Claimed

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Complaints & Reviews

4.2
Last updated Dec 1, 2021

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Complaints & Reviews

4.2
Last updated Dec 1, 2021
Complaints 2082
Resolved
1660
Unresolved
422
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints (2082)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Kindly call me at [protected] i want to confirm my seat for flight from vizag to portblair
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would request you to kindly share your Yatra booking reference number and email id to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hello, I have booked a flight with Yatra.com for travel for 2 passengers. Flights from India to UK was OK but UK to India was cancelled and although it was cancelled by Airline ( Jet airways), refund is yet not proceeded even after 2 years and although tickets were IATA protected. Even after multiple follow up with Yatra. com, they are not refunding the payment made by me towards them for cancelled flights.

    Order number[protected]
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Krutarth,

    Greetings from Yatra.com!

    Request you to kindly share your Yatra booking reference number and registered email ID to enable us to assist you.

    Regards
    Yatra Care
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Dear yatra team

      I have tried booking yesterday for a bus journey from Goa to Hyderabad for my family members...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I cancelled my booking my I did not get my refund
      Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share your Yatra booking reference number and email id to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Hello Team,

        On 21st of Novemeber I booked a hotel in Manadarmani through Yatra for 26th to 28th November ....
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        I booked my ticket but ticket not confirmed

        You guys taken 27 881 INR from my ICICI bank
        Just refund...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Recently I had a booking with yatra. Booking id is[protected]

        The hotel confirmed that they don't accept...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        I have booked tickets on the 13th of November for 4 passengers and even though the amount has been deducted from my Banking...
        +2 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Dear
        Sir/ Ma’am
        Herewith, I Mohnish Saiyed sharing my booking detail, Chandigarh to Ahmedabad tickets for...
        +3 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Sir,

        Our Trip to North east Darjeeling & Gangtok From 30 Nov to 4th Dec. we family of 6 members travelled...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Still not received a refund after being promised by the Yatra Person who called on 03.11.2021 that the refund has been process...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        I have done the bus booking at 2pm in a Day for my Wife, but Bus Booking rescheduled in night even after scheduled .Now my...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — Booking ref : 110201876125 , Yatra Complaint ID : 29213411

        I have been reaching out to Yatra and getting disappointed everytime by standard copy-paste response from Yatra staff asking...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Neither AIR INDIA nor YATRA is looking into expediting the refund on the ticket
        AIR INDIA confirmed over phone that there is a full refund but are not sending any mail to me
        Yatra on the other hand is finding ways not to refund the ticket
        I had booked a ticket on AIRINDIA ticket no[protected] through Yatra Ref no[protected], Due to restriction in the US, I was not able to fly in May and got this ticket cancelled. Still not received the refund
        Although My Wife had the same ticket booked with Air India ticket no.[protected] booked through Yatra ref ID[protected], for that Ticket we got full refund

        Why can't I get the full refund for my ticket

        Its seems like AIRINDIA and YATRA both are in mood of not refunding the money i had paid them

        I need full refund and a compensation for the delay and harassment
        Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to apprise you, that your refund application is pending with the Airline for authorization. Please be rest assured, we are doing all possible to expedite the refund however responses and refunds are delayed beyond normal from the Airline’s end and would update you as soon as we hear from the airline’s end. Regards, Yatra Care
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I tried to book hotel on yatra app but due to issue with payment failure i didn't receive booking confirmation due to that i tried to book again but then it booked twice. My Payment deducted twice and i informed them immediately through email but they are refunding the amount for one booking.
          they are behaving like a chor comapny.
          Please issue refund for one of the below.
          Booking Reference Number[protected]
          [protected]

          Please i request everyone do not use this company for booking hotels.
          Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Arnav,

          Greetings from Yatra.com!

          We are sorry to hear about the issue you faced while making payments on our portal. Request you to kindly share your Yatra booking number again as it is protected, hence not able to check.

          Regards
          Yatra Care
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            As agreed by yatra that full refund from cok to del at the time of booking

            Your behaviour is not acceptablebr...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I have booked a holidays with yatra - to make the booking i shared mine and my husband's name as well as our passport copies with yatra representative. Yatra representative has made a mistake with my husband's name.

            I have been trying to contact Yatra for a week and answered was promised to me every day (without success).

            Yatra now refuses to change the ticket claiming it was me who did the mistake. I am sure the data was correct at the time of booking. I am sure i provided the correct name as well.

            Yatra refuses to make the change - any advice?
            Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi,

            Greetings from Yatra.com!

            We would request you to kindly share your Yatra booking number and registered email ID for us to check and assist you.

            Regards
            Yatra Care
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I had book a flight from Dibrugarh to Bangalore which I cancelled on 19.10.2021 due to some inconvenience. They showed that I would get a refund of Rs 4283 that will be credited in my account. It's already two days and I have not received it yet. Booking reference number:[protected]
              Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share your Yatra booking reference number and email id to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — Payment fraud

                These is to inform you i karan dutta had booked a flight ticket from bagdogra airport to mumbai airport for 06/11/21 in spicejet...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                I have been in touch with Yatra foe a refund on an AIR INDIA ticket vide yatra ref number[protected]
                It's been months that the refund is not processed, and all the time team asks for additional time
                A same ticket was booked for my wife with the same airlines and date
                she received full refund on that ticket

                I need my refund and compensation from Yatra at the earliest
                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Anurag,

                Greetings from Yatra.com!

                Sorry for the trouble caused. We will be happy to assist you, kindly facilitate your booking reference number as the shared booking number is protected. Please be rest assured that we will get this resolved at the best possible.

                Regards
                Yatra Care
                Booking Ref No.[protected]
                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2021
                Verified Support
                Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to apprise you, that your refund application is pending with the Airline for authorization. Please be rest assured, we are doing all possible to expedite the refund however responses and refunds are delayed beyond normal from the Airline’s end and would update you as soon as we hear from the airline’s end. Regards, Yatra Care
                Anurag Tuli's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 26, 2021
                This is not correct info
                My wife's ticket has been refunded, how come AIR INDIA/YATRA is taking that much time for my ticket refund
                something i snot correct at your end
                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2021
                Verified Support
                Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! As checked, you are already in conversation with us on the email thread and required information/ details has been shared with you. Should you require any further assistance feel free to write back on the same email thread for us to check and assist you better. Regards, Yatra Care
                Still No resolution!!
                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2021
                Verified Support
                Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to inform you that as per the Airline flight was departed on time. Hence, at present we have not received any information/refund from the airlines. Hence, we would request you to please share the refund confirmation email/document received from the airlines regarding the full refund so that we can coordinate with the airline. Regards, Yatra Care
                Anurag Tuli's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 10, 2021
                How come My wife got the refund for the same flight on the date

                US had posted restriction on entries for non immigrants visa holders from 5th of May 2021 due to covid
                i think the Airline should be aware of that along with you as a travel company
                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2021
                Verified Support
                Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would request you to kindly share the booking reference against which you have received the refund. Regards, Yatra Care
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                3 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit