Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Zoom Car Customer Care
ZoomCar India Private Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 74%
Submit a Complaint
3087
COMPLAINTS

Zoom Car Customer Care

ZoomCar India Private Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
#308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560038

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
946
down
468

Customer satisfaction rating
74%
Complaints
3087
Pending
146
Resolved
2255
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Zoom Car related photos (1892)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Zoom Car Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Zoom Car — Booking id : jps6nyuz0

 yvenkatesh on Aug 6, 2020
I booked the car in zoom car on 29-may-2020. But for some reason i canceled the booking. But to this day my money has not...
Complaint category Car Rental

Zoom Car — haven't received refund yet

 Rishi Bhatt on Aug 6, 2020
My name is devarsh bhatt. I booked zoomcar on 17 june 2020 in jaipur. Trip was going to start from 9:30 pm till 1:30 am.
Complaint category Car Rental

 rahulzz098 on Aug 6, 2020
Hi. Its been over 2 months. I didnt recieved the amount of 4689rs.
I am sending you the booking id. Please process asap.

Booking id - jps6nplzn


Refund not provided

Complaint Status


[Aug 06, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by rahulzz098 Aug 08, 2020
Please give reply . When will you send the money back
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Rahul Besekar on Aug 6, 2020
    I made a booking with zoom car in may 2020, but my refund is still pending 5998 rupee of 2 booking, this is fraud now goes 4 month when my problem solve, that's why i'm complaints to zoom car india


    Refund issues by zoomcar
    Refund issues by zoomcar

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 06, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Zoom Car — Refund pending (trip Id: JPS6N59EO)

       Bhoumik Shah on Aug 6, 2020
      I cancelled my trip (Jps6n59eo) on 10th of july, for which refund of inr 3368 is pending. As per zoom car policy the refund...
      Complaint category Car Rental

      Zoom Car — Zoom fraud

       suryarock84 on Aug 6, 2020
      My deposit and canceled car refund is pending for 6 months and no response from customer service
      Booking id : jps6npktp...
      Complaint category Car Rental

       Vijay Ranjan Singh on Aug 5, 2020
      I booked for figo with booking id JPS6N1865, due to some problem i cancelled that booking on 15th july but till date no refund amount is credited in my account, it almost 3 week, please look in this matter as soon as possible.


      Regarding pending refund

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 06, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Zoom Car — Deposit refund not received

         haneet Kapoor on Aug 5, 2020
        I have booked a Volkswagen Polo for 1 month subscription and received the delivery of car on 9th June after paying deposit...
        Complaint category Car Rental

         Pratikjadhav07 on Aug 5, 2020
        Booking id jps6nkiah. Refund not received it had been a month.

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 05, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           vinu9000 on Aug 5, 2020
          I have not received refund for my three cancelled bookings. Two hourly rentals and one monthly subscription.

          1. Jps6n10ze : inr[protected] may)
          2. Jps6n1552 ; inr[protected] may)
          3. Zap subscribe (For same email id) : inr 22918 (Paid on 5th may)

          Total amount : inr 40, 404


          zoomcar cheating - refund not received for three bookings
          zoomcar cheating - refund not received for three bookings

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 05, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          My deposit and canceled car refund is pending for 6 months and no response from customer service
          Booking id : JPS6NPKTP
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             pavanmotwani12 on Aug 5, 2020
            I m booking a zoomcar at 25 june and company's tnc is 15 to 20 days but 2 months is complate and refund is not credited in my account

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 05, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            My deposit and canceled car refund is pending for 6 months and no response from customer service
            Booking id : JPS6NPKTP
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               S M Fabrication Work on Aug 4, 2020
              I book zoomcar on 22nd March and I returned 23rd march but still refund amount I have not received it is showing zoomcar application I complaint so many times no reply from zoom team


              I am complaint about my refund payment
              I am complaint about my refund payment

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 05, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              My deposit and canceled car refund is pending for 6 months and no response from customer service
              Booking id : JPS6NPKTP
              My deposit and canceled car refund is pending for 6 months and no response from customer service
              Booking id : JPS6NPKTP
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Zoom Car — refund amount not processed for two bookings

                 Azhar Hafiz on Aug 4, 2020
                I made 2 bookings on 25th & 27th june there was a security deposit amount of inr 5019/- for both the bookings, they told me...
                Complaint category Car Rental

                 mudasir shariff on Aug 4, 2020
                I've contacted all the sources of getting my refund back since 1 month but i haven't got my query done... Help me out soon

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 04, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   hasham1499 on Aug 4, 2020
                  My license is linked to someone else's email id.in order to avoid any misuse of my license it is necessary to remove my license and other information linked to the email id or account

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 04, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Zoom Car — Pending refund of 2999

                     Vishnu Vadakkoot on Aug 3, 2020
                    My booking corresponding to id: jps6nywdn, have been completed 2 months before on june 4th 2020. The refund amount of 2999...
                    Complaint category Car Rental

                    Zoom Car — Petrol Amount not refunded

                     Harrishjairaj on Aug 3, 2020
                    Dear sir/madam,

                    We made a zoom car booking on may 20th till may 22nd. As per zoom car norms the extra fuel...
                    Complaint category Car Rental

                    Zoom Car — refund issue - rishwanth

                     rishwanth b on Aug 3, 2020
                    I have not received my refund of rs.5700 from zoomcar from the last 2 months.
                    Their customer care is busy the whole...
                    Complaint category Car Rental

                     Raghunathareddy M on Aug 2, 2020
                    Dear sir/madam

                    Pl find the details below regarding refund from zoomcar and do the needful pl

                    [protected]@gmail.com

                    I made 2 bookings on 25th & 28th may.
                    On 25th may zoom tram cancelled my booking saying that car has been used for some emergency. They told that they will refund the amount.
                    On 28th may i made a booking and there was security deposit amount.. So i've yet to receive my security deposit and fuel reimbursement.

                    I tried to attach the image related to booking details but unable to attach the file.
                    So i'll share the details here
                    25th may booking id jps6nyigv amt rs.2637/- booking was cancelled by zoom team because of in availability of car.
                    28th may booking id jps6nyqme amt rs.4075/- security deposit and fuel reimbursement

                    I've been trying to call zoom tram from last 2 months. Initially they use to respond saying that there has been some technical issue with their servers but now they are not even reachable. That is the reason i would like to take help from this platform..

                    Kindly look into this and help me to get justice..

                    Thank u

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 02, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       sai sailesh on Aug 2, 2020
                      Booking id: jps6npvlf
                      Refund amount 5822

                      Booked zoom car for 22 june, 2020 and there was a technical issue on their side and booking was not confirmed and received a message next day morning i received message for the booking which is automatically cancelled and refund will be processed. Since then i was waiting for a refund for a service which i happen to not use in first place because of their technical glitch.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 02, 2020] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Rental

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Recently Discussed

                        (3 minutes ago)
                        Limeroad
                        money debited from bank but order not placed
                        (30 minutes ago)
                        Amazon India
                        item not received in more than 6 months and no refund
                        (51 minutes ago)
                        Razorpay
                        Complaint about razorpay site
                        (59 minutes ago)
                        Maruti Suzuki India
                        Dealer vehicle service not given properly
                        (1 hours 46 minutes ago)
                        Quikr
                        200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days

                        Featured Complaints