[Resolved]  Zoom Car — Bad service and hidden charges

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

my nae is ranjeet sajwan
i booked zoomcar from 2oct (00:00am)to 5 oct (5:00pm)
firstly when i reach to pic my car that car is not working properly after so many calls by customer care they provide me another car after waste my 1:30 hour, i.E i pic my car at 1:30am

secoundly they provide me car with battery problem due to which h had face so many problem during my ride
even i pushed 4 times in 3 days tour at (1am), (3am), i also called to customer care but they doesn't provide me solution, at 6am they told that machanic will come after 2 hour, which is very bad impact on me of this company

third they told me there is problem in hand break which cause so much problem while driving

forth i told them i will go to dehradoon they does'nt tell me about state tax, how whould i know ??
they jst told me to pay toll tax which i paid each and every check point, now i had a panelty of 10, 000. If i can book car for 3 days then i can also pay state tax, but i was not awared about this, company should tell me, is this my fault??

this was my first and last ride from zoomcar i will definatly tell to everybody about this experience
i will definatly post this experience to facebook
Dec 13, 2016
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 12, 2016
Zoomcar Customer Care's response
Hello Ranjeet,

Greetings!

Please accept our apologies for the delay in response. Request you to kindly share your booking details to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to check on the issue and do the needful.

Zoomcar

Zoomcar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Zoomcar Phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    Zoomcar Address
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    View all Zoomcar contact information