Yamaha Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 3303

File a complaint to Yamaha Motor India

Having problems with Yamaha Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yamaha Motor India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yamaha Motor India reviews & complaints page 166

samriti rekha
Jun 9, 2008

MY PAN NO. IS NOT YET RECEIVED AS IT WAS DELIVERED ON 29 TH MAY ON FIRST FLIGHT PVT. LTD
AS PER THE AIR BILL IS ZB9726411... HENCE AFETR CHECKING THE NET ITS BEING MADE BUT I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED .. KINDLY HELP ME WITH THIS AS MY WORK IS ALL BEING PENDING COZ OF THE PAN NO.. THERE FORE ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST TO HELP ME OT AND DELIVER MY PAN NO.AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. WHICH WAS TO BE POSTED AT MANALI CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY.MANALI(HIMACHAL PRADESH)

PAN motors — Non deliver / No contact possible

A file sent from Delhi on 10th is not delivered till late 12 th July.

On top of it, the web tracking site is down and no one is attending to the phones .

Not knowing what is happening to important papers is most frustrating .

Will never use nor will recommend any one ever uses their services

yamaha service is very bad, recently i purchased R15, but first service itself i find it is very bad service from yamaha.

kindly contact me immdiately,

with regards,
jaypal.c
Dear, Sir
I have purchased a yamaha Gladiator on[protected] from pkg motors (adoor), pathanamthita (dist), Kerala (state).From the next day onwards itz gear got sliping, i went to the showroom and asked why the bike like this .they told me that the new vehicle has always the same problem during through running the problem will be solved but on 1-8-2008 the gear almost stuck, immediatly i went to showroom and they examined it and then told me that it has the manufacturing deffect in the gear box still now itz in the same showroom .today i went there and got shoked to see my vehicle's stage ! the engine and gear box has splited into more than one part.what a sad senory it ism ! a new engine and gear box has been dismantled .the showroom officials said to me that they can clear the problem .if i buy a second hand vehicle i have meet the problem but a new vehicle how can i afford it now i dont like to use the same GLADIATOR .so i hope u may take appropriate action and reaplace it ( please see the attached photo graph ) i need the reply as soon as possible

Engine No : 35B1006211
Chasis No : ME135B[protected]
Purchased Date :[protected], PKG Motors Adoor, Pathanamthitta, Kerala

My Contact Details

P.Dalavoy.Pillai
Rajamma Bhavan
Choorakode (PO)
Adoor, Pathanamthitta
Kerala

PH :[protected] (Resi)
MOB :[protected]

i purchased sony k550i mobile, before year, but at present the mobile is showing no net work coverage, i given my mobile in authorised sony service centre, after i week they are telling no net work ic available. this is service form sony errection. kindly becare full while purchasing mobiles . this is my best exerience in sony. sony service is really very bad,

with regards,
jaypal.c
i am sandeep also is a consumer of YAMAHA MOTOR INDIA and agree with these views of my friends. I Want to take strong leagal action against them . why at the time of sell they dont aware about these kind of service. where all the other bike manufacturer gives great service but why dont YAMAHA MOTOR INDIA . please guide me through this as i can file a court case against them .
the dealer name is : UTKAL MOTORS PVT LTD. Bhubaneswar
State:-Orissa
i have purchased a yamaha g5 model on 19 july 2007 since then its is continuously creating to me in its average i have checked it 100 times to various yamaha service centres and also to company engg. who visited centre timely but no one is trying to solve my problem when its average is taken by providing oil from outside the tank it gives satisfactory result but when is put inside tank its performance is only 50 km/litre no one at any service centre is ready to accept this and also never check milege putting oil inside tank i am very much disappointed by ur system they have also check every thing but no one is trying to solve this problem i request u to chech in matter and see what is the problem i shall be thankfull to u

yours
bachchu singh kadam
[protected], [protected]
respected authorised person,
i bachchu singh kadam s/o sh ramkishan kadam r/o vpo-sihi sec-8 faridabad, ballabgarh haryana i have purchased a yamaha g5 model HR-29 R 8572 CHASIS NO-5TSDOO1714, ENGINE NO-5TSDOO1714 on 19 july 2007 since then its is continuously creating PROBLEM to me in its average i have checked it 100 times to various yamaha service centres and also by company engg. who visited centre timely but no one is trying to solve my problem when its average is taken by providing oil from outside the tank it gives satisfactory result but when oil is put inside tank its performance is only 50 km/litre no one at any service centre is ready to accept this and also never check milege putting oil inside tank i am very much disappointed by ur system they have also check every thing but no one is trying to solve this problem i request u to chech in matter and see what is the problem i shall be thankfull to u

yours
bachchu singh kadam
[protected], [protected]
yamaha motor company.

i see the your new vehicle fz16 and the all india price i see that 65, 000 and i go to the showroom CHEERANCE YAMAHA, THRISSUR, KERALA. and they told me 65750. i want to know that that is true rate?. and my freind already book that vehicle next day a call from agency and tell that amount pay immediately
10-10-08 friend pay 70, 000 rs. still the vehicle not delivered to my friend the agency . they tell that 20-10-08 surely give, any hope that matter. and very bad service, no yamaha partsavailable in here . pls should do something .
i had tried to mail several times always it shows failure

if reply to the in mail also showing same.

--- On Sun, 19/10/08, naveen pinakkan <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Non Availibility of parts
To: "yamaha customer care" <[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com>
Date: Sunday, 19 October, 2008, 11:26 AM

Dear Ao,
i am sorry to say and send you the below all mails as all mails are getting failure of mail delivery.
please read the below all mails and inform me wich route i have to take. genuine or duplicate.
naveen

--- On Sun, 19/10/08, naveen pinakkan <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Non Availibility of parts
To: Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, Waryam Pathania/Parts & Service/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com
Date: Sunday, 19 October, 2008, 11:22 AM

Dear YCC,
Photos attached. please do needful, or i will be forced to do use duplicate.
Naveen

--- On Sat, 18/10/08, naveen pinakkan <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
To: "Customercare" <[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com>
Date: Saturday, 18 October, 2008, 6:31 PM

Dear YCC,
Photos attached. please do needful.
Naveen

--- On Tue, 14/10/08, Customercare <[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com>
wrote:

> From: Customercare <[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> Subject: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
> To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Tuesday, 14 October, 2008, 1:48 PM
> Hello
> Please clarify the details of part no. and colour variance
> vide your
> earlier mail.
> ----- Forwarded by Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> on 10/14/2008
> 01:46 PM -----
>
> Waryam Pathania/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/14/2008 01:44 PM
>
> To
> Customercare/Parts &
> Service/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com
> cc
> [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> Subject
> Re: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sir,
> Part no mentioned below are not DEEP PURPLE BLUE METALIC.
> in our system.
> DPBMV Cowling part no is 5TSWF83510P180 in our system
> DPVMV Front Fender no is 5TSF1510612X80 in our system
> Stock is availabvle with us for these parts.
> Please ask the customer to give us actual part no.
>
>
> Thanks
> W S Pathania
>
>
>
> Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/14/2008 01:06 PM
>
> To
> Waryam Pathania/Parts &
> cc
> <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject
> Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Pathania san
> Any action in this case. Is the stock available with us,
> pl . confirm.
> on 10/14/2008
> 01:03 PM -----
>
> naveen pinakkan <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> 10/13/2008 06:47 PM
> Please respond to
>
>
> To
> Customercare <[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> cc
>
> Subject
> Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hello,
>
>
> No any action or news
>
>
>
>
> --- On Fri, 10/10/08, Customercare
> <[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> wrote:
> From: Customercare
> To: "Waryam_Pathania/Parts_&_Service/FBD/YMI"
>
> <Waryam_Pathania/Parts_&_Service/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com&g...
> Cc: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Friday, 10 October, 2008, 8:27 AM
>
>
> Dear Pathania san
> Please find herewith the details you were asking. Hope now
> we can help the
> customer.
>
> Regards
>
> on 10/10/2008
> 08:23 AM -----
>
> 10/08/2008 08:35 PM
>
> Please respond to
>
>
> To
> Customercare <[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> cc
>
> Subject
> Re: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hai,
> Reference to the belowmail is send as this. the
> cowling part
> no. from the part list available is HEADLIGHT COWLING ASSY.
> (DEEP PURPLE
> BLUE METTALIC) AND 12 DIGIT PART NO IS 5TS-H[protected] AND
> 9 DIGIT NO. IS
> 5T-H8350-50. AND FRONT FENDER (MUDGAUARD)(DEEP PURPLE BLUE
> METTALIC) 12
> DIGIT PART NO. IS 5TS-WF[protected] AND 9 DIGIT IS
> 5T-WF151-50.
>
> this are the details available in parts
> cataloge with dealer
> in visakhapatnam. and the model of the bike is 2003 and
> purchased from
> vijaya motors alwaye on 16 sep 2003.
> give me message as per the availibilty.
>
>
> Naveen
> [protected]
>
>
> --- On Mon, 6/10/08, Customercare
> wrote:
> From: Customercare
> To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Monday, 6 October, 2008, 4:14 PM
>
>
> on 10/06/2008
> 04:14 PM -----
>
> Waryam Pathania/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/06/2008 10:05 AM
>
> To
> Customercare/Parts &
> cc
> Anil Kumar Putla/AO/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com,
> [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, Ashok Bhatia/Parts
> &
> Service/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com,
> [protected]@yahoo.co.in, B P
> Yadav/Marketing/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, Francis P
> Lobo/Parts &
> Subject
> Re: Fw: Non Availibility of partsLink
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear customercare
> Please provide us the actual part no or photograph of the
> below noted
> mudguard and cowling with model code if possible so that we
> may be able
> to deliver the part accordingly as we have so many models
> in blue colours.
>
> Mudguard/cowling available with us in DPBMV colour against
> part no
> 5TF1510612X080/
> 5TSWF83510P180 in sufficient stk.
> Please do the needful at the earliest.
>
>
> Thanks
> W S Pathania
>
>
>
> Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/06/2008 09:04 AM
>
> To
> Waryam Pathania/Parts &
> Service/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, Ashok
> Bhatia/Parts & Service/FBD/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com
> cc
> <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, Anil Kumar
> Putla/AO/[protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com,
> [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com
> Subject
> Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Pathania san & Bhatia san
> Please see how we can help this customer . Do we have this
> part in our
> stock . If the reply is in affirmation, we may arrange to
> send this part
> to customer's nearby dealer, possibly at
> Vishakapatnam.Please do respond.
>
> on 10/06/2008
> 08:51 AM -----
>
> 10/05/2008 04:41 PM
>
> Please respond to
>
>
> To
> cc
> Subject
> Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hai,
> i am usng one international model Libero(blue) from
> 2003 onwards. i
> am unhappy about the parts availibilty of the bike. i need
> one front
> mudguard and cowling. i got the the head light assy after
> three months of
> the search. i am now staying at visakhapatnam. i could
> not find the
> parts at any of the dealer in vizag. Let solve the issue.
> let me know the
> availibilty and if item not there let me know. how to sell
> of the bike
> further. i think the service will make good from yamaha.
>
> yours fathfully
> Naveen
> [protected]
>
>
>
> Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them
> now.
>
>
> From Chandigarh to Chennai - find friends all over India.
> Click here.
>
> Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them
> now.

Send free SMS to your Friends on Mobile from your Yahoo! Messenger. Download
Now! http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php

Send free SMS to your Friends on Mobile from your Yahoo! Messenger. Download Now! http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php

I was booked Yamaha Fz 16 on 7th of Oct and your M/S Geeta motors Sahibabad Ghaziabad U.P promised me that we give you bike on 18 Oct and now its 24 Oct he cant give me a bike till day, I am very upset because I have all ready Bajaj Pulsar 180 cc and I am happy with performance of that, first time I am going to do faith on Yamaha and I got bad experience . Now I am thinking to skip this bike because of wrong commitment. I want to tell you one thing that one satisfy customer make one thousand satisfy customer and one unsatisfied customer make one lack unsatisfied customer .
Amit K.C
Hi I purchased my New Yahama FZ Vehicle 2 Days back. Know my wheels are Dancing .When i check with Dealer He told me to Visit the MRF Show room .I took My vehicle There He told me check with your dealer. alloywheel Problem. Still My problem not solved. purhcase Date 28th october 2008 @ Ambal Motors Chenni.Togh to by a Bike Tougher to Keep Safe. If company is providng this kind of vehicle what shall i do tell me Sir

if possible hlep me expecting your call from the company. i never expect this kind of service to the new vehicle

Yuvaraj[protected]
I booked Yamaha FZ16 on 9th of October in Hyderabad-India my B.No:J168147 they have commited the delivary date on Nov-5th but again they are asking to wait for 1 more month.Which disappointed me lot.So please do deliver earley..

B.M.Balakrishna
Ph +91 [protected]
hey guys.. i have seen your FZ16.. to be very frnk, , i loved it.. and planning to buy that..but now after reading all these comments abt dis product and the services from yamaha, I think i should go for honda hunk... i was confused... now after reading all these crap about your services i have changes my mind... sorry dude... do something otherwise u will lose ur business... if you cn promise something good let me knw...

bye for now
Hi, I m Sandeep an Yamaha Coustomer, i bought galadiator ss last week from korba, i m also facing problems like
1) its front wheel seemed to be jamm, it produces sound lint cchhnnnn..., i told that to yamaha technician, he just rub the break shoe with amree paper, & refitted it, after that it makes more sound then they told that this is normal for new bikes, also they told that there is jaming also doe to its oil seal. but do nothing. So tell me wat to do
2) some abnormal sound from its fuel tank like some thing loosened.
3) its pickup is quite low

so tell me what to do???
hi sir

i am an employee in BPO. i want to purchase a bike. i wnat bike with hightest milage with durable, pls suggest me a good bike.

Sriman

I have purchased a yamaha Gladiator on[protected] from Pickup Yamaha(Gurgaon).The day on which I purchase first they have given me the improper functioning bike. After my insistence that I would not take as bike engine was producing inconsistent noise. They were continuously suggesting that It is not a problem and will be rectified in the first service. If it was not a problem then why it will be rectified after first service. Then I asked the dealership owner about the problem and then only they changed bike.
When I had gone for 1st service there is no lubricant oil(Yamaha 4T) and the air compressor was not working at that time. I have traveled 20 Km again just for filling the oil after bike service.
Now it has more than 1 and 1/2 month from the date on which I have purchased the bike but I have not got the number of my bike. Whenever I am calling on their(Pick up Yamaha personal) cell numbers they would not pick up the phone. When I call them on landline number they accept the call. They said that you will get your number with in 2 to 3 days but the day has not yet come. Even I have gone to authority but due to typing mistake(incorrect engine number on the paper) of dealership personal authority refused to give me the number.

They are telling that I have gone the Authority where I have said (authority official) that I will give any permanent address which is completely baseless. I have gone to authority with their (dealership agent) and authority personal refused due to give number due to incorrect engine number. On 19/11/2008 they ask for permanent address proof and I faxed it promptly. But I do not have any clue why me number has not come yet.

The reason they are embarrassing me that I have refused to take the improper functioning bike on the day of purchase.
Even on 21/11/2008 they promised to give the number on 22/11/2008 in presence of a Yamaha official and still on 23/11/2008 I have not got that.
Please let me know what should I do and where I have to go from now. I suffered a lot of metal strain due to their irresponsible and amateur behavior. I am waiting for your response.

Adbhut Kumar
Software Engineer
i have booked a yamaha Fz 16 in thane .near mumbai at 76500... they are not giving me the color choice... can some one help and kindly give me the yamaha complaint no.
I was the proud owner of gladiator JA model when it launched in 12/2007. Not much problem since 10/08. One day I found the disc in front is getting jammed. Immediately I rushed the vehicle to superservice camp at Trivandrum conducted bt Engineers at Cochin/Trivandrum. Immediately, they replaced the brake shoe. I was told, the jamm will be over by a couple of days. But the problem persisted, mileage came low. During next service, I pointed the same trouble. Then they replaced the kit in the disc unit and I was asked to pay for it. Eventhough it was within warranty period, i paid for it.
But even after four months, the front wheel jams at one or two points on rotation. When I contacted the service Engineers at Muthoot Yamaha, Trivandrum, they replied, it is like this. There is no free play of front wheel. Still I am using this JA model with the trouble. Nobody in the service centre could heal the problem i faced. In addition to this, I made another mistake. I purchased one FZ 16 for my son. He was too much attracted to that. Immediately after one week, I noticed the air in my rear tubeless tyre reduced from 36 to 22. Again i tried, but the full pressure lasts only for one week. As usual, I had to approach the service centre. They replied, there may be small pins stuck on tyre and detailed checking is necessary. Is this the style of functioning of a great two wheeler company? l am discouraging my near & dear ones who asks about these products.
Last year I had purchased YAMAHA LIBERO G5 BIKE. From the day one itself I am facing lot of problem on my bike, there are

1. Enormous sound coming from Head Light doom
2. Rust on Silencer, Handle & screws.
3. Fuel consumption issue
4. Battery back-up issue. Each & every service I have to recharge the battery
5. Service was not satisfactory
6. More than a liter of Petrol consumed by them whenever if we go for a service. It’s very pathetic

Now I am facing an issue Enormous sound from chains brackets, Then I came to know that chain got damaged fully due to improper quality. The vendor of the chain is given below

Make: OLON

As per your service provider at Pondicherry (Mr. Sivaraj karthik & S.K motors) this was not covered under warranty replacement. Hence kindly check & update immediately
hi

i have a yamaha fz16 i bought my bike on 18th oct 2008 from modern motors, angul, ORISSA.
from the 15th day from the purchase i m having problem with my bike's meter but the service center takes no legal action toward this
the customer care
yamaha motors india ltd
respected sir,
i have bought a yamaha R15 on 21st august 2008 at tejasri yamaha at guntur, andhra pradesh. my bike is producing a noise from the engine after first service and it is gradually worsening.we brought it to their notice in second service. but the unqualified mechanics in the show room could not rectify it.the same is the case even after 3rd service 1 week ago. we talked to the owner and said that he doesnt know the programme of the service engineer and he is asking me to go to higher center at vijayawada.so kindly proovide a solution to our problem...
k.k.kalyanvarma

I have purchase one Yamaha bike Gladiator SS on 23/ 01/ 2009 from M/s Green Valley Motors Pvt. Ltd, Guwahati. My Bike details are Chassis No. - ME135B[protected], Enginee no.- 35B1032168, Registration no. - AS01AJ1638.

