www.tyreonwheels.com — Non delivery of product after payment

Address:605757

Add star rajesh kumar tue, jan 5, 2016 at 8:38 am to: [protected]@consumer-court.In reply | reply to all | forward | print | delete | show original i buyed car tyres online from www.Tyreonwheels.Com in order number tow14993and paid rs.19544/- through net banking on 16.12.14still my product is not shipped and no confirmation mail or message its fake website i lost 19544 hence i issued legal notice the same was returned unclaimed the adress was found in their website its fraud website hence take action to refund my amount mobile [protected] to ramph global private limited, 208, district center, janak puri, new delhi – 110 058, india. I hereby issue this legalnotice to you because that i had buyed tyres for my car from your website on 16.12.2015 and i paid full amount to the tune of rs.19, 544/- in order number tow14993dec970876 . After i placed my order there was no confirmation mail or message from your side you fraud keeps your money withyourself and no updation was given for me.I had tried to contacted you but your number was wrong and all the email i sent you was not delivered and no proper response for me. I am an advocate law abiding citizen. Since now your not deliver the product to me. Hence i cant able to attend lot of program in my schedule and i lost more than 2 lakhs because of you. The non delivery of product and no response shows yor negligence of service.Due to your action i got lot of mental agony pressure and moneterial loss. Therefore i hereby call upon you to deliver the product within receipt of this notice and u should compensate me for my loss and mental agony and pressure failing which i decided to file case against you before consummer court for your negligence of service and for my mental agony and pressure and for my moneterial loss at your own costs and consequences risks there of. This notice copy was sent to the hindu magazine, ministry of commerce and trade for further action and to stop your cheapest fraud action as i verified there are lot and lot of complaint pending against u before consumer complaint india website. If your not deliver the product and give compensation i will take action against you

Newdelhi