Search results: 911 matching "utitsl"

Verified
Verified Company
UTI Mutual Fund
Customer Care Service available
UTI Mutual Fund — Non receipt of Account Statement after conversion o[censored]S 64 Bonds to TUI Infra Fund (comment)
SMT SHIKHA ARORA
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
lettter no[protected]/UTITSL/ARS BONDS/2008-09 DATED[protected] I am waiting for the bonds . Pls send me the current status of my bonds. How much time I have to wait for the same. An early action in this regard will be highly appriciated. with thanks, SONAKSHI KAUSHAL C/O RAM AUTAR KAUSHAL NAI BASTI, NEAR GURUDWARA, B-14, BIJNOR...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — pan card not received (comment)
Rosh ahamad.M
utitsl. co. in...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card Application Status
Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card (comment)
RAJ KAMAL PANDEY
month of MAY 2008 in UTITSL PATNA. My form no is[protected] processing fee coupon no is[protected] and my PAN is AWOPP9182G. I have not recieved my PAN CARD Please send my Pan Card on address given below. I have informed you several times earlier. Please do the needful at earliest RAJ KAMAL PANDEY SHANKAR MOTORS PVT LTD PLOT NO C1 INDUSTRIAL AREA PATLIPUTRA PATNA (BIHAR) 800013 MOB [protected]...
Gautam Banerji
2nd May 2009 in your UTITSL office Rajendra Palace, but i have not received my PAN Card till now. pls let me know the status of my PAN card. So I Kindly request you to issue the Pan Card maximum possible to short time. Thanking you with kind regards Gautam Banerji [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — pan card not received (comment)
praveen mahendra singh
when i check in UTITSL website it shows UNDER PROCESS always. Pls confirm me the exact status of my card. When can it be received it is urgent...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — not received pan card (comment)
NARENDER KUMAR
through utitsl site which is ARJPK2681F and it showed that it was dispatched on 03 JULY, 06 but still i haven't received it. Kindly register my comlaint and do the needful so that I can rceive my PAN Card. Thanks & Regards NARENDER KUMAR [protected] [protected]@yahoo...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card Application Status — Delay In Sending PAN CARD (comment)
varun kumar goswami
information given by TA-UTITSL But i did not get that consignment. So, you are requested to kindly sent pancard my address as given below - Varun Kumar Goswami InMage Systems #301, Srishti Towers, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500081...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Postal Service
Indian Postal Service — Speed Post Delivery (comment)
varun kumar goswami
information given by TA-UTITSL But i did not get that consignment. So, you are requested to kindly sent pancard my address as given below - Varun Kumar Goswami InMage Systems #301, Srishti Towers, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500081...
Byresh
No is 61122256 / UTITSL /COP, Represented by ganesh[protected], Actually i have to receive my checqueon last month first u People are sending that cheque but my residental address was chaged the courier guy went back. & i did change of address & i received the confermation from courier...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — Not receiving the pan card (comment)
CHOLAYIL RAHUL
Telephone[protected] utitsl. [protected]@utitsl. co. in Dear Sirs, Ref: APPLICATION FORM 49A BEARING APPLICATION NO. [protected], PROCESSING FEE COUPON NO. [protected] OF CHOLAYIL RAHUL DATE OFRECIPT 13/3/2009 I had submitted the above application on 13/3/2009 but, so far the PAN CARD has not reached at my postal address so far...
Verified
Verified Company
UTITSL
UTITSL — Not receiving PAN card (comment)
AMIT CHAUDHARY
STATUS NOT FOUND ON UTITSL...
Verified
Verified Company
Uti Pan Card Service
Uti Pan Card Service — Status of complaint (comment)
Bhagirathi Anil Ghorpade
received your letter UTITSL/PAN/[protected] /355462 regarding change / correction in PAN Data vide coupon number o24621000/[protected]/[protected] for PAN ALYPG3935F. You observed discrepancies is that Particulars As per application As per ITD Father's First Name PURUSHOTTAM PURUSHITTAM Father's Middle Name B Father's Last Name MALWADKAR MALAWDKAR Please, i am mentioning following corrected data for clarification to above matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS & FOLLOWUP ! (comment)
RAJ KAMAL PANDEY
month of MAY 2008 in UTITSL PATNA. My form no is[protected] processing fee coupon no is[protected] and my PAN is AWOPP9182G. I have not recieved my PAN CARD Please send my PANCARD thanking you Raj kamal Pandey Mob [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — Non-receiving of PAN CARD (comment)
sitanshu bakulkumar bhavsar
Respected Sir, i got my pan no from utitsl, but i still not gat it at my residence address, my coupannumber[protected] applicationnumber[protected] pls tel me the status, thnx. sitanshu...
sanjeet kumar sharma
in the march the march the pancard utitsl visited our coleege campus for making pancard i duely filled the form and promptly made the payment my application no is[protected]form 49 a) but not after 3 months i have not got my pan card . at the time of filling the form they make promise even it is milky mentioned that within 15 days the pancard will be delivered to your home address please take an effective and quick action to solve my problem...