I had my second servicing on dated 29/04/2009. But sorry to say that the servicing was not proper. There was mud on the engine. When enquired I was told that they did not have the person who washes the bike.

I think that a multinational company like you should not have such improper services. I think I should get better service from your end.

Kalpendra Saikia
Mobile no. - [protected]

YAMAHA BIKE - R 15 — Dealer not responding properly for the past 18 days & not given job card for the work given

I bought Yamaha R 15( Reg.No: AP10AQ1897), from M/s Venkateswara Motors, Somajiguda, Hyderabad. When i had some problem with the bike i was asked to give that at the nearest dealers ie PATNY MOTORS, Secunderabad, for some problem so called fuel pump injection on 18 th of April 09, i was not given a job card for the same.

They told me that the part is not available, and was asked to wait for 10 days. And when i approached them today they were not responding properly and blindly say that they cannot assure when the part is expected.

I am facing severe inconvienence for the past 18 days .

Request you to look into the matter and do the needful immediatly.
I am steephan from Thrisssur. Unfortunately I became an owner o[censored]r yamaha Gladiator. At first I was proud to be the owner of the same. But at use I became desperate. A small history. I purchased it from the dealer at Trivandrum "Muthoot Yamaha" since I was working in Trivandrum. When I was transferred to Thrissur I brought it in Thrissur by Train. The exzact date of purchase is 10.9.06. I took extended warranty. I did all services dead on time in your authorised service stations named Cheerans Thrissur and Lima Chavakkad. Now I have covered 30, 000 Kms.Kindly note the parts which ur service stations replaced: Speedometer cable on completing 600 Kms.2) Spart plug on completing 700 kms.3) Oil seal of front shock absorber on completing 900Kms.4) Reserve( petrol tank) measuring something inside the petrol tank 5) 3 times headlight and tail light 6)Alternator not working thatswhy I changed the battey after exactly oneyear and 2 months.7) Self motor on completing 1and 1/2 years.8) 3 or 4 times changed the cap of spark plug. 9)On 3.5.2008 Pistone and cylinder changed 10) 18.5.2008 the silerncer changed 11) 25.10.2008 crank shft and bearinf and primery riven gear changed 12) 16.9.2008 clutch housingh changed 13) 23.5.2008 sprocket chaing changed. Even after all these the bite is under the custody of cheerans thrissur for service due to excessive smoke from the silener and strange sound from the engine. the date is 21.4.2009. After checking they told their helplessness to rectify the defects. I have warranty for this upto69000Kms. Ur engineer one Mr.Jayaraj told me personally that this occured adulteration of oil or petrol. But on expert advice I understood that this complaint occured due to the low quality of oil which ur authorised service stations are using. Concluding. Ur byke the gladiator cannot keep in porch due to the oil leaking from the hole under the silencer. You may understand that the work i mean the swervice done by ur service stations.
As a customer please tell what is to be done in this case at the earliest. Kindly note that I am ready to go to any endFRAME NO;06HYY8021762, ENGINE NO;5yy8021762 EXT.WARR.;BOOKLET NO;YMI003510 ext.warr wxpires on 18.9.2011

I bought FZ16 on 21/01/09 my bike no. TN 02 AH 1768 from Ambal motors - Chennai, Right from i had problem with clutch lever. I took this complient to the service department many times (more then 10 times) still My problem not solved i dint expected this from a yamaha. Expecting your call.

Pls replace me with new bike if you are not able to resolve the problem.

Chaithanya

i am purchased gladiator ss from madurai alagenthran dealership. From the begining the vehicle have the problem of jerking now i crossed 10000km and also engine noise is very high.i'm yamaha fan Previously i have yamaha rx100. kindly give a proper solution for the above this issue.

vin : ME135BO[protected]
ENGINE NO : 35B1002871

venkatesh B.
manager - service
mitsubhishi motors
madurai.

We are the oldest user of the Yamaha Bikes. Sir we Purchased New Yamaha Bike (Alba 106) on Dated 21 Jan 09 from Geeta Motors Sahibabad (Pincode 201005).

After two months the tube of bike damages as per the rule it’s covered in the warranty. So same I went to the Yamaha Service Center (Geeta Motors Sahibabad) & handover this damaged tube, Now that time, the service center Executive (Mr.Dilip) told me that it’s replace with in a week, but after completion of more then one months. His service Executive Mr.Dilip told us that the tube is not replaced. And he is not given a proper reason.

So sir I request you to kindly give me a proper solution of my problem.

Thanks / Regards
Sumit Kumar Jha
Yamaha (ALBA)
UP14AC6630
ENGINE NO:- 5TSB003760
service related complaint for my yamaha enticer...
dear customer care/yamaha,
I'm having Yamaha gladiator(disc brake type, 2007 model)purchased at kumbakonam, Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu.
I've done all the respected services in yamaha service stations only.But most of the services i'm really dissappointed.maintainance of my bike is good.The problem is with my bike's SILENSOR.They told me to change my bike silensor. i'm ready to change my silensor but i want to know the exact price. why i'm asking is the service station near by me put huge bill every time i went for services.they used to tell me that they have changed some parts..but i'm not sure of that, because there's no effect after making services.
I bought a FZ16 in the month of feb this year and from day one it is emitting blue smoke which is not a healthy sign I have brought this to the notice of the service engineer Mr. Amit who is responsible for the area (Gurgaon) but he has nor come to see what the prob is neither the service centre is able to solve the issue. Also the service provided by the dealer M/s Pick Up Wheels having its office near ardee city gurgaon is pathetic they do not have even coutesy to offer water to its customers who have no alternative to buy the same while getting the bike serviced, there is no sitting place either so that one can sit in comfort. I have refused to sign the last two job cards as the bike has not been washed with adequate water pressure( rather i have refused to get it washed ) in the absence of the pressure. If things are not sorted out immediately i will have no other option but to seek redressal from the consumer court.
I got myself a FZ-16 last December with great expectations but to my nightmare it is giving me a milage of 27 to 30 kmpl even after the third service. I have gone to the service centre thrice with this complaint but nothing has changed. Please tell me what shall i do? I dont want to sell this bike as i really love it but at the same time i cannot afford the running cost. PLEASE HELP.

Thanking You. Your's sincerely,
Fakruddin Mullick
i have taken yamaha fz16 from yamaha factory shop -pune on dated[protected], right now i m having starting prombles, but they not taking any reliability to my complain, they just not taking any action to it . they just suggesting me take the motor by myself from nigdi, even i have put my bike for servingjust one week ago . they are just providing worst serving to bikes .i[censored] are not taken any strict action unless i will file a complain to consumer forum. thank you
please take some necessery action to it i m hopefull for u

prabhakar kumar
cell no-[protected]
hi

i have a ENTICER which had some shaft problem.
i have given my bike for repair on 25-06-09 to D. M. Automobile in Dombivli east.
from last one and a half months he is not able to do anything because of non availablity of parts.
what kind of service is this, if you are not able to satesfy your old customers, howcome you launch new models.
you are fooling people, your service is so pathatic and so are your service people

kirti kant shah
Two months back i bought FZ16 at ORPI Yamaha coimbatore. I have a problem with the painting. I need the replacement for entire plastic parts.

Regarding this please contact me. My mobile number [protected].

I have purchase Fzs from surat Power bikes. You have not submitted ARI certificate of Fzs in Daman RTO branch, so they are not registration my vehicle From last 3 months i have purchase the bike Fzs, i cannot go out side with my bike because of traffic police. In daman every Fzs are not having any registration including me. so i request u sir/madan to please do the needful work of ARI certificate and submit in Daman RTO branch. i have complain from so many days but i do not get any positive response from you.
so i request u sir/madan to please do the needful work of ARI certificate and submit in Daman RTO branch.

thanx
from
nimesh ahir
i had purchased fz 16 last year in oct '08 but now i have some problem in my vehicles transmission as it's gears are not shifting and it's neutral light is not working when it is in neutral condition. i have shown this problem to the dealer ... it was there from last 1 week and stll it is not delivered to me. When i ask for the problem even then they are not telling me what is the problem in my bike. as because of this i m really fed up with yamahas service center. Even the mechanics of this service center are not up to skill.as this is giving a bad name. Please suggest me what to do ...
I booked my yamaha fazer on 14/08/09 at geeta motors sahibabad by paying Rs 5000 cash..
my booking number is "H 246555"...

