[Resolved]  Xolo Phone — Refund my money

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

I had purchased the xolo black 1x through snapdeal, when i unbox the phone it was faulty there was flicker. Poor battery backup, heating issue, smell when in charging. I had complaint to snapdeal regarding the same but they reply just go to xolo service center they will provide you doa letter after that they will replace it but service center is not providing me doa an all, while i eligible for doa letter, i recieved the phone on 25april 2016 and submitted to service center on 26th april 2015, and they are saying phone is not showing in doa eligible, while eligibility condition is only you should contact to service center within 7 days from purchase. Please help me for refund my money from snapdeal.I am attaching the receipt of my order
Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 29, 2016
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Vinay, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your concern dated 28.04.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO BLACK 1X. As per our telephonic conversation, we have provided you the resolution of your query. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

I have given my phone around 30 days before and even after giving the DOA no i have not been able to get my phone which is the symbol of poor customer service on the part of XOLO. and the executive of the company are also not replying properly in the regard of getting the phone replaced.
Xolo Customer Care's response, May 3, 2016
Dear Customer
Greetings of the Day!
This is in reference to your email dated 02.05.2016, regarding your XOLO Smartphone.
We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention.
To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number, IMEI number and Work order number with suitable timing to call you.
Satyaveer yadav
www.xolo.in
[email protected]
Good Evening
call before 10 in morning or after 4:30 in evening
latest workorder no :[protected]
last workorder no.:[protected]
Imei no. : [protected]
contact no [protected]
please do not greet like this to all customers because everyone has some hopes while buying any product and your company has not fulfilled any expectations of customers which i realised late but please don't act as you are not knowing anything about my phone i have even sent my DOA no with my mail at your customer care mail which is not at all caring please try to maintain your standard in the eyes of customer so that you can go for long run business. Let me see after seeing this how fast my phone gets replaced.
Thank you and have a nice day
Xolo Customer Care's response, May 5, 2016
Dear Jitendra,
Greetings of the Day!
As per our telephonic conversation, you have informed us that Snapdeal is providing the same device in replacement.
In case, if they didn’t providing any replacement for your device, so that we can assist you in best possible manner.
For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [email protected]
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
This is to inform that I have bought Xolo black 1 x but after some time battery got damaged and is discharged every 10/mins..plzz tell ne what should I do as ng phone is still in warranty
Xolo Customer Care's response, May 5, 2016
Greetings of the Day!
This is in reference to your concern dated 05/05/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X.
We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention.
To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you.
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
Complaint about crack in back panel purchased on 16.03.2016. Please replace the same at the earliest

Xolo Customer Care's response, May 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Malik,
Greetings of the Day!
To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you.
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
My phone is 1 month.it is xolo black.the phone screen is white it can't be turn on and of.what is the warrenty for

Xolo Customer Care's response, May 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Sawma,
Greetings of the Day!
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in

Xolo — xolo a500 club red autorestart problem

my phone xolo a500 club red autorestart problem any solution pls help me sir

profile pic

mere mobile ke what's app ki profile pic change nahi ho rhi aur service center walo se bhi ye problem theek nahi ho rhi me service center kai bar visit kar chuka hu lekin meri problem theek nahi ho rhi

Xolo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    91%
    Xolo Phone
    +91 12 0463 7333
    Xolo Address
    A-56, Sector – 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Xolo contact information