[Resolved] Xiaomi India — Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile

 
5 Reviews
Petlad, Anand District, Gujarat, India
 VITTHALBHAI V PATEL
Dear sir,
I have purchase xiaomi mi5 on the date 6/4/2016 from online store.In this device both sim slot is not working. Therefore we have requested to replace the device aur request id is 1499932. We have call, email and live chat with the costumer care. But from the costumer we are not getting perfect answer, they are talking rudle with us.
I have senxd you my device mi 5. That device is delivered to xiaomi. That we have proof with full stamps and signature of xiaomi department in the receipt of the gms worlwide express pvt ltd courier. And that delivered at 22/4/2016 1:30 pm. We have attach courier slip and current status screen shot. I have call email and chat with mi service to confrom that the mobile is delivered to you. But no reply from xiaomi india working department. By xiaomi excicutive instruction by a call or a email. We have packed the mi 5 mobile original box bill and with full accessories. And that mobile is delivered to xiaomi india department. But xiaomi india not new replcement mi5 mobile send couriers i have call chat email xiaomi executive said wait wait but not information for mi5 mobile my complian date 13/04/16 no response mi india only for wait wait and wait
"i have trust to consumercomplain department that mi will give mobile in this three working days i have send you my device mi 5. That device is delivered to you. That we have proof with full stamps and signature of your department in the receipt of the gms worlwide express pvt ltd courier. And that delivered at 22/4/2016 1:30 pm. We have attach courier slip and current status screen shot. I have call email and chat with mi service to confrom that the mobile is delivered to you. But no reply from your working department. By your excicutive instruction by a call or a email. We have packed the mi 5 mobile original box bill and with full accessories. And that mobile is delivered to your department. Now there is no responsibility for this to me. For this we have not get any information.
"i have trust to mi comsumercomplaints department india that mi will give mobile or refund in this three working days". Attach this letter to costumer service center t email screen shot and couriers slip

Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 27, 2016
NOT SOLVE MY COMPLAINTS I AM CALL customer care 18001036286 XIAOMI INDIA IS MANY TIME WAIT BUT PROPER NOT answer to daily PLS HELP ME SIR I HAVE LONG TIME WAIT BUT NO SLOVE MY PROBLEM I AM NOT INTERTED REPLECMENT I HAVE GIVE ME MY MONEY REFUND PLS HELP ME SIR
DATE 27/04/16 : NOT SLOVE MY PROBLEM MANY TIME WAIT NOT REPLEACMENT OR NOT REFUND MY MONEY BUT WHY ?
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

My Xiaomi Mi 5 Replacement Id 1499932,
yesterday your executive call at 8.19 Pm ([protected]) to me your device shipping for information.

Today morning i have call to your customer care and also i have done live chat to customer care but there is no response from them they only say that "please wait" this is not the perfect answer.

sir, as a customer I am telling that all the time from your customer care executive they give only one answer "please wait" how much time I have to wait ?

I want the courier tracking id and courier name through which you have shipped the mobile phone.

I am again repeating my demand that If the phone is not delivered by Monday(Dt-02/05/2016) i am not interested in replacement.I want my 24999/- rs back in my bank A/C.
Any problem or information regarding this you call me, email or sms any time. i have trusted to xiaomi indai our future relationship. I hope so resolve my problem fast.
I took this phone on april 12th 2016. From day1 we faced the problem of voice breaking. But i thought it is a problem wit the service provider. Yesterday i tried with another micro sim, thr also i was crossing the same issue.

Then we found "watever handset we bought is having a manufacturing defect"
I caaled the customer care executive for replacement but then they are telling we cant replace after 10days from the delivery date


If a product is genuine it should have at least 1 month replacement warranty - mi 5 is such a worst phone company which is not understanding its customer and not even valuing the money they paid.

My 25k is ultimately went waste

I want my handset to be replaced.
Sir hamna mi redmi y2 ka phone liya tha or who damage tha husha wapas kar do jalde sa jalde please

Sir hamna mi redmi y2 ka phone liya tha or who damage tha husha wapas kar do jalde sa jalde please

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4000
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    141
    phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    location
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    Xiaomi India - Daily replacement or refund for mi5 mobile