Wisdom Jobs Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2023
Complaints 243

File a complaint to Wisdom Jobs

Having problems with Wisdom Jobs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wisdom Jobs customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wisdom Jobs reviews & complaints page 11

karthikeyanrajendran
Feb 17, 2016

Address: 641036

I have Opted for Resume forwarding services from WisdomJobs since 2 weeks, there has been no proper update to me till date. Lot of False promises made by Lakshmi Paruchuri before, now when contacted requesting for the details, she does not provide any relevant answers and Ill treats. Pls provide a soltuion ASAP. Pymnt Mrcht Order#JS103984
Wisdom Jobs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

saif2847
    Feb 10, 2016

I also got a call from a female claiming to be Swathi from wisdowm jobs and offering job placement services telling that they have already shortlisted my profile for 6 7 clients for Middle East & I need to pay the 150$registration fee to avail the paid services.

Please see below the email I received :

Dear xxx,

Thank you, for giving us the opportunity to assist you in your career progression. We are sure that you are looking to get an great job in the international market in one of the top most MNC's available in the international market . So here I take a minute of your time to let you know some important information with regards your job search. We are here to make your job search perfect right away so that you will get many interview calls.

Resume Forwarding:

1) Regarding Resume Forwarding, Wisdom Jobs will forward your profile to Company recruiters which are registered with us. We recommend your resume to them so that your profile gets shortlisted.

2) There is a feedback policy for the availed services. You will receive a weekly update on Saturday providing you the status of your profile based on your location, designation and Industry.

3) We collect your preferences like Industry, location, designation, Skill set, job role & expected CTC and based on this we shortlist relevant vacancies that matches your profile and recommend the Company for further process

4) Profile will be shared directly with recruiters so that, you will be having responses soon and directly from the organization itself.

5) Statistical weekly report gives you the feedback about the progress and the status of your profile.

6) The service validity is for 3 months which is kept based on HR's feedback so that your profile is not held for a longer period and you get the responses on an immediate basis. If you are unable to get responses within this period then we can extend your services for next 3 months for free.

For your profile, we have already short listed you for 6 different companies. Kindly find the below mentioned details.

Role: Sr. Project Engineer (construction & engineering)

Salary:[protected]USD per month + Employment visa + HRA + TA

Notice period applicable: 60 days upon completion of interview

. If you would like to avail our services then you need to pay 150$/-to register and We will send you the official Payment link.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--

I did not send them the money, but I want action to be taken against such fraudulent companies cheating people off their hard earned money.

Om Dave
      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
      Dec 12, 2015

After purchasing this service i have not received any single single job mail, relevant job, recruiter contact nor your team is concern about this paid service. every Friday i am receiving a formal mail mentioning that your resume has been forwarded to 3 numbers of companies this week. I would like to clear that have not paid the amount for 1 System mail per week, i have paid for job service or getting job. Professional Resume Forwarding Services: Rs.8500/-(Including Taxes) Initial amount will be Rs. 3789/- and after placement has been done you can pay the remaining amount that is Rs.4711/-

jobur46
        Nov 27, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302006

Hi There, I’m going to report you guys a fraud company. Last year i took paid services and i paid rs 5000 after I paid I haven’t receive any communication form you guys before your employee was use to phone me every day after i took service no body look after me i phone several time and wrote email none of them call me and mail me back i am just receiving mail for vacancies which is available on several sites as free. i got proof of payment if any body need i can provide then . i have record for several mail which i wrote mail to them . and i wrote my complain on there websites they don't consider as you as customer after they receive money .
        Jay Sharma

neham4
          Sep 23, 2015

Its been 6 months since I have taken a paid membership on your website. At the time of taking money, both Mr. Prasad and his manager were confirming me that I have a great resume and your have numerous opening fitting my criteria in your hand and I shall make the payment ASAP to be scheduled for interviews. Forget about job offers and interviews, I did not received a single call from you guys after the payment was made to your account. Its not a matter of[protected], but it is a matter of your brand value and trust. Infact you even stopped responding to my calls! This is heights! stop making fools out of job aspirants. Its not just you in the market. And I will make sure to highlight this on your website and social media site that no one should take any membership from you, as you all will just vanish after the payment!
          This is job consultancy and agreed for placements, and received 250 US dollor and accept for refund, but not arranged any client interview and money not returning...

Lalit286
            Sep 16, 2015

Dear All, I would like to inform you all that please don't take any service from Wisdom Jobs because what they promise they will never deliver. It's a fake company please stay away from this company. My story is one day i got an email from this company which has many jobs which is related to my profile so i uploaded my profile in their portal next day i got a call from Mr. Anil (anilrud.[protected]@wisdomjobs.com) and he told me that they have many jobs which is related to profile they will schedule interview with them once i paid the service i.e Rs 4929/- so politely refuse their service but he keep calling me again and again and persuade me to pay this service. I paid them dated 29/7/15 -BIL/[protected]/Wisdom-4929/WISDOMITSE01444. My order is "Order ID DJS[protected]" after paying this amount he connect me to one guy who is my career consultant and he come up with another service called "Resume Writing Services" which they are going to charge "Rs5000". He told me that your resume is not good enough to put forward to the potential employer so they advise me to take this service also. I request them to refund my money and i am not interested in their service at all which they refuses so i would like to all my friends please please stay away from company so next person will not loose their hard earned money. Regards, Lalit

archaana
              Sep 11, 2015

Hello Guys, I am Ms Gokarn from Mumbai. I am a paid customer of wisdom jobs. They are totally fake and pathetic. Please do not trust them and do not register with them in fact your money will go waste and u will be under impression that you will get a good placement. They are cheaters. Once we pay them, they don't refund us our money. They have got stupid staff who don't even know how to handle manage with their paid customers. I very much regret and feel guilty to register with them. They only know how to cheat people and for life long u will never be placed. Please for god sake please get alert and do not even answer to their calls. This is how if public will not answer they wont get clients to cheat and they cannot generate money further and they will one day has to shut down completely. Jago Mumbai Jago. regards, Ms Gokarn

suvadip81
                from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                Aug 27, 2015

Today afternoon i got a call from wisdom job. No :[protected]. Someone from opposite end told me my resume is selected for an interview in kolkata and if i want that job than i need to pay them 1600 / - as registration.

After listening all these i tried to told and aware him about telephone and internet scam and also told him that if i will got the job than i will pay full month salary. But that executive insulted me, use a slang language and disconnect the phone.

I want to revert back but he wont pick my call.

Now my friends you can justify this wisdom job.

Fake fake fake fake fake fake fake fake fake fake

Beware of wisdom job

Please take the proper action and save those who wants a job.

sunil235
                  Aug 27, 2015

I received a call from Sheetal Jain, email Senior Career Service Advisor – Middle East, and offered their services for Resume forward and Resume highlight. I was promised that my resume will be shared with relevant companies and I will be shared openings based on my job profile. For this they asked me to pay, USD 195. They said that looking at my 10 years for experience, finding a job in middle east should not be an issue. Till the time I made the payment, they used to call me twice a day. I made the payment for the services on 10 March but till now I have received only one e-mail saying that my resume was forwarded for 6 jobs. However, what were these 6 job positions, the job profile, the industry to which they belonged, what was the out come of this process, overall, I don't have any visibility of the whole process. I replied to them on April 13 to cancel my subscription and refund the money. In spite of my several reminders, I have received about 6-7 emails as against weekly mails for last 5 months and nobody has responded to my emails. Their call center says that their system shows that they have sent the mails. Also, they ask me why I didn't called them earlier as if its my fault. A complete sham of company and should be penalized and shut down with criminal investigations to be done in detail.

Bharat.M.N.
                    Aug 10, 2015

Everybody wants Jobs and grow in the career. Wisdom Job service taking this as a advantage and will call the people. They will say that will get you a job and schedule a interview with good employer. Also show the CV highlighted to top employer and send you a profile to abroad companies too. Once you pay the amount of Rs. 3600/- they will never come back.

shankar dayal suman
                      Jun 17, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My Name is Shankar Dayal Suman living in Delhi ncr. I used to receive calls from Ravi and mails from lekhya.[protected]@wisdomitservices.com that i should pay 3000 rupees for arranging job interview in abraod and they sent me a payment link. I paid that amount, for proof i have attached the snapshort of transferred amount and I uploaded my resume on wisdom jobs and then I received a Call from one of their member. He assured me that they have ties up with many company and will surely got me placed in good company with in 15 days but its been 1 year i did not receive any job calls. I receive no call from them and not even a single call from them. I called them and asked them regarding this, they disconnects my phone and never answered my call after that. I mailed them too but didn't get any response. I want my money back these guys are totally fraud and playing with people emotions.

subba25
                        Jun 16, 2015

They call you saying exactly matching jobs for your profiles, you will get calls, interviews from companies and ask to pay activation fee of 150 usd. once you pay thats finished, they ask who are you, call me later, i am busy, this no. is not belongs to him. You will not get any assistance, they are ISO also but never answer to customer complaints. Beware cheating calls from this company, they dont provide any job, but extract your money. They say by any cost you will not get your money back, if you want you have to avail their other dirty services. I have contacted the senior level people also, All are same kind they earn only by cheating.

Vinay Pathania
                          Jun 4, 2015

I was new in Delhi and was looking for a job badly. I used to receive mails from wisdom jobs. One day I uploaded my resume on wisdom jobs and then I received a Call from one of their member. He assured me that they have a lot of opportunities and will surely got me placed in good company with in 14 days of time and asked me to transfer 1100 rs to their account. I have transferred the money and then he told me that now some other employee will take my interview and then forward the CV to the company. Then another employee started conversation with me and asked me to take their resume write service. I refused to take that service, then she told me make few changes in my resume and send that back to her.I did that too. After that every one from Wisdom jobs got disappeared. I receive no call from them and not even a single call from them. I called them and asked them regarding this, the girl disconnects my phone and never answered my call after that. I mailed them too but didn't get any response. I request you guys to please take action against them. They are playing with the emotions of the job seekers and making fool of them. Please do the needful so that they could never misguide any job seeker.
                          They are bunch of day light robbers. Name and Shame all of them please

1. Easwer Kumar Gunda
                          2. Guruprasad Misra
                          3. Lekhya Burugupali

Help spreading the word, Tweet, FB, LinkedIn, review sites more we spread the names of these people and company - more we can protect others.

WillieL
                            Jun 2, 2015

I would like to know why I do not get any response to jobs that I have applied for through Wisdom jobs w.[protected]@mweb.co.za I have applied for hundreds of jobs which are in-line with my CV. Do I waste my time if I apply through Wisdom jobs? Please comment to the above e-mail address. Willie Lottering
                            They are con company. Pay nothing to them. Spread the word about them to proteact others.
                            Big Frauds, and their names are : Iswar Kumar Gunda, Vikayalakshmi, Gurprasad

APMeen
                              Jun 1, 2015

Names of people involved : Guruprasad Misra : guruprasad.[protected]@wisdomjobs.com Eswar Kumar Gunda : eswar.[protected]@wisdomjobs.com Do not pay any money to the company. First they will ask you for resume forwarding service money ( $190) and within few days they will say that CV is not good and needs to be written professionally. They will refuse to work with the CV until you pay more money ($150). Once paid they will disappear from the picture. No matter how many times you send them emails or calls they will never contact you back. Cheat Company, bunch of cheaters. BEWARE. A police complaint is required for people like this. Company Address Wisdomjobs.com Plot No 305, 2nd floor, Beside CGR International School, Ayyappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India – 500081 Phone Numbers : +[protected]
                              I agree with you APMeen.. They always did this to every one I think.
                              I was new in Delhi and was looking for a job badly. I used to receive mails from wisdom jobs. One day I uploaded my resume on wisdom jobs and then I received a Call from one of their member. He assured me that they have a lot of opportunities and will surely got me placed in good company with in 14 days of time and asked me to transfer 1100 rs to their account. I have transferred the money and then he told me that now some other employee will take my interview and then forward the CV to the company.
                              Then another employee started conversation with me and asked me to take their resume write service. I refused to take that service, then she told me make few changes in my resume and send that back to her.I did that too. After that every one from Wisdom jobs got disappeared. I receive no call from them and not even a single call from them.

I called them and asked them regarding this, the girl disconnects my phone and never answered my call after that. I mailed them too but didn't get any response.

I request you guys to please take action against them. They are playing with the emotions of the job seekers and making fool of them.

Please do the needful so that they could never misguide any job seeker.
                              One of the polished fake promise rendering recruitment agency of the many in this beautiful country. Be aware of the false promises over the phone by their English speaking executive and on no account transfer money whatever reason there be.
                              Everything about them is fake. Mails are not answered once money is transferred to them and then they are not ever heard off.
                              Fail to understand why no actions are taken against such fraudulent agency

mathewc30
                                May 1, 2015

A week back i got a call from WISDOM JOBS, her name is SAIITHA( sajitha.[protected]@wisdomitservices.com)who offer me jobs in Qatar as matching my CV and asked me to pay 175 $ for service .As a 22 year experienced Oild field professional i know average package of my position, but she offered me beyond that, i was in doubt and enquire with my colleague in Qatar, he says that there no company paying for that post. Sajitha called me again to send money but i did'nt send .I CAN SAYS TO ALL MY FRIENDS ..They will do all fraudulent tricks to pitch client and do all sort of promises to get money from you. Once you pay them their money, they don't even care to answer your queries. They ll keep on saying that you ll get the job and ultimately after months one day they will call you and offer a job that is no where in your connection with your job profile. PLEASE BEWARE THIS PERSON AND WISDOM JOBS.. Sajitha Senior Career Service Advisor – Middle East Direct Dial: +91 -40 – 66282207 sajitha.[protected]@wisdomjobsgulf.com www.wisdomjobsgulf.com

TONISPAUL
                                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                  Apr 28, 2015

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

One day I received a call from a woman named Swathy on Phone Number [protected] and she told that she is from wisdomjobs.com and she told that they have a lot of job opportunities in India and Gulf countries. She promised that they will arrange either a job for Rs.7 Lakh per year in India or a job for Rs.16 Lakh per year in Gulf countries. For this you have to pay a service charge of Rs.2535 only one time payment. No need to pay any other payment. Then she told me that she will send me a link to my email account and she asked me to pay the amount through that link using my debit card. Believing her words I paid the amount of Rs.2535/ on 10/4/2015. After receiving the amount they did not respond me so far. Then I understood that wisdomjobs.com is a cheating site. It is a fraud.com. I contacted them many time but they did not give any right answer. Instead of providing a job, they were trying to squeeze money from me asking me to reform my resume by paying another Rs.5000/- Then I refused it. After that different different persons attended my calls like Daniel, Krishna, Sriji, Jamal, like. Krishna contacted me on Phone Number [protected]. Then I confirmed that it is a fraud.com.
                                  Apr 30, 2015
                                  legalpagewriters's response
                                  Hi Sir, We have gone through your issue. We have already recieved several complaints for the same subject matter against Roozgar Yojna Company, Jobdhamaka, Shine etc. For resolving this issue you have to also have a remedy to file criminal complaint against the executives and the directors of the company. Our legal team can assist you by providing a well drafted Criminal Complaint. For more information you can contact the undersigned.Thanks Regds Mohit Popli Advocate/Author Corplexis Chambers Law Firm Founder: Filemycase.in Patientcause.blogspot.in (Medico-Legal & Consumer Helpline), helpingconsumers.blogspot.in ( Online fraud helpline) Mob : +91-[protected] Email: adv.[protected]@gmail.com Preview of our complaint 1. To, The S.H.O., PS.______________, Goa. 2. Director General of Police (GOA), PHQ, Panaji Goa 3. Shri _____________ SP (Crime), SP ANC, SP Cyber Crime PHQ, Panaji Goa Sub: Complaint for Registration of FIR Us. 66 D Information Technology Act, 420, 406, 416, 120B, and 34 IPC IPC, against the following Accused Persons for Committing ONLINE FRAUD, JOB SCAM, CHEATING, CRIMINAL BREACH OF TRUST and for immediate seizure of their Bank Account otherwise they will continuously engaged in their above said criminal activities and will cheat and make wrongful loss of innocent persons like me who are in search of their job:

nilesh mukane
                                    Apr 18, 2015

hi, my name is Nilesh from Thane, Maharashtra . One day, i got a call from hemakshari from wisdom jobs. She told me that we provide national and international recruitment to job seekers. But she added that if i needed earlier and front respond, then i had to take their paid services. I was searching a stable job and she assured me that i got excellent job opportunity who are their paid clients. I paid through net banking and after that she never bothered me to return back and informed about services. I am still not getting any respond her. now, i am thinking i lost my money to them . Be alert, ... & please File complaints against them in court

k234
                                      Mar 27, 2015

hi, my name is kunjan from ahmedabad, gujarat. One day, i got a call from annie vergise, from wisdom jobs. She told me that we provide national and international recruitment to job seekers. But she added that if i needed earlier and front respond, then i had to take their paid services. I was searching a stable job and she assured me that i got excellent job opportunity who are their paid clients. I paid through net banking and after that she never bothered me to return back and informed about services. I am still not getting any respond her. now, i am thinking i lost my money to them . Be alert, don't spare your money on such services.
                                      wisdom is fake company. Be alert, don't spare your money on such services. Rama rao is representative there company.
                                      such faltu company.
                                      my name is Meenakshi Narvekar,

Wisdomjobs.com is One of India's fraudulent job portals
                                      Mode of operation:
                                      Fake head hunters of wisdomjobs.com will search for profiles in some of the reputed sites like Naukri.com and monsterjobs.com
                                      They go through the job seekers' profiles and find out job seekers email-ID and their area of work
                                      Next day, job seekers will receive mail from Wisdomjobs.com with subject
                                      line "TCS is hiring for networking professionals" "Tech Mahindra is
                                      hiring for SAP admin" etc based on job seekers area of work
                                      Once job seeker create a profile in Wisdomjobs.com to apply for the above
                                      fake positions, people start calling from Wisdomjobs.com for
                                      registration so that they can send the CV to the companies.
                                      They convince the job seeker that free registration just advertises the CV, while they forward the CV once registered.
                                      After registration, an order ID is created for job seeker. Some people
                                      will call job seeker to add further services like resume writing, etc.
                                      It's the end. You will never receive any JD or job alerts from Wisdomjobs.com from any companies.
                                      Surprisingly the people who call job seeker 10 times a day to register
                                      will never receive any call from job seeker. They just turn their asses
                                      away
                                      In my case, the fraudulent executive's name was Rama Rao,
                                      rama.[protected]@wisdomjobs.com. Not sure if it was his real name or a fake
                                      one. Phone No.[protected] mob no is [protected]
                                      In my case the fraudulent executive names are
                                      1. Eswar Kumar Gunda
                                      2. Guruprasaed Misra
                                      3. Vijayalksami

ssp50
                                        Mar 14, 2015

The above company representative called me up saying that sir if you are looking for a job change or new job we can help and we have pretty good contacts all over the world and within the country. After paying 150 US dollars equivalent amount in indian rupees through bank to their account at Hyderabad. Already one month is over and there is nothing happening from here.Please take action against these companies who try to not only cheat candidates but also government from taxes Regards sudarshan [protected]