flight to carry so was in a bit of hurry so didnt questioned much to him and asked for the bill.He said that bill is not available with him currently. He ran so fast from the spot I cannot explain you without giving any bill.. I use radio cabs mostly when I have to catch flight in early morning... This is not acceptable and I am looking for refund as I spoke with Mr.Karan radio cab representative oncall support and he said that I was cheated. Please find the details of the driver and travel. I got few mails saying that I will be contacted on priority basis and my issue would be resolved soon but I have not heard anything from them and no emails so far. Dear Mr. kumar, RPN6216526, Car No: - MH-12-GZ-5893, Driver Name: - Vishwas, Driver Mobile No:-[protected], Helpdesk:[protected]. Thanks for using Wings Radio Cabs.Have A Happy Journey.ICE(Incase of Emergency)Only call[protected] Looking for an earliest and positive response.. Thanks Indrajeet
              Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Horrible experience with "Wings Radio Cab". ========================= Avoid the service of "Wings Radio Cab". Why? Read on... Here is my today's experience... (Note: For privacy purpose I have masked the last 2-3 digits of the booking numbers and personal phone numbers. But I have all original records with me as proof) Yesterday (On 29/4/2015) I called Wings Radio Cab on their booking number[protected] to book my Taxi for 30/4/2015 pickup time 6:15 AM because I wanted to go to Pune Railway Station at 7 AM. The lady on the phone booked my request and told me that its confirmed. Immediately I received following SMS from them. ------ MD-WINGST Thank you for choosing Wings Radio Cabs.We are happy to serve you.RPN60172xx, Rep Date and Time:Apr 30 2015 6:00AM hrs is in process.Please keep buffer time to avoid unscheduled delays. Wings will not be liable for losses arising due to delays.Booking your Wings cab now more easy.Download Wingscab app on android and blackberry, Iphone users can now download wings radio cabs app or book online on www.wingsradiocabs.com Jet privilege members can add JP miles on your bookings ------ Today (On 30/4/2015) I was ready from 5:30 AM for my journey and waiting for their taxi to arrive at my pickup place. Till 5:45 AM I did not receive any call or SMS from them confirming driver details. So I called them at 5:45 AM to remind. Their person said that I would get details in 5 minutes and they assured again that taxi was confirmed and not to worry. As I did not receive any details from them for next 15 minutes, I called them again at 6 AM, 6:10 AM and 6:15 AM (remember my pickup time was 6:15 AM). On my every call they told me that I would get SMS and driver details in 5 minutes. I received their SMS with driver details at 6:18 AM. Following SMS from them ------ MD-WINGST Dear Mr. ASHISH, RPN60172xx, Car No: - MH-14-CX-65xx, Driver Name: - Shafiq A, Driver Mobile No:-8698340xxx, Helpdesk:[protected]. Thanks for using Wings Radio Cabs.Have A Happy Journey.ICE(Incase of Emergency)Only call[protected] ------ Since then I was calling the driver but phone just rang and was never picked up. I tried atleast 3-4 times but in vain. As its already late and I was fearing to miss my train, I realized that its an emergency. So I called up to the emergency number mentioned in their above SMS. The person on the other end rudely spoke and rejected to look into the matter. It was already 6:30 AM and I had to reach to destination by 7 AM. I had no other option but to immediately execute Plan B and somehow I managed to reach destination in time by alternate mode of transport (Auto Rickshaw) on my own. I caught my train in time and my next journey started. Problem with Wings Radio Cab DOES NOT end here. After almost 2 hours i.e. around 9 AM I received one more SMS from them asking for money. This is their SMS ------ Thank you for using Wings Radio Cab.Date: 30/04/2015 Total KM : -11. Extra Charges : 0. Total Fare : 49.Hope your journey was pleasant, for any further bookings download Mobile App Link.http://bit.ly/wingscab .For any assistance call on 40100100 ------ This company is absolutely unreliable and over that they are unsupportive, rude and finally they try to loot the customers for the services which they never delivered to the customer. I have all their SMS and communication on my record and I am going to sue them under Consumer Act on my return. Remember: ========== If you dont want to spoil your tour plan then avoid Wings Radio Cab totally. Please share and forward it to as many people as possible.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Booked cab but didn't come for pickup I am raising a complaint against wings radio cabs Nagpur. I had booked the cab for Thursday, 5th FEB 2015 for 7:45 PM from Udaynagar Manewad to railway station NAgpur, however cab did not arrive. I did receive the confirmation message only after inquiring on customer call [protected] with booking ID .342338 however there was no information to driver about my booking details till I called on 7.45 pm the driver Kunal with Car No. MH 31 CA 3471 and Mobile No. [protected] said he just received the detail and due to traffic he will arrive till 8 to 8.10 which i agreed, but to my surprise he again called after 10 mins saying he will be late and will come by 8.30 which was not at all acceptable and i will loose my train, but then i called on wings call center and informed them about all this I was assured that driver will be reach within 10 mins i.e by 8 .10 but just for confirmation i called driver again but the call was unanswered . Finally I called wings call center 8.15 PM about the driver not picking phone where it was very shocking to here from the executive on call that i have to make my own arrangement, On the boarding time I booked other auto in emergency and paid huge money because I was needy. I called wings support at 8.50 PM and informed i have missed the train and i have to register the complaint for not arriving of cab and mismanagement by wings cab . where the girl executive did not disclose her name and said to register complaint online " This is really not acceptable. I was lucky that I got auto in the emergency but missed the train . There is urgent need to address of incidents and compensation claim is needed from wing radio cab Nagpur . Please be aware that Wings Radio Cab Nagpur is not at all reliable. IT’S FRUSTRATING AND EXTREMELY SHAMEFUL. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS CAB SERVICE
                  Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    This was my written mail to the above company dt 19.02.15... . I am Prakhar Sharma. I booked a taxi from pimple nilakh to jahangir hospital (pune) on 31st Jan 2015 with Wings cab.That day your driver has charged extra money from us by telling that the journey travelled is 19km.Whereas in actual from pimple nilakh to jahangir hospital the distance is not at all more than 12-13 km As your driver has daparted from pimple nilakh inspite of taking left turn for rakshak chouk, he took right. I have just called him at the same time to tell about his wrong move that will take more km to reach the destination as it was a long route.but he drove the taxi as per his route choice. So, if his meter measured more km for the same journey, that is just not our fault.I am not liable to pay the extra money and I want that paid money back to me. To complain about the same I have called so many times to Wings radio cab but no any proper response is given .We are fed up now by giving our precious time to this matter. Almost around 20-25 times I have called you during these 20 days with hope for some positive output but did not got any from your side. As finally i am typing this mail I want a fruitful result for my registered complaint as soon as possible now as this is the limit . And i would like to tell this in a very clear manner to Wings cab, if this time too i will not be satisfied with ur response i will knock the Court's door for this type of your improper service to me as a customer. My complain ID is 2996 and prior that was 2908 (as told by your customer executive). AFTER THAT I GAVE SEVERAL REMINDER MAILS BUT STILL DIDNT GOT ANY FRUITFUL RESPONSE FROM WINGS RADIO CAB .It is not the matter to get the amount back(not a big one), but as we are harassed by his attitude of not responding on time and wasting my time too, i just WANT TO TALK TO HIS SENIOR for the above matter.THIS IS A HEIGHT OF IGNORANCE TO OUR REQUESTED COMPLAINT. Now we have fed up for this type of attitude so thats why we have complained here.
                    Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Too genuine...i am with u buddy, if they can do it with u, we can also be suffered on some day. I wish your problem should be resolved soon.
                    Too genuine... I am with u buddy, like u we could also be harrassed some day by these people. I wish you complaint should be resolved soon
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    REMINDER...!!!
                    Still no response??
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    4 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      I booked a cab on 2nd Nov 2014 to go from pune station to kharadi. Company sent message with details of driver and cab no. When I reached station there was no cab to receive me. After calling to driver, he said that I have picked another customer then I contacted company they sent another message with another driver's and cab details, again this cab didn't arrive at time, I again contacted company and they said right now no cab is available for you. You can hire local cab from station. They wasted my 1 hour. i have all messages with me sent by company, if required i can provide this as proof.
                      Aug 14, 2020
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      I got call from wings Radio cab service, and they apologise for inconvenience and offered one free service for me in future. I hope in future will get good service from Wings Radio cab.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        Booked a cab for some important official appointments to cover. Booked it for 6 hours and was supposed to have the cab reporting at 10:45 and received a confirmation with RPN5364908 and driver detail. When I called the driver, he said he wasn't aware of any such pick up and was elsewhere waiting for another pick up. At 11:14 am I called the helpline number again and they said I will get another cab in 10 minutes with RPN5365170. Till 11:45 there was no update on the driver. With my official meetings being affected, I called helpline number again where after putting me on hold the Rep asked for another 10 minutes when I decided to cancel the booking which the Rep did immediately. It affected my scheduled official meetings, wasted time and caused harassment. These kind of businesses should be banned where there is no value for people's time.
                        Aug 13, 2020
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Date of Incident-18/10/2014 I booked cab today to go to sangamwadi parking I.Scheduled time was 8 PM and booking was also confirmed.My booking id was RPN5301661.I got a message on my mobile from company which said cab will reach at 7:45 PM.But it didn't.When I called them they said its delayed and will come at 8:15 PM.After 8:15 when I again called then they said that it will reach within 10 minutes and they will be sending driver details within 5 minutes by sms. Neither that sms came nor the cab. Atlast I have to go out and search for a cab/auto.I saw a easy ride cab near a restraunt his driver was having dinner there with his family.I talked to him, he understood my problem and left his dinner and dropped me at right place in time.I was just about to miss the bus but thanx to him, because of him only I was able to board my bus.Thanx a lot to him. WINGS RADIO you should shut down your service.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            I used Wings Radio cab for the first time in my life and got a very bad service.Following are the details: Booking number: RPN4841313 Booked on: 29/07/2014 at 10 pm Details: I booked the cab for a pickup from Pune Airport. I was told that pickup will be at 10:40 pm IST. Driver Dnyaneshwar L (Car: MH-14 CX 3020) called me at 10:30 pm and told that he will come in 10-15 minutes. But he came at 11:15 pm. On the phone he gave me an excuse that there is some problem with tyres, but after coming, he just said that he was driving slowly because of rains. He was asked to take a particular route (from Pune Railway station) but he skipped that route. After we enquired about it, he told that it will add some distance if we have to go back to railway station. After dropping us, he charged me with late night rate. For 15.5 kms I was charged Rs. 400. After I called up your call-center, your customer care executive confirmed that he was wrong to charge late night fare. After this he came back and returned only Rs. 60. According to my calculation, Wings Radio Cab should return another Rs.35 as total charges should be Rs. 305 for 15.5 kms. Wings Radio Cab provided me following numbers in confirmation SMS as helpdesk numbers:+[protected](91)-[protected] The first number is out of order whereas second number is always busy. I sent many SMS to second number but no response. It is very unprofessional to provide phone numbers that are not working and not to respond to calls/SMS. I also feel that driver deliberately came late so that he can charge for late night hours. (I feel this because he kept on changing reasons for delay and then asked for more fare). Result of this delay was my waiting time at Pune Airport was more than my travel time from Bangalore to Pune. i sent all these details to [protected]@wingstravels.in but no response
                            Aug 14, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                              I had a confirmed booking yesterday (29th July) From Magarpatta City to Pune Airport Drop at 7PM. During booking I repeatedly informed that my flight is at 9PM. Booking Reference Number was RPN4839736. Though the booking was at 7 PM, I Got Cab Driver details at 7.12 PM .
                              Driver Details : Name : Anil Ramhari
                              Cab Number : MH-12-CX-3581
                              Phone : [protected].

