Zaakpay.com — txt id:[protected] cbe > kcvl train no: 22677 not booked pnr no not generated

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695033

Pl see the

TXT ID: [protected]
CBE KCVL Train No: 22677
Tkt Booked On :29/11/2017
Journey Date : 30/11/2017 3rd A/c,
PNR NO Not generated
Payment status: Failed

Bank Name: Zaakpay PG TXT Amt: Rs.725/= Failure
Reason: Payment Failed
Already reported to IRCTC and sent pdf bank account statement till today 19/12/2017, but failed transaction amount debited to my account not refunded till today. As a payment bank Zaakpay PG the payment was transferred through Zaakpay to IRCTC. Kindly go through the transaction and refund to my account immediately.
Zaakpay.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I booked a train ticket but it was failed 2times but amount was deducted from my account till date I have not received refunded amount, please do the needful
Details as follows

I have booked a ticket in IRCTC via Zaakpay.com and we cancelled that ticket and the amount has been refunded by IRCTC but didn't reflect in my bank account..
please consider this on high priority and refund the same
for any further details contact me on [protected]

I book a ticket on 15 dec to Tirupathi and the tickets was not confirmed so my money has refund if I see in IRCTC website it's showing the refund is done and the refund date 19 th dec but still my money is not refund to my bank account pls do as soon as possible

Zaakpay.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Zaakpay.com Phone
    +91 11 3001 8008
    Zaakpay.com Address
    8A, DDA Pocket 1, Sector 7 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110075
    View all Zaakpay.com contact information