Zee Bangla Club Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 23, 2024
Complaints 277

File a complaint to Zee Bangla Club

Having problems with Zee Bangla Club?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee Bangla Club customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zee Bangla Club reviews & complaints page 8

Subhayan Sengupta
Mar 29, 2021

Please don't end pandab goenda. It is a very good serial. Due to some dubbing show "mongolmoyi santoshi maa" and low trp, ending pandab goenda is not fair.

Pandab goenda is a different kind of serial including detective stuffs and bonding of friendship. I think it is one of the best serial which does not involve family politics.

Many young actors who started their careers by acting in this serial are giving their best efforts. So please don't discourage their efforts by ending this serial like this.

I request to Zee Bangla to give Pandab goenda a second chance to increase its trp by changing its time slot from 11 pm to 9:00 pm or 9:30pm or 10:00pm. So that students or children or audiences those who like to watch this show can see it.
And also please show spoilers about this serial like other serials so that it can encourage audiences to watch this show.

Please don't end pandab goenda like this way. It will be very disappointing to many audiences who like this show.

I request to Zee Bangla once again, not to end pandab goenda. And give this show a second chance to increase its trp.
Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Purnima_52
    Mar 23, 2021

Address: 56A/50. Banerjee para Road , West Putiary Third lane plot # 79

Elimination of Jyoti is ludicrous as she was particularly, on that date, a better singer .The decision of the judges clouds transparency in the process .

Chokeopiee Rai
      Mar 17, 2021

Address: 1/1/1 jadu mitra lane kolkata-700004

Amr no [protected].amr zeebangla card ache but kono rokom communication zeebangla kore na..

Swarnav Chakraborty
        Mar 10, 2021

Address: Alipurduar juction

Please make suborno lata serial avaliable as soon as possible so many viewer watching subornolata serial so please avaliable

super d
          Mar 9, 2021

Earlier Krishnakoli used to air at night from 12:00-12:30 am and Rani Rashmoni from 12:30am-1:00am. Since I am a working guy I am not able to watch the evening and afternoon repeat shows so i used to watch at night. But lately I am not able to watch because the shows has been replaced by Sa Re Ga Ma Pa audition clips. I am very much dissatisfied with this.
          Please look into the matter and make arrangements such that I can again watch Krishnakoli and Rani Rashmoni at night and not Saregamapa old audition clips.
          Please look into the matter

sbiswas42
            Feb 27, 2021

To whom it concerns,

I am an avid serial watcher. However in the recent days some of the content are just disgusting and regressive. I am referring to one such episode of Aparajita Apu aired on February 27th. The way the mother in law and others reprimand the daughter in law Subarna is of extreme low taste. The mil threatens to severe ties with the dil and leave her at her parents house. In a country like India where women are disrespected/ condemned such regressive content can have worse consequences. While I understand that the serial plot traces the path of Aparajita towards attaining her life goal of securing a permanent job, the way it is being shown is extremely disturbing.

Sraboni

anj69
              Feb 27, 2021

Rani Rasmoni used to be the best show in Zee Bangla. But lately the storyline has started shifting, getting very difficult to watch. So much wrong information of her life. So sad.

Tushargho
                Feb 27, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Dear Sir/Madam;
                We are one of your customers in the US through Sling TV. Lately, it has become impossible to watch Zee Bangla programs because of the lenth and frequency of advertisements. We are seriously considering dropping the subscription. Can you please find a solution to this. I am sure you will lose a lot of customers if this continues. Thanks for your consideration.
                Regards.

Tushar Ghosh

Prapti Dey
                  Feb 26, 2021

The time slot of pandab goyenda must be made a little early, the same as most the people can't remain awake till 11:30pm, specially the children who mainly watch this serial. pls look into the mattter

Prapti Dey
                    Feb 26, 2021

Pls pls pls we beg you, do not end the serial pandab goyenda. It is the only serial which children can watch and they love to watch that .pls pls pls pls dont to do this. It's trp rating may be less but that doesn't mean that nobody watches the serial.If its time slot would be a little earlier then you it would get much better trp that many other serials .i am sure about that . Again i am requesting u pls don't end the serial

Sanchari Chakrabarti
                      Feb 22, 2021

I want the serial pandab goenda to be at 10:00-10:30pm because my son has to sleep fast because of his school
                      YES, I demand the same as most the people can't remain awake till 11:30pm, specially the children who mainly watch this serial

Gargi pihu
                        Feb 20, 2021

Please bring bhootu season 2.Public also want to see bhootu season 2.please don't ignore this.Continuosly we are demanding to bring this show again because it is the best serial we have ever seen.now all the themes of the serials are same like SHANSHARIK KUTKACHALI.We want to see some thing new.We want to see Arshiya Mukherjee again in bhootu season 2.please it is our earnest request.please check the comment box in youtube where zee bangla uploaded bhootu episodes... please bring bhootu season 2

Par501
                          Feb 20, 2021

How and why a disgusting person like Biswanath Basu has been chosen to act in Jivan Sathi? Whenever he appears in the screen, we feel like turning the TV off. Noone else has got such a negative impression like Biswanath.

Prapti Dey
                            Feb 14, 2021

Address: 30, ramlal dutta lane bhadrakali hoogly

Pls it is my earnest request pls don't end the serial pandob goyenda .It is the only serial which people of all age groups can watch .Pls pls pls don't do like this .There are many worse serials than pandob goyenda .And one more thing pls let the actors and actresses of pandob goyenda stand in the nomination of zee Bangla sonar sansar 2021.They also deserve many awards .

Sayantani dinda
                              Feb 5, 2021

Address: 1c/27 RamaKrishna Avenue, Durgapur

Please dont end it please we all love the serial😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭please those who are saying it is bad then understand they are people living in 1832 CE

Ronisha Chattarjee
                                Jan 31, 2021

Why are you not showing the episodes of bhootu everyday.kids are missing bhootu.they always eagerly wait for the serial.

Bhowmik pa
                                  Jan 17, 2021

Address: Kolkata

How this channel is monitized and 88k subscribers? By uploading zees content
                                  https://youtube.com/c/SarodMusicVentures
                                  Take action kindly।

Oindrila Banerjee
                                    Jan 8, 2021

We want the telecast of the serial Ki Kore Bolbo Tomay 7 days a week

Oindrila Banerjee
                                      Jan 7, 2021

The trp of ki kore bolbo tomay is degrading wich i think is absurd...It is the most popular serial of zee...Please revise the trp and do the needful...We will not accept such injustice

Manas Kumar Mukherjee
                                        Dec 29, 2020

Many good serials have been discontinued much before real end like Kadambini. It was a good serial based on real story but all of a sudden the serial was forcefully stopped. Similarly Phirki is a good serial based on transgenders and political story. This one also is going to be discontinued. We know commercial success or sponsorship is the main criteria but quality of the serial should not be ignored. Many serials like Krishnakali are extended without proper story, logic and justification.Another trend is there to make the heroines ' Mahan and always to pardon the culprits in order to extend the serials. We request you that the serials may please be continued only on good story and not on the basis of simply sponsorship or money.