Xrbia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2025
Complaints 211

File a complaint to Xrbia

Having problems with Xrbia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xrbia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xrbia reviews & complaints page 7

Surak
Feb 15, 2020

I have purchased flat in august 2016, at the time of purchase we were told that we will get the possession by march 2018, but till date we have not received possession of the same. Every time when we call, we are told that the possession will be given in 2 months time and the delay was due to rera registration which was introduced later on, the same excuse has been given every time. It is almost 3 and half months now, we have been paying pre-emi interest on loan. Now i am trying to contact the sanpada office, but unable to contact as the numbers are showing not in existence or currently out of service, when contacted the sales office they say you can post the query on mobile app and after doing so there is no response. Even posted on the xarbia app, but no response. I have paid around 3 lacs as pre-emi interest due to delay. I want my excess interest money back, please help
Xrbia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have booked a flat in abode Talegaon and was promised about the position in 2019 Jan still delay its Feb 2020 and no one care to reply to any customer emails even after several reminder

Koushik Pradhan
    Feb 13, 2020

Address: Chakan, Pune, 411019

I have booked a flat on xrbia eiffel city, chakan project. My flat number c3- 1116.

On booking form the carpet area of the flat was mentioned 205 sq feet, however on allotment letter, carpet area of the flat is mentioned as (16.5 square meter=173 square feet) and total area was mentioned as 205 square feet.

Previously i have booked a flat c3-602 on 2016 and paid 2 lakhs rupees, but suddenly without my consent they cancelled the flat and forced me to take another unit more than 3 lakhs rupees higher price.

Now also they making fraud by giving wrong information about flat and selling in higher price.

The sales manage and customer care service so disgusting. I want to cancel the flat and want my amount back.

Nobody helping.

Jayantrao Patkar
      Feb 12, 2020

Booked and full paid amount in ambi project. After this till today no person inform nor meet nor reply to any customer care email. All look like a fraud people's.

No possession, still emi starts from financer. No refund no possession. Hello whats going on?

Is this a construction company or pagal khana?

Become a mad person.

If not contacted then we will take a legal action against you.

J. P.
      Shweta Ambikar here, Maine jambhul chakan me flat book kiya year 2016 flat D-1 -319 paid amount 2 lakhs main Baki cheques dene ke liye office gayi to mera flat kisi our ko diya ye mere sath fraud hua fir Maine paise mange to unhone mana kiya abhi Maine case file ki hai.
      Jinke sath aaisa kuch hua hai vo please contact Kare [protected]

Jyoti Prakaas Das
        Feb 9, 2020

Address: Eiffelcity phase 2 chakan, Pune, Maharashtra, 410501

My name is jyoti prakaas das. My mobile number [protected]. Alternate number is [protected]. My home loan account number h[protected]. My flat agreement value is [ 1520590 ] my down payment amount [250000] registration fee [116000] that means xrbia got
        [133490] as a down-payment. L&t finance sanctioned amount is [1388000]
        L&t disbursement amount [ 1195602 + 97930 = 1293532 ] now xrbia got
        [1427022] including both my down payment and l&t disbursement. Now pending disbursement amount is [[protected] = 94468 ] l&t deduct
        Processing fee from my pending disbursement amount then now pending amount is [[protected] = 78090 ] but l&t now cut [51982] as a subvention fee but as per legal agreement xrbia will bear this amount. But the legal agreement is not available in ground label employee of xrbia and no one support so my possession pending please resolve my issue.
        Apr 17, 2020
        Mar 17, 2020
        Xrbia Customer Care's response
        Hello Jyoti Prakaas Jha, Kindly Contact ROHIT KUMAR| (Possession Team)
        Mobile: +91 [protected]

Sharad ghoderao
          Feb 3, 2020

no update on possession, rent compensation, cancellation of unit

Address: The Affaires, Plot No. 9, 1st Floor, Palm Beach Rd, Sector 17, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400703

Such a big name but after sale service does not have that standard.
          There is no response from staff although written several time to the customer care and the sanpada office.

Documents are already provided for rent compensation for 1 unit and for cancellation of another unit post which written several email but there is no reply.

Company shall provide update on this and there shall be a regular communication...
          abn68
          Jan 27, 2020

Address: 929 F.C. Road, Mantri House, First Floor, Near Tukaram Paduka Chowk, Pune -411004., Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

It has been a very bad experience for me since last couple of months.

