Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2666

mohd ishtiyaque
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

every day saying 24 hour revert back but no revert back

In addition to your concern over voice repeating on your Airtel number, we request you to resend the complaint in detail to initiate further action in this regard.

1. Address: sanajy Nagar Room NO 2 opp new bus Depo baiganwadi Govandi Mumbai 43

2. Landmark: Opp Shivaji Nagar New Bus Depo

3. Duration of problem:1 to 2 Months

4. Type of handset:2626, 6600
Kamaljeet Kaur

Wrong Billing of 9871903888

I was very happy with Airtel when I was having your 298 celebration plan. I paid Rs. 998 for the whole year and activated your sms service @ Rs.30 (10 paisa per sms). After one year I got a call from Airtel regarding new annual plan @Rs. 1198. The executive told me the benefits of this plan and I agreed to it. After one month of activation, I got a bill from Airtel where I was charged Rs. 1 per sms. So I was surprised...
Abhishek kabra
from Sambalpur, Odisha

caller tune problem

Myself, Abhishek Kabra from jugsalai, jamshedpur.my mobile number is [protected].i had set a caller tune on 5th of august..but the caller tune is till not played...i have complained regarding this issue number of times in [protected] and many times i have been given new complaint numbers but till now my caller tune is not activated.and on top of that the customer care executives dont attend to us properly.they are there just to sit and warm...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
avishek mandal

auto subscription cancel

Please cancel the yahoo zone subscription on my mobile [protected]. This auto subscription is charging me about 30/-PM. i hav received msg from 58243. Please cancle this and confirm the cancellation to my mobile number.

Thanks....
N K Sharma

Gundagirdi of AIRTEL MANAGEMENT

Sub: Monoplistic act of Bharti Airtel Limited against obile no. [protected]

To all consumer affair authority/ Press Print Media / Electronic media,

1. My Airtel no was [protected] which was earlier in the name of Mr. Samir Kumar, my relative. I have asked Airtel to transfer the no. in my ame and during transfer whatever dues was their was cleared and transfer fee was taken...
ROHIT KUMAR

Details of mobile number

[protected] plz give me this no. Full details?...
157 Comments
narendra jain
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

urgent requirement of details of f chat id

HELLO SIR,

THIS IS NARENDRA JAIN FROM RAIPUR . I WANNA KNOW THE DETAILS REGARDING THE BELOW MENTIONED ID

F CHAT ID 4056527

MY F CHAT ID IS 6058311

I HAD BEEN RECIEVING MISSED CALLS FROM THIS F CHAT ID
AT 12.00*- TO 2.00 AT NIGHT BUT WHEN I MAKE CALL TO THIS ID NO ONE REPLIES
HE CAN BE MY FRNDS TOO RESIDING AT LUCKNOW WHO WANNA MAKING FUN OF ME

SO...
Nimish Srivastava

False Item calls on my bill

I am using Airtel Broadband connection, No. [protected] where I disconnected my instrument and using only Internet.But In the Bill[protected] stated as Call charges done on my no. as 620.
While I called their service, they told its from your number and they are not accepting it as someone misusing my number through their exchange.

Even I tried to lock my number, still they have problem.br...
Nirav Bharatbhai Shah

Demo Recharge not refunded

I am the retailer of Airtel Mobile Demo Recharger.My Lapu no. is [protected].I had recharge of 850 Rs. on 10th June 2008 with transaction id [protected] by mistake.I requested my Distributor at Bharuch, Gujarat & he said me that he done the procedure to revert the balance.After 2 months, nothing was happen & I asked the retailer.Again he mail to Airtel for revert, but company replied as old case & not given any revert.I...
13 Comments
yuvraj
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Marketing Calls becoming a Nuisance

Hello there,
I dont know whether anybody would even bother to look into this complaint as this is the second time that I am complaining about the same nuisance being caused by numerous phone calls to subscribe to CRBT tunes and other marketing offers on my airtel number. My airtel prepaid number is [protected] and I am simply fed up with disturbing calls coming in at all odd times and a great frequency throughout the day.
These...
YASHPAL PARMAR

PF Status enquire

applied for my Provident Fund amount to EPF office wazirpur new Delhi on 28th aPRIL' 08. But i have still not received my amount till today 27 august' 08.Please help me Yashpal Parmar and my account no: DL/24463/001256......
Neha Gupta

Plight of students using airtel

I am Neha Gupta.

Recently I got admission in a master's course in Delhi. The same started on 16th of July so I had to migrate from Punjab to Delhi. I shifted on the 13th of July and bought an Airtel number ([protected]) on the same day. My number got activated on 13th itself on submission of a photograph and an ID proof (for which I provided a photocopy of my driver's license).

I have Broad Band Connection Number .

For the Bill of July 08 ; To collect the cheque I made so many Phone call (3 times) to Customer Care and submit requests to collect the cheque from my office address at Airtel, C-24 Sec-59 NOIDA,

After submitting so many requests No one Approached to me to collect it and Above all my Service is barred.

Customer Care fellows HARASSED mentally myself and my...
munna kumar
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

gprs and mobile office

i am trying to avail GPRS and MOBILE OFFICE facility from Airtel from last FIFTEEN days, but i am defeated with useless Airtel in getting above mentioned services. All the person sitting in Customer Care dont know what they are doing, all different person are telling different different reason or you can say excuses. The height of stupidity is that now they have blocked my call to Customer Care...

SO KINDLY AVAIL...
anuamit2005

Unable to access my account

I registered my post paid connection no. [protected] at Airtel site. But after logging my account, I am unable to access my account/bills detail etc. It displays the message as, "We are unable to process your request. Please try later. Sorry for the incovenience". I also called to customer care but response so far....
dwarakanath

unsubscription for MKR TIPS

For the Past four months I am regularly submitting my complaint through online regarding unsubcription for MKR tips which has been wrongly subscribed from my mobile No. [protected]. I had contacted number of times to cutomer care service 121 and also 543213 but to no positive reply. Whenever I recharge a sum of Rs. 30 is deducted immediately. Whereas I am requesting for unsubscription for the above service i.e. (MKR TIPS) immediately...
Sindhu Rani

Regarding blocked connection of mob no.: 9006528119

Sub: Regarding blocked connection of mob no.: [protected]

I have taken Pre- Paid Air Tel Connection on 15.07.2008 and activated to Lifetime from Patna (Bihar). GPRS / Internet activated on first week of August’08 (around 5th August). But the connection is blocked on 19.08.08 without my information / notice. After contacting the customer care, your representative told me that blocked for identity problem,...
M.S.Mohamed Kader Mohideen
from Kottayam, Kerala

want of reconnection

I am getting mobile connection from airtel on 02/07/2008my number is [protected]. sim number[protected] .After 42 dayas my mobile discennected without any notice. First time i submitted proof document to the dealer. He missed the doucument.Again another document submitted the dealer t TILLDATE (i.e.)27/08/2008 my mobile not recennected.please action my complaint and reconnect at once....
Srinivas K Pai

Calls from airtel

I am working for Sobha Developers limited, in Bangalore.The company has given me a post paid airtel connection - [protected].For the past 3 months i have been getting calls from airtel, asking for Mr Prasanth Gururaj. That person has not paid his bill and my number has been given as an alternate number. I absolutely have no idea who this person is and i have been telling this to the Airtel personnels who call me. But calls keep coming and...
manish chauhan

To receive bills

i did not get my mobile bills in physical for the months of june and jul 2008. This phone is used for official purpose and my company ITC wants me to produce the same as i have already made the payments.
will you please send me the bills on my mail id. looking forward for a quick response.

Cell no:- [protected]

and in future also could you send me the bills thru email id every month ?...