                              Driver called me at 7.15 PM and informed me that he was at Airport and it would take 35-40 minutes for him to reach to Magarpatta. Once I called in [protected] and informed, they said they would provide alternate cab in 5minutes but didn't provide me any information
                              Aug 14, 2020
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 
                              Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Resolved
                                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                Report
                                Copy
                                Resolved
                                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                Date of Incident : 24th June 2014 RPN : 4615023 Wings is making customer fool and loot of money by giving false information to passenger when doing booking of a cab . when doing booking they told me Rs 400 for hadapsar from pashan circle . The driver told me that due to palki of pandharpur all routes are blocked and then he dropped me via katraj by-pass.When I called to Customer care they are keeping my phone on HOLD and given me complain number as 1854. Any update on this ? Please let know what solution you have provided me for this ? After a call from your executive last 15 days back, I have not received any update on my complain. Looking for a positive and prompt reply from Wings Cab.Thanks Jul 11to radiocabs I called up today to Wings Cab call center in morning to know about complain status no 1854(Assigned 3 weeks ago). The call support executive (Male) person who responded to my call and promised me to give me a call back today after half an hour, after checking its status in to the system. I am still waiting for his call. That’s the reason I have no trust in Wings Cab. What is my fault in the entire story? Only that I have done a booking on the Name of “Wings CAB”, The Company who claims on his website under Mission and Vision statement that “We will provide the leadership and support necessary to sustain long-term growth and customer satisfaction for our world-class customers. We will passionately promote quality and service at all levels while enhancing our company's competitive advantage.” First I am cheated and then I logged a complain to Wings customer care and after that doing follow up on that. Jul 18 (8 days ago)to radiocabs I called up today again at 18/07/2014 at 3.00 PM to customer care today for doing a follow up as WINGS CAB Customer care[protected] assure for a call back in half an hour and they never response to customer . Could you please let me know about the status of my Complain ID 1854 logged on 23 June 2014.I would request you to provide me feedback of my complaint and return the extra charges charged by WINGS DRIVER.Please stop making money by giving misleading information to customers when they are in need and traveling with their family. If no solution provided by Wings CAB to me then as a responsible citizen of Pune it’s my responsibility to make people alert of “Wings Cab”.I will talk to my company HR Admin and also in my society office to drop an email to all employees (4000) and Society members (300 occupants) to stop availing services from Wings Cab.
                                Aug 14, 2020
                                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                I booked Wings cab on 4th Oct, 15 evening with RPN6269579 which was sent by the company. The cab was to report on 5th morning at 4.10 AM as per the company sms. This was booked since I had to catch a flight at 6.05 AM.

