[Resolved] Xiaomi India — Redmi prime note

 
6 Reviews
Na, Uttar Pradeshagra, India
 Shashikant17555
Dear sir

as per the reference of bills which enclosed in attachment that

i have purchased redmi note prime 16 g white from mi.Com on 29/01/2016. After one month it starts various problem continously. After this another various problem occurs like otg not support, heating problem etc

we have given our redmi prime note to your agra service center for otg not supported reason.

They continously giving us time 05 or 10 days.

They given us the collective date 14.06.16 to me.

But now, again saying more than 10 days it take .

I calls today 06.07.2016 to know status of my redmi note, they said that do not call to us when it repairs we will call you

please take immediate action & reply early

note- if you are not able to clear my problem then either replace the phone or refund back my amount which i paid you during the purchase.

Redmi prime note
Redmi prime note
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 25, 2016
Company has not taken any steps to resolve

Their email address is -- [email protected] - they have only replied with an apology email. They said they will give me a replacement new phone however now says we cannot give.

Xiaomi Hotline: 1800-103-6286

Below is the email from Xiaomi customer service representative.

Hi Mr. Fernandes,

Greetings from Mi India Customer Support. My Name is Swapnil.

I certainly understand your concern regarding your device which has been submitted at our service center for repairing. Do not worry as I will surely help you in this regards.

Mr. Fernandes, I know that how it is important for you to get your device repaired by service center at the earliest.

Please accept my sincere apologies in this regard. This is not what we expect for our customers to face it.

I will forward your comments as feedback to our relevant department and will make sure this is not repeated in the future.

I would like to inform you that your concern has been already escalated to relevant department for proper handling. They will surely get back to you when they will get the proper update on your issue till the time, your kind patience is humbly requested in this regard.

I realize that at this point of time asking you to wait for some more time again would be disappointing, however, I hope you understand that it is very important for us that we provide you with the accurate and expedient resolution and I find that is the best way to be certain that your issue is resolved more appropriately.

One more time I apologize for delay and I hope to keep you as part of our valued customer base for a very long time.

Please know that steps are being taken in order to fix and improve the service of our company, so that such an event will never happen again.

Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated in this regard.

If you have further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I will be glad to assist you further.

Thank You for being a valued customer. Have a great day.

Sincerely,
Swapnil
Mi India Customer Support
Website: www.mi.com/in
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XiaomiIndia/
Web Chat Service: http://www.mi.com/in/service/online
Hotline: 1800-103-6286
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My phone is given from 13 days but no progress still whts going on poor service i have only one phone that given in service centre from! 13 days and still there too much time taken plz do fast kindly request to you
Job sheet no js[protected] date 31.05.2016 still waiting 08.07.2016

My job sheet js[protected] date 31.05.2016 still pending now 12.07.2016 going days 45
Pls update job sheet js[protected]
Pls update job shet js[protected] date 31.05.2016 still pending now

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4177
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    149
    phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    location
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    Xiaomi India - Redmi prime note