[Resolved]  Xiaomi India — Regarding poor customer service and warranty

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

My name is umesh from agra up.
My job sheet no:- js[protected]
Dated:- 20/07/2016.

Sir, i purchase my smartphone "mi note -3" but after passing 25 days its adopter was not working, so i contact my nearest customer service center at agra in up (282001) and submit the adopter with my details. they said that they replaced my adopter within 15 days. but after passing 2 months they did not give the satisfy answer in revert.
Now i am very disappointed with them and so many times contact with them on toll free number, emails and live chats also but every time they said to me this case in under processing and resolve very soon.

Sir, i could not experience this smartphone without original charger and sold out also. now i am very frosted with fake company.

I am sending you "service job sheet copy" with this post.

Kindly do the needful and confirm us as very soon.

Sep 27, 2016
sir, no one single step has been taken by the company to resolve my problems, they always said that please give us some time your process is under consideration. they provide me new complaint no every time. which is mention below 1:- 160813000633 and 160826005322 company contact no (toll free):- 18001036286 my contact no:- 8899289779 Sir I am sending you, last email which is send by the company from the address ([email protected]). as given below. Recently you requested personal assistance from our on-line support center. Below is a summary of your request and our response. If this issue is not resolved to your satisfaction, you may reopen it within the next days. Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. Subject Complaint regarding job sheet no. "JS-16072000317" Response By Email (Nagma) (09/15/2016 05:58 PM) Hello Umesh, Greetings from Mi India. My name is Nagma. I understand your concern regarding the status of your Adaptor which is under repair. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard and I will surely assist you with your concern. I want you to know that we will do our very best to continue to meet your needs. I request you to share your contact details so that we can Escalated issue . I appreciate your interest for Xiaomi products. Please get back to us in case you have any further query. We would be happy to help you. Regards, Nagma Mi India Customer Support Website: www.mi.com/in Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/XiaomiIndia/ Web Chat Service:http://www.mi.com/in/service/online Hotline: 1800 103 6286 Customer By Service Email (umesh saini) (09/14/2016 01:33 PM) Dear Sir, I am very unlucky customer of MI. I feel very shameful to be a MI customer... I purchase your MI note 3 last 25/06/2016 but after passing 25 days adopter has not been working properly. after that i visit your agra (UP-West) Dated-20/07/2016 customer service center. they promise to provide me better service and received my adopter and they confirm to return date 04/08/2016. right now they could not give me a solution in that... now after passing 55 days...your possess is in pipeline... so plz, sir provide me a single answer to give me my adopter back or not.. otherwise i take a positive action against it. Because i am very fed-up to MI service i request to your customer service provider, so many time but now enough that. Thanks UMESH KUMAR SAINI Question Reference # 160914-004470 Date Created: 09/14/2016 01:33 PM Date Last Updated: 09/15/2016 05:58 PM Status: Closed

G. A.noon
I purchase your mi cellphone mobile DT. 8th Oct.2015 and before last three time visit your service center but I am not satisfied your mi exclusive service centre in Surat center.
So please reply my complaints.
Inv.no. KA-BLRS[protected]

Xiaomi India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Xiaomi India Phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    Xiaomi India Address
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    View all Xiaomi India contact information