Chupchaplelo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2019
Complaints 740

File a complaint to Chupchaplelo

Having problems with Chupchaplelo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Chupchaplelo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Chupchaplelo reviews & complaints page 37

Vasudev Saraswat
Dec 10, 2015

Address: 110041

Dear sir, WE bought Deal of Power Bank Mi 10400 and Samsung 9000 and MP3 Player against order No- OID10193, Qty-2set and price 898/- including delivery charge on dated 7.12.15 from M/S Chupchaplelo. Both power banks have no backup so we want to replace but we have not found any option at website for replacement and also company contact number is not work so, please do the needful as required. Thank you. Thanks regards Vasudev sharma
Chupchaplelo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shourya Walia
    Dec 9, 2015

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

I want my money back. I want to slap the owner of chupchaplele Fake power bank. Please help me. For refund. My contact no. Is [protected]. Help me out.

sugyana swain
      Dec 8, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751023

I purchased a combo pack of Nokia mobile and 8gb sd card.. But both product are defective. Mobile Battry is not working. And invalid sim shows. And memory card also not working properly. Plzz refund my money. Bcz when i m trying to call customer care its switch off/no busy/call waiting .. My order num is OID24279..and contect me as soon as possible. my mob no [protected].please let us know the status
      Jan 08, 2016
      Chupchaplelo Customer Care's response
      Dear customer Please go through our return and refund policy for return this product.
      I purchased a combo pack of Samsung guru 1200 mobile and 16gb sd card.. But both product are defective. Mobile Battry is not working. And invalid sim shows. And memory card also not working properly. Plzz refund my money. Bcz when i m trying to call customer care its switch off/no busy/call waiting .. My order num is OID13924..and contect me as soon as possible. my mob no [protected].please let us know the status
      I purchased a Nokia 107 mobile. But product are defective. i have resive other compny mobile. And invalid sim shows. . Plzz refund my money. Bcz when i m trying to call customer care its switch off/no busy/call waiting .. My order num is OID25362..and contect me as soon as possible. my mob no [protected].please let us know the status
      Mera padsal change hogeya he nokia mobile magaya tha dusra company ka mobile aaya he wapas lejao aapka padsal mera pesa wapas karo my no [protected]

Return order and refund money - Comment #2276925 - Image #0
      Return order and refund money - Comment #2276925 - Image #1
      I purchased a combo pack of Power Bank Mi 10400 and Samsung 9000 mobile and MP3 Player. all products are not working. And Data cable and Power banks also not working. Plzz refund my money. Bcz when i m trying to call customer care its switch off/no busy/call waiting .. My order num is OID49259..and contect me as soon as possible. my mob no [protected].please let us know the status
      I want my money back as it is defective shoes my order no. Is OID54142 plz refund my money back as soon as possible my contact no. Is [protected]
      I want my money back as it is defective shoes my order no. Is OID78924 plz refund my money back as soon as possible my contact no. Is [protected]
      Todays back I buy one winter jocket of chupchaplilo online shopping..but that jocket size not comfortable to me.so I want my money back or give me another item ..further plz contact my this no [protected]
      Please take back my order that is not order which I placed from ur site my contact no is [protected] and order no is OID91540 please take it back as soon as possible.
      Wrong shoe delivered return mh money
      my id [protected]@gmail.com
      as sson as posible
      call me a
      on[protected]
      I want my money back as soon as I buy an Nike shoe and it comes me dublicate plz refund my money I really need it my contact no is [protected] frdistrict district yamumnanagar my name is kamal

Return order and refund money - Comment #2293965 - Image #0
      I purchased MI 10400 power bank but the product is defective order no. OID106013
      THE colour is change i didnt get the colour wich i have choose and the material is also badd quality

Return order and refund money - Comment #2295870 - Image #0
      i ordered a leather jacket, but i got damaged & length is too short ...i want my money return please do needful . my order no:OID100348 MY CONTACT NO: +91 [protected]

Return order and refund money - Comment #2296197 - Image #0
      I ordered a leather jacket its damage and size is also small and the colour is also changed quality also not good so want my money back plz send me your address ill send it back order number is OID108988 my number is [protected]

Return order and refund money - Comment #2298474 - Image #0
      Return order and refund money - Comment #2298474 - Image #1
      Cheat company no.1.all products are defect, .

Return order and refund money - Comment #2299471 - Image #0
      i want to refund or return my order because you have delivered me a wrong product. i ordered a brown color leather jacket but you delivered me black one and the quality of the jacket is very worst... so please refund my money back as soon as possible... and your customer service is also very bad you are not picking our call... my order no is : OID138012

Return order and refund money - Comment #2302588 - Image #0
      Return order and refund money - Comment #2302588 - Image #1
      M placed order from chupchaplelo site...it was a combo pack of power banks...when I opened the parcel it was totally damaged and fully opened power banks m got...
      Plz its my humble request to u to replace my order or send my money back...

thnx
      M placed order from chupchaplelo site...it was a combo pack of power banks...when I opened the parcel it was totally damaged and fully opened power banks m got...

thnx
      As per image I ordered addidas shoes and get duplicate or not in proper size . I want my money refund..
      I got mi power bank which is not working even the cover of power bank was broken it's my humble rrequest to u to either exchange or return the money thank u
      Order no OID155580
      i order white nike shoes and recd local air company shoes
      return me and contact me on [protected]
      order no 0id103162
      order date 15.01.2016
      invoice jwh[protected]
      I want to return my product as I didn't like it.. My order no. Is OID170739.. Contact no. [protected] Plzz refund my money back as soon as possible..

Return order and refund money - Comment #2306169 - Image #0
      I want my money back as soon as I buy an Nike shoe and it comes me deference Please refund my money I really need it my contact no is [protected] and order number[protected]
      want my money back as soon as I buy an adidas shoe and it comes me dublicate plz refund my money I really need it my contact no is [protected] frdistrict district muktsar punjab my name is rahul my oder num.[protected]
      i have order nike air max but i got the difective piece so i want to replace it
      I had ordered a jacket but it iz totally different .. so i want to return d product but cc no. Is always busy. Return option .also not showing .. d worst site i came across .. fake totally fake .. i will complaint it to CONSUMER FORUM..
      I want to return my product back plz help me out
      I donI booked bron color with L size but i recive black color with XL size so i dont want this product pleace return my money.

Return order and refund money - Comment #2307133 - Image #0
      Return order and refund money - Comment #2307133 - Image #1
      I have purchased a leather jeckot. But company send me very poor quality not as I selected .. bai ji bande banke paise wapis krdo te chup chaap aake jeckot lejo ... regard [protected]

Return order and refund money - Comment #2308242 - Image #0
      My shoes r defected so plz return my money as soon my name is azad ahmed 2613/8 bengalli mohalla ambala cantt mobile nmbr is [protected] i grt tnk full to u
      Helo sir! My Order no is OID210097, wrab jacket but quality is not
      good, pls return your parcel and rufund my money.
      Tkanks

Return order and refund money - Comment #2321871 - Image #0
      Helo sir! My Order no is OID210097, wrab jacket but quality is not
      good, pls return your parcel and rufund my money.
      Tkanks
      i want to refund or return my order because you have delivered me a wrong product. i ordered a different leather jacket which u was showing on your website but you delivered me another design and product and the quality of the jacket is very worst... so please refund my money back as soon as possible... and your customer service is also very bad you are not picking our call... my order no is : ODI210790.

Return order and refund money - Comment #2322197 - Image #0
      Sir my product is duplicate return this my order id.oid206433 my mob no [protected] return quickly
      M placed order from chupchaplelo site...it was a combo pack of Adidas track pant..when I opened the parcel it was totally damaged and m got...

My oder id.oid206433
      My mob no [protected]
      i order lather jacket and that jacket is not that one jacket whish i order so plez refund my money soon my order id 223629 mob no[protected]
      meko meRa parsal Shai wala do
      Shoe order blue only this order id OID209295 but not recive only blue different shoes recived this shoes return and money back
      Contact number [protected]
      Shoe order blue only this order id OID209295 but not recive only blue different shoes recived this shoes return and money back
      I have received the Jacket (Order Id: OID221585) which was totally different I ordered. Kindly take the item back and provide the item which I booked. Else, kindly reimburse my amount.

I'm not satisfied with the item.

Mob: [protected]
      I purchased a mi power bank from chupchaplelo.com but this is defective product. This product is not charging my phone. It is a humble request to refund my money or to replace my orer
      Product order id is OID224089 and my phone number [protected] I purchased a power bank from chupchaplelo but this is a fake product pls refund my money
      I want my money back as soon as I buy an branded spring blades shoe and it comes me duplicate plz refund my money my OID is 198972. I really need it my contact no is [protected]. haryana district gurgaon my name is parmod
      and bad service
      Jecket Cheng h dikhya much diya kuch
      Mujhe pese wapas chaye mera oder no h 242302 .mera phone no [protected]

I have placed one order for your company.
      that comes today the power bank is not charging and also it shows some damage in this product because i return this product repay my money

Product name :Combo of Mi 10400MAH power bank with USB LED light Assorted.
      product code: OID240667
      Delivery code:[protected]
      invoice Number# JWH[protected]
      Shipment number#JWH[protected]
      Placed order from chup chap lalo site itwas a casual wear mens chinos .when i am open the persell it was totaly damge .plles it my humble request to replass the order and my money back.

Return order and refund money - Comment #2338654 - Image #0
      i want to return my product due the productt is damaged and sent me wrong colour Order Id: OID283841

Return order and refund money - Comment #2342447 - Image #0
      Dh Dhruvu
      on Mar 2, 2016

!Report this post
      Dh Dhruvu
      on Mar 2, 2016

!Report this post
      Ab Abhijitjack
      on Mar 2, 2016

I have received the Jacket (Order Id: OID221585) which was totally different I ordered. Kindly take the item back and provide the item which I booked. Else, kindly reimburse my amount.

I'm not satisfied with the item.

Mob: [protected]
      !Report this post
      Ni nikshubh verma
      on Mar 2, 2016

I purchased a mi power bank from chupchaplelo.com but this is defective product. This product is not charging my phone. It is a humble request to refund my money or to replace my orer
      !Report this post
      Ni nikshubh verma
      on Mar 2, 2016

Product order id is OID224089 and my phone number [protected] I purchased a power bank from chupchaplelo but this is a fake product pls refund my money
      !Report this post
      Pa parmod prajapati
      on Mar 4, 2016

I want my money back as soon as I buy an branded spring blades shoe and it comes me duplicate plz refund my money my OID is 198972. I really need it my contact no is [protected]. haryana district gurgaon my name is parmod
      and bad service
      !Report this post
      Na Naim maik
      on Mar 4, 2016

Jecket Cheng h dikhya much diya kuch
      Mujhe pese wapas chaye mera oder no h 242302 .mera phone no [protected]
      !Report this post
      Sh shrinivaskumar
      on Mar 9, 2016

I have placed one order for your company.
      that comes today the power bank is not charging and also it shows some damage in this product because i return this product repay my money

Product name :Combo of Mi 10400MAH power bank with USB LED light Assorted.
      product code: OID240667
      Delivery code:[protected]
      invoice Number# JWH[protected]
      Shipment number#JWH[protected]
      !Report this post
      Ar Arjun K Satish
      on Mar 16, 2016

I had ordered a combo pack of 3 chinos from your site.. It is exactly the opposite of what I had expected.. Bad quality, defective material, wrong size and most importantly it's in different colours (all the 3 of them). It does not even feature the product that you have mentioned in your site. I'm utterly unsatisfied with your product and kindly ask you to refund my money of ₹899 immediately.

Product name- Pack of 3 Casual wear Men's Chinos
      Order no.- OID270011
      Invoice no.- JWH[protected]
      Shipment no.- JWH[protected]
      Area code- Rd
      Customer name- Arjun K S
      Contact no.- [protected]
      I had ordered a combo pack of 3 chinos from your site.. It is exactly the opposite of what I had expected.. Bad quality, defective material, wrong size and most importantly it's in different colours (all the 3 of them). It does not even feature the product that you have mentioned in your site. I'm utterly unsatisfied with your product and kindly ask you to refund my money of ₹899 immediately.

Order no.- OID270011
      Area code- Rd
      Customer name- Arjun K S
      Contact no.- [protected]
      Ar Arjun K Satish
      on Mar 16, 2016

Order no.- OID270011
      Area code- Rd
      Customer name- Arjun K S
      Contact no.- [protected]
      I odered for a black and green track but I got a poor quality different track. So I want my money back my Oder number is OID297790
      Plz return my money because I got a wrong poor quality product then what I odered
      I have buy a jacket from this company ... i have choose another one and they sent another one ... after that i have want to return it but no one hear about it ..i camplaint about this to company for 2 time but really no body listen my complaint
      Products are tool I worst... ur products are different which you have kept in online than we received...products are too bad...

Return order and refund money - Comment #2349858 - Image #0
      Hi have purchse combo shirts offer but shirt is very small my order no is OID298952. So pls refund the my money
      Shoes are not comfortable
      I did not like the colour and style of the shoes

Return order and refund money - Comment #2351939 - Image #0

Chupchaplelo — Consignment didn't receive till today

I booked one consignment on 29.03.2015 but till today i not receive the consignment, before 4th April 2016 consignment not delivered, i canceled the order
      consignment not received
      I want to retrun my products and want my cash back . I request u to help me out.
      There is in order no yelow colour
      nd product is not good, nd striching is also not good
      so i want to return the product
      This product nor delivery please stop my order no is oid329813 apr 5, 2016 4:17:47 pm

oid315796 mar 31, 2016 . Please stop my order
      Very bad chinos odder no:-oid318771
      i have order for the white model of color multimedia phone and they delivery me the bottle green colour of mobile phone of different company which i have not order for that on chupchaplelo.com site. on this case Plzz refund my money.i m trying to call customer care its switch off/no busy/call waiting no anwer for their side. my order id is OID322075 . THIS MY CONTACT NO.:- [protected]
      i ordered 3 casual wear men's chinos but colour is changed and the quality is also not good so i want my money back please refund my money
      i ordered with name of MD AAMIR my mb no is [protected] through chupchaplelo.com
      orderid -OID319994

Return order and refund money - Comment #2353416 - Image #0
      Sir my product is duplicate return this my order I'd OID326533 another I'd OID326543 plz return my money my mob no [protected]
      As i ordered a jacket come t shirt bt i didnt get exactly what saw in the site n the colour is also changed and it is too short n the quality of the product is also cheap one so i want my return back plz its my humble request i want my money back
      Me 3 Lekya Donambe damege full low qulity mera paisa vapas diya my namber [protected]

Return order and refund money - Comment #2356152 - Image #0
      MY order NO. is : OID 330140 MY CONTACT no. [protected] i want to refund or return my order because you have delivered me a wrong product.so please refund my money back as soon as possible... and your customer service is also very bad you are not picking our call...
      This is the worst customer service ive ever seen in my life.. I'm extremely annoyed with the kind of response this site provides you... I kindly suggest all of you to not to buy any product from this site... First they call you up and say that they are going to resolve your problem ... But they don't.. The number they give you does not work and they make fake promises that they'll call you the next time.. Why do you do things like that?? First you inform us that the problem would be solved as early as possible and take hell lot of time .. Then you tell us we have crossed our return period... I'm utterly unsatisfied with your product and kindly ask you to refund my money of ₹899 immediately.

Order no.- OID270011
      Area code- Rd
      Customer name- Arjun K S
      Contact no.- [protected]
      I am return this protect my num [protected]
      hii i am buy 3 combo shirts size is very long and not match ap dikhate ho ek or dete ho dusra very bad...plz refund my money
      This appears to be a fraud - purchased a powerbank which does not work - no response to ensure mails - and no one picks up the customer care numbers -
      chupchap lelo is given duplicate product in jeans it is froude compnay dont purchase any thing on this site
      I received a combo pack of Samsung 20000mah power bank with 6 port usb smart charger hub on dated 23/4/216 . when i use the power bank it not working properly. & you send the 4 port charger hub rather than 6 port hub . Plzz refund my money. . My order num is OID 52008.and contect me as soon as possible. my mob no [protected].please let us know the status

Return order and refund money - Comment #2364161 - Image #0
      i purchased a samsung combo pack power bank with 3 port charging.
      but its not working properly.
      i think this is duplicate product.
      i want to return samsung power bank combo...
      because this product is not working with my samsung grand neo mobile...
      i purchased a combo pack of samsung 20000 mah power bank vide order number OID 365855 on 22.04.2016
      but this is defected piece. and also duplicate.

i want to return it.

jasbir singh ghai
      I have purchases one mobil you sent another mobil
      This phone not working whatsapp and etc
      Please I have my products
      Sir my product is duplicate return this my order id.oid371859 my mob no [protected] return quickly.so please refund the money.
      I want return my product and refund my money because I ordered slim stylish jeans but they delivered me a worst and bad quality jeans

Return order and refund money - Comment #2369160 - Image #0
      I want to return my product because I ordered slim fit men's jeans but they are delivered me damaged and worst jeans so I want to return and refund my money .order no.OID378439 and my mobile no [protected]

On last sunday (i.e. 1st May, 2016)I have ordered Combo Of Samsung 20000mah Power Bank With 3 Port USB Smart Charger Hub (Order Id: OID382773) and today I have received the product which was totally broken.So I want to return the product and want my money back.So, Can you please tell me the process of returning the product and as well as the money.

Lohita Raj.

Mobile : [protected]
      Please refund my money back as the order jacket which I have received and the wrab light brown Full sleeve leather casual jacket which I have seen and booked is completely different and damaged too and also the quality of jacket is very bad and cheap too, customer service is also very bad ..Kindly accept my complaint as soon as possible and refund my money back..my order I'd : OID398831

Return order and refund money - Comment #2385478 - Image #0
      I purchased a combo pack of samsung 20000mah power bank and 6 port USB smart charger. But both product are defective. Power bank already used and Battry is not working properly. Plzz refund my money. Bcz when i m trying to call customer care its switch off/no busy/call waiting .. My order num is OID392006. and contect me as soon as possible. my mob no [protected]. please let us know the status
      I want to refund the money because which product I purchased from you thats different from as I ordered plz return back that product my order no is-OID396475
      I purchased a combo of samsung 20000mah power bank with 6 port USB smart charger but the product is not working and your customer service is very bad.Please replace the product or send my money back.
      MY ORDER NO.OID337629
      MOBILE NO.[protected]
      I purchased a combo Samsung 20000mAH power bank and charger... but both product are defective power bank&charger not working properly.plzz return my money .bcz when I am trying to call costumer care its switch off/busy/call waiting..My order number is -OID398282and contact me as soon as possible my mobile no-[protected]. Please let us know the status

Chupchaplelo — Samsang 20000 power bank

Order id OID407081
      Do not send this product
      Nah nahi lunga aayenga dene to me bhaga doonga bhejna mat hmm ne complain aur camment dekha hai mal nahi lunga bhejna mat warna me wapes use bhej dunga mobile number
      Dear sir /meam
      Today on date 25.05.2016 i am received a power bank from chupchap lalo.com from rr enterprises sector 63 noida 201301 noida, delhi 201301 indiaTin no [protected]Order no oid415514Order date 23.05.2016Invoice jwh[protected]Shipment jwh[protected] Product name power bank rs for shipping chargesQty - oneThis product is faulty battery is damage (M-power 3.6v 10400mah) so power bank power not on kindly help i want to replace this product as soon as possible.
      I purchased a combo pack of Power Bank Mi 10400 and Samsung 9000 mobile and MP3 Player. all products are not working. And Data cable and Power banks also not working. Plzz refund my money. Bcz when i m trying to call customer care its switch off/no busy/call waiting .. My order num is OID415603and contect me as soon as possible. my mob no [protected], .please let us know the status

Return order and refund money - Comment #2442194 - Image #0
      Hello stylezyaade

You are cheated me your items are all duplicate, I was booked original products but you people's sending the wrong items so return my amount Rs 2047 and take your items reverse other wise I Will complaint against you n your company and also we found yo cheated all customers.

Also your contact no details are fake.
      My order details as below

Order ID - OID113057
      Order Date - Jun 5, 2016 10:27:53 PM
      Total Amount - ₹ 549
      Total Quantity - 1
      ViewOrder ID - OID113017
      Order Date - Jun 5, 2016 10:25:39 PM
      Total Amount - ₹ 949
      Total Quantity - 1
      ViewOrder ID - OID92891
      Order Date - Jun 3, 2016 1:45:33 AM
      Total Amount - ₹ 1, 498
      Total Quantity - 2
      ViewOrder ID - OID92873
      Order Date - Jun 3, 2016 1:39:36 AM
      Total Amount - ₹ 549
      Total Quantity - 1
      View

Note: revert back me immediately otherwise I will put a police against stylezyaade.com.

Maruthi Prasad D

Address:

Maruthi Prasad D MARUTHI PRASAD D C/o NIRANJAN KM, #132/15, 1st FLOOR NIRANJANA NILAYA, NEW AMARAVATHI, HOSPET-583201, LANDMARK - CHIRANJEEVI HOSPITAL, SUBBAREDDY BUILDING ROAD, HOSPET Mobile:
      20000 mah ka power bank purchase kiya lekin power bank output nhi de raha h.
      Order Id: OID421909 and Order Date:[protected]T04:35:30.842Z
      plz refund my amount contact no [protected]
      e-mail- arci.org.[protected]@gmail.com
      Plz return my power bank it is duplicate product
      95 Comments

Dheeraj357
        from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
        Dec 8, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

I have palced a order of combo offer in samsung guru mobile with Samsung 16 GB memory card on 26 November2015 in Chupchaplelo.com site. After that I received that packet on 30 November 2015. Now I'm open that packet this is a duplicate mobile & no working. And after calling to the company customar care number the number is totally switched off. My order number is OID 16488

mayur5500
          Dec 7, 2015

Address: 122001

I purchased 2 combo packs of Samsung guru and Nokia 107 with 16gb sd cards.. But all product are defective. Mobiles are dead. And memory cards also not working properly. Plzz refund my money. It cost me over Rs.2200, and when i m trying to call customer care its switch off.. My order num is OID24880 dt-2/12/15 & delievery dt- is 07/12/15 with Tracking number:[protected]..and contect me as soon as possible.My contact no is [protected], I am feeling Cheated

rudraksh242
            Dec 7, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Dear Madam/Sir, Order OID9958 is Shipped with delhivery. Tracking number:[protected] It's not working properly, and its capacity is also not 10400MAh. The Duplicate product, please refund money or send original, otherwise i lodge a case in consumer court. Just read my earlier trail mails. Dhanesh Verma,
            Dec 12, 2015
            Complaint not resolved till today. Please describe what steps have been taken by the company to resolve your complaint. Provide as much information as possible. If the company emailed you, please provide that email adress, if they called you, please provide the phone number. Consider this description as an instruction to help other users to resolve their complaints as fast and easy as possible.
            Dec 13, 2015
            Updated by rudraksh242
            Dear Madam/Sir,

Order OID9958 is Shipped with delhivery.
            Tracking number:[protected]

It's not working properly, and its capacity is also not 10400MAh. The Duplicate product, please refund money or send original, otherwise i lodge a case in consumer court. Just read my earlier trail mails.

Dhanesh Verma,
            I will case for this company. This is fake and cheater
            This company is totally fake... I lodge a complaint in consumer court.

Chupchaplelo — Samsung power bank 20000mah...not good product

Maine abhi char dinn pahle ye combo mangwaya thsa... but ye power bank proper kam nahikr rha hai . Mobile ko 30-35 % charge krta hai or fiNish ho jata hai . .pls return this product ..n given me quality product.