They are not giving me a final date of delivery, i have asked them a lot of time but there was no reponse from their side plz help me getting me an exact date of delivery.
I have a gladiator dlx model 2007 bike i am un happy to take it becuse last one year complaint in this bike (1st Missing Probelem) (2nd Engine Nose) (3rd Whele balance out) (4th Carborator Mixture Jamed) I have a regular Servic Slip & Service bill but my complaint is not confirm please tell me what i can do

My Mobile no is : [protected]
i have purschased a new yamaha gladiator-ss bike from mehsana with name of chelabhai d rajput before 2 months ago.the bike was purchased from mehsana through dama automobiles.

the dealer mr.jasmin has now left the franchise and he has not cleared registration of my bikis the full payment of Rs.55000/- has done to him which was including the registration fees also but till date registration of my bike is pending the dealer has left the dealership and now new dealer from gandhinagar is sitting there.

the dealer jasmin has taken away our money of registratrion and the same now we have to bear again and now i want to go to consumer forum with this matter and i am not having his residential address where i can send the legal notice.

please provide me the same so i can go ahead because it spoils also the brand name image of yamahha also and as he was the dealer you must have his address and all other details.

and if you will not provide me the details and not help me in the matter i will also take necessary legal action against company for not providing details of dealer and appointing dealer like jasmin who takes away customer's money.

Please revert me on urgent basis my mail id and other contact details i am giving below.

jitendra rajput S/o. Chelabhai Rajput
7-keshar nagar society,
b/h, sanakar motors,
nr.o.n.g.c.fire station, bechraji road,
palavasana,
mehsana-384003.
mob :[protected].
e mail id : jitendra.[protected]@maxnewyorklife.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Respected Authorised Person,
I have few complaints for hyderabad gawchibowli branch I want to reslove that.
I have very bed experience with them.
They don't have customer values.
Last time I gave for service on 16/07/09 . They told that the free service date expired but they gave me free service.
So today on 16/09/2009 I went for free service now today they are saying that you will not get free service as date expired on 11/09/2009 then how come i get free service on 16/07?
They Did not inform me on that day you need to come next time before 11/09.
And on that day also they didn't give me my byke on same day and not even inform that you need to come tomorrow.
And they lost my job card on that day.
So I want my byke to be serviced free let me know what is the process.
Darshan.
Contact no: [protected]
To: [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com

Dear Mr. Mohan Raj

Further to the telecon I would like to share the below mail sent to M/s. P S N Agencies Pvt. Ltd. Palarivattom. Cochin25.

I have received an acknowledgement from the postal department that same has been delivered to the addressee on date 10.9.2009
So far they have not even shown the courtesy to call or check with me any thing in this regard.

As discussed may I request your kind intervention in this matter to resolve the issue at the earliest.

An early reply from your side is highly appreciated as I may be forced take up the matter legally or with the consumer court because I donot want to have any more unwanted troubles in this regard.

Thanks for the assistance

Jibi Krishna N V

From

Jibin Krishna N V

Nanimoolayil

Navodaya Road, Kangarappady

Cochin 21

The Manager

P S N Automobiles.

Palarivattom

Sub : Ownership change of exchanged bike not perfomed by you & Inconveniences caused

I purchased a Yamaha Gladiator Two wheeler ( Reg No: KL 7 BG 181) on 18 Aug 2007 from your company under the exchange offer extended by you.

My old two wheeler bearing Reg No: KL 7 AV 2068 was taken over by you and necessary forms for change of ownership and sale letter was also signed and submitted to you. In many of the earlier cases the change of ownership was not executed by you and people who had bitter experience due to the same had warned me and I had given you strict instructions to do the same at the earliest.

Now the police authorities have given me a charge sheet for the accident caused by the vehicle bearing Reg No:KL 7 AV 2068 which was exchanged to you.

I enquired with the RTO authorities and it was a shocking info for me that the ownership is still in my name even after two Yrs. When I contacted your office to check on the above, it was informed to me that these procedures are being done by a third party (agent) and you are not at all responsible for this sale which was highlighted by you as exchange when I purchased the new vehicle.

I would like to remind you that you cannot simply wash off your hands from this issue by stating that this was done by the agent and it is his fault.

This agent is the person introduced by your company as appointed by yourself and performed the duties on behalf of your company. If the fault is at his side obviously you are also at fault.

In the above mentioned accident case I had to settle the charges on my own towards the damages caused to the complainee's vehcile so as to get rid of the petition filed by him.

Hence I request you to take necessary steps to find out the current holder of the above mentioned vehicle and change the ownership into that person's name / address at the earliest. If you are unable to do so I have no other option but to proceed with legal formalities to held your company also responsible for any claims / damages caused by the vehicle KL 7 AV 2068 as it is the service fault from your side and your inability to fulfill the commitments promised to me and to approach the consumer court seeking compensation from your side towards the inconveniences and financial liabilities caused to me due to the fault from your side.

Await for an early response from your side.

Jibi Krirsna N V

--
We are handling the following manpower recruitment, Work Permits & Visitors visas.

visas currently to the following countries>

AUSTRALIAN 2 YEARS WORKING VISAS - $5, 550

CANADA 2 YEARS WORKING VISAS -$5, 820
CANADA 6 MONTHS MUTIPLE VISTORS VISA -$4, 500
AUSTRALIAN 6 MONTHS VISITORS VISA -$4, 000
UK and EUROPEAN VISIT VISAS -$3, 500

All visa process will take place here in INDIA, As all process take only 3 to 4 working days for all visitors visas, While all working visas takes 7 to 8 working days only .also we do provide workpermit with jobs to work in fishing company, jobs like fishcutter/fishpacker/
superviors/cleaners/cook/computer operator etc... salaries are ranged from 13usd to 20usd per 1hour. company will provide free accomdation, feeding, transport etc.

No payment is made till visas are ready, Only for our consultation and registration fee of $350 usd which are paid before starting the visa process..(Subject to the terms and condition apply by the company)

Please feel free to contact with us any time for further details on our

services. .

best regards

Mr Mike And kumar
email:[protected]@in.com
I purchased FZS from em pee motors, Chandigarh on[protected].
1) They didn't provide me any feedback form to fill.
2) I scratch the card and won Rs.1501/-, but they did not give immediately. Now, I go there personnally, but he ask to come afternoon, next day dealing man was not there. Now he says that you come before 5 or 5.30 pm. I think this is not good. Why, I should go there again and again for Rs.1501/-, even I spent Rs. 70000/- cash. This is not good practice pls. Dealer's service is very poor.

I have purchased FG-16 on 21/10/2009, and dealer gave me a Yamaha UNIQUE number
But I don’t know any think about UNIQUE number

Please can you explain me What is Unique number?, & How I find out I had resaved unique number Right or Wrong

Sandip
i am using Yamaha Enticer 1995 Model.regularly am getting the kicker problem.i have changed all the spars as new but till its gettting the same.

Let me know that can i get new enticer?

By exchanging this onw
YAMAHA Motor - Bike service complaint against Perfect Riders, Bangalore 26/11/2009

Vehicle No- KA 01 EN 1231.
Owner Name- debashis Mondal.
Ph- [protected] / [protected].

Service Center Details:-
Name - Perfect Riders.
Service Chalan No- 3684.
Invoice No -WS 2630.
1st Servising.

To The Authority,

This is a complaint against "Yamaha Authorized Service Center"
The purchase date of my Bike "Yamaha Fazer" was 24/10/2009.
I completed 1month time with 1000kms run & gave the bike to the service center for 1st servicing on 26/11/2009. In the evening, after submitting the bill amount, I found my bike was standing in side carelessly without any improvement not even cleaning was done. That was my first experience with "Yamaha" family. as a proof i got evidences on undone work written back side by the service people with signature and date. I need a strong answer from the "Yamaha India" company for that unsatisfactory work and I demand compensation for wasting my precious time & money. If i do not get proper response from the concern, I will be bound to knock The respectable Indian Constitution. The brief details of my bike & service issues are given below.

Vehicle No- KA 01 EN 1231.
Owner Name- debashis Mondal.
Ph- [protected] / [protected].

Service Center Details:-
Name - Perfect Riders.
Service Chalan No- 3684.
Invoice No -WS 2630.
1st Servising.

Dealer's Address:-

#26, 1st 'A' J.C Road Cross. Bangalore-560002.
Ph[protected].
fool...yamaha is always good...
Hallo,
Can anyone tell me how to increase the focus of the Gladiator 125 headlight ? When I see other bikes like bajaj comming from opposite with a flashing shower of light at night, I became ashamed as it seems I am going with a lantern hanging in front of my bike.Is it possible to alter the bulb with other company's bulb?by the by, the riding experience of the Gladiator 125 is excellent.I like my bike, its gear system, oil comsumption and everything is ok.

I Nishant singh is a owner of Yamaha R15 and I am quite satisfied with performance of the bike and i have also done lot of long journeys on it and now my bike has done 14000kms, Now i am finding some odd sound from the engine and today when I went to the service center here in Varanasi aggarwal automobiles Vranasi(service dealers code 919, contact no[protected], 2221442) where they didnt checked the vehicle even and said that when so ever enginner will visit it will be checked and when I asked them that should i ride the bike like this only then he said thats up to your wish, I have been owning Yamaha for last 8 years I have diffrent good bikes from you all like Rd350, rx 100, Rxz and R15,
This not the first time that they have been Behaving like this, they never take any care the bikes in any way we now have 3 R15 in our family and we all are realy suffering after bying this bike due to service back up you all have, My bike detail is Registration no UP65AN3136, owners name Abhay Singh.

Please I rely beg you all to help me in any way you can.

Nishant Singh
contact no - 9454211, [protected]
sir/ma'am
i couldn't find any link where i can forward my complaint so trying this.
actually i am owner of your FZ 16 i really liked this bike i knew it will redefine market positioning of bikes but after owning this i found yamaha is lacking a lot in providing after sales service am facing loads of problem with my bike and till now m unsatisfied and it is not only me, every time i go to service center i find people with similar or same problems but your authorized service provider FAILS to deliver what we want specially GEETA MOTORS (sahibabad) i went to various service station but i think this is worst.
if this will keep on like this so yamaha image will come down drastically am doing MBA and i understand the importance of these things which are being ignoring here specially augmented level product.
i am not writing this for any compensation rather i really want you to take required steps to make these things better so that we will be satisfied. otherwise from next time many will shift to honda or bajaj
ricky bawa

I have purchased my bike yamaha r15 this year in january and on 30th of November i met an accident in which my bike got damaged, and on 4/12/09 i gave my bike to the agarwal automobile varanasi (code 919 phone no[protected], 2220581), where till today bike is standing and the excuse we are getting is that they don't have the spares
the thing they are doing is that they are using the lower engine cowl of yellow bike in which the color the sticker is white where as the color was golden in my bike as it is a black one, and when i asked them why you are not giving me the original color the answer was " we dont have it and we are not getting the original parts from the company", The details of my bike are as follows Registration no UP65AM4808, owners name A.R.Hemla. Frame no - ME120P[protected], Engine no, 20P1012426, Job card no.4123
This not the all we are facing here my elder brother also has the same bike R15(Reg no UP65AN3136) and last time he dropped the complaint and no response was given to him here by your people, Here they say that when so ever Engineer will visit then he will see your problem where as Mr.Shukla opened up th bike and saw the play in the clucth housing and Rear suspension but he said that nothing is in his hand he has to wait for the Mr Akilesh(Engineer).
I am writing you this mail with a hope that you might can help me in any regards you
can.

Ravi Hemla
Contact no, [protected], [protected]

I have purchased my bike yamaha r15 this year in january and on 30th of November i met an accident in which my bike got damaged, and on 4/12/09 i gave my bike to the agarwal automobile varanasi (code 919 phone no[protected], 2220581), where till today bike is standing and the excuse we are getting is that they don't have the spares
the thing they are doing is that they are using the lower engine cowl of yellow bike in which the color the sticker is white where as the color was golden in my bike as it is a black one, and when i asked them why you are not giving me the original color the answer was " we dont have it and we are not getting the original parts from the company", The details of my bike are as follows Registration no UP65AM4808, owners name A.R.Hemla. Frame no - ME120P[protected], Engine no, 20P1012426, Job card no.4123
This not the all we are facing here my elder brother also has the same bike R15(Reg no UP65AN3136) and last time he dropped the complaint and no response was given to him here by your people, Here they say that when so ever Engineer will visit then he will see your problem where as Mr.Shukla opened up th bike and saw the play in the clucth housing and Rear suspension but he said that nothing is in his hand he has to wait for the Mr Akilesh(Engineer).
I am writing you this mail with a hope that you might can help me in any regards you
can.

Ravi Hemla
Contact no, [protected], [protected]
libero 2004 pls send a price list libero both rear shockers 2.front both shockers both rode, both pipe
libero 2004
pls send list price
1.both rear shockers price
2.rear blue color 3set box
3.front both shockers set price 4.chain set rear drive price
pls send price list my mail
DEAR SIR/ MADAM

I HAVE PURCHASED YAMAHA FZ-16 ON 20 TH SEP. 2009 FROM J M MOTOR SECTOR- 10 NOIDA
BUT J M MOTOR IS VERY POOR SERVICE ON ISSSUE BIKE DOCOUMENT LIKE ORIGINAL R. C . ETC. I HAVE NOT GOTTED TILL TODAY R.C . TODAY IS 24/12/09

FINAL COMMENT- J M MOTOR IS VERY- VERY POOR SERVICE FOR DOCUMENT ISSUE
FOR EVERY CUSTOMER, DELAY 3 & 4 MONTH I DOUGHT HE TAKE MONEY FOR DOCUMENT ISSUE

KINDLY TAKE ACTION FOR J M MOTOR SECTOR-10 NOIDA
I bought a new freser in nov 2009 but unfortunatly there is a creack in main chamber of baick the part no is 21ce515000, after this i give my bick to service center but this part is not abilable at dealer or anywhere in Delhi & NCR 15 days has been past . shat should i do pls segest atherwise I will be only way to Consumer Court
Shashi Sharma
Ph 0-[protected]
hi
I have a yamaha r15 and last some days back i also posted a complaint regarding the odd engine sound and rear suspension and I even got a call from you all and that was realy nice and then i got my bike checked at the service station in varanasi where i bought the vehicle too thats agarwal automobiles varanasi ( code 919) where mr shukla got the bike opened up from the clutch side and saw the clear play in the clutch bell and he also checked the rear suspension and said its also gone, so i asked him to replace the worn out parts then he replied that he cant do it as the engineer is not present today and when so ever he will come then only the bike will be repaired this happened a month ago and till today i am waiting for the engineer,
Please i request you all to contact me as soon as possible my contact detail is mobile no, [protected], [protected]. and my bike detail is model R15, registration no UP65AN3136,

nishant singh
hi
I have a yamaha r15 and last some days back i also posted a complaint regarding the odd engine sound and rear suspension and I even got a call from you all and that was realy nice and then i got my bike checked at the service station in varanasi where i bought the vehicle too thats agarwal automobiles varanasi ( code 919) where mr shukla got the bike opened up from the clutch side and saw the clear play in the clutch bell and he also checked the rear suspension and said its also gone, so i asked him to replace the worn out parts then he replied that he cant do it as the engineer is not present today and when so ever he will come then only the bike will be repaired this happened a month ago and till today i am waiting for the engineer,
Please i request you all to contact me as soon as possible my contact detail is mobile no, [protected], [protected]. and my bike detail is model R15, registration no UP65AN3136,

nishant singh
sir i purchased a yamaha fazer 2 months ago .at 800kms a prblem occurid in my bike and took my bike to the authorised dealer(cag enterprises coimbatore, tamilnadu india)they examined my bike & told me that theres some valve noise we make it ready.i left my bike at the showroom for reparing .they told me that the problem is rectified & told me to take delivery.after that the problem was not solved i took my bike thrice in a month to ur showroom after that they told me that only yamaha service engineer can solve this problem &left my bike to service after 3days they told me that theres some problem in the cylinder .is this is the way ur quality control peoples despatch the bikes from the unit.so i am going to take a legal action on ur compay &ur qc section.i am going to advice the peoples to not to purchase any fz series bikes through media &press.frame no;me145so1x92018713 engine no;45s1018742 contact no:[protected]
hi
i tried calling customer care in order get ans
to my question...but there was no responce
from the other end. can u plz answer my question...
these r as follows...
1) when yamaha r125 is going to lunch in india ?
2) what would be the expected price?

waiting fo ur kind reply

maa ambica industry
asst. purchase manager
cont. [protected]
I have purchased FZ-16 bike from your Okhla centre in new delhi, India.Initially when i purchased it the behaviour of your staff was quite good but now when i went there to get my bike serviced they were very rude to me. They were not even ready to listen to my queries.I called them a day before my servicing date was due and they said that you please come tomorrow we will get your bike serviced but when i went there, they refused to do it and started asking me whom did u talk to?? Is it my responsibility to remember there names ??? why don't you have a single attendant for your phone ??? I request you to kindly go through the matter and get back to me as soon as possible otherwise i will have to go to the Consumer Protection Council.
My contact Details :
Phone number: [protected]
Address: 12/76, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-4, New Delhi 24.
i purchase a yamaha fzs at 11/012/2009 but bike is not properly working we are so many times inform the dealer (green automobile) in faridabad (haryana) but not any give me response from dealer side. my bike first service on 13/03/2010 (850 k.m )mtr but we will see on my bike tank cover small scraches .then i told dealer what to u do my bike then dealer use very[protected] bad wording, i am not satisfied[protected][protected]----- in yamaha dealer or service centre (green automobile) so plz sir whos person give me a solution in my complaints we will wait for reply from your side my no is [protected]
i have purchased yamaha gladiator on 10th july 2007 since then i have travelled 23334 kms near abt 8000 kms a year. There are so many problems i have faced from the day i bought the bike for exmaple front disk break jam, engine noise, low average and high maintainance. Well its fine it happens i never complained. But two days ago in the morning when i wanted to start my bike it just didn't, i moved it to service station and guess what its BLOCK PISTON KIT is needed to be changed. Now will you plz tel me how come a 23000 kms bike needs a BLOCK PISTON KIT to be changed and i think you know its a in engine and in three years of life span my bikes engine will be treated.Where do you the future of my bike i dont thnik it ll cross five even it will blow hersel[censored]p. I have TVS victor it has never created this kind of trouble so far in 6 years.
sir this is serious i love yamaha bike please dont break my trust on your bike.
I m not going to pay any money for block piston kit change. You know i ll sell that bike wont ever buy yamaha ever or you do something .
A honest customer

I have purchased a Yamaha motorbike on 2nd July 2009 (Class MCY, make YAMAHA FZ 16 ST) from M/s Standard Yamaha, Bhopal. The bike could be registered on my name after more than a months timei.e on 17th Aug. 2009. Upon approaching to the Standard Yamaha several times they informed that they have sent the chasis no. (ME121C[protected]) and engine no. (21C1051372) to the RTO on a different name and therefore the vehicle could not be registered. Where as as per the Motor Vehicle Act the vehicle should be registered within 10 days after its sale. The delay in the registration has caused humiliation to me as I was driving a vehicle without registration number because of the shear negligence of the dealer.
This mistake could be resolved after a long discussion with the dealer and finally the vehicle was registered on my name with registration no. MP 04 MR 7842.
Yamaha has provided some free services to me.when I went for 4th service to another authorized service center, thet told me that your free service is laps.according to them this bike is not registerd on my name.it was shocking for me.they then I went to the STANDARD Yamaha.again they tried to hide the truth, ,
However the book (service and warrenty book) could not be transferred on my name inspite of my several request to the dealer. They informed that this particular vehicle has no history in the database being maitained by the company. So whenever I go for free servicing the dealer refuses and informed that vehicle has already been serviced. As there is no record in the central database and no due services are being provided to me I have doubt that whether other benefits like warranty and guarentee etc shall be extended to me. I came to know about this fact when I approached another dealer for free service as I was dissatified with the services provided by M/s Standard Yamaha.

Should I go to the CONSUMER FORUM for my complaint???

Ritvik Choubey
Poem in hindi for great yamaha and yamaha family and all of yamaha lovers.
For R15, FZ 160

1 . Wo thi kal ki baat .
Ho chuki hai jo purani.
Aao kare suruat nai.
Hai bhrosemand purana sathi wahi .
Yamaha ne thani hai .
Nai dosto ke saath hai aye.
R 15, FZ 160 se koi karega kya muqabla .
Oro ne pehle hi sikast hai mani .
Yamaha ne hai mana .
Jurorat hai nai prayaso ki .
Aaj garv hai, mujhe .
Kyu pasand hai Yamaha mujhe .
Pehle kabhi na mili, kisi aur or mai aise .
Dekhne ko khubsurati .
Socha na tha kabhi kisi ne .
Yo Yamaha ne bdal di .
Bike bazar ki kaya .

2. Yamaha Yamaha Yamaha.
Dekho na tujhe .
Kaise aaye chen mujhe .
Lajwaab ho tum itni .
Kehne ko sabd mere pass nahi.
Banane walo ne tujhe kya khob banya racha .
Tere jaisa koi aur na duja .
In lambi sadko ka taj ho tum .
Shakti santulan aur khobsurti .…
Hai behphana tujme samai .
Ogte surya ka noor ho tum .
Yamaha in dilo ki chaht ho tum .
Two wheeler jagat ki shaan ho tum .
Yamaha sabse aage, sabse tej ho tum
Hai her dil tujh pe fida .
Yamaha kabol karo salam mera ..

For john Abraham and yamaha
3. Hai Yamaha bike nirali A
Sabse alag pehchan wali A
Sabse sunder dikhne wali A
Sabke dilo ko chone wali A
Shakti aur santolan wali A
Sabke man ko bhane wali A
Her aakhno me basne wali A
Kache, pake ratile, rasto ko paar karne wali A
Yamaha ka hai percham faila A
Her juban per naam iska A
John, john Abraham ne hai manaA
Yamaha ka hai apna rutba A
John ki jaan – Yamaha A
Tabhi to john kehta hai – yes Yamaha

For great yamaha
4. maine Yamaha ko
Jab- jab dekha A
Dhop me isko
Her bar chamkte dekha A
Jab- jab Yamaha akar rukti hai
Tab-tab logo ki bhid ikothi hote dekha A
Maine jab- jab dekha
Yamaha ko aage (badte) niklte dekha A
Jab-jab dekha ise
Surksha ke liye bante dekha A
Jab- jab dekha ise
Kache, pake ratile, rasto ko paar karte dekhaA
Lajwab, bepanah, shakti ko dekha
Suna, dekha logo ki jubani wah Yamaha A
Maine isko samay –samay per
Nai roop nai power me dekha A
Iski behpanah gungise ko dekha
Samay ke saath isko viksit hote dekh raha hoon A
Ate: her baar maine ise
Sabse aage badte dekh raha hoon A

For Libero G5, Alba, YBR 106 cc bikes
5. Ajab, gjab, nirali shan wali A
Aai dekho 106 ki bikes matwali A
106 cc ka kmal dekho dekho A
1 ltr. me 85 km chalte dekho A
173 mm ka ground clearance dekho A
Breakro ko jhukte dekho A
Iske lambe shockers dekho …
Jo de aram ka vada A
Herani wali baat nahi A
Yamaha ki hai ye technique bhai A
Hai in 106 cc biko me khobiya baimisal A
Tabhi to hai Yamaha Alba, YBR, Libero G5 –no samjhota bike A

With love and best wishes.
Sarvesh phougat .

Some poem in hindi for Yamaha.
1. Ye to ak pehal hai .
Oro ne samjha yo .
Ast hua surya .
Ast nahi hua surya .
Ye to ak pehal hai .
Nikli hai kiran kamyabi ki .
Ye to prisram ka bejod karya hai.
Dekhne walo dekho .
Samapat hua intazaar .
Lo shakti majboti aur santolan ka aadhar .
Mitao in duryia ko .
Aa hi gayi tumhari …
Yamaha R15, aage aage dekhna aata hai kya kya .
Ye to ak pehal hai .
( 2). her din ek naya kadam badao.
nai taknik ke saath chalo.
soye sapno ko sakar kro.
milkar ek naya itihaas banao.
her par, her dum, hai kitna josh.
na chodo omid ki aas .
kyonki . . . . . . . . . . . .
ab hai aapke paas yamaha 'FZ' seris
( 3.) Yamaha Yamaha Yamaha.
Dekho na tujhe .
Kaise aaye chen mujhe .
Lajwaab ho tum itni .
(4) . Gladiator Gladiator Gladiator .
Are dost aisa kya dekte ho.
Aao dekho aur janoo .
Nai naveli gladiator dekho .
Iska kamal ka style dekho .
Nya rang roop ka misran dekho .
125cc ke engine ka kamal dekho .
Herani me dalne wali milage dekho .
1 littre me 67 kmpl chalte dekho .
Aisa kyaa dekh rahe ho dosto .
ek bar Gladiator chala ke dekho .
Nai naveli Gladiator dekho .
i poem in English for all of Yamaha lovers and admirers.
.1. Go way, go way
Don’t stop you
Because Yamaha with you
Just go way, go way
No fear without difficulty
Go way, Go way
Your target is front
Goway, go way

2. We don’t talk lie
Truth offer’s our habit
Build bike an solid
Till also everybody like Yamaha
Therefore makes truth bike
That’s truth name is Yamaha

3. Yamaha an bike
bike in work
Work in power
Power in burning
Burning in speed
Speed in love
Love in truth
Truth in a lover friend
Lover friend in promise
Only promise in truth
Truth in Yamaha
So everybody likes Yamaha

4. Yamaha makes own history
As land as sky
Yamaha says only way
Gives love for everybody
Strong and lovely with powerful
Runs lakh kilometers without any fault
It goes where even goes bad roads and hills
That is why…
The Yamaha is kings of bike
Hence till runs fast everywhere
From
Sarvesh phougat

Poem in hindii for all of you and Yamaha family.

1. Ye to ak pehal hai .
Oro ne samjha yo .
Ast hua surya .
Ast nahi hua surya .
Ye to ak pehal hai .
Nikli hai kiran kamyabi ki .
Ye to prisram ka bejod karya hai.
Dekhne walo dekho .
Samapat hua intazaar .
Lo shakti majboti aur santolan ka aadhar .
Mitao in duryia ko .
Aa hi gayi tumhari …
Yamaha R15, aage aage dekhna aata hai kya kya .
Ye to ak pehal hai .
i 2. Yamaha Yamaha Yamaha.
Dekho na tujhe .
Kaise aaye chen mujhe .
Lajwaab ho tum itni .
3 . Gladiator Gladiator Gladiator .
Are dost aisa kya dekte ho.
Aao dekho aur janoo .
Nai naveli gladiator dekho .
Iska kamal ka style dekho .
Nya rang roop ka misran dekho .
125cc ke engine ka kamal dekho .
Herani me dalne wali milage dekho .
1 littre me 67 kmpl chalte dekho .
Aisa kyaa dekh rahe ho dosto .
ek bar Gladiator chala ke dekho .
Nai naveli Gladiator dekho .
From
Sarvesh phougat
Hope all of you that you will like my poems. For any mistake I am sorry .
Thanks all readers.
With hope and enjoy .

