Woodland Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 6, 2026
Complaints 1909

File a complaint to Woodland

Having problems with Woodland?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Woodland customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Woodland reviews & complaints page 20

Shyfa
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Nov 30, 2022

I made a purchase 10 days back. It is not visible in my orders section and also have not received any email about the confirmation. I have received a text from woodland where they confirmed the order. The order number as per the sms is SO-2848986. I have already paid through my debit card. I can’t connect to the customer support as well.

Please resolve.
Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Learningcentre Gdckamareddy
    Nov 30, 2022

Address: 106 B block, Banjarasadan, Hymayutnagar, Street No 15, behind Tajmahal hotel, Hyderabad,Telangana,500028cell no 9441366408

Ear LAXMANACHARY,

Thank you for your order from https://www.woodlandworldwide.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

Order No# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

2585741 [protected] 03/11/2022 18:06:08

Billing Details

Customer: LAXMANACHARY | [protected]@gmail.com | [protected]
    Address: hymayatnagar street no 15Banjaara sadan flat no 106 B block hyderabad, TELANGANA, HYDERABAD 500028. India
    Customer IP: 157.47.84.131
    Pay Mode: Net Banking - State Bank of India
    Bank Ref #: IGAOPADMD9
    Instructions:

Order Amount: INR 2067.00

Net Payable: INR 2067.00

CUSTOMER CARE
    http://www.woodlandworldwide.com
    Email : [protected]@woodlandworldwide.com
    Contact Info :[protected]

kunprasad
      from kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
      Nov 25, 2022

Address: aero club, jyoti mall,kurnool ap

The worst shoes

complaint within four days

bottom soul seperated

Learningcentre Gdckamareddy
        Nov 23, 2022

Address: Banjara sadan Hymayut Nagar,Hyderabad ,Telangana.500028

I Laxmanachary placed order for woodland shoe for Rs.2067 on 3rd Nov22 through SBI Narayanpet branch through ccavenue . So far the item is not delivered the status is showing not ordered. the order no is 2585741 dated on 3 rd Nov 22.
        sir, herewith I am posting the order placed, kindly arrange to deliver the item at the earlist time. Already it is delayed, delay in solving the complaint will affect the trust on woodland establishment.

Dear LAXMANACHARY,

Thank you for your order from https://www.woodlandworldwide.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

Order No# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

2585741 [protected] 03/11/2022 18:06:08

Billing Details

Customer: LAXMANACHARY | [protected]@gmail.com | [protected]
        Address: hymayatnagar street no 15Banjaara sadan flat no 106 B block hyderabad, TELANGANA, HYDERABAD 500028. India
        Customer IP: 157.47.84.131
        Pay Mode: Net Banking - State Bank of India
        Bank Ref #: IGAOPADMD9
        Instructions:

Order Amount: INR 2067.00

Net Payable: INR 2067.00

CUSTOMER CARE
        http://www.woodlandworldwide.com
        Email : [protected]@woodlandworldwide.com
        Contact Info :[protected]

Devendra Rawal
          Nov 20, 2022

Address: HALDANI NAINITAL ROAD

I bought leather boot from woodland show room at Haldwani
          Dist Nainital Uttarakhand. It LOST OTS COLOUR AND LOOKES SPOOTED KINDLY HAVE IT REPLACED

Praveen2610
            Nov 18, 2022

Not able to track my order, Neither received my Order

On[protected], i bought a pair of shoes from the official website of Woodland. Paid the full amount, my order number is OR-2592451.

Till now, I am not being able to track my order. It is showing nothing. Company is not responding on email & their customer support phone number is not connecting.

Feels like I am being cheated.

I now want to cancel my order & return of my money ASAP.

That's...
            Atursiri
            Nov 11, 2022

Address: Maharashtra

I made an online purchase from woodland website and made an online payment as well . But when I received my parcel, I did not receive the product for which an order was placed but was instead sent an old broken shoes . Now there is no return option on the site and the customer care calling no. Is not working . I will sent the pictures of what I was sent instead.

Srividya Madhusudanan
              Nov 8, 2022

Address: 2/1054,Raja Rajeswari Nagar, 1st Main Road, Near gunalamman koil

I have been waiting for the refund for my return of the below shoe
              /SO-2832002

nimmajagann
                from Manuguru, Telangana
                Nov 7, 2022

Order number: SO-2821402
                I ordered shoes on 16th October 2022.
                But I didn't receive until now.
                This is not at all fair from Woodland.
                I called numerous Times to customer support number.
                It never connected. I don't know what is the use of the customer contact number.

Mahi Gadhavi
                  from Morwa, Gujarat
                  Nov 3, 2022

Address: A/6 ashish appartment, Mahadev nagar society behind rushabh plaza

Receive damage item from woodland please exchange item

Rashmida
                    from Thiruvalla, Kerala
                    Nov 1, 2022

Recently bought a woods foot wear from woodlandworldwide.com website and the product they send was a damaged one.I immediately applied for return of the product, and they asked for images of the product and bill.I also send the same to the mail.They replied that they will be contacting soon and will sought the issue.But it’s more than 3 weeks now.Now they are not at all responding to my messages also.Hoping for a solution.

brijeshsingh30
                      from Gobardanga, West Bengal
                      Oct 31, 2022

Sole of one shoe damaged after three months purchase and single time Use.

Have purchased Woodland shoes from Aero Club, Ansal Plaza, Vaishali, Ghaziabad.
                      After Three months of purchase and single time usage, sole of one shoe is completely damaged.
                      Please arrange for replacement of damaged shoes.
                      I am attaching photographs and Bill for Reference.
                      Brijesh Rana
                      Psysumo
                      from Kasaragod, Kerala
                      Oct 31, 2022

Hi there!!
                      Iam Dr Sumesh Balachandran from Kanhangad, Kerala.
                      I had ordered a pair of Woodland boots on 19th of October online through their online shopping platform. Order number- OR-2573161

As the product was not dispatched even after 6 days of ordering, i had cancelled the order as it would not arrive on time.
                      But I didn't receive any further updates regarding the order status/ refund. I tried calling their customer care number and also mailed them repeatedly regarding the same.
                      But nobody responded. I sent them repeated reminders.

Till now, nobody has responded to my calls or my mails.Kindly do the needful.

Regards.

Manali Rana 1304
                        Oct 28, 2022

I ordered a shoe from your website whose price was Rs 2517 but the account is not showing any order status and neither is it showing that when will come my shoes. And customer care number[protected] & email id :[protected]@woodlandworldwide.com is not well responding to our call.

Name- Jaymin Rana
                        Mo.no. [protected]
                        Gmail I'd- [protected]@gmail.com
                        I am attaching the screen shot related to the order.

sujatha Teki
                          Oct 28, 2022

I have ordered a wallet on 17 oct and its 28Oct and there is no trace of the delivery more over the tracking is out of the website. Is this a scam or cheating people.

Mallesh Bm
                            Oct 26, 2022

Address: #567, 4th main 5th cross, i-block, Ramakrishna nagar,

This is from mallesh bm - Regarding order no OR-2571247, i have done these order by 16-10-22 with completed payment, but when i checked after a while through online, it shows object-object, so what time that order will be delivered, pls give some updates on this, & mention ur contact number for further communication, i can't get connected through customer care, it always says "ur call has been recorded pls wait" pls resolve this problem, otherwise refund my money,
                            My ph no- [protected]
                            Oct 26, 2022
                            Just now i recieved product, it is good now

rambabu bokka
                              Oct 25, 2022

I booked woodland omini surface footwear. Hi RAMBABU B, Your Sub Order No SO-2822091 is Confirmed Thank You Woodland Team.But still now package not delivered. please rectify my problem.

Sinu mathews
                                Oct 21, 2022

I have not received any status of my placed order.i have already paid the amount.So kindly do the needful.

Raman Badial
                                  Oct 19, 2022

I have purchase the shoes but right side shoe us cut from upper side so what is the solution.

Aditya.b900
                                    Oct 18, 2022

Address: Woodland worldwide, delhi aeroclub

I returned ORDER ID: OR-2532613 / SO-2778263 BLACK CASUAL SNEAKER FOR MEN FGC0H9024261B[protected] and it got picked up last month on 12th September 2022, via Delhivery. as the product wasn't of the right fit.

Its been a month I haven't received my refund yet. Their customer care number dosent work, they don't reply to emails properly and my 2.6k rupees is stuck. I've sent them my bank details on email 3 times and the return verification but they're still not refunding, even when the product has reached back to them, refer to attached image. Please help