[Resolved] Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — unsatisfactory response to emails, booking ref: 5551864

 
1 Review
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Sonal Sahni on Jan 6, 2018
Hello team

We have a travel from mumbai to andaman on this 21st jan 2018. We have made the required payment and asked for confirmation and a travel plan. We have sent number of mails to your representative, ms renu sharma, but there is no response from her. Nobody attends at her extension number. If my experience before the start o the journey is such, then i am really worried about my travel tenure. I did get multiple calls before initial payment, but there is no call from your end. If such is the status of your services, then we have to avoid planning trips through your company.

Please do the needful and send response to my emails.

Thanks and regards
Sonal
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 6, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 06, 2018] Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jan 06, 2018
Dear Sonal,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

We are sorry for the inconvenience you have gone through. We have received your concern and working on the same, our team will connect with you.

Best Regards,
Yatra Care
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jan 06, 2018
Dear Sonal,

Greeting from Yatra.com!

As per our records all the e-ticket has been shared with you on your register mail ID. 20th Nov 2017. Request to kindly check.

Best Regards
Yatra Care
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jan 06, 2018
Dear Sonal,

Thank you for your patience!

Would like to inform you that as we have checked our team was in contact with you regarding your query related to booking vouchers and other package details. Hope your query has been resolved now. Hence, we are changing the status of this query to resolved. For any further assistance feel free to connect with us.

Thanks
Yatra Care
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    1372
    Pending
    518
    Resolved
    661
    phone
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5318
    location
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in - unsatisfactory response to emails, booking ref: 5551864