[Resolved]  Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — Poor quality of services

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Yatra ref: yh[protected] th june-15 june)
The problems faced by us are as below point wise,
Day 1: after briefing in the hotel, nobody was available in the hotel to say what is the programme for the day, anyhow we managed the first day sightseeing without any oxygen cylinder. After returning to hotel, nobody came to tell for next day programme.
Day 2:we were fully dependent on driver, no guild, no oxygen cylinder was provided in the vehicle, u can imagine the agony of elderly couple. Ur local manager replied we are having 36 people so it is not possible
Day3: in the similar fashion, we again started without any oxygen, tour manager informed to driver that same will be provided at check post. We waited for two hrs, but nobody came, as the weather was started to be harsh, we took risk and complete the journey with fear instead of joy. Whole journey completed without any support of yatra officials or any support.
Day4:ultimately third day evening, mr shivam appeared and ask very casually sir, koi dikkat to nahin hain? You can imagine the level of our frustration and after a llot of argument he provided a cylinder, we were feeling cheated by yatra, it was appearing that we are on somebody s mercy.
Lunch was arranged in hotel, but it was of very 2 poor quality, we came to know that food was prepared by workers who was deployed there for other works.
In the end i will say that our experience was horrible, u will be surprised to know that your management in leh is so poor that drivers, hotel managers were smiling just saying accha to aap yatra se hain, ye sab se bekar company hai.

Yatra has provided a photographer who took some snaps, kindly arrange to send to us.

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@powergridindia.com
Mobile no: [protected]

Thanks for providing... Tour

P k goel
Jul 27, 2017
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2017
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response
Dear Mr Goel,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

We sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by you. Please be assured this is most definitely not the quality of service we aim to provide our customers. As a valued customer, your input & feedback is most appreciated and it would definitely help us to ensure a better customer experience. We have shared your feedback with our concerned team.

We have also requested them to check on your request of sending the snaps. We will update you as soon as we get any information on the same.

Yatra Care
Jun 19, 2017
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Goel,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

We have checked and found that team had sent the photographs till 24 May departure and it will take another 15-20 working days to reach you.

Yatra Care

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Address
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in contact information