Claimed

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Complaints & Reviews

4.1
Last updated Dec 1, 2022
Complaints 2441
Resolved
1904
Unresolved
537
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in
Customer Service Contacts

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Website

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Head Office Address

1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122001

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 200 0800
174
136

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 95 5580 0800
152
114

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints(2441)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

1 dec 2022 I tried to book flight ticket from gorakhpur to banglore but due to technical issue money deducted but ticket not booked abd still money not reversed. So please reverse my money.
Email id [protected]@gmail.com
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Atul.

Greetings from Yatra.com!

We are sorry to hear about the issue you faced while making payments on our portal, request to kindly share the below details for us to check and take it further.

Date of Transaction
Payment mode (Credit Card/Debit Card or net banking)
Bank Name
Amount Charged
Transaction reference provided by the bank
Email ID (Used while booking)

Regards
Yatra Care
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I booked train ticket via online portal Yatra.com. amount of 4397.45 has been deducted from my bank but ticket is not issued. Refund is also not there. Customer Service phone number is also not available. Email has no response.

    Date of booking 20/11/22
    UPI Transaction ID :[protected]
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      The Thai Airways cancelled my return ticket in feb 2022. Since I needed an earlier date, I re booked another day with a promise from Yatra that refund will be given in 180 days for the cancelled flight. But till today I just keep getting apologies mails and no refund since 9 months.
      +1 photos
      Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Rattan. Greetings from Yatra.com! As we have checked, your refund application ([protected]) is still pending with the Airline for authorization. Please be rest assured, we are doing all possible to expedite the refund however responses and refunds are delayed beyond normal from the Airline’s end and would update you as soon as we hear from the airline’s end. Regards, Yatra Care
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have tried booking flight from mumbai to Hyderabad on yatra. The payment of 5, 108 has been debted from my account which I made from UPI but the booking is not done. Could you please refund the amount.
        +1 photos
        Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I booked one flight (go first airlines ) with booking ref no[protected] and paid 57826 inr .
          Online it showed direct flights, after few days they send message of cancellation

          and i got refund of 54178 inr.
          Finally got mental harrasment and loss of 3648 inr.What was my fault i want compensation.

          I wanna file complaint against yatra and go first airlines for befooling me by false commitmnets.

          Moreover my planned journey was also spoiled.

          Pls take urgent action
          Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share your Yatra booking reference number and email id to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Refund against booking ref no:[protected] was approved for more than a month. But the refund was never processed. Every time I reach out to customer care I am told it will take another 48-72 hours. I am done using Yatra after this experience.
            +1 photos
            Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to inform you that we have forwarded the request to initiate the refund for your booking via NEFT. Yatra takes 24-48 working hours to process the refund. Further, your banks may take 2-3 working days to credit the amount into your account. Regards, Yatra Care
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have booked a flight ticket from aizawl to Guwahati for kelly Lalremruati on 21/11/22. The fee was deducted from my account but i have not received any tickets, please resolve this issue ASAP . I have attached the bank reference number below
              +1 photos
              Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                This is regarding my reference number[protected]. Email string with Yatra customer care has subject line as YA:26992681. Can you confirm what is the status of my refund, last time it was stated it will get refunded in 3 month but still did not received.

                Thanks.
                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Jitendra.

                Greetings from Yatra.com!

                As we have checked, your refund application [protected] and [protected] is still pending with the Airline for authorization. Please be rest assured, we are doing all possible to expedite the refund however responses and refunds are delayed beyond normal from the Airline’s end and would update you as soon as we hear from the airline’s end.

                Regards
                Yatra Care
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dear

                  This is in regarding the booking I made from Mumbai to Nagpur and return in name of Purva on 2nd mum to Nagpur and on 5th dec from Nagpur to Mumbai

                  My money went through but the main page showed session expired

                  I am attaching the screenshot . Please get back to me immediately on this

                  Thank you
                  Purva
                  +1 photos
                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Purva.

                  Greetings from Yatra.com!

                  We are sorry to hear about the issue you faced while making payments on our portal, please kindly share the email ID used for the booking to check and take it further.

                  Regards
                  Yatra Care
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    The money for the tickets worth INR 12972.00 has been deducted from my account which is in the name of Tushar Yadav and the tickets that I was booking are not booked yet. Nothing is coming up on my bookings and I am unable to catch up with the support team aswell.
                    The transaction was made on 19/11/22 at 13:08:42.
                    I have received an email that says that the money is deducted.
                    The tickets were from goa to delhi. One way tickets for 2 passengers.
                    I would like to have the refund back as I need to book these tickets asap.
                    Thanks and regards.
                    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Ameesha.

                    Greetings from Yatra.com!

                    We are sorry to hear about the issue you faced while making payments on our portal.

                    In order to check if the amount has been charged, we request to send us the following information.

                    Date of Transaction
                    Payment mode (Credit Card/Debit Card or net banking)
                    Bank Name
                    Amount Charged
                    Transaction reference provided by bank
                    Email ID (Used while booking)

                    Please send us the above details along with your latest bank statement in a PDF format. Once the same is received at our end, we will check our records and shall revert to you accordingly.

                    Regards
                    Yatra Care
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I booked a domestic flight ticket from Delhi to Goa on 15th November 2022, money got deducted but it's not showing in the booking.

                      I want this issue to be solved at the earliest.
                      +1 photos
                      Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      We would like to inform you that a refund of INR 10284.00 for your booking is being processed. Kindly note, Refund will be processed from Yatra's end in 24 hrs. You will receive an email notification once the refund will be processed from our end. Further, private sector banks may take 2-3 working days and public sector banks may take 5-7 working days to credit the amount into your account. Regards Yatra Care
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hello Team,

                        We tried to book flight in Yatra.com

                        The flight booking has not been confirmed yet, but the money has been deducted.

                        Reference number :[protected]

                        Attached screenshot for your reference.

                        Kindly check at earliest and confirm.
                        +1 photos
                        Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Asha. Greetings from Yatra.com! As checked and found that under Yatra booking reference number[protected] the booking is confirmed and the e-ticket has been shared on the registered email ID. Regards Yatra Care
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Hello,

                          We had made booking for Bangalore to Mumbai and Mumbai to Bangalore flight booking through yatra.com

                          The amount has been deducted, but flight is not confirmed. We tried to reach customer care, but there is no option to connect.

                          Booking reference number:[protected]

                          Kindly help if the booking is confirmed or not ASAP,
                          Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                          Dear Asha,

                          Greetings from Yatra.com!

                          This is in reference to your query, regarding the payment error.

                          We would like to inform you that we are unable to find the information with the details provided by you.

                          In order to check if the amount has been charged, we request you to send us the following information.

                          Date of Transaction
                          Payment mode (Credit Card/Debit Card or net banking)
                          Bank Name
                          Amount Charged
                          Transaction reference provided by bank
                          Email ID (Used while booking)

                          Please send us the above details along with your latest bank statement in a PDF format. Once the same is received at our end, we will check our records and shall revert to you accordingly.

                          Regards,
                          Yatra Care
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          2 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have booked a flight ticket from ranchi to Hyderabad. Money got deducted from my SBI account but haven't received any ticket or mail from yatra. Please resolve this issue

                            My contact: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking and the amount debited to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                            Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking and the amount debited to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            2 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I tried to book travel tickets online on yatra.com on Nov 15, 2022. My credit card was debited for INR38881/- in first instance but tickets were not confirmed (ref no[protected]. I transferred this amount in ecash and tried booking tickets again but with same result (Ref:[protected].

                              Kindly refund the amount lying in ecash as i booked the tickets with airlines directly.
                              Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share your Yatra booking reference number and email id to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                              Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to kindly share your Yatra booking reference number and email id to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              2 Comments
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Hi,

                                I am a new customer of Yatra.
                                Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                                ph: [protected]

                                I recently booked one hotel named "Hotel Camelot" with my gift voucher from Yatra.
                                Now due to some medical constraints I'll not be able to reach there and hence I had to cancel the trip today and the refund mode I chose was eCash.
                                At the time of cancelling it showed that I would get 100% refund...
                                +1 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi team,

                                I did a payment for a flight for which it was just showing loading but ticket did not book.

                                UPI ref ID -
                                [protected]

                                I had to press back button anyhow and then it again showed the payment page(not paid). Payment status is successful.

                                Please help.

                                I have emailed on the support email address as well.

                                'YA:34302427' Payment made but flight ticket not booked

                                Best,
                                Aastha
                                Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking and the amount debited to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Hi team,

                                  I tried booking a flight ticket for which I did a payment from GPAY.

                                  UPI ref ID[protected]

                                  The booking did not happen and I did not receive any confirmation email.

                                  Please help.

                                  Thanks
                                  Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking and the amount debited to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                                  Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking and the amount debited to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                                  Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would request you to kindly share the email id used while making the booking and the amount debited to enable us to check the details and assist you. Regards, Yatra Care
                                  ADVERTISEMENT
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  3 Comments
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Kindly initiate the refund amount of 143300, which got debited on Yatra site for flight booking on 11 Nov. But there was no booking initiated or processed through Yatra nor details shared on the flight details to the email id - mahak.[protected]@gmail.com. Yatra has hold my amount for a non-confirmed booking since 72 hours. After sending repeated emails and contacting customer care also, they are not initiating the refund with an intention to levy cancellation charges. I want my full refund as the payment was processed by Yatra for a non confirmed booking.
                                    +1 photos
                                    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to inform you that your refund of INR 143300 has been processed from our end on 14 Nov 2022. Further, private sector banks may take 2-3 working days and public sector banks may take up to 7 working days to credit the amount into your account. Regards, Yatra Care
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    1 Comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      I try to book flight ticket on 11 Nov 2022 but payment successful and debited from my account and tickets were not confirmed. I got a mail from them that they will contact the airline to reattempt booking. It’s been more than 48 hours now and still the booking is not confirmed. My travel date is in next 4 days so I can’t wait any longer for them to confirm the booking at the last moment. I am in Europe and can’t take a chance by waiting for last minute tickets comfirmation as I have limited visa. I wrote a mail today asking them not to confirm my booking now and process my refund but I did not receive any reply, so I want yatra to process my full refund on urgent basis as they were not able to confirm my booking and it’s been more than 48 hours.
                                      +2 photos
                                      Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to inform you that your refund of INR 143300 has been processed from our end on 14 Nov 2022. Further, private sector banks may take 2-3 working days and public sector banks may take up to 7 working days to credit the amount into your account. Regards, Yatra Care
                                      Hi, Greetings from Yatra.com! We would like to inform you that your refund of INR 143300 has been processed from our end on 14 Nov 2022. Further, private sector banks may take 2-3 working days and public sector banks may take up to 7 working days to credit the amount into your account. Regards, Yatra Care
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      2 Comments
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit