ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Xiaomi India — MI 4x 65 inch TV purchased along with 2-yr Extended warranty

Hello Mi team,
Purchased Mi TV 4x 65 Inch directly from Xiaomi Technology India Pvt Ltd - ONLINE on 21st Oct 2019 for Rs: 54, 999 + Mi Extended Warranty of 2-yrs for 1, 499.00 vide Order No:[protected]. Warranty covers 1-year Product warrant from 21st Oct 2019 to 20th Oct 2020 + Mi Extended Warranty starts from 21st Oct 2020 to 20th Oct 2022.

But your one assist is not able to see my extended warranty. When have chat with mi.com, the person verified and confirmed extended warranty is valid till 20th Oct 2022. Pls check and resolve the grey patch mark on white background on the screen.
Also have raised 8 to 10 complaints with Mi service [protected] & Mi One assist [protected] but no action or response - they just closing the tickets or complaints. Had a online chat with Mi support agent and he confirmed the Extended warranty is valid till 20th Oct 2022.

But Mi support team are not resolving the issue on mi TV 4x 65 inches grey patch mark on white background on the screen.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Oct 12, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Hello team, Still my issue is not resolved - Pls let me know the action on the issue OR let me know if any addl details required.
Oct 12, 2022
Updated by Crmr
Still no updates on the issue and not resolved to rectifiy the TV issue - Pls update the status from Complaint marked as Resolved to UnResolved.

Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Xiaomi India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    5941
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    Xiaomi India Phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    Xiaomi India Address
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    View all Xiaomi India contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT