Complaints 1636

File a complaint to ZestMoney

Having problems with ZestMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZestMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ZestMoney reviews & complaints page 72

Rkdahiya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

loan disbursed on my documents without permission

Address:136118

My name is roopali and my phone no. Is [protected], i am a old customer of zestmoney tomorrow i recieved a mail in this mail a welcome letter i recieved loan disbursed of amount 50000/- for my name pan number and address but i have not get any loan and three loans of 11600/-, 10000/- and 1500/- but this all loan not mine i talk to dmi finance they tell me that zest money received all loans on my name and its effect also my credit score please...
Tarunkalra7

cibil report issue

As per oct'18 report, you have reflect that i enquired from ghalla and dmi finance for different consumer laons, whereas, i just have taken ine loan for 15000 rupees. I'd paid the last emi in feb, but still it's reflecting in my cibil report. Please rectify the same and get my credit limit increased accordingly. Also, i'm going to write an email to the ceo of zestmoney and dmi finance and an email to transunion rating agency.

Name...
Vijai E

coupon code misuse - reg

Address:ZestMoney (Camden Town Technologies Pvt Ltd), Ground & Third Floor, Indiqube Celestia, Site No. 19 & 20, Koramangala 1A Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 560034

I have applied the loan to purchase the mobile through amazon one month before, thay gave me the coupon code, when i try to use the coupon i received an massage that, the coupon code is already redeemed, but i did't used the coupon, and my amazon balance also zero (0), now thay are asking me to pay the emi, how can i pay the emi without receiving the money,

I already compliant more than 10 time with all the screen shorts,...
gurusiddappa s honnalli

unauthorised charges debited to my a/c of rs.295/- 3 times as investment intermedia which belongs to camden technologies pvt. ltd.

Address:CAMDEN TECHNOLOGY PVT.LTD., Dharwad, Karnataka, 580032

As my a/c is debited thrice by rs.295/- at same day by name investement intermedia, which i enquired in the bank they said it is been debited by camden technologies pvt. Ltd. Kindy refund the amount. How you can debit my account without my knowledge this is offence. This i may take the matter to cibil. As my account is in s. B. I. Usually no body debits my account. Except camden technologies pvt. Ltd. Kindly refund the amount. As i was paid...
K Ramkumar

regarding extra amount took from my bank account

Address:Ramkumar, 560030

I am paying the EMI on Proper date from starting onwards. But last three months due to my health issue i am paying EMI later. But while paying I am paying with a fine for the loan amount. But Zest money every month put deducted my bank account using Consolidated charge and for consolidated charges 18% tax. For 4000 Rs EMI these people charge 250 rs fine + consolidated charges 1000Rs +GST 18% charges 180RS toally 1430 RS deducted from my bank...
Deep7ak

refund

Ref : loan id[protected]

I took an emi loan of rs. 2517 on 31.07.2018
Which was used in amazon.in

I made repayments on,
23-08-18 of rs 420/-
01-10-18 of rs 420/-
22-10-18 of rs 420/-
23-10-18 of rs 420/-
09-01-19 of rs 417/-

I paid a total of 2937/-

Emi paid on 23-10-18 is...
MohdSalauddin

activating loans without customer permissions

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500061

Hi everyone

Please don't use service zest money

This is an fraud company which are making people fool...

I applied for bookmyshow voucher loan which was approved in 30 mins and i was unable to access the code so i request the customer care multiple times to cancel my loan via call and email

They told they will resolve the error after that they will cancel the loan

After...
Sujoy Pathak
from Aizawl, Mizoram

very disgusting & disappointed service. paid off but showing active even noc not getting

Address:2 no. Arabindanagar press para, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 736122

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Account
Sign out
© 2019 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Loanszestmoney...
Sujoy Pathak
from Aizawl, Mizoram

loan paid off but showing active even noc not getting, very disgusting service

Address:2 no. Arabindanagar press para, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 736122

My loan paid off 4 months ago but still showing active. Many time i requested to rectify the same but nothing is happening. For this reason my cibil effecting.

Loan id - dmi[protected]

Its too much.. I fade up by requesting again and again. I sent mail by attaching cibil report. Even my 4 loan paid off but not received noc...

What a disgusting service...!!!
Tushar Bhambare
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Dec 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2022

zestmoney loan noc letter

Address:ZestMoney (Camden Town Technologies Pvt Ltd), Ground & Third Floor, Indiqube Celestia, Site No. 19 & 20, Koramangala 1A Block, Koramangala, 560034

I had two loans from zest money my loan account number is 8C3485FD0B19 and 9F37D9111819. I paid off both loan on time. Now Zest money is not providing the NOC after lots of requests through proper channel. There is not a single default or late payment. Please do the needful for my NOC at the earliest.

Tushar Bhambare
[protected]@outlook.com...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Larissa Monteiro

emi cycle started from 24th april, loan amount after approval hasn't been credited in my bank

Emi cycle started from 24th april, loan amount after approval hasn't been creditted in my bank account.. If you are urgent need don't go for zest money?!!!

As they will give u reasons but will not transfer amount but emi cycle has started.

Poor service! Not recommended for ones who are in urgent need of money..

Didn't meet expection.

Larissa monteiro -
8108xxxx48....
sr.shounak

could not be able to avail personal loan!

Address:High Land, Nabapally Boys School Rd, Barasat, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700126

Dear team, my name is shounak ray, i am a old customer of your organization. Few days back i received four consecutive sms from zestmoney, mentioning that i am eligible for a personal loan of rs.26, 000. I received a number of calls also. Based on that i checked my profile page on a regular basis but, no luck. There is no link showing from where i can apply the same. I called your customer care team to know the process but, still no luck....
subham854769
from Yavatmal, Maharashtra

personal loan option is missing without any prior notice

Hi there, i was eligible for zestmoney personal loan up to 29k. From last week i was planning to take a personal loan on 25th april. So i logged in my zestmoney account today and suddenly the personal loan option was gone without any prior notice. I am facing some financial issue so i was planning to take it on 25th april so i can pay the emi on time. My future relies on it and suddenly today when i was logged in my account the option is...
jabirkkkkk

not deleting account fraud company

Address:ZestMoney (Camden Town Technologies Pvt Ltd), Ground & Third Floor, Indiqube Celestia, Site No. 19 & 20, Koramangala 1A Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka, 560034

Hi all
Never user zestmoney account i have asked them for to delete my account 4 time they didn't even am not able to send mail and am not able to call it says call forward how we can trust this kind of people for emi
As per my sugestion, it will be the fraud company
My id
My registered mobile number [protected]
Customer id:[protected]
Email id [protected]@gmail.com...
Gayathri h

late reminder for manual payment which I hadn't agreed for

The attached screenshot is the apology mail i received from zest money. Byjus people intially told me that money will be deducted automatically from bank as a loan. But now it's a different story from zest money they are asking me to do manually payment which i haven't agreed before. Also they are charging me due amount. I have already paid 500rs due amount. They need to refund amount which was got paid without informing this manual method...
Dilip Kumar
Mar 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2022

noc required

Address:831005

I am dilip kr choudhary from jamshedpur, jharkhand. I had a loan from zest money in may 2018 & my loan account number is sfob755104. After foreclosure of my loan with zest money on 9th march 2019, zest money is not providing the noc after lots of requests through proper channel. There is not a single default or late payment. Please do the needful for my noc at the earliest....
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful
Ramkrishna Reddy

refund not provided after cancellation

Address:560067

I had purchased byjus course and loan via zest loan account number (C0187ddb9) in jan 2019. However, i cancelled the product with byjus on 26th feb but still the first emi (Rs. 4238/-) which was deducted on 8th feb is not returned yet.
I contacted byjus cancellation team, they confirmed that the product is cancelled as on 26th feb 2019.
I would like to know when you will refund my money....
abhinavjyoti

correct account not updated after request also

Address:parappana agarhara, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Request you to kindly change my account detail for all of my loan from hdfc to sbi asap as my cibil is getting impacted.

In your data base its sbi but every month ecs request sending for hdfc which i am not using anymore and getting bank calls for return charges.

Please find update account detail below and help with updating same asap.

Name abhinav jyoti
Bank name...
Sasikanth Reddy
Apr 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2022

emi deducted for 2 times in single month

Address:1/380 maruthinagar, kadapa, YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516001

I, Pidugu Sasikanth Reddy mobile num [protected] My checked my bank account statement this month I saw that your company have deducted twice amount on 5th April and 9th April 2019 for Rs.1520/- instead of single EMI.
The amount wrongly deducted by you should be refunded back with interest otherwise I will approach Consumer form with all proofs

Sasikanth Reddy Pidugu
Sangeeth Sunil

loan activated without crediting the loan amount to the user s account

Address:ZestMoney (Camden Town Technologies Pvt Ltd), Ground & Third Floor, Indiqube Celestia, Site No. 19 & 20, Koramangala 1A Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034, 560034

Hi ;

I have applied for a loan from zestmoney as per their compulsion applied date was on 3rd April 2019 and they approved the same immediately but its been almost 9 days and still the money is not yet credited to the bank and when enquired with zest customer support they are giving all sorts of lame excuses on the delay and I even asked to deactivate the loan which is not yet credited but they are denying this to do it . I...