Xrbia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2025
Complaints 211

File a complaint to Xrbia

Having problems with Xrbia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xrbia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xrbia reviews & complaints page 11

Vijay r satre
Dec 20, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I buy a plot (Plot no 10, unit no.50) in xrbia neral project (15/12/2011) i paid full payment of plot, but after 5 years you are not given me pobsession of plot &7/12of plot. They (Hitesh panjabi mob [protected]&rakes kumar mob [protected]) are not given me information about court matters&plots paper.
You can contact me on mobile [protected]/[protected]
I look forward to setiling this matter as early as possible. If you not choose suitable action, i will consider taking further action to resolve the complaint through the department of commers or the building disputes tribunal.

Vijay satre

mayurca78
    Oct 3, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411 004

I have booked two 1BHK flats in Talegaon Ambi Project but after paying the booking amount and other installments no marketing person whom I spoke to is available. I personally visited Xrbia Pune office but no one there to attend or listen my complain. Now I am not sure how to proceed further.

I would appreciate if anyone can help me out through this forum

Mayur
    Mar 23, 2018
    Sep 20, 2017
    Xrbia Customer Care's response
    Dear Maya,

Greetings from Team XRBIA!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you we would like to inform you
    that we now have a dedicated Customer Care Team to address and resolve all your queries or difficulties.

To register your complain you can call us on:[protected] or WhatsApp us on: +[protected] you can also write to us at [protected]@xrbia.com with information of your booking details.

Our team will get back to you soon.

Team XRBIA
    Dear Xrbia Customer care,

During booking ( June 2016) and documentation process in initial phase, Xrbia sales person confirmed B6- RiverFront - Bebadhol – Xrbia unit will be completed by max Dec 2016.
    1. Xrbia failed to meet commitment Dec2017. In Dec 2016 again sales person commit we will deliver this in March-April-2017.
    2. Xrbia failed to meet commitment of April2017. In April again sales person and site coordinator conformed, we have pressure from management and will deliver max by June-July 2017.
    3. Xrbia failed to meet commitment of July2017. In July Visit again sales person and site coordinator conformed, we have pressure from management and will deliver this project max by November 2017.

Please revert to this mail with:
    1. Is this (B6- RiverFront - Bebadhol – Xrbia) can complete by Nov-dec 2017
    2. Can Xrbia understand my genuine problem and offer me one unit # B6-708 as completed for possession.
    Note: I am a small grade employee and having very lowed salaried* Xrbia should understand this and must help to provide possession of one unit in #B6 -708

My Question to Xrbia:
    1. Are they responsible for false commitment ??
    2. Are they cheating to customer with their dreams their future plan ??
    3. They are not much capable to forecast their plan of completion and visibilities to complete.
    4. Does Xrbia think – people who all invested has no other responsibilities ??
    5. Does Xrbia think – people who all invested are not running with other crisis and money chunk
    6. Is this return of investors, buyers against their trust in Xrbia???

My Request to Xrbia:

I have booked one unit B7-708 RiverFront - Bebadhol – Xrbia in June-2016 and due to work progress, sales person commitment and Xrbia management (Samant Gadhvi ) commitment to complete this unit (B6) max by Dec-2016.
    I believed in Xrbia and invested but now I am feeling cheated with respect to possession.

I would like to request Xrbia please suggest me the final completion date of B6 (B6- RiverFront - Bebadhol – Xrbia ). If still it will be late and no luck to deliver this year max by Nov- Dec 2017 – kindly provide me one unit B7-708 as completed. I would like to take possession and living there.

Due to other circumstances and bad IT industries market I am running for money chunk and this is not affordable for me to bear dual pressure like loan amount and to live on rented home. I trust xrbia- could understand this issue as Xrbia is also in corporate and aware of such things. I am paying loan amount of 90% of project completion and parallel rented home, this is really making me unstable to manage my work n life.

Please revert to this mail with:
    3. Is this (B6- RiverFront - Bebadhol – Xrbia) can complete by Nov-dec 2017
    4. Can Xrbia understand my genuine problem and offer me one unit # B6-708 as completed for possession.
    Note: I am a small grade employee and having very lowed salaried* Xrbia should understand this and must help to provide possession of one unit in #B6 -708

Maya Shankar

sayyed78
      Sep 30, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411048

I booked one rk in abode project in 8.26 lc but now company selling same flat in 5.96lc then i decided to cancel booking and mailed them 3 times called them costumer care 2 times but no response then i finalize to complain again this company in consumer cort... Because company has only interested to sell and make money not getting interest to provide good service...
      Mar 23, 2018
      Sep 20, 2017

that we now have a dedicated Customer Care Team to address and resolve all your queries or difficulties.

To register your complain you can call us on:[protected] or WhatsApp us on: +[protected] you can also write to us at [protected]@xrbia.com with information of your booking details.

Team XRBIA

Vijay r satre
        Sep 1, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I book a plot in xrbia smart city neral, the project is in two phase, l book a plot in phase 1.five years ago but still there is no levelling on plots, no road, no lights connection, no water connection.no development in plotting areas.clubhouse work is not complete.they are not given any information about plots possession.on site they are not given clear information.
        Low quality construction

Vijay r satre
          Aug 14, 2016

Address: 410206

I book a plot in xrbia neral project (2011) till date no passion. There is no development in plot. Such road, leveling the plot, no clubhouse, no fencing. But they started phase 2. They are not called me about the project status. When i buy a plot they told me ready passion. Please give me the advice, what acction i will take. I given total amount of plot.

Tejas Taide
            Jul 31, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 41104

Hey there,
            I had booked two 1bhk flats at xrbia smart city project at talegoan ambi.
            However i wanted to discuss about the payment structure, was looking forward to cancel one off the flats and purchase one 2 bhk instead.
            So i called up and spoke to the sales person mr. rahul. who advised me to come down to their head office at mantri house, fc pune.
            I visited the office on saturday 30th july @2:00 pm in the afternoon.
            But the customer service i got there was so pathetic i was left unattended for one and half hour.
            I was just sitting the for one hour thirty minutes doing nothing.
            So finally i called up mr. rahul to check what's happening.
            So he stated that mr. sam will be attending you.
            I asked about mr. sam at the reception firstly i was told he is having lunch and would take 5-10 mins i was like ok.
            However this person mr. sam never arrived to me even when the receptionist told him that i was waiting for him.
            I waited to this person for 30 mins he was busy doing something in he cabinet.
            Feeling frustrated and disgusted i left from there and have made up my mind won't be doing any kind of business with xrbia developers henceforth and will never ever recommended any one about it.
            It such big developer group can't provide customer service and doesn't have the curtsey to respond to the customers there no point in being with such an project.
            Because if and organisation cannot provide pre sales service can't imagine about the post sales services.
            I am getting my flats cancelled asap.
            Mar 24, 2018
            Sep 20, 2017
            Dear Tejas,

Team XRBIA
            No information

Booking to be cancelled Asap. - Comment #3049938 - Image #0

TanujaPari
              Apr 1, 2016
              Jan 8, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2023

Fraud in xrbia warai, neral project

Address: 400708

I booked a flat with xrbia warai 2 year ago. At the time of booking the layout and plan was shown to me and i booked the flat b2 308 which has garden view from bedroom window as well as courtyard balcony. I paid premium amount of approx. Rs. 1 lac fifty thousand for the same.

The registration for the flat was done 1 year after the booking. I also paid nearly 90% of the flat cost by august 2015. November...
              17 other people found this review helpful
              17 found this helpful
              17 Comments
              Petferns
              Mar 19, 2016

I had booked a 1rk flat at chakan, pune on 3rd january 2016. My booking details are as under:-
              Smart city chakan pune
              1rk flat
              Unit no. C2 101
              I had paid the booking amount rs.10, 000/- i have receipt for the amount was paid in cash, and as per the discussion i had with mr. Rahul (Manager) regarding the mode of payment mr. Rahul had advised me to send a e-mail to mr. Ashwin (Main office pune) asking the emi details which i could pay for the discussed plan with mr. Rahul. I did send an e-mail in this regards to provide me complete details as early as possible. There was no reply from mr. Ashwin nor mr. Rahul i waited patiently for 20 days and also visited the site office several time, but i was turned back saying that mr. Ashwin is the right person to provide me with emi calculation and after my long wait i had no other option left only to withdraw through cancelation of my booking to which an e-mail already sent to mr. Ashwin and mr. Rahul on the 20th jan.2016.
              Now i that i have withdrawn from the booking i request to refund my booking amount.There is no reply from them.

Peter fernandes
              Mar 27, 2018
              Sep 20, 2017
              Dear Peter,

Team XRBIA

aarifsk
                Aug 21, 2014

I ABDUL GANI IQBAL SHAIKH (AARIF). Doing real estate business in Pune & Mumbai since 2007. I have done property deals in october, november & decembar 2012 for xrbia hinjewadi. My almost brokerage is Rs.84000+. in April 2013 i got only Rs6000/ something -1.5 years almost gone up. and its really very long period, i am married from middle class family and this amount is alots matter for me, I am very very veryyyyy disappointed with thier services as after taking 100% Follow up with the procedure, they are continuously lying that next month release your brokerage since 2 years, its really out of patience. please help me... i am really mentally harassed for no updates of any information about my hard money. Customer name Unit allotment nos 1) LATIF MAHUT B/1/17 2) NILOFAR/ZAHIR SHAIKH B/1/204 3) BIPIN SHRIVASTAV C/3/104 4) SUDHIR SAWANT A/7/314 5) SUDHIR SAWANT A/7/315 Builder: Xrbia (eifil) project : Hinjewadi, pune my contact no : [protected] / [protected] waiting for favorable reply.
                Hi, Mr.Abdul. We are very sorry to have heard about this issue. We have noted your contact details and someone will be calling you as soon as possible to get the matter resolved.

i am Paresh Malgundkar.We have booked two bhk flat of vagni(j3-401)from you by tirtha Malgundkar
                Our Loan sanction letter is ready.We want to make registration but no one supporting us.We are calling your executive since 3 to 4 days so many times but no one is piking up the phone
                Please advice us what to do.

Mahim Sharma
                  Feb 15, 2013

I booked a flat in XRBIA Township (under development), I deposited 20% amount in august and at that time XRBIA sales person said that within 30 days remaining 80% needs to be paid.

In September, i approached the Sales office and asked that when should i make payment. All this time i had money ready to be paid. They said that i should receive a call from XRBIA about my dates to make payment and get registration done.

I received a call in October and it was not about payment but promotion of some home loan mela. I again called back to ask about when should i make payment, but i was redirected to sales office which i already contacted in September. Upon contacting sales office they told me the amount this time and said that 15% discount is still applicable. (Initially it was 30 days - So false information).

In Jan when i contacted call center, i displayed my dis sat on the whole process and they said that now discount is 10%. Which was shocking to me. Also they said that i must i have got a call about this and about payment dates but actually i never did. (What was my email address taken for).

Now i want all my money back and of course with interest rate of 7.5% p.a for 5 months.

I will more than happy to cancel my bookings.

Mahim Sharma
                  Mar 23, 2018
                  Sep 20, 2017
                  Dear Mahim,

Team XRBIA
                  xrbia seems to be a rogue company i have booked a flat in their express city project and rs51000 as booking amount in dec2014 with a clear understanding that if i do not like their agreement terms they will refund my full amount of rs 51000 and this is given in writing by their sales manager to me .they submitted the agreement terms after 8 months which i did not found suitable .thereafter i wrote 3 letters and have sent them lawyers notice for refund but there is no reply nor they have send the cheque for the amount there is no alternative left with me except to go to consumer court such a co even cheats customers for a small sum of 51000 only and that is how they build up their empire SUBHASH BAWA MUMBAI
                  I've the similar experience with their Xrbia Abode project and they are not returning my Rs. 51000/- pre-booking amount. I also want to file a case against them. Please contact on:
                  [protected], Nidhi Gupta

ashpan28
                    Feb 2, 2013

Kindly go through my given mail which can give u a clear idea about what i face
                    Hi.,
                    This is Ashwini Pandit,One of the investor in Xrbia Construction hinjewadi.I hold Xrbia Flat No. 317 A-8.

I am very very veryyyyy disappointed with your services as after taking 100% Follow up with the procedure ,your customer care executives ,your RMs even your top management people have not conveyed right information to me.its there duty to proactively tell me the last date of payment of full amount to avail 15% discount offer .at least they should tell me that the information is available on your site .it was told to me when i proactively asked them ....
                    i was come to know that the date is very near which gave me shock as it was very difficult for me to pay whole amount certainly at a time.
                    if they would have given me an idea proactively before few days then i would have done something easily.in last movement i broke my all FDs to settle your payment amount.and i was ready with the final amount to be paid to you before the confirmed date given by your customer care (lady) officer ...
                    and issued a cheque worth Rs 562 138 /- before the said date ... now your management refuse to accept the cheque on the ground that i have made a late payment.which is totaly wrong as i was ready to pay whole amoutn any time u want but your xecutives not informed me on single call about the date..
                    first thing ....i was in contact with Mr.harsh and Mr. Atul Kunjur since August and i told both of them that i will be paying whole amount at a time so please let me know about the last date of the offer.they were not sure hence they were supposed to call me later which they failed to do...
                    then on 18th November i again call Mr.Atul Kunjur As well as Mr.Harsh to informed that i can take followup till the end of November so plz do the needful also let me know about the property is free hol or a lease hold ..int he same discussion i again remind them thati want to make full payment ....in that time why the didnt informed me about the last date of the offer?????????????????????
                    for my query of free hold property confirmation Atul asked me to mail to Mr.Himanshu ...i send a mail in the same week and i got a revert after 100 times followup to that also on 5th of december that the property is free hold...
                    On 6th Dec 2012 I got a call from Customer care Of Xrbia ...where i again proactively asked about the last date of the 15% discount offer..that time one lady executive told me that i should make payment exactly on the next day to avail the said offer ..i got shocked by her statement as if the said date was so near why didnt harsh or atul gave me any idea?????????? nobody can pay such a huge amount in 12 hours short period .hence i told to the executive that i have not accumulated the amount so she told me in next call thati can pay till 15th of Dec 2012 to avail the offer.
                    By believing on her words i started accumulating fund by withdrawing my all FDs where i have made a loss of rs 5500/ for premature withdrawal but i accumulated the said amount and i was ready with my cheque before the said date.I asked mr.atul and Mr.Himanshu to collect the cheque..they were supposed to collect it on the next date which they delay because of there personal issue..
                    Before the said date executive collected the cheque and i was in assumption that there is no problem as i gave 200% follow up and completed the procedure before the last dat of the offer...
                    but it was again shocking Mr.Abhilash rejected my cheque on the ground that i have made a late payment.
                    Now please let me knowHow i am wrong.if i took a followup time to timemade a payment before the date which i confirmed with your customer care executive on 6th of Dec 2012 ...it says there is no proper co ordination among customer care department and xrbia management
                    what elase You peopleexpect from customer to do???????????????????????
                    i am very much fed up with your services.if customer care is appointed for customer service and to convey right information to the customer then why they convey me the last dte is 15th of december.if that is a wrong date as per Mr.Abhilash then i will say please go through the call of 6th dec 2012 on which it was clearly told me that i can make payment till 15th dec 2012
                    I will finally say that either you give me 15% disount and accept my chequeor else i want to exit from this deal without any loss..i cant bear single rs loss for your mistakes.plus i want my whole money back @ 10% interest on amount which you blocked (181758 + 562138+5500) plus additional 1 lakh rs for embarrassing me to this extend..
                    I was supposed to tell my other friends to invest in your scheme but now i will not suggest anybody about xrbia...As a customer my humble request to you people that please impove lot lot lot on customer service area and don't convey any wrong massage which may leads customer to suffer financially and mentally..otherwise customer have no option but to exit from Xrbia...

Very disappointed with your services,
                    Ashwini Pandit
                    Mar 23, 2018
                    Sep 20, 2017
                    Dear Ashwini,

Hi Ashwini,

I agree with whatever you have said in your claim. Even i have gone through this and was never given correct information.

I deposited 20% amount in august and at that time XRBIA sales person said that within 30 days remaining 80% needs to be paid.

In September, i approached the Sales office and asked that when should i make payment. All this time i had money ready to be paid. They said that i should receive a call from XRBIA about my dates to make payment and get registration done.

I received a call in October and it was not about payment but promotion of some home loan mela. I again called back to ask about when should i make payment, but i was redirected to sales office which i already contacted in September. Upon contacting sales office they told me the amount this time and said that 15% discount is still applicable. (Initially it was 30 days - So false information).

In Jan when i contacted call center, i displayed my dis sat on the whole process and they said that now discount is 10%. Which was shocking to me. Also they said that i must i have got a call about this and about payment dates but actually i never did. (What was my email address taken for).

Now i want all my money back and of course with interest rate of 7.5% p.a for 5 months.

I will more than happy to cancel my bookings.

Mahim Sharma

In December again i approached and asked if
                    Ideal investment for the stupid people . . . You were trying to gain money by investment and real people didn't got real benefit. Now enjoy you Stupid investors.
                    Low quality construction
                    Don't go to xrbia hinjewari, there is no power backup. We make a big mistake to leve there. Thow they promise for the power backup of 24/7. It is not exist. The fecility person don't know when this problem will be solved.