I have purchased Yamaha Fazer on 16th Oct 2010 from Naman Motors Panvel, Navi Mumbai.
There is a problem with the convertor in the Bike which we showed to the area manager which he said he will get it replaced once they receive convertor.
I had to move from Mumbai to Hyderabad for my job, Here i went to Dealer called Pearl in Kondapur Hyderabad I told him the problem even he said he will replace it, but till date they only say that they havent received the convertor from the Head manufacturing office.
Also the servicing of the bike from the dealers is pathetic Or I would say worst My bike average use to be 45 KMP before first service now its just 25. What do you say is that good.
I have lost interest in Yamaha ...
If someone there to help me please contact me on my number [protected]
I purchased yamaha G5 from Northern Motors Faridabad on 11th june 2009 and got first three free service from them only.My bike frame no is ME15TSOC[protected] and Engine No is 5TSCO11463 .Then I shifted to Allahabad(U.P.).There I got fourth fifth and sixth free service at Grand Automobiles Kanpur Road Allahabad.These services were not at all satisfactory.my bike was continuously giving average of 31 only.Then I moved to another dealer Eldee motors Civil lines allahabad.There I came to know that M/S Grand Automobiles are not authorised dealers and my fourth and sixth free service were not recorded on line.only fifth free service was recorded that too on the name of M/s eldee motors.I felt cheated.My bike is continuously giving bad average of 31 only.Please take necessary action.this is very serious matter.
Amit Bhalla
932 meerapur Allahabad 211003
Contact No [protected]
E-Mail [protected]@rediffmail.com
It is your kind and intelligent attention that I am habitant of Asansol zones and I have purchased a YAMAHA FZ 16 bike Reliance Automobiles, Durgapur in 01/01/2009.
My bike didn't run long distance because recently I found a problem in it's front wheel, i.e.a air is passes through from gap of tyre and rim. It is not able to hold air for long time, and now it's looses all air within 2-3 days.I visited nearest authorized dealer but they clearly refuse to take the responsibility although I have details papers and warranty.
I'll be very much great-full to please solve the problem of my bike.My contact number and name is given below.
Jaydeb Basak
mob.no:[protected]
please contact this number [protected]
hi this is rahul.i purchased a new yamaha fz16.i got it last week.i lost my idling bolt screw which is used to adjust the rpm...without that i find it very difficult to ride so kindly help me to solve this problem...i am not getting it in any of the yamaha showroom in chennai so i kindly request you to help me...

Six month before I purchased a yamaha gladiator from Pattambi, Kerala. They mentioned the bike mileage is 70 Km/Ltr but I am getting only 33 Km/ Ltr. My 3 services has finished. I was complaint to the yamaha dealer but they helpless. What Should i do? Can you please provide me a better solution?

Saffeer.c
Advocate
respeted sir, this is J.lokesh from vizag i purchased yamaha FZS on[protected] i have a list of complaints
1.fter 10 days of purchase my battery has gone dead i used to start by rolling in gear later they replaced the battery stating that they forgot to put water in it
2.my back tyre i.e tube less got punctured and the whole is bigger that 12mm the company failed in replacing tyre. how would a 12 mm nail penetrate in to a 150 kg two wheeler company guys promised me to provide a gum that fix this issue but have not provided till now a year has passed instead i purchased a new tyre
3.my speed meter is not functioning at my third service they promised me to replace but they kept dragging for months and now they are saying your vehicle is out of warrenty .
4.there is a viberation in betweenn 50to 60 kmps they failed to fix this issue since 16 months
j.lokesh mbl no [protected] waiting for your reply
i have purchased yahama fz on 06/07/2009 and the chessis has been broken.. i have regularly serviced my motor cycle through your authorised dealer and they deneied to replace the chasiss as they told it had been damaged due to rust.. my question is this .. i am regular serviced by your authorised dealer then why rust attack my motorcycle..

we think that there is some manufacturing defect and you are requested to replaced the same at your earliest

please go through the attachments(photographs)

pratik sharma.
i booked an r15 at kerala, trivandrum, mamom, showroom and they are not giving the bike i booked the bike three months earlier and they r saying that the load had not yet come .at the day i booked my bike they say that you have to wait till one month only now three months had passed sir can u help me ?
ravi here
i have yamaha libero g5 bike...
but i cant get shares from my dealer...every time he is telling...no stock available...
dealer name is GANESH MOTORS UDUPI dist. karnataka state
hai this is ravi from udupi dist. karnataka
i have yamaha libero G5 bike...
but i cant get good service from my dealer...i cant get spares from showroom...
all the time they telling ...no stock available... what can i do ?
i need soo many spares for my bike...pls help me...
my dealer address: GANESH MOTORS UDUPI dist ...karnataka state...

with regards
Ravi - [protected]
pls reply me as soon as possible...

modern motors — not of delivery

HE HAS NOT GIVEN US POSTIVE SOLUTION OF BOOKING OF ACTIVA, WE APPROACHED THEIR AND BOOKED A ONE ACTIVA WHITE, AFTER SOME TIME ONE ANOTHER CUSTOMER IS COME THE ALSO WANT PURCHASE ACTIVA, SO THAN THE DEALER TOLD HIM A ONE ACTIVA IS AVAILABLE AND A CUSTOMER PURCHASED IT, SO WHY WE DONOT TAKE THE DELIVERY OF ACTIVE SO PLEASE LOOK OUT THAT MATTER, WE SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.

RAHUL
I had purchased a bike yahma GLADIATOR, SS125 in jun 2010 from modern motors, Angul, Orissa. After two months a ringing sound created from engine.After that i told about my vehicle problem to all staff and mechanics of show room.
They told after running of 10000km it will adjust. After running of 10000km i conveyed about the same problem. But they told, Engineer will come and he will rectify.
When i was asking to them, when ur engineer will come, they were replying after 7 days. After 7 days when i was asking, they were telling after 15 days.After 15 days when i was asking, they were telling after 10days. Like this they were telling lie from last 7 months. Really i am unhappy and displease on yamaha service of modern motors, Angul, orissa. pls i request to u to rectify my vehicle problem before guarinty period.

Engine number- 35B4004177
CH. no.- ME135B046A2004128

ADITYA RANJAN TARAI

Phn no.- [protected]
produce yamaha rx1135 modified model
dear sir mr. Suzuki,
i am most awaiting for yamaha yzf 250cc r4 please luanch in india soon & in jodhpur, rajsthan yamaha service is very bad. im pueches fazer in 2010 then service is very bad please sent luanching date of r4 on my email id

your regads
jitendra sharma

I purchased one YAMAHA FZ from KAVIN Auto Agency, Nagercoil, Kanykumari, Tamilnadu. I need one Yamaha FZ's handle but I did not getting from this showroom. Today all so I called them but they don't know when it will com. What answer it is ?. Now its 16 days has over. How i can drive whit out handle ?. If he don't know when it will come, then for what he opening his showroom daily. Now I am thinking to skip this bike because of wrong commitment. I am waiting for your response.

With Regard
Sijo Jose
we are from kakinada the yamaha company showroom staff are irresponsible towards the costumers please take action from ch bulli raju bike series-yamaha ybr125 Ap5Ac 5261
Dear

I have purchased a yamaha fzs on[protected] from pratik motors (mapusa), north (dist), goa (state).
BUT i registered my bike on[protected] and it was delivered to me on[protected] at 4.30 pm at evening
(tuesday) From the day of delivery on same day after running 10 to 15 kms its engine got break down
so i urgently try to call showroom but by the time showroom was closed for the day. so next morning
i call them and told about the problem of my bike, so manager told me that he will send his mechanic's
to check the vehicle. As he said mechanic's came and check and they found vehicle in serious condition
in engine, so they told me that they have to take my bike to service station to check detailed about the
problem so i agree to take the bike after taking to service workshop they told me that some part is
broken in the engine and they examined it and then told me that it has the manufacturing deffect in the
bike so i told the manager that i don't want that bike as it is faulty and replace my bike with the new bike
or return my amount. but they are saying that they will repair it and give it to me again but if i want to
repair i would have taken seciond hand bike why would i spend so much money on new bike and if new
engine should open on first day only after running 15 kms then i have to open my bike engine again and
again in every month for repairing then whats the point in taking new bike. i dont like to use the same
yamaha fzs. so i hope u may take appropriate action and reaplace it.

The Showroom Officials said to me that they can try what they can do n call the engineer from company.
i hope the company official's will reply me as soon as possible .

Engine No : 21CE032930
Chasis No : ME121C0E7C2032730
Purchased Date :[protected], PRATIK MOTOR'S MAPUSA NORTH GOA

My Contact Details

SOURABH KARAPURKAR
H.No. 709/8, NEAR SHANTADURGA TEMPLE,
DEULWADA DHARGAL,
PERNEM - GOA - 403513

LANDLINE :[protected]Resi)

MOBILE :[protected]
I have purchased an SZ bike from Yamaha psn edapally .
And the reason to buy that sepicific bike was the your company staffs and in fact I was about to take cbz stream from hero.
Which gives 50 km/l milage any way..

Now am in great trap...that your product only giving me 30km/l milage where you are claiming it can get more than 55 km/l ..

My bike got 4 services over and only about 9 months older..
I told service personal every time to clear this problem and they failed...and today I visited the psn service centre..they told me that they can't do anything...

It is a kind of cheeting customers.

This is my last hope to writing you...

If you do the same ...i will forward it legally...

Sincerely...
87 Comments

M.RAGHAVAN
    Jun 7, 2008

I PURCHASED A NEW YAMAHA GLADIATOR BIKE AT CHENNAI IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2007. INITIALLY IT WAS OK.BUT AFTER RIDING 6500 KMS THE FORK OIL IN FRONT WHEEL WAS LEAKING.I WENT TO A MECHANIC FOR SERVICING IT. HE SHOWED ME THAT ONE SIDE FORK WAS OLD AND ANOTHER SIDE WAS NEW.PRIOR TO THAT MY BIKE WAS SERVICED TWICE AT COMPANY SHOWROOM ITSELF.FIRST TIME THEY HAVE STOLEN THE NEW DISC PAD IN FRONT WHEEL AND BACK SIDE SUSPENSION WAS ALSO OLD PRODUCT AND ALREADY USED PRODUCT. SO I AM VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED WITH THEIR SERVICING. THEY ARE NOT TREATING THE CUSTOMERS IN PROPER WAY.THEREAFTER I AM SERVICING MY BIKE OUTSIDE MECHANICS ONLY.I AM REQUESTING YAMAHA MOTORS TO TAKE ACTION ON SRI MOTORS, OPP TO KASI THEATRE, CHENNAI.
    I have purchase glaidiator DX 5YYC-BS on 28th jully 2007 & chasis no 07D5YYC001524 from Opal Motors, Hyderabad, Andhrapradesh.
    Since purchases of my bike it has following problems.
    1.Shifting of Gears
    2.Low Pickup(4th gear 40 & 5th gear 50, it will not go beyond that)
    3.Millage - 40-45.
    4.Engine overheating
    5.When engine is cold, we operates to Ist gear bike will gate jumped & gets stoppedwith very big noise like bomb plasting.
    your engineers from Dealer & company are not able to solve the problem from 11 months.So i reqst.u to take action immidiatly.
    THX.
    Bipin Arvind Nagras
    I bought gladiator ss black and unfortunately met with an accident. since then 24 days have passed but the service center is yet to provide any parts that are broken in that accident.

i need following parts.
    Brake lever
    Right foot rest
    Shock absorber leg
    front mudguard
    visor sticker

yamaha suck is availability of parts.
    Bad Service

I purchased a new bajaj xcd 125 2008, india april 30, 2008. I immediately had a problem with it. my bike engine seas and cylinder kit damage after that i going to bajaj agency in faridabad
    and not available in cylinder kit in all faridabad dealers,
    these problem 15 september2008 and no results till today.
    so please sir solve this problem.
    harish vaishnav
    mobile number---[protected]
    I PURCHASED A NEW YAMAHA GLADIATOR BIKE AT REWRI (HARYANA) IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 27TH 2008 .THE CHASIS NUMBER OF THE BIKE IS ME135B[protected].FROM THE PUCHASING DATE OF BIKE, AFTER ONE WEEK ITS BATTERY IS DAMAZED OR DEAD .HOW MANY TIMES I AM GOING TO THE YAMAHA'S DEALER THEY CAN'T ANY ACTION .DUE TO THIS I TACKLE A GREAT PROBLEM WITH THE BIKE, WITHOUT BATTERY THE SELF START IS NOT POSSIBLE. PLEASE SIR DO SOME THING .
    ARUN GAUR
    MOBILE NUMBER-----[protected], [protected]
    I PURCHASED A NEW YAMAHA GLADIATOR BIKE AT REWARI (HARYANA) IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 27TH 2008 .THE CHASIS NUMBER OF THE BIKE IS ME135B[protected].FROM THE PUCHASING DATE OF BIKE, AFTER ONE WEEK ITS BATTERY IS DAMAZED OR DEAD .HOW MANY TIMES I AM GOING TO THE YAMAHA'S DEALER THEY CAN'T ANY ACTION .DUE TO THIS I TACKLE A GREAT PROBLEM WITH THE BIKE, WITHOUT BATTERY THE SELF START IS NOT POSSIBLE. PLEASE SIR DO SOME THING .
    ARUN GAUR
    MOBILE NUMBER-----[protected], [protected]
    yamaha wht i say abt them they are the worst in there service, one thing i wnt to suggest never buy any bike of yamaha in india the after sale service is vaery very por, they people harass u, and never give any proper answer and there staff is illitarte they dont knw how to speak with there customer, somehow i purchased there bike fz 16, bike is gud, but there are some problems in it with there tyres, , so plz dont puchased it
    never bye gladiator ss which takes to u to troubles world.
    I bought a Yahama Gladiator - RS in March 2009. Now in Feb 2010. One fine day my bike down which started by itself not by self start but by kick start after 2 days. My RPM meter showed[protected] at normal accleration. when showed to the service center they confirmed that the problem is with the battery and without taking any responsibility they asked me to go the exide battery shop for a replacement and to my surprise found that the battery was dated somewhere in 2008 and the warrenty was over. after i went back to the yamaha service center they said that they willnow do it but it will take 10 days for the replacement and will have to ride my bikewithout battery. i called to complaint and even they were not ready to take it up. if anyone concerned has read this take this into consideration because the battery problem has been noticed in 2 yamaha bikes of my friends.
    Resp Sir,

I Like Yahmaha company and its products.Because your vechels are comfortable to ride and easy to handle.So I Purchased a Yahmaha Gladiator RS Blue From below mentioned Yhamaha Showroom at Pallimukku, Kollam(Dst), Kerala(State), India

" Geroge Maijo Industries Pvt Ltd, "
    Kollam(Dst)
    Kerala(State)
    Phone :[protected]

Their service is too bad. They Behave badly to. The paint of engine and Bottom of Silencer was dropping. I already complianted this to the Service Engineer in that Showroom. But they negleted my complaint and harsed me.So changed my Bike's Service to the Below Mentioned Showroom of Yahmaha

" Kalpakam Automobiles "
    Kannetty, Karunagappaly, Kollam, India
    Phone :[protected]

Their Service is too better.But my Bike's Paint was droping Day By day, If This company(YAHMAHA) have any Responsibiility to the client then Please take Urgent neccessary Action.

By

Yours Truely
    Rajesh.M.G
    mob :- [protected]
    [protected]@rediffmail.co.in
    I have Yamaha Gladiator SS and I think that one should not purchase any of the Yamaha Bikes. They have the worst record of after sales service.
    I AM PRATHAP I AM BIG FAN OF YAMAHA BIKES ...I AM FROM ADDRESS (RAJAHMUNDRY, EAST GODAVARI DISTICT, ANDRA PRADESH, 533103) ...IN RAJAHMUNDRY THERE IS ONLY ONE YAMAHA SHOW ROOM AND SERVICE CENTRE ...THE SELLERS IN THE SHOW ROOM WERE SELLING US BIKES AND THERE WERE NOT GOOD AT IN SUPPLYING SPARE PARTS ...BECAUSE OF THIS WE ARE NOT INTESTED TO NEW BIKES ...SO PLS TAKE ACTION...THANKING YOU
    11 Comments

Rohan Sapkal
      Feb 5, 2008

Few days back I went to YAMAHA service center (PARMAR AUTOMOBILES) located in New Panvel, sector 1-S. I need to replace rods near rear wheels. Their engineer took my bike for a quick ride to check what else is wrong with my bike. He suggested that there is some problem with engine and he need to open engine to investigate in details. PARMAR AUTOMOBILES owner informed me that the estimated cost could be around 3000/- but detail he can tell only after opening the engine. I asked how much to open engine for which he replied nothing. Now after opening the engine he is telling me that total cost would be 8000/-. And now when I refuse to do anything he is charging me 900/- as labor cost. Mean get nothing and pay 900/-. This is a broad day dacoit. Please suggest me how can I bring their shutter down for such robbery. Detail address of this service center is PARMAR AUTOMOBILES, Plot No. 82, Road No. 1, Sector 1-S, Near HDFC Bank, New Panvel - 410206. Tel : [protected], 32981000, Tel.Fax : 27453149