Zoomcar — My vehicle is blocked due to accident

Subject: Request to restore rating and unblock vehicle

Dear ZOOM Team,

TICKET NO 1971586, 1971588

I am writing to request your assistance in restoring my rating and unblocking my vehicle on your platform.

As you may be aware, my vehicle was involved in an accident on 27-SEP-2023 and it was in the garage for four months until 29-JAN-2024. During this period, I had to cancel all my pre-booked bookings due to the unavailability of my vehicle. I have already attached the list of cancellations done within the accident period in previous mail for your reference.

Due to these cancellations, my rating on Zoom has dropped significantly and my vehicle has been blocked from receiving new bookings. This has affected my business and reputation as a host. I was once a super host on Zoom and I had received many positive reviews and feedback from my guests before the accident.

I kindly request you to do the needful and provide me with my rating before the accident (i.e before August 2023). I also request you to unblock my vehicle so that I can resume hosting guests and providing them with a great experience.

I appreciate your understanding and cooperation in this matter. Please let me know if you need any further information or clarification from my side.

Thank you for your support and service.
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Zoomcar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Zoomcar Phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    Zoomcar Address
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    View all Zoomcar contact information