Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
413
COMPLAINTS

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation

Webpage:
FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
413
Responses
0
Resolved
4
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] related photos (84)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Customer Care related pictures (84)

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Volvo service - bharuch - zadeshwar x road

 pkt@ on May 28, 2016
Dear sir,

Yesterday i have booked volvo ticket online to travel from bharuch to ahm.

Pnr no= g12458907, jny date 28/5/2016, dept. Time 15.40 hrs. Seat no. 18, volvo boarding point zadeshwar x pltform, txn pass, nfbdz1gn.

I have waited from 1528 to 1655 for the bus at said pick up point. During period i have called enquiry numbers, 1800233666666, 02612422006 (Twice), received reply to wait, i have also asked to provide driver phone number, but no details was there with them.

Finally i quit the place at pick up passenger car. On way i tried...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Complaint for the stopping bus at the non scheduled stop for to get free foods facilities

 Shafi madni sheth on May 23, 2016
I am shafi madni traveled last night from naroda to himatnager by bus no. Gj 18 z 0796 "surat ahmedavad khedbrahma" rout bus. Between majra and prantij bus driver stoped the bus at punjab hotel and halt there about 20 minutes only to take free dinner both driver and conducter wested our time at late night when i asked conductor for this halt he said me it is scheduled halt i asked him to give me complaint book he denied and said i haven't and did misbehave
So i request you for the appropriate legel actions on both the employees and let me know about your actions
Thanking you
Shafi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Breakdown bus

 devbpanchal on May 23, 2016
Dear Sirs,
I have been booking for ahmedabad to porbandar on 21st may with PNR no.G12393631, suddenly bus was cancelled.I was travel with my family & suffered travel in seating bus.I was talked with this route conductor, he informed me that he had already inform about breakdown to gandhinagar depot manager in morning, So if you passed the message in morning than we will arrange some other option, i was also try to talk with porbandar depot manager but he wasn't received my call, i am requesting you for big punishment for responsible person so he will never make mistake & if possible please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Refund & bad experience

 B_harsh on May 22, 2016
Pnr no. G12370715
Trip code. 2100plnsrtslp30
Seat no. 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

Sir, we have arrived at our pickup bus stop before time. We have been waiting for our bus from time 23.00 to 02. Oo late night but our bus did not come. So we contact to t. C he has commited us you donnot worry i write about this matter for your refund in your ticket & wrote it. I send that photo copy with it.

I hope get my refund as quick as possible


Regards,
Bharat k. Prajapati...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Bus too late. I missed my meeting and other programes

 Kunalwarier on May 18, 2016
Am kunal murali warier. Presently travelling from rajkot to ahmedabad volvo. Bus timing was 6pm from rajkot which they made 10 mins late. This bus was supposed to touch ahmedabad at 9.30pm. It's now 10.15pm and just crossed bawla. Is this the way things going on? We value out time. Ac also not working. Main glass of th bus broken. No helper for the bus driver. Bus got damaged somewhere and one passenger helped the driver to resolve it. We are paying u full amount as per your instructions. Then y is this cheating with public?...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Viklang pass na chalavava babat

 praful j jakhiya on May 17, 2016
Name;-jakhiyapraful. J
Gam:-avaniya
Ta. Maliya htina
Dis:-junagadh
Mo:-7383597247
Date:-17/05/2016

Visay:-pass na chalavava babat

Mananiya saheb sri savinay jay bharat sath janavavanu ke gaikal date 16/05/2016 na roj hu jyare 18:15 minite motibag thi jamangar veraval gurjar nagari bus ma besel tyare vikalang pass chalavel nahi temaj mansvi ritevartan karel temj me jyare s t no paripatr pan joyel temaj fariyad book apavani pan na padel hati to aap saheb sre ne mari namar vinati chhe ke jo pass na chalave to kai nahi parntu condctur...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Employees

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Always delay start of Ahmedabad Morbi bus of 6:00am

 manishmerja on May 18, 2016
Hellow GSRTC,

I experienced all the time that Ahmedabad-Morbi bus of 6:00am starts late.
I do reservation in that bus for morbi and always have to wait for 1hr at Nehrunagar ST stand. So many people suffering due to this. Please do the needful on this to regularise this bus.

GSRTC doing well now a days. But this is my request to get resolve the said issue.

Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Request bus stop

 smthanki on May 14, 2016
I please to inform that ketch - depo bus running bhuj-- porbandar and back porbandar- bhuj in night trip started from porbandar 19.00 hrs. and reach at BILESHWAR @19.45 hrs during that time BILESHWAR temple ARTI -TIME Bileshwar is aold temple so during above time bus inter in bileshwar valage but not stopping 5.0minits if bus stopping 5.0 minits passenger can take advantage of lord shiva( bilnath ) darsan. I request you sir plese do need full, several time I travel in above trip. and your bus stopping @ 20.20 to21.00 at tran patiya is located @ 7.00km from bhanvad. my mobil no 9408724638...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Refund is pending

 Akash..... on May 12, 2016
I had tried to book a ticket on gsrtc on 10th may, 2016, but transaction was failed. So ticket was not booked but still Rs.109 was deducted from my bank account. So I want refund for the same. The ticket was from the Ranip bus stand to Baroda. And then I went to Bus stand also to inquire about the refund procedure but they told nothing is going to happen from here you have to do it online only. I had already mailed to GSRTC but still they did not replied to me till the date.
User Id : aakash105
Thank You...
Complaint comments  Read comments [5]Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Bus not coming on office time.

 ngcca on May 6, 2016
Respected Sir,

I am working in ahmedabad. I regularly go in morning from Gandhinagar to Ahmedabad in Lal-Darwaja bus which is starting from Sec-28 to Lal-Darwaja via Sector. There are two buses for there. One at 9.10 a.m. and the second is on 9.35 a.m. But today (6/5/2016) not a single bus from these two buses have come and though I have a bus pass I have to go in private vehicle and spend extra money. There are also many other passengers who were waiting for the bus and getting late for reaching on their job.

Sir, please get an inquiry that why those buses had not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Gsrtc bus gj18 y 5994 without conductor

 Sunita29 on May 1, 2016
Many gsrtc buses runs without conductor gj 18 y 5994 - ahmedabad to patan @ 17:00 .
This bus runs daily between this route without conductor & passengers face lot of trouble as the bus driver have to play both the roles of drive & conductor. The express bus runs so late that even the local bus overtakes it while the bus is charging the same fair as that of express i.E. Double that of local bus.
I am really fed up of this kind of services from gsrtc . And this is not first time happening there are so many buses in which no conductor is available. It is so dangerous as the driver concentrates...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Enquiry officer not responding about bus timing

 shuchi17 on Apr 28, 2016
Hello Sir,
I have booked surat to ahmedabad (Iskon) yesterday night for my mother (Hansa Jani), She 64 years old lady, Bus actual timing is 3 PM.She is waiting there from past 2 hrs.

Many times she inquired to Surat Control room (Name :Naresh) and many times I clled inqury room abour bus on phone number : 0261-2422006 given in your site

They are not at all listening or telling anything and my mom is having serious health issue.

They are supposed to help us but control room inquiry people not responding positively and not giving any information.
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Fault in gear of bus, unfavorable response from gariyadhar s.t.depot

 DKL@123 on Apr 27, 2016
I was traveling from Ahmedabad to Damnagar in route of Krishnanagar to gariyadhar on date :25th April, 2016.there was problem in gear shifting when we left the botad Bus station .driver talked with depo menagar and work shop department but they didn't reply proparly and all the passengers were really get tired and irriteted by this problem and driver drived the bus with the problem and it took more then 01:30 hrs to reach Botad to gadhata.so please solve this problem.

Thank...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Rough driving of a volvo bus

 patel kejal on Apr 26, 2016
Respected sir,
I am Vinay Patel from Vadodara.
I was driving home with my family and while I was on rajmahal road on manjalpur bridge near kashishvanth temple, a Volvo bus just overtook us very badly n roughly on the Bridge. It was very harsh driving and it overtook us very closely which was very dangerous and frightening.
The bus number is GJ01DY5316.
I hope you may take action over this incident.

Yours faithfully,
Vinay Patel
(9825011195)...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Starting of sleeper coach bus urgently

 shivshankar2 on Apr 26, 2016
Resp. Sir, from last few days dahegam-ukai & ukai- dehgam sitting coach ( dahegam depo) comes instead of regular sleeper coach.
Sir, simple sitting bus came on dt: 24/04/2016 ( instead of sleeping bus ) FROM ukai to dahegam & dahegam to ukai come.
Pls. Regulate 02 nos. Sleeper coach as earlier at the earliest to avoid inconveniency in night journey.

Thanking you in anticipation......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Ticket booked online but not received

 ashuinani on Apr 26, 2016
I booked ticket online from Surat to Vadodara in gsrtc Volvo bus
Payment also done by debit card but ticket not received
Reference no GS2604868...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Non availability of bus for dahod since 2 non availability of bus for dahod

 Vats 1 on Apr 22, 2016
I am waiting at geeta Mandir bus stand for dahod bus at least 2 hours but not a single bus has arrived. At least 4 buses are scheduled during this period. Request to do the needful to avoid such hesitation....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — About misbehaviour

 Krutharth on Apr 17, 2016
This is complain about the misbehaviour with passenger.
The exact story is one passenger is waiting for bus nd when bus came the bus driver not stop the bus ..so passenger rang to depo manager girish patel from navsari depo .and he misbehave with passenger.he asked various question to passenger and that question like why the local bus is not stop?that question exact indicate to save the driver nd conductor.
And further details about that complan attatch with image...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Gsrtc receive my payment but doesn't book my ticket

 Hitarthmehta on Apr 11, 2016
Your online website sucks, it is too bad and not respond quickly it is worse website ever.when I was book my journey ticket it takes my payment but doesn't book my ticket says payment was success. But I am not redirect to ticket so that I can print it and doesn't maile my ticket or SMS .when I saw in my book history it shows nothing so where did my money go.please respond me quick as possible .my email I'd is disuhitarth@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — Wrong time mentioned on ticket

 Rahul Revne on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Concerned,

I booked my ticket from THANA to Surat on 09.04.2016 through online portal and journey date was 10.04.2016. On ticket time was reflecting as 20.35. So, we were their around 20.15 but from Thana bus depo, we came to know that actual time was 22:30.
So, plz. clarify why time was wrongly reflecting on e ticket. Because of your error, we unnecessary waste our valuable time.

Plz. clarify at earliest. If you require sot copy of ticket then plz. inform me or mail me on rahulrevne@gmail.com

Regards,
Rahul Revne
8866244406...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Recently Discussed

(2 minutes ago)
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom
Replacement of defective lcd with touch screen
(2 minutes ago)
Videocon AC
Videocon AC
(4 minutes ago)
Mother Dairy
Unacceptably bad quality milk being sold to the masses
(7 minutes ago)
Aircel
About balance cut problem
(7 minutes ago)
RAjinder Tanjea
Unauthorized construction or coverages in building

Featured Stories