Woodland Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 6, 2026
Complaints 1909

File a complaint to Woodland

Having problems with Woodland?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Woodland customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Woodland reviews & complaints page 72

Devidas Kunjetwad
Mar 23, 2016

Repair shoes of local cobbler

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Dear friends woodland company ke branded shoes lete ho to in chijo pe dhyan do

*complaint of woodland brand*

* aapke warranty ke shoes jo aap woodland store me repair ke liye dete ho, to wo shoes company ko nahi bhejate hua local cobbler se aapko repair karake diya jata hai.
Dhyan me rakhana

Aap kabhi bhi woodland ke shoes kharidane ke baad wo rapair kar ke jo aapko dete hai wo kahase aapko...
dhamsania
Mar 19, 2016

Address: 361170

I am dharmesh dhamsania, advocate, i am purchase shoes in rajkot city woodland show room, dr. Yagnik road, model no, tmpo6fwr men shoe gc 0333106w 13 black 39, dt. 03-feb-2016. When i walk with this shoes sole noise chui.. Chui... Chui... So i am very disturb for this noise. Kindly solve or change my shoes shortly. Intimate me.
Woodland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MarvelSingh
    from Kumta, Karnataka
    Mar 3, 2016

Address: 560082

Dear one i bought the floaters on 14th feb, i hv been wearing it, i bought this because i thought woodland was tough, but i am dissapointed by the performance .i bought it from meenakshi mall woodland .
    value 2895, my name simran singh used debit card, contact [protected]

jayvir Bhanushali
      Mar 1, 2016

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

Hi sir I am Jay bhanushali
      i had purchase woodland shoes on 19/12/2015 and with in one month shoes was defect and they given me three month warranty for repair but after long process they are not ready to repair but also they are passing me local to upper and upper to local service channel...after long wait today i complain to you please solve my issue
      i complain through this mail id [protected]@gmail.com

ayushkideas
        Feb 29, 2016

Defective woodland shoes

I have purchased woodland shoes worth rs-3395, only after 5-10 days i found it was defective from front side...then i take the shoes to the woodland store shipra mall, indrapuram, ghaziabad...from here only i have purchased the shoes...they taken the shoes as the part of warrenty nd given me back after one month...nd i found that the have just stick the shoes with adhesive nd given back...i gave them back to repair it...nd now they r saying...
        sushant.paradkar
        Feb 27, 2016

Shoe colour fade and change of brand new shoes

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I recently purchased 2 pairs of Woodland shoes in one go for which I paid an amount of Rs.9444/- in the sale. The actual cost of the shoes is Rs.14000/-. The bill copy is attached herewith for your reference. Whilst using shoe shine, the color of the shoes has changed to dark brown. I immediately bought this to the notice of the store manager, Mr .Mahesh today and he tried using woodland shoe shine and one area of the...
        Harshit kumar singhal
        Feb 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 827013

I submitted my shoes as for repairing on19/01/16 and I purchased shoes on November end of 2015 only nd from December in that shoes problem was seen so I submitted my shoes for repairing and after 1month 4days I got my shoes by doing many call through customer cares and even after that it as it was without repaired the woodland store were giving my shoes I didn't accept nd after talking to customer care they call me back nd telling u take ur shoes we can't do anything... What the he'll company Is doing the company should be pay penalised...

panka49
          Feb 23, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Although the quality of your rugged shoes may be good but your formal shoes needs lot of catch up. I had recently purchased a formal shoes during Deepawali and to my surprise it was defective and had to get it replaced after a lot of hardship after 2 months of follow up. During the relacement I went with a more traditional model to avoid discoloration however I found the shoes was of substandard quality and the color was fasting for both the shoes however indifferently and both shoes turned different. I have raised a complaint about the same but the same is falling on deaf ears.

Arora_84
            Feb 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

This is regarding black formal shoes (L230-6, size 42) purchased from Woodland South Ex Store around 22nd Jan 2016 I would like to inform you that wearing the shoe on single occasion I found a mark on the face of one of the shoe and I took the shoes to the store on 7th Feb2016 to get it cleared. The store guys tried to remove it but nothing happened and in the they told me that we have to send to the concerned department and they might able to clear it.( Repair Slip 452)

Today I went to the store to collect my shoes and I found the mark as it is and what was surprising that there were roughness and marks all over both the shoes. When I questioned the store guy he said it might have happened in transit(as the shoes were not kept in the box). Later on the store manager came with his explanation that rubbing might have been done to remove the mark and because of rubbing it might have happened. He asked the store guy to apply some cream and see whether the marks and roughness goes or not. But even after that I am not convinced with the shoes condition and I refused to take the shoes. No one expect such kind on things from a brand like Woodland.
            Later on I called the customer care from the store itself twice to report the issue and customer care executive had a word with the store manager and asked him to send the pics of the shoes.

pushkar pawar
              Feb 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

.lets start with the 1st incident i have faced.

i gave my shoes for stitching and pasting to woodland outlet in karol bagh.when i received my shoes back its sole was changed and was tore apart hole in sole it was like "beggar shoe".i told the outlet people it not my shoes "my sole was in better condition not like this"but the outlet people didn't listen to me.regardig this issue i mailed the customer care of woodland but i havent got any solution and they have stopped replying my mail even.

2nd incident in the month of December 2015 only i bought woodland sweater it got loose with in 15 days or so.i visited store they told me sorry sir we cant help in that.

shoes related issue images are attached below with outlet card.you can see my shoe condition and it sole condition totally different.