                                Wings sent me an sms giving the driver name and mobile no. on 5th morning at 3.30AM.

                                The dirver never turned up and when I called him at 4.25 AM, he informs me that he will take another 20 mintues to reach. Though it was late, since there was no option, I asked him to come. At 4.35 AM, he calls me and says you make your own arrangements since he will not be able to reach in time.

                                This is the pathetic service provided by the comapny and has no control over its drivers, neither their is a monitoring system in place. Even after 36 hrs of the incidence happening, nobody from the company has called me till now to explain what went wrong.

                                So much for India Shining and service culture in India.

                                Only having websites and android apps do not make companies like Wings a service provider, that intent has to be there in the culture of the company

                                Sunil W
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Resolved
                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                  Report
                                  Copy
                                  Resolved
                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                  Inconvenience has been caused to me on two occasions due to bad service of this cab company. First incidence -On 11th July, I booked a round trip from kasturba chowk, pune to sangamwadi parking no.1 and instructed them to provide me cab at 8.45am. At around 8.50am driver called me to ask the exact location, I told him the location and after knowing the location he informed me that he is at Pune railway Station and Call Centre has given him this location only(Pune railway Station). My guests were waiting in the rain at the parking for like half an hour but there was no response from the customer care regarding by booking. But, the driver was generous enough to pick my guests. I again called the customer care to complaint about the inconvenience but they merely said sorry about the incidence. Second incidence- On 17th July I booked a cab from Kasturba chowk to Pune Railway Station, and instructed them to provide me the cab at 2.30pm, as my friend has her train at 3.20pm. At 2.05pm, Driver called me that he'll reach Kasturba chowk at 2.15pm and waiting will be charger for 15min, I told hi that time given to you is 2.30pm, not 2.15pm but he was not ready to listen. I called the customer care executive and explained him the whole incidence, he assured me that I will get the cab at 2.30pm sharp but till 2.55pm there was no sign of the cab, I had to take auto rickshaw to reach pune railway station. At around 3.30pm driver called me and told me that he is at Shivajinagar and will reach Kasturba Chowk.
                                  Aug 14, 2020
                                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                  Wings Radio Cab customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    Resolved
                                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                    Report
                                    Copy
                                    Resolved
                                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                    I have booked a Cab from Wings Radio Cab services to go to Swargate from Hadapasar by 7 pm on 13Dec2013 and also informed that my Bus timing is 8:30 PM. But Cab Service not done on time. Even not informed about delay. When I called number of time then simply said Sorry and said it is delayed by 20 min. But even no Driver details and cab reach in next 20 min. When called again it is said it will take next half an hour more. I had to leave by some other sources. I was just going to miss my Bus. But due Wings I had to bear lot of Mental and Physical Stress. Kindly do the needful.
                                    Aug 14, 2020
                                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      Wings Radio cab has a pathetic service as they are never able to show up on time even if the cab is booked well in advance (4 hrs before). I had started calling Wings radio cab everyday for going to office at 9.15 am. I had to call the cab because public transport is pathetic in Pune, and getting an auto is also difficult at that time from my area (Karvenagar). But I have found that each and everyday I had to call wings cab 15 mins before...
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy
                                      I booked the Wings radio cab service from Pune Railway station to Karve Nagar at 10:30 pm in the night. I got the SMS from Wings about the driver name and his number.

                                      I tried to call the driver at 10:30 pm, he was not reachable for some time. Later he picked up the phone and said "Sir, company has told me to go to some other place, I will not be able to come. Talk to company"

                                      Wings Grievance number...
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy