Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Webpage:
Working hours:
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Satisfactory Rating
1%
Complaints
397
Responses
0
Resolved
4
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.
FacebookLinkedInGoogle+

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] related photos (82)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care related pictures (82)

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Enquiry officer not responding about bus timing

 shuchi17 on Apr 28, 2016
Hello Sir,
I have booked surat to ahmedabad (Iskon) yesterday night for my mother (Hansa Jani), She 64 years old lady, Bus actual timing is 3 PM.She is waiting there from past 2 hrs.

Many times she inquired to Surat Control room (Name :Naresh) and many times I clled inqury room abour bus on phone number : 0261-2422006 given in your site

They are not at all listening or telling anything and my mom is having serious health issue.

They are supposed to help us but control room inquiry people not responding positively and not giving any information.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Fault in gear of bus, unfavorable response from gariyadhar s.t.depot

 DKL@123 on Apr 27, 2016
I was traveling from Ahmedabad to Damnagar in route of Krishnanagar to gariyadhar on date :25th April, 2016.there was problem in gear shifting when we left the botad Bus station .driver talked with depo menagar and work shop department but they didn't reply proparly and all the passengers were really get tired and irriteted by this problem and driver drived the bus with the problem and it took more then 01:30 hrs to reach Botad to gadhata.so please solve this problem.

Thank...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Rough driving of a volvo bus

 patel kejal on Apr 26, 2016
Respected sir,
I am Vinay Patel from Vadodara.
I was driving home with my family and while I was on rajmahal road on manjalpur bridge near kashishvanth temple, a Volvo bus just overtook us very badly n roughly on the Bridge. It was very harsh driving and it overtook us very closely which was very dangerous and frightening.
The bus number is GJ01DY5316.
I hope you may take action over this incident.

Yours faithfully,
Vinay Patel
(9825011195)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Starting of sleeper coach bus urgently

 shivshankar2 on Apr 26, 2016
Resp. Sir, from last few days dahegam-ukai & ukai- dehgam sitting coach ( dahegam depo) comes instead of regular sleeper coach.
Sir, simple sitting bus came on dt: 24/04/2016 ( instead of sleeping bus ) FROM ukai to dahegam & dahegam to ukai come.
Pls. Regulate 02 nos. Sleeper coach as earlier at the earliest to avoid inconveniency in night journey.

Thanking you in anticipation......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Non availability of bus for dahod since 2 non availability of bus for dahod

 Vats 1 on Apr 22, 2016
I am waiting at geeta Mandir bus stand for dahod bus at least 2 hours but not a single bus has arrived. At least 4 buses are scheduled during this period. Request to do the needful to avoid such hesitation....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — About misbehaviour

 Krutharth on Apr 17, 2016
This is complain about the misbehaviour with passenger.
The exact story is one passenger is waiting for bus nd when bus came the bus driver not stop the bus ..so passenger rang to depo manager girish patel from navsari depo .and he misbehave with passenger.he asked various question to passenger and that question like why the local bus is not stop?that question exact indicate to save the driver nd conductor.
And further details about that complan attatch with image...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Gsrtc receive my payment but doesn't book my ticket

 Hitarthmehta on Apr 11, 2016
Your online website sucks, it is too bad and not respond quickly it is worse website ever.when I was book my journey ticket it takes my payment but doesn't book my ticket says payment was success. But I am not redirect to ticket so that I can print it and doesn't maile my ticket or SMS .when I saw in my book history it shows nothing so where did my money go.please respond me quick as possible .my email I'd is disuhitarth@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Wrong time mentioned on ticket

 Rahul Revne on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Concerned,

I booked my ticket from THANA to Surat on 09.04.2016 through online portal and journey date was 10.04.2016. On ticket time was reflecting as 20.35. So, we were their around 20.15 but from Thana bus depo, we came to know that actual time was 22:30.
So, plz. clarify why time was wrongly reflecting on e ticket. Because of your error, we unnecessary waste our valuable time.

Plz. clarify at earliest. If you require sot copy of ticket then plz. inform me or mail me on rahulrevne@gmail.com

Regards,
Rahul Revne
8866244406...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Parking charges

 sujan shah on Apr 11, 2016
Hello sir,

i sujan shah want to complain for the parking charges charge by luv agencies on gsrtc geeta mandir bus-stop. i had parked my car and they ask me for how much time will you take and as i said only for 10 mins they charged for Rs 10 and on the slip its clearly mention 0-4 hours for Rs 5 and 4-8 hours its Rs 10 and as i asked for about charges the guard has said its minimum charges. i said him to take Rs5 but he denied for it. i had gone for the complain for it but due to gudiparva it was holiday and i didn't able to complain for it so i am requesting you to do needful and...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Complaint on baroda depot manager

 Florence Sampath on Apr 9, 2016
Hi,

I was travelling from chennai to baroda. Chose flight from chennai to ahmedabad and took a bus from ahmedabad to baroda with lots of luggage on April 3rd and when I reached baroda bus depot at 11.40 pm i was helpless with my husband and my 10 months old baby. We had around 7 to 8 baggage and so requested for trolley to the security. The security was reluctant and hence i decided to meet the Depo manager. And that fellow, the manager was so rude and arrogant and shouted like hell saying we r responsible for our own luggage. He shouted on top of his voice like a mad person which...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Bus not stop at pickup point hospital chock

 Hardik Gundigara on Apr 5, 2016
Hello Sir,

my name is Hardik Gundigara & i am daily updown from rajkot to morbi since last 2 years i catch bus for Morbi regularly from Hospital chock Rajkot Pick up point daily at around 8 P.M. evening,
one bus going rajkot to dhangdhra via Morbi (Local) Daily at around P.M. but BUS Driver & Conducter not stop bus at that pick up point when all remaining GSRTC Bus Stop for pick up for passenger & behaving rude & nonsense behavior with Passenger & they behave like they have Own bus & they are owner of such a bus


it is not my personal complain for that...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Bus no gj 18- 0457 sidhpur depot - complaint against the conductor

 Sunita29 on Apr 4, 2016
Gsrtc bus no gj 18 - 0457, siddhpur depo,
I boarded the bus from mehsana depo, on 4 april 2016 @ 6:30 am . Bus started from siddhpur and final destination was baroda . I wanted to go till ahmedabad -paldi stop. The conductor said he bus will not go via paldi bus stop and in same way he misguided all the other passengers on the bus.

And the behaviour of the conductor was very cheap and pathetic. My fare was₹ 82/- rs, i provided him the change of ₹2/- . And he said he didn't have the ₹ 20 /- change. The same reply was given by him to almost all the passengers... He was...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Wrong collect toll tax ambikanagar kalol to income tax ahmedabad

 manixc7 on Apr 2, 2016
Dear sir,

I would like to inform you that your padara depo and bardoli depo bus has wrongly collect toll tax form ambikanagar (Kalol) to income tax (Ahmedabad).

In this regards also inform to both of depo manager by phone.

I am also sending the evidence about wrongly collect toll tax.

I request to you take necessary action and give the refund wrongly collected toll tax of rs.6.00 + 6.00 =rs.12.00

Regards,

Manish oza
C/7, jivan prakash soc.
Kalyanpura,
Kalol - 382721
Dist. Gandhinagar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Not allowing pass holders to travel in minibuses of padra depot

 Yunus Karbhari on Mar 29, 2016
Dear Sir,

I am regular commuter from Jambusar to Kirti Stambh. I want to get information regarding pass. Is there any clause like in extra buses student pass holders and service pass holders are not eligible to travel. Because Padra depot's bus driver and conductor are not allowing us to travell and when we asked them they told us that they are not allowing because it is an order from depo manager.
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Refund

 Neha Padaliya on Mar 25, 2016
DEar Sir,

My name is neha padaliya and I booked online ticket from diu to rajkot on dated 24/3/2016, But any reason bus not came at station. I want to refund in my account. there are no option of cancellation of ticket.

please refund as soon as possible
details:
PNR Number: G11908282
Date of Journey: 24/3/2016
Journey from: Diu
Journey To: Rajkot
Time of Departure: 14.15
Class of Service: Express
Trip Code : 1415DIURJTGR47
No. Of Seats - 6, 7, 8...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Bus time

 kalpesh_123 on Mar 21, 2016
Dear sir,
Good afternoon, I have informing to bus changing time for patan To Ahemdabad Bus no. - GJ-18-Y9368
last 10 YEAR's Bus time is 5.30 AM And last 25 day's bus time is 5.45 AM. but, Student, Employer And Many People are Problem For this timeing please I request you for the change bus time is 5.30 AM

I am waiting your response.


Your faithfully

Ashok V. Patel

Mo. No.- 9638167950...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Careless driving

 Kalpesh Baraiya on Mar 11, 2016
Dear sir,

Am travelling from Bhavnagar to ahmedabad via Bus number GJ18Y9776 (Tharad dapo)...
My booking pnr no. Is G11797658...
Bus driver is driving bus in danger, and taking too much sharp turn without taking care of all passengers...
Even in bus we are in need of seat belt...

Kindly take prompt actin regarding my complain and dismiss this kind of driver...


KALPESH BARAIYA
9726900899

Thank you......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — No returning change money

 Vasant Kumhavat on Mar 10, 2016
સાહેબ શ્રી
હું નિયમિત એસ ટી બસ માં મુસાફરી કરું છું . અને વારંવાર કંડકટર તરફ થી છુટા પૈસા પાછા ના આપવા ની ખોટી આદત થી પરેશાન થઇ ગયો છું .
હવે તો આ ખોટી પ્રથા બંધ થવી જ જોઈએ.
આજે પણ હું મોરબી થી રાજકોટ જાવા માટે વાંકાનેર ડેપો ની બસ...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Behavior of conductor and driver

 Vineeta Yadav on Mar 4, 2016
I am traveling from past 2 years in the same bus...at around 6:00 in the morning in bus number GJ.18.Y 7937
Today that is on 04-03-2016 the driver and conductor changed and even after raising hand they did not stop at the stop... We have too shout and have too run around 200 meters after that only the bus stopped and even after that the conductor and driver showed as attitude as if we were traveling free and when we said the stop's name is there in their machine they should its upto us whether to take you people from that or not! And told us we are right and if you want to complain you can......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — We missed our exams because of your corrupted driver and conductor.

 Fenil Dave on Mar 1, 2016
Dear Sir,

We have booked ticket from gsrtc on date 27/02/2016 for selvas to savarkundla.

Trip code is-1600SLVSSKDSL15.

BUS NUMBER-GJ18Y6390.

Trip arriving time was - 28/02/2016 8:30 AM(as per booking) and driver was arriving to us at 1:30 PM. Because of they stop bus at every station and take passenger with 1.5% more than ticket cost.

And also rudely behave with us and we were missed our exam(Talati revenue). Now who is responsible for this.

Kindly take action......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]
Starting of sleeper coach bus urgently
10 days ago
GSRTC
E ticket Refund - GSRTC

Featured Stories