Name: pushkar pawar
              Contact no is :[protected]

shivakumar biradarpatil
                Feb 19, 2016

Address: 9164309605

Hello Sir/Madam

Respected sir/ medam 01 December I dropped a mail to u all most two and half moth back till to day from company no one contacted me and not solved my problem. I hope atleast I will get the response from your side.

Earlier message

Few months back I had bought shoes from your outlet and as these was some issue I had given it for repair and i followed you people to send the shoes through courier and manager said you have been tied up with DTC courier service and not tied up with the professional courier.and told me to send the scanned copy of the receipt and there was no response even after doing that.

I am staying around 500 km from Bangalore. and when i came second time to Bangalore on some official work and went to shop asking for shoes with the receipt manager was told that its been long time we don't know where the shoes are and now the manager has been changed so we cant process with the old orders .

We spend thousands together money to buy your product and you people are thinking to send it through the professional courier and no proper response even after so many follow ups through mails and personal visit to the shop.

With the great concern and the respect over the popularity of your product i am personally dropping you mail to help me on this. Else i will make it viral and i had to take next step over this.

Please do the needful on priority. we are ready to show the bill and receipt if you want. contact phone no [protected]

jihen jihen
                  from Attingal, Kerala
                  Feb 17, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695101

I bought the sandals from Attingal branch (Trivandrum district).One of the strip was damaged and i gave it the store for replacement on (24/12/2015).Now its almost two month, i didnt receive anything.Can i know when will i get the strip.I contact the store but they dont have any idea.

cpsherry
                    Feb 13, 2016

Address: 641004

I bought a gents sandal from brookefield showroom in coimbatore which was said to be on 40%offer-Mrp of the product is 3395-/- inclusive of all taxes.While billing is being done it is billed as 3395 -40% and theb again 14.5% vat is been added.The billing cost is coming to 2332 which is totalling around 30-32% from mrp.why again vat is been added when mrp of the item is inclusive of all taxes.Are customers being fooled in stating as 40%offer and charging taxes twice.Really disappointed that a multinational company is foooling customers in this type of wrong billing

dr vinod kumar chauhan
                      Feb 13, 2016

Address: JC 232

I purchase a jacket JC 232 from your store of Ranipur more Hardwar on 30 . 12 . 2015 but it used by me about after 25 days . after wear it, i saw that jacket is going more down in back and in front going up . collar stitching is showing not good look .
                      I went to store but he told me to call to costumer care . I call there but i did not get satisfactory reply .
                      I request to short out my problem .

sunilchauhan
                        Feb 9, 2016

My self Sunil Kumar I have bought a pair of shoes from woodland, Aero Club woodland 8 Bharti Artist Colony Vikash Marg New Delhi shop no.D007 on 19.12.2015. Shoe Model No. RIG 4035W13, size 42, Khaki colour.

The shoe was used only 4 or 5 times in month after that it was found that the left shoe edge is slightly black, top layer slightly got dark black spot, on that day we took this issue to the shop where it was purchased but shopkeeper argued with a lot attitude and suggest to go to woodland company for replacing the shoe. Than I was go to Woodland Company but they not solve my problem. They were also taking casually. I really feel bad about the quality and guarantee/warranty. We had spent Rs.2320/- for this pair we wasted my money to got this type of waste product. In future I don’t want lose my money to buy this low quality of woodland product.

hkg15343
                          Jan 24, 2016

Address: 302023

Duplicate item selling by Woodland Shop mis-selling

Woodland Complaint sold to me duplicate jacket by woodland shop at Triton Mall, SH 2C, Dahar Ka Balaji, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302039 Phone:[protected]

I had visited the shop of woodland in Triton Mall, SH 2C, Dahar Ka Balaji, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302039, to purchase a ladies jacket, it was quite disappointing woodland shop has display the duplicate jacket in his shop, i have purchase the one ladies jacket during the offer of 40% on 10 /01/2016

i have purchase the jacket on credit card, once i reach the home, i have realises that, jacket sold to me is not from woodland this striker of Wood London, .i felt cheated by Woodland shop on purchase woodland product also you can check the CCTV camera of shop

kindly check such woodland Shop selling duplicate band to customer

kindly take necessary action and reverse the cost taken by Woodland Shop..i felt cheated by Woodland shop on purchase woodland Brand product

revert urgently

Hemant Kumar Gupta

10/01/2016 WOODLAND JAIPUR 3525.00

Nipun Jalhotra
                            from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                            Jan 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

A woodland jacket which i bought from woodland store has developed when it was kept to dry in sunlight.
                            This kind of quality was not expected from woodland.

gurjeetkaur
                              from Amritsar, Punjab
                              Jan 19, 2016

Address: 144001

What kind of service you guys were provide even I am your regular customer than they treat very aggressive this is so shame full and I am not going to purchase anything from your woodland this service. Is not good even I purchase the boots from Bata and their service. Is very good they exchange my boot at a time not take time

sarojnayak
                                from Begusarai, Bihar
                                Jan 17, 2016

Address: Kalahandi, Odisha, 766001

Plz suggest me i purchase a shoe from visakhapatnam a nd after some days that shoes hook clip was damaged suggest me where i will repair i am man from odisha bhawanipatna kalahandi district.
                                Jan 17, 2016
                                Updated by sarojnayak
                                woodland man black casual shoe

monty teotia
                                  Jan 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Sir i have purchased a woodland jacket online from woodland website. The size and colour of the jacket is not proper . I want to exchange the jacket with another colour. Can i exchange it in any store or i have to exchange it online only. If by online then how can i exchange it . Please help