Search results: 12751 matching "manish"

drmgoyal1972
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
You have debited from my account rs 107100 as commitment charges without prior information / notice / warning as mention...
Purnam Obhan
member of mahant krupa manish nagar andheri west co operative society member like to complain about the stray dogs in our society. in manish nagar garden there are aggressive dogs sleeping. I have just got bitten by one of them while taking a walk. Sir there are many stray dogs in manish nagar society too and they are increasing in numbers day by day...
mg_138
Dear sir, i am staying in s block uppal south end sohna road sector 49 and in our area stray dogs are creating lot of is...
MJ - Manish Jhurani
I had made a request for activation of pack from 14 june to 13 July. Hence I issued a cheque for 13 June

Yo...
sanjaymalik2003
above person named manish kumar - indian army called to buy. After an hour he called up and asked for qr code to send money. Instead of sending money he raised the payment request twice which by mistake i had cleared and lost rs. 9800, The person has now stoppoed taking calls and even switched off his mobile number...
Manish Thakkar 8169
I have Honda Activa having the Reg. No: MH-03-CC-3564.

Today, I was browsing the MTP site where I have seen...
Sandya Alexander
I ordered a set of kurti from the below mentioned seller whose email ID is mentioned below and paid 900 COD and he has s...
Karthik Champ
The water supplier named venkatesh 'manish water supply' resident in bangalore as dug a borewell in public road which he uses for the purpose of business water supply illegally and the same person as extended his house 2 feet towards the road which is public road which is affecting the public and this person as cut the kaveri water supply for the entire road and there is huge water crisis which is affecting the residents due to the person's illegal activities...
Rox xayasith 333

This candidate contact me on Facebook he is bornUttarakhand he is stay delhi he is apply trainnin...
asha photo studio
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

I ordered one action camera of gopro company from the thehopestore.in. But the camera which got d...
Manish Bhalerao
Dear manish bhalerao. "post repeat follow-up u have failed to pay bill 496/- of idea a/c[protected] / [protected] request you to attend lok adalat at shivaji nagar court pune on 17 march 2019 with notice no - lok/mar/idea/133258 for further details plz call [protected] I had ported from post paid to pre paid and was not informed that i will be billed actual data charges till the migration is complete...
Manish Kumar jangra
I have advance booked reliance big tv on reliance big tv online site. And they said that tv will instal...
Gajanan Khaire
the profile called ' manish wear ' with mobile number [protected], email - [protected]@gmail. com If you did enquiry about your tshirt / jersey order, they ask first for quantity, cdr file & all details. They will ask to transfer money on below account number Manish kumar A/c [protected] Iffc code-kkbk0004257 Kotak bank Once you send money, they will stop replying you...
manishsonwani
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
I was booked online ticket through www.mahindrabus.in on 21.01.2019
My journey was 22.01.2019 from pandry bus stan...
musicempire
9one music means manish garg one of the biggest fraudster in music industry. He is doing a huge fraud in the name of gk digital. It takes big money in the name of playing songs on the tv channels but after payment its song no run on tv channels. 9one music charges huge amount to put our song on youtube channel and used to say that i would advertise on our song but he did not make an advertisement for a single penny on our song and all the viewers are fake provided by gk digital...
complaint manish uppal fraud uppal.co.in
Worst builder in south delhi, charging high for poor construction...

Pathetic company to work with, poor ma...
susanta1987
Shiva (Manish travels - marathali branch) he said that the return amount will be transferred to my account in 7 days but till date i have not received. I have follow up with him like 20 times but no output yet. Kindly refund the amount at the earliest else will raise a complaint against to manish tour and travels...
Verified
Verified Company
Manish Construction
Customer Care Service available
Manish Construction — cheated rs 30 lacs m/s mansani construction hyderabad (complaint)
Santhoshi28
Tried to sold industry area land came into light by way of e. C.
Advanced amount rs30 lacs not refunded, mansani ...
Rao Manish
from Yamunanagar, Haryana
I m not satisfied in this your company product..., plz urgently call me [protected]
Your jovialmart shipment and o...
mjvora
I have registered the complain on 27/05/2018, regarding non working of washing machine, which is under warranty.
T...
Manishmadarchod
Manish Drolia of munka and associates cheated me with 4 lakhs of rupees. I advise everyone to never work with this ###. He is a mother ###. He will try to get into your home and try to molest your family members in the name of friendship. He is already married and still keeps trying to dupe other girls and sleep with them when his wife is away visiting her relatives and family...
Manishmadarchod
Manish drolia is a fraud. He claims a lot about helping you manage your company finances and looking after your account books but in reality he is a fraud and a big time cheater. He is a CON chartered accountant. He duped me of 16 lakhs rupees and never really helped me with anything related to my company...
Sunita Dixit Dwarka
Manish, who is running a screen printing factory in dwarka with no license for the factory from the m. C. D. Secondly the pollution certificate from dpcc as it is mandatory for factory using chemicals and fumes. Thirdly there is no esi and pf for the workers over there and some of them are even underage also...
Praspp16
raising compliant on manish travel as driver from the bus ar 01 j 1028 left us in mejastic instead of jaynagar 4th block I talked with keshav from manish customer care and he told ola amount will be refundable to us please action this immediately by taking action on driver Since passagenger was lady driver was rude and left her in mejastic which is not fare please take this request and solve it immediately...
MANISHAIRUN
from Anta, Rajasthan
Dear sir! My name is manish airun. The thing is that today (12/4/2018. ) iam going to bank science 11. 00 for statement of my saving a/c but print machine is out of order i a asking the sfaff for repair of machine but my point regardless and after this i am going branch manger for this matter and he used abusing language and he told highrated and you give complaint any where and in india the branch manger very bad behave againest customer Could you please take complaint leagally...