Verified
Verified Company
UTITSL. GsdsignUTITSL. Co. In / Pan Card Pan Card
UTITSL. GsdsignUTITSL. Co. In / Pan Card Pan Card — Non receipt of PAN card. (comment)
SILPI GOGOI
from Guwahati, Assam
UTITSL/PAN/[protected] / 542821 I have no complain if you write my Father name as per ITD i. e. BOGA NATH GOGOI. And I am a female. so please my sex status as per my application. If you receive my latter and doing in my favour then I greatful to you. From Smt SILPI GOGOI Angerkhowa Chariali Lakhimpur Assam 787001...
Verified
Verified Company
RAJ KAMAL PANDEY
month of MAY 2008 in UTITSL PATNA. My form no is[protected] processing fee coupon no is[protected] and my PAN is AWOPP9182G. I have not recieved my PAN CARD . I have allready mail you several times, but you have not taken any action . Please look into the matter and send my Pan Card on address given below...
Verified
Verified Company
Income Tax Department
Income Tax Department — PAN card not received (comment)
ARCHANA TRIPATHI
from Sikar, Rajasthan
dated 27 JAN 2009 at UTITSL, I. T. PAN SERVICE KANPUR, 4UPA1O2. I have checked online and got no i. e. , AIKP9105B but i could'nt recieved hard copy of PAN CARD. Please send immediately PAN CARD to the add. ARCHANA TRIPATHI, TYPE-4, H. N. -22, RAWATPUR OFFICER'S COLONY, KANPUR, 208002...
Verified
Verified Company
RAJ KAMAL PANDEY
month of MAY 2008 in UTITSL PATNA. My form no is[protected] processing fee coupon no is[protected] and my PAN is AWOPP9182G. I have not recieved my PAN CARD . I have allready mail you several times, but you have not taken any action . I think this is my 10th reminder Please look into the matter and send my Pan Card on address given below...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — complain for not receiving PAN card yet (comment)
Amit Sharma
from Nawanshahr, Punjab
pan card, I asked to UTITSL regarding Pan card status. As per UTITSL my Pan card dispatched on 04 Oct. 2008 by UCPwith dispatch ID 39612710. For that i visited to nearest post office (Samalkha, pin code[protected] times but they denied for receving such post. Again i complaint in UTITSl and they send me a non-receipt latter on 02 April 2009 but this time also I did not get the post...
MANMATH KUMAR SAMAL
i had made complain to utitsl for this but there was no result. please advise me to what to do cancel these two PAN so that i can apply for the new PAN. according to income tax rule there should be only one PAN, then how can i surrender the PAN card where there is no card at all ?...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — pan card status (comment)
RAJ KAMAL PANDEY
month of MAY 2008 in UTITSL PATNA. My form no is[protected] processing fee coupon no is[protected] and my PAN is AWOPP9182G. I have not recieved my PAN CARD . Please send my Pan Card on address given below RAJ KAMAL PANDEY SHANKAR MOTORS PVT LTD PLOT NO C1 INDUSTRIAL AREA PATLIPUTRA PATNA (BIHAR) 800013 MOB [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
UTIITSL
UTIITSL — non delivery of pan card (comment)
RAJ KAMAL PANDEY
month of MAY 2008 in UTITSL PATNA. My form no is[protected] processing fee coupon no is[protected] and my PAN is AWOPP9182G. I have not recieved my PAN CARD . Please send my Pan Card on address given below RAJ KAMAL PANDEY SHANKAR MOTORS PVT LTD PLOT NO C1 INDUSTRIAL AREA PATLIPUTRA PATNA (BIHAR) 800013 MOB [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Pan Card
Pan Card — Non issue of duplicate PAN card (comment)
SUPARNA RAMAKRISHNAN
from Kayankulam, Kerala
UTITSL/PAN/[protected]/552522 dated 19—05—2009 asked for some clarifications. The information given is appended below. The information was send by speed post on[protected] I Invite your attention to your above referred letter. In this connection I have to the correct name of my father has to be read as TRIPRAYAR KRISHNAN RAMAKRISHNAN, which was erroneously mentioned as TRIPRAYAR KRISHNAIYER RAMAKRISHNAN as per my original application...
Verified
Verified Company
Uti Pan Card Service
Uti Pan Card Service — Non Delivery of PAN CARD (comment)
ajay sharma
I had applied for a PAN card thru UTITSL GHAZIABAD but till yet i had not received my PAN card at my mailing address. On the income tax website www. incometaxindia. gov. in I had checked the status of my pan application. on the website my pan number was showing with the delivery status as DELIVERED on 03/01/2009...