My name is bhaskar natarajan and i have booked flat no xrbia eiffel city unit no. C4-1108 chakan. Registration of the same was done on 5th august 2017.

I have supposed to receive possession of the flat by march 2019 but till date there is no clarity on the date or the month of possession

In fact they have not even shown me my flat till date.

There has been no official communication from xrbia updating me about the status and further process.

I have paid almost the entire amount of the flat with a balance of only rs.58000/- pending. Suddenly since last couple of months the balance has gone up without any intimation and no reason being given to me

Since october 2019 there has been regular messages and emails asking me to pay the balance amount. The names, official mail ids and contact numbers of the employees who were in touch with me will be shared with the relevant company people when needed. I would not like to name them here as it is an open forum and it is not my intention to spoil peoples names/careers.

I got a mail on[protected] telling me the flat is ready for possession and i should pay the balance amount. The attached demand letter is dated[protected] which was shocking. Initially i requested them to stop sending messages every 10/15 days as it was causing me lot of mental harassment, but unfortunately it did not stop. I also sent them messages and mails requesting for the date of possession and when i can see my flat. But there was no specifics given.

This continues harassment combined with my financial issues has put me and my family under tremendous mental pressure.

Hence since last 10 days i have been requesting the representative to share with me the process of cancellation and refund of my money.
          There has been no response on the same but i am still getting mails asking me pay the balance amount.

I request the management to look into the same and expedite the cancellation and refund of my amount at the earliest.

(In case it is needed all mail communications and details of your employees who were communicating with me will be provided as we have got copies of the same.)

Look forward to getting this cleared soon

Bhaskar natarajan
          Contact - [protected]
          Feb 27, 2020
          We regret this inconvenience caused to you.Possession of C4 building has started in 1st week of Jan-2020. Cancellation at this stage is not possible. You may please contact the following nos. for any further resolution.Ms. Shalakha/Ms. Rinkal on [protected]/[protected]
          Mar 03, 2020
          Updated by abn68
          Dear Xrbia Customer Care,
          Thank you for your response. But i believe it is not in line with the mails received from your representatives.
          I have been asking them on the date of possession since November 2019 and have been told that the possession for C4 will start from March 2020, which is in direct contradiction to what your saying. ( i have the mails from your representatives a proof which can be furnished to the relevant people in your organization) I have been enquiring about the possession since November and the only response i have got is enquiring about the payment.
          I am surprised that none of your representatives had the knowledge about the possesion date or they have deliberately misled and miscommunicated to me.

In the last one year there has been no contact from any of your representatives except to enquire about the pending payment.

The issue has been delayed from your end and hence i again urge you to consider my request for cancellation and process the same.

Bhaskar
          I have taken K7-101 in 2016 and as per agriment i should receive possession in Dec 2018 but till Feb 2020 i have not received, i wanted to know that when i will get my possession.
          All Xrbia contact no. Are not working in mumbai.kindly resolve this issue ASAP
          If possible please contact me at [protected]

Ashok740993
            Jan 23, 2020

When i checked in maha rera site (Rera no. P[protected]) i found that carpet area mentioned was only 28.11 sq mtr (322 sq ft) and also mentioned that nil parking. After knowing the fact i approached to my sales person nilesh borge and prashant nagarkar to refund my token money as they have provided me false information. Mr. Prashant is not picking up my call and and when gone personally to the sales office they told that there is no provision refund of token money. I lost my faith in xerbia developers ltd and gone to exit with my token money immediately.
            Mar 29, 2020
            Feb 27, 2020
            Please provide us with your project & Flat details along with the payment receipt. You must have signed a booking form at the time of paying the token amount. All the terms and conditions are given in the form along with the cancellation policy. We will, however, look at your case again. You may please contact Ms. Shalakha/Ms. Rinkal on [protected]/[protected]

GANESH MOHITE KUNDAL
              Jan 15, 2020

Address: Near talegaon, hinjwadi, Pune, Maharashtra

2017 me hinjwadi project me flat flat book kia tha uske liye maine 2, 1500 amount bhi pay kia but kuch gharelu problems ki wajah se may 2019 me flat cancel karne ke liye application bheji aur cancel karne ke liye pune bhi gaye lekin unhone bola ki flat cancel ho jayega but amount nahi milegi abhi tak koi karwahi nahi hui pls help me to cancel flat & refund my amount
              Mar 29, 2020
              Feb 27, 2020
              Please provide us with your project & Flat details along with the payment receipt. You must have signed a booking form at the time of paying the token amount. All the terms and conditions are given in the form along with the cancellation policy. We will, however, look at your case again.You may please contact Ms. Shalakha/Ms. Rinkal on [protected]/[protected]

Jan 13, 2020

Address: Santacrus East, Mumbai 55, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

Dear Team XRBIA,

This is to come in your notice that I have purchased 2 Flats at Pune Talegaon Aboard G1 417/418 and I have requested for alteration which has been given in the year 2016 November with below alteration points.

