Zaakpay.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2024
Complaints 1445

File a complaint to Zaakpay.com

Having problems with Zaakpay.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zaakpay.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zaakpay.com reviews & complaints page 12

Yashwant Kumar Rai
Jan 29, 2021

I Sankalp infra structure have paid electric bill of Torrent Power of Rs 2380/- on 22/01/2021 throu your app Zaak epayment and my money have already deducted of same amount but bill payment not done and also not received any acknowledgement from Torrent power.

I also not getting your customer care no for any help.

Please do the needful at earliest and refund back my amount soon.

My name Yashwant Rai ( [protected]).
Feb 1, 2021
no any call or message come in this regards
Zaakpay.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Spiritube
    Jan 28, 2021

My mo. No. Is [protected] as mobikwik reg. No.
    Why i shown msg if i transaction in american express blue card uts show the card is blocked by zaakpay..
    Why?
    And why blocked my card

Raina@123
      Jan 27, 2021

Address: F-167/3, SHAHEEN BAGH, NEAR SHAHEEN MASJID

My refund amount to be not paid my acaunt plz send the many
      PNR. [protected]
      Date. 5/01/2021
      Ref. No. Zp5b605cbf5e153
      Cancillation/Refund I'd.[protected]

Raina@123
        Jan 26, 2021

Address: NEW DELHI

i am masood suffering ticket refund amount all ready refund irctc website there are zaakpay not refund thish amount 1970
        pnr no.[protected]

Msaheen
          Jan 10, 2021

Booked a train ticket from IRCTC on 8th January. Amount debited from account but transaction was unsuccessful. Refund hasn't been made yet.

Address: Ramalingeswarapet 2nd line vijayawada

I am not received any money on my account but irtc account shows already credited to account by zaakpay

ijaharul haque
              Dec 17, 2020

Address: VILL DHARAMCHAK POST SANKHE KHASS GOPALGANJ PIN CODE 841438

PNR No is [protected]. Ticket cancelled on 04.1.2020. Cancellation id is [protected].Order id is [protected]. IRCTC saying that amount refunded to payment gateway zaakpay. But amount still not credited in my account. Kindly refund the amount at the
              Dec 17, 2020
              Updated by ijaharul haque
              Pnr no [protected] my amount is return sir ji

My money is refund mujhe paisa ki bahut jarurat hai mera paisa wapas kiya jaye pnr no [protected]

sagaryadav manne
                Dec 13, 2020

[protected] : mobile number
                Manne sandeep yadav : name
                Please unblock my card

Sahil aktar molla
                  Dec 11, 2020

I am paying my electricity bill RS 5434 in mobikwik at debit card .My payment is successful but I am not receiving my electricity bill receipt and paid bill. And mobikwik not sowing my transaction
                  Please help me refund my money Rs5434🙏🙏🙏
                  Thank you I am receiving my refund

vinubhai brahmbhatt
                    Dec 9, 2020

Address: vadodra

Transaction ID: [protected]PNR: [protected]
                    Train No./Name: 02926 / PASCHIM EXP SPLTransaction Date: 3 Dec 2020
                    MATHURA JN ( MTJ) BHARUCH JN ( BH)Refund Status: SENT_TO_BANK
                    Cancellation/Refund ID: [protected]Bank Name: Credit & Debit cards / Net Banking / Wallet (Powered by Zaakpay)
                    Booking Amount: 1320.4Refund Amount: 1285.0

TILL DATE NO REFUND MY ACCOUNT PLEASE CREDIT MY ACCOUNT

satpuj
                      Dec 9, 2020

PNR No is [protected]. Ticket cancelled on 11.11.2020. Cancellation id is [protected].Order id is [protected]. IRCTC saying that amount refunded to payment gateway zaakpay. But amount still not credited in my account. Kindly refund the amount at the earliest.

nikunjgajera
                        Dec 8, 2020

I paid my bill through mobikwik app with my debit card but due to slow network money deducted from my debit card & transaction not shows in mobikwik. I have transaction receipt of bank. I contact electricity company, they told money didn’t received. Please help me.

satpuj
                          Dec 6, 2020

I have cancelled a ticket whose pnr is [protected] on 11.11.2020. IRCTC say amount refunded to zaakpay but still amount not credited in my account. Kindy refund the money at the earliest.
                          Dec 9, 2020
                          My complaint still not resolved. Refund amount still not credited to my account as on date 09.12.2020. Kindly look into the matter and refund the amount. Regards
                          Ticket cancelled on 11.11.2020, IRCTC saying that amount refunded to payment gateway Zaakpay but amount still not credited in my account as on date 09.12.2020. Kindly refund the money as soon as possible.

Saif786aah
                            Dec 4, 2020

I have canceled my ticket on 18 nov the refund from irct had been done on 25 nov the irctc is telling to contact payment gateway zaakpay
                            Dec 04, 2020
                            Updated by Saif786aah
                            Refund not credited till yet to my acount
                            Dec 04, 2020
                            Updated by Saif786aah
                            How u have make my issue resolved the amount yet not credited to my acount

Chandan Varma
                              Dec 3, 2020

Dear Sir /Madam,

I cancelled my ticket on IRCTC app but yet it has not been refunded to me .

I contacted with IRCTC they told me that amount has been transferred into merchant account

Kindly approve and refund it to my respective bank
                              Refund about my cancellation ticket on IRCTC online
                              Cancelled ID [protected]

Chandan Varma
                                Dec 3, 2020

Please refund my amount in my account
                                Cancelled id-[protected]

One month passed away yet not my money refund ..

Surya Soni
                                  Nov 26, 2020

Dear Sir /Madam,

I cancelled my ticket on IRCTC app but yet it has not been refunded to me .

I contacted with IRCTC they told me that amount has been transferred into merchant account

Kindly approve and refund it to my respective bank

sachin0855
                                    Nov 25, 2020

I had payment through Zaakpay to ADDME CART and cancelled my order but my refund not proceed till 50 days

Sureshvt
                                      Nov 23, 2020

My mo. No. Is [protected] as mobikwik reg. No.
                                      Why i shown msg if i transaction in american express blue card uts show the card is blocked by zaakpay..
                                      Why?
                                      And why blocked my card

sudhir koviri
                                        Nov 20, 2020

Address: Penthakota near christ church, Back side of santhana hotel

Amount not credited in my account