Damage product deliver two time

Hi i have a order for a chupchaplelo company order have power bank 20000 mah few days order deliver i have a open a bag and see power bank totaly damage not a working and old my product have a replace and one again also damage i tell a company what a this company asking now u r product never change & return

samunderdahiya
              Dec 7, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Respected Sir/Madam, I am forwarding you to my complaint with company reply (www.cupchaplelo.com).Please check:- Dear Customer As mentioned on product page your product is lying under no warranty and no guarantee Which is already mentioned on product page. So we can not refund or exchange the product. On December 5, 2015 at 3:53 PM Sameer dahiya wrote: Dear Sir/Madam, I Have received my order OID 21493 on 04dec15.I want to tell you about this product .With this product samsung guru, this phone not supported SIM.I also send the picture .Please find the attachment of product. Best Regards Samunder singh [protected]
              Not happy with this bad servicing .
              Hi sir I am booking for Nokia phone 107
              Booking date 12/12/2015
              Delivery date 15/12/2015
              Mobile not working and battery is not good
              Mobile is not good and mobile Nokia no...? Please Anderson I want to cash back

Order id. OID 35881
              My name .samidoss

Combo of Samsung 2000 MAH Power Bank & Charger

The Product is damage. The Power Bank is old & not the new one in the packet. I want to return the said old product. Please provide the details for the same so that I can return the same at earliest.

Iam receive the product but the product is not good so iam retern to bacl plz receive the product back iam purchase the other product in chupchapelo site plz retn the black

samunderdahiya
                Dec 7, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Respected Sir/Madam, My name is Samunder singh .Ihave buy a product OID 21493 Samsung guru mobile from there website on 01dec15.When i received this product on 4dec15 When i am going for use and put my sim card in the phone, but phone not detect sim card .When i send a email to return or replace it, then they said our product are not in guaranty or warranty .One more thing their given numbers are not working for contacts.So i am requesting you to help me . Warm Regards Samunder Singh [protected]

saura31
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  Dec 7, 2015

Address: 462023

Hello sir i m sourabh shrivastava and my order id is OID21961 and the company chupchaplelo is fraud i have order for nokia 107 but they have china mobile and not working mobile ...and i have to return for product but their company have not return my product i have loss 1200 Rs plz contact these company and refund my money plz

Rohit Shani
                    Dec 6, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Actually I have brought an 10400mah MI power bank for rs 599.The product is totally FAKE.I want my money back.There is no customer care number of the website neiher they responds to any email made by me.Please take a strict action against them as they r making people fool...
                    I have purchage a nokia 107 at 649+100 shiping charge but it is fully fake & your mobile no is not respond
                    so plzz contact me.
                    i want to replace my order of nokia 107 mobile with 8gb memory card having order no oid23672 because its not functioning...please contact me on this no [protected] or make your custumer care no working...because you dont pic our phone
                    i have ordered nokia phone but he send china mobile fake number fake company

Anilkumar Jangir
                      Dec 3, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Hi, I purchased Sony MDR XB-400 headphone from www.chupchaplelo.com website and I got Sony MDR ZX100 with very bad quality. Order number -OID3485. So as per their return policy I returned Sony MDR ZX100 headphone. and sent email to them with courier slip. After long conversation on email with them they told me we received the product and asked for bank details. i gave them details but still i didn't relieved refund. it's been 2 month now. Please process action against these kind of fraud company.

pradeep0551
                        Dec 2, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 273152

I purchased a combo pack of Samsung guru mobile and samesung 16gb sd card.. But both product are defective. Mobile is not supportd sim. And invalid sim shows. And memory card also not working properly. Plzz refund my money. Bcz when i m trying to call customer care its switch off.. My order num is OID17380 dt-26/11/15 & delievery dt- is 01/12/15..and contect me as soon as possible.My contact no is [protected].

sunny ekpriya
                          Dec 2, 2015

Address: 122001

Sir this company offred me samsung phone and memory card 16gb.. but both product are duplicate and fake.. china made and this company make me fool even its contact no.[protected] not working Please take valid action against this company Its address is 6th Floor, Building no 14 DLF Cyber City-122001, Gurgaon India And my no.[protected](Sunny Agra UP)

Sid333
                            Dec 1, 2015

Address: 110074

I have ordered one power bank of MI through order id. OID15786. But received a duplicate product. The product as mentioned in the website is not given. Such a fake website & delivering duplicate products. There is no option for returning product, also the customer care no. given in the web site is not working at all. Please take necessary action.
                            Dec 02, 2015
                            Updated by Sid333
                            I have ordered one power bank of MI through order id. OID15786. But received a duplicate product. The product as mentioned in the website is not given. Such a fake website & delivering duplicate products. There is no option for returning product, also the customer care no. given in the web site is not working at all. Please take necessary action.

ARUNMZN
                              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                              Dec 1, 2015

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

I bought a new samsung mobile but its not support sim card and printed on box is duos but it is single sim in reality fake id and sell local goods. i want refund my money in urgent basis or return my handset. my order no OID17606

madikeripm
                                Dec 1, 2015

Address: 682024

I have bought a power bank from chupchaplelo.com the OID15272. After the delivery of the same I charged the power bank for 6 hours. After that I tried to charge my mobile phones. I seemed that it was not working. The online store deceived me with a fake product. When I tried to contact their customer care, the said number was switched off. I mailed my complaints and the same was not responded till date. In my view I think this is a fraud online store by selling cheap products and cheating the consumers. Please take necessary action to stop this kinds of frauds.

lokeshwar35
                                  from Warangal, Telangana
                                  Nov 29, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 517501

I ordered an combo pack of samsung guru and 16 gb memory card dated on[protected].with tracking id[protected]. my order number is OID18302. the product which i recieved is damaged battery. The sim slot of the mobile phone is also not working. The shipment number of the product is JWH[protected] .so please kindly take your damaged product which i received on[protected].

parmesh127
                                    from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Nov 28, 2015

Power bank In box no any bill of power bank & no any warrant card. Both power bank are already dead, It is not working and not storage of charge and not charging the mob. When I call to chupchaple customer care no - [protected], no anybody receive phone. My product id - OID7331 & dotzot Corier track no- I[protected] My contact no - [protected](parmesh)

B/b/
                                      Nov 28, 2015

Address: 201307

Actually I have brought an 10400mah MI power bank for rs 599.The product is totally FAKE.I want my money back.There is no customer care number of the website neiher they responds to any email made by me.Please take a strict action against them as they r making people fool.
                                      ya bro me ne bhi order ki thi mere bhi pese return karwa do
                                      nahi hi police complain karni padegi
                                      my mob. [protected]
                                      I purchase a leather Jacket which OID63126 Dec 28, 2015 4:44:57 PM Rs 1, 199 qty 1 but it is a damage product and fake material . it is not leather. I want my money back and want to return this product . They are not response.
                                      I purchased a power bank which was dublicate. I strongly recommend that you refund this product. This is my last time that i am complaining. Please take it seriously or i will case a file in consumers court.

Regards - [protected]
                                      E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com

subbu48
                                        Nov 1, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I booked a package on online from rediff on 27th Oct 2010 they promised that it will be delivered within 4 working days and also I got an sms on my mobile that it will be delivered on 1st Nov 2010 on 1st Nov when I contacted the customer care they gave me an answer that it take ten days to get the package. my order no is 6147319. ONE OF THE WORST & CARELESS ONLINE SHOPPING NETWORK

cod shipment — unable to deliver at the promised time

BLUE DART is unable to deliver the complaint on the given time. AWB NO :[protected] from delhi to hyderabad as is received the sms stating that the shipment will be delivered on 1st Nov 2010 when I called the customer care dept they gave me the status that the shpt is still lying at delhi and that they do not have any thing to do regarding the delay. When I enquired the sms that was sent to me they claimed that it was the mistake. The funniest answer that i got by a no.1 company thats great. Even other courier companys deliver the shpt by the given time.

cod shipment — 1 product are not send

Combo of Polo club watch wallet are not send in your product So please returned my money immejetlly other wise I help my consumer court

fraud commitment of delivery - Comment #2397805 - Image #0