Workfromhomes.in — workfromhomes.in fraud website..

Workfromhomes.in they target jobless person and student. They send one pdf which is agreement and tell the targeted person to accept it. The one who accept without reading it. He will get in there trap. They did not clear all the things when they call.
The work was data entry. 20rs per page. I have to do 1500 entries in that 1350 should be correct but that was password protected so i could not seen that work. They says that you have to pay money because you could not achive done right entries. They said either you pay or you have to come in court.
Sachin no [protected] person who provide the work to me.
Once a time they demanding 4900 rs but after 5 days they demand 7538 rs just in days. I worked 15 hours a day and checked my errors 3 times my accuracy almost above 99%...
We are sds legal department. This email is to inform you that
You have fail/not submit/cancel your work. Then according to the
Terms& conditions, you have to pay rs.7538/- as in within 1 days.
Yes (17)

Hi All,
I also started working with this fraud company, they asked me to complete 1200 form filling with 1080 form to get paid. Now, I feel I should have cross-checked before submitting the agreement OTP. SO is this agreement valid..!!
Now I fear what's next. As am jobless for 1 and a half months so I was looking for a job online.
I have stopped working, and today is my second day.
Sourav Goswami

Rushikesh Kapse's reply, Jun 8, 2020
Hey avi Mai bhi Kar raha hun ...abhi mene bahut research ki hai ye sale fraud hai, tu tension na le agar koi bat hai to muzase share kar Bhai, mene bahut YouTube videos or article bhi padhe scam hai sale sab ke sab...same font same message muze bhi aye hai
1234abc's reply, Jun 14, 2020
Mere sath bhi aisa hi ho rha hai.
Tamanna Rawat's reply, Jun 19, 2020
sir same problm mre saath bhi ho re h 6700 paise mg re h
Vijaysangwan's reply, Jun 26, 2020
Hi.. I am also thinking to join this project..what's your real experience...please share
Call/WhatsApp..9813024842
Tony_22's reply, Jul 4, 2020
Kal se chalu hua mangna.. aaj v they r threating me
Did they provided you with a pdf file in which there are present the entries that you made???
Kunal Nadge's reply, Jul 22, 2019
yes they provide me but that is password protected
Phani Naidu Kotikalapudi's reply, Jun 14, 2020
Yes sir mee toooo
Did you pay the amount to the fraud website?
This website not sure if they have agents but the issue is this is not a responsive sight they do not advertise their location or contact numbers. This needs to be located first to make sure that they are existing or this is a fraud. It takes more than 48 hours to unlock the ID.
I too received a call saying this. But after reading this article I think I dont Sant to work any more in such fraud company.
what are you telling...i've done it and now i am doing this...plz tell me what to do about this now
guyzzz please tell me what should i do right now...i am so scared
@sabu's reply, Jul 28, 2019
I'm also in this problem plz help me
Donr do the work even if you complete it they are going to say that it is wrong and ask you to pay the money anyway..they have also sent me a message saying that i have to meet them in the court kindly dont waste your time it is complete fake company please inform quikr
Kunal Nadge's reply, Jul 18, 2019
ok but if i do not complete their work then they are going to tell me that pay our fees then what should i do
and what if i didnt give their money ? what will they are going to do
Even i started doing the work from 20th of this month. God knows y world became so scary. We ppl die and work hard to get money and ppl like them are just waiting for their targets. Once hit then they are spoiled. Kunal nadge please tell me what you will get the result of this.. How ever i too habe to face it.
https://workfromhomes.in/
this company also taken 4900 Rs from me from ME
I done my complete work on time & I submitted but at submission date
their submission button was not working properly Due to rheir system problem
next day it shows your work is not submitted .
& after one two days later i receive one message for company due payment
from advocate I called them & ASKED WHAT IS ALL THIS MESSAGE
WHY YOU MESSAGED THIS THEN THEY TOLD ME TO PAY COMPANY 4900 rs AMOUNT
OTHERWISE YOU WILL GO TO COURT & PAY THERE
I DONE THE PAYMENT 4900 rS
AFTER THAT THEY WANT MORE MONEY via call TO CLOSE ID
Rs 62000 AMOUNT DEMANDING
FROM WHERE I WILL PAY THIS MUCH AMOUNT
I ALREADY UNEMPLOYED & THIS POINT ALSO NOT IN AGGREMENT THEN WHY I PAY THIS PLEASE HELP ME ANYBODY
Darshudpparmar's reply, Oct 10, 2019
So they take any action from now????
Dhanraj0618's reply, Jun 25, 2020
Please send your mobile number to my mail id they called me to pay65000 to cancel the agreement and they told that they filed the case. Please send your mobile number to my dhanrajshettydn0618@gmail.com
Sarkar Flower Decoretor Sarkar's reply, Jul 7, 2020
Hi I am sourav Sarkar here .I also trapped by them so, what should I do now.. and how do you resque from them plzz give me some instructions my pH number 7365919497
The worst people i have ever met. Well i too got mail saying ### things. But yeah i payed them 4900 because i didn't want to involve with them anymore... I sent the payment proof and told them to stay away... Guys who ever are reading this please its my request never ever join in this... The submit button is never going to work.. That is what their tactic is... N they will say u didn't complete ur work so ur id got blocked.
Guys, I have also submitted 1500 forms within time. Amd they said I have many mistakes and they asked for 5500 rs to correct my mistakes. I told them I don't have that much money so they agreed in 1000 rupees. I jave paid them the money and they are saying they have not received the money and want me to send the money again. I denied to pay the money then they failed my qc report. I don't know what is going to be their next step. Please help me out guys I am so scared.
Zeeshan Ali Khan Zeeshan's reply, Aug 31, 2019
did u got any reply from them
Guys this is fake company such a fraud company.I asked them for one day extension, they told me to pay 7600 for 1 day extension.and I deny to pay them.They told me that they will forward my id to their legal department.They told me i[censored] didnt pay they will charge 60, 000 please guys don't waste ur time to his fraud company.
Traveloholic Boys's reply, Sep 13, 2019
What happened next?
comedy comedy's reply, Oct 5, 2019
court m case gya kya phir
Dhanraj0618's reply, Jun 25, 2020
Please send ur Mobile number to my mail id they are asking me to pay 65000 if not they told that they have filed the case. So please help me I will die because of them my mail id dhanrajshettydn0618@gmail.com
Guys just take picture of every slide or form u fill make sure no mistakes are there. In the end if they say u hv failed or made many mistakes. Thn u cn actually show them all the proof that u have.
hello Mene bhi 1500/1500 page complete kiye ab wo log pese mang rhe h
Submit button is not working
Kya ye fraud company he
Kya muje bhe 4900 rupees pay karna hoga
Please ... help me ...
comedy comedy's reply, Oct 7, 2019
court m case Kara hai kya
I have just received the conversation from this company. I WAS JUST ABOUT TO JOIN THEM, I HAVE JUST ACCEPTED THEIR AGREEMENT. After the agreement started checking their website ... before I could start getting the call from the Legal deptt to verfy my agreement. I got to know all the FRAUD this company has done. So NEGATIVELY replied to the caller that I am not intrested. And after this I got a call from the office speking offensively that how can I deny the legal deptt after signing the agreement.
Anyways I was stern about my decission and replied in the same way. But after that I started getting mails from them confirming the agreement contract.

Now I am fearing that if they what to do If they start mailing the document to start the work... KINDLY SUGGEST
Rushikesh Kapse's reply, Jun 8, 2020
Hey don't panic first go and watch all YouTube videos you got your answers too
This company also frauded with me how can I come out of it pls send the solution
Sarkar Flower Decoretor Sarkar's reply, Jul 2, 2020
I also registered .now what should I do plz share your experience...
Sarkar Flower Decoretor Sarkar's reply, Jul 2, 2020
Give your contact number
Plz let me know i have gotten work username and password what should i do after reading all the thing i am scared
mazzz's reply, Jun 30, 2020
What did they tell you? i am also stuck with them. can you help me?