I have visited the site twice last year 2019 but the alteration/changes which I have given is not been done and I'm taking number of follow up through mail, but not getting proper resolution or any alteration current status on it.

Even I have been informed that position will be given in Diwali 2018 and we are in to 2020 now and still my alteration request not been followed. I have received confirmation on 25th Feb 2017 "The same will be done at the time of Construction" (PFA Screen shot for same) from your customercare.

I have requested alteration for below points

1. Need 1 large common hall (Remove middle walk)

2. Kitchen should be only 1

3. Main door (Entrance) only 1

4. Electricity meter should be 1

5. 1 common washroom from hall & 1 in bad room.

I want confirmation on my alteration with details.

Mayur Rathod
                Mar 29, 2020
                Feb 27, 2020
                Alterations of this magnitude are not possible because we will then have difficulty in getting OC. You can get the alterations done after OC is received. In case of any clarifications, you may please contact the CRM team in Pune. Please contact Ms. Shalakha/Ms. Rinkal on [protected]/[protected]

Georgexjoseph
                  Jan 7, 2020

possession at neral

Have booked a Flat at Xbria Neral and supposed to get the possession in 2017.
                  Xbria calls me in end 2019 and informs me the Building has some technical issues and cannot be completed.

They have giving option to choose from the other building from the same site..

So, I visited the site and see the work is completed stopped and I guess it will take another 2 years for completion.. br...
                  Savita Chouhan
                  Nov 16, 2019

Address: Flat No 303 bldg no 61, Poddar samruddhi Evergreen phase ii karjat road next to juveli bridge, 421503

I have booked the flat on 2017 feb, they promised to give possession on 2019 but its almost more than year delay.. And no communication from xrbia, wanted to know is it really they are going to make dream true.. Since its hard earned money.. How can they cheat... They are bc leas bother bhosdike fukat hey kya pesa... Madarchod jis dis para satka na inki gaand hi mar lenge.. Kese hajam hota hey chori ka pesa... Expecting jo padhe likhe log reviews search karte hai. Yaro sath me aao aur inki gaand maro... Sharafat bahot ho gayi

Pratik Ambekar
                    Nov 10, 2019

Address: 402,B-26,BHAGWAN CHS,SECTOR-5,SHANTI NAGAR, 401107

The flat possession was promised in the year 2018 dec, but still there is no communication from their end. Also at the site the project is still incomplete will no one to answer any questions.

We were told that the flats can be combined and without any cost they will make it 1-bhk. Still i haven't received any confirmation on the same the email trail has not been reverted
                    Mar 29, 2020
                    Feb 27, 2020
                    Please specify your project and flat no to give a specific solution. You please contact the CRM team in Mumbai for further details. Please contact Rupali/ Trupti on [protected]/ [protected]

armjakate
                      Oct 24, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

Marketing executive was very fraud can't give detail information and the company customer service is not active so so many customer suffer from the poor service and the dissatisfaction of the flat purchasing process. Very unhealthy and wrong customer relationship. I booked a flat in market yard.. On 6 11.18 meanwhile i got mhada flat in sanghvi then i contact marketing executive for asking process. But he was not coopearate and there is no any contact with the company executive officer. And so next process of cancellation of flat in market yard and refund of deposit is pending from last year. Is that company fraud that unable to return the deposit money. I am very disappointed company behaviour and non cooperation nature of person involved in.

svgulhane
                        Oct 24, 2019

Regarding the delayed possession of the flat 820, a-6, ambi, talegaon, maval, dist pune, which was booked on dated 17/july/2016.
                        There is no response on the mail i sent to you on 3rd july 2019, and nobody answering the exact date of possession on call.
                        Agreement registration no: mvl[protected] and dated: 21/jan/2017,
                        As per agreement, june 2019 was the possession date, which is elapsed 5 months back. So as per agreement clause 60 (Points a, b, c) xrbia need to pay all the amount paid to xrbia including gst/servicetax with compound interest of 9% per annum since booking of the flat dated 17/july/2016.

This is my request you to provide the possession at the earliest as possible as i am paying more than 1 lacks of interest amount on the loan amount to sbi bank attached herewith.

Unfortunately i am going to rera under section 18 "return of amount and compensation" - the real estate (Regulation and development act, 2016)
                        Mar 29, 2020
                        Feb 27, 2020
                        We apologies for the inconvenience. We will be starting possession soon. You may Please contact Ms. Shalakha/Ms. Rinkal on [protected]/[protected]

armjakate
                          Oct 23, 2019

I deposited 11000 on 6/11/2018 but meanwhile I got flat in mhada please I want refund from xrbia as early as possible. I try to contact marketing executive but kohti was very arrogant he did not cooperate and after that he avoided my phone calls I tried company landline but no one response or solve my problem .then I am very disappointed and visited to company office at shivajinagar after waiting 1 hour I got appointment with marketing officer and she replied that you. Can not get refund flat this is company rule that cancellation charges are 50000/ .I am totally confused that what a fraud company if any reason we cancel the booking all deposit amount taken as cancellation charges .is that any rule . I want to refund my deposit 11000/ is this fraud company stop the consumer harassment.
                          Mar 29, 2020
                          Feb 27, 2020
                          Please provide us with your Flat details along with the payment receipt. You must have signed a booking form at the time of paying the token amount. All the terms and conditions are given in the form along with the cancellation policy. We will, however, look at your case again. You may please contact Ms. Shalakha/Ms. Rinkal on [protected]/[protected]

armjakate
                            Oct 20, 2019

I deposited 11000 on 6/11/18 market yard project a833. But meanwhile. I got flat in mhada so i want to refund of money deposited in xrbia... But no one lifting my calls this fraud company has no customer care executive. Who help customer. And marketing officer are not support to customer i m very disappointed no one help to refund my. Money. Consumer compliant marked as resolved but no one reply the complaint.

Muhammad wasim kadirna
                              Oct 20, 2019

xrbia warai

I muhammad wasim kadirna has booked a flat in xrbia neral in 2015, building k2 406 and the executive told me by 2016 of the year you will get possession of your flat.
                              I had legal formalities in 2016 only such as agreement and loan
                              Till now i have paid them more than half amount
                              And subsequently i m paying interest to the bank
                              I had visit a site in neral. I was shocked looking at the buildings they made. And there...
                              Muhammad wasim kadirna
                              Oct 20, 2019

xrbia warai

I muhammad wasim kadirna has booked a flat in xrbia neral in 2015, building k2 406 and the executive told me by 2016 of the year you will get possession of your flat.
                              I had legal formalities in 2016 only such as agreement and loan
                              Till now i have paid them more than half amount
                              And subsequently i m paying interest to the bank
                              I had visit a site in neral. I was shocked looking at the buildings they made. And there...
                              gbhatt7
                              Oct 18, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 400057

I Gaurav Bhatt booked 2BHK flat in Xrbia vangani(Badlapur) in 2016 with building number (J3 515).Sales person of builder has given Commitment that you will get your flat in 2019 but still building is under construction.
                              ... they are giving fake commitment to customers...plz give us the final possestion date.
                              As we are not an invester due to which i can wait as much as you delay the project.My need is for urgent stay.
                              Previously they has given date of Sept 2020 and now again delayed to Nov 2020.
                              i want to stay on rent till i get possesstion.So requesting builder to give a rent to current market rate.
                              if any do call on [protected]
                              Mar 29, 2020
                              Feb 27, 2020
                              Possession will start from April-2021. Regarding compensation, you may Please contact Rupali/ Trupti on [protected]/ [protected]

armjakate
                                Oct 16, 2019

I want to refund my money as early as possible. Company excutive koshti not cooprate and not take any calls. I want my refund deosit money. Jakate[protected] i booked flat at market yard on 6/11/2018 but meanwhile i got mhada lottery winner. So i want to cancel the booking of xrabia and want to refund but all company calls off. And koshti marketing excutive not coorerate regarding the refund process. He not lifting the calls and i emailed complain to company email id but no one reply till one year. Please i want my refund as early as possible
                                Oct 18, 2019
                                Updated by armjakate
                                Marked as resolved ????
                                Oct 20, 2019
                                Updated by armjakate
                                I want refund my deposit amount please help...Shakira jakate
                                Oct 20, 2019
                                Updated by armjakate
                                Not any call received from company and not any action taken against the complaint and marked as resolved ...fraud company xrabia