Xiaomi India — bad service in mi service center

Address:sameer nagar, fakirwada

Respected sir/ mam,
Since last 6 month i am facing issues of low sound in non calling state in my phone (Redmi note 7s). For which i have submitted my phone for multiple times. Unfortunately since last 6 month the same thing is going on as the concern department is not solving my problem but this time they have crossed all the limit.

On 17th july i have submitted my phone and asked them that this time my problem should be sorted but they repeated the same thing what they have done since last 6 month.

Is so ridiculous that they have directly closed my job sheet no/ complaint no and mailed me as follow :
We would like to inform you that as per our field team update you have collected the device from the service centre without repair. We are closing your complaint woin[protected].

This time they have crossed all the limit and without repairing they have just closed my complaint no and send me mail saying thanks for collecting your device, i was so shocked to read the mail as my phone is still in service center and even i have job sheet that i have received after submitting the phone. If i would have collected the phone how come i have the original job sheet.

When i got this mail that i have collected the device, i visited the service center to investigate the case that time they just tried to hand over my phone for which i have rejected to collect it becase i found my phone's mesh cover was physically damaged by the concern team during the repair. That time i have clicked some photos which i am attaching in the mail kindly find the attachment also i want to clear till now i have mailed the mi service support team for more than 19 times but they are just making silly excuses.

For reference i am attaching some of the chat screen shot and photos of my phone to which the service center team has damaged during the repair kindly find the attachment and do the needful
Thanks & regards atuf shaikh+91 [protected]
+15 photos

Xiaomi India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Xiaomi India Phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    Xiaomi India Address
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    View all Xiaomi India contact information