Complaints 1251

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Asus India

Asus India Phone Numbers

1800 209 0365
+91 85 5423 8449

Asus India Website

Asus India Head Office Address

18-474, Lakshmi Towers, Old Town, Anantapuram
Mumbai City District

Asus India reviews & complaints page 30

GOLAM YEAZDANI

no service

Address:Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742168

Dear sir i am golam yeazdani from berhampore, murshidabad, west bengal. I was using an asus zenfone 3 max handset. I have given my mobile to the service centre berhampore, west bengal on 2nd august. Now i am not getting any resolution for this case. I have an complaint id of asus int6h80005. When i am going to the service centre they are telling me to contact customer care only. When i am calling customer care, they are telling to go to the...
Govind Jillu

zenfone selfie

Address:600044

I have service center my mobile submit 08/08/2017, i am purchase 1 1/2 month before this mobile over heating, battery dries, sim 1 signal problem, so compliant service center, this problem change to motherboard, one month but motherboard is not coming not attend the fault, over time of service center my mobile so service very worst asus, my mobile service number is inuih80246 chennai nungapakkam service senter, so pls urgently attend the...
Biplab Pan

asus zenfone max model no-353383078814582

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700020

Kindly note that my phone is getting restarted & switched off automatically from some days.

Most importantly today my warranty period will be expired. And i am trying to contact you from the morning but unable to contact with you.

Please do the needful & kindly consider this day as my complain date as i can avail the warranty period without any harassment.

Biswanath Das
R Anwer
from Dimapur, Assam

defective product (laptop) sold by asus

Address:800001

Asus lapto having serial number h3n0cx[protected] was purchased on 30 june and on 28th july the laptop suddenly got dead. On the same day i rushed to the shop (Muskan agencies lg-4 saket tower sp verma road patna) and mentioned about the problem. I also registered a complain in the consumer helpline website. The docket number is 375333. After many follow ups over phone/mail and visiting the shop and the service centre, after 10 days it was...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I have purchase new phone asus zenfone 2 ze551ml (Silver, 128 gb) (4 gb ram) from amazon.

Problem :
After 2 week mobile is not getting charged. Mobile is not getting switched on. It's defect in mobile. Hardware fault.

So i am not able start mobile. I try all the means but not getting any response.

Resolution:

I want to refund the mobile.

What i tried:
mukesh12527
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

non refundable advance service charge

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I owned a asus zenfone 5 mobile. Now its is over 2 years, so it is not under the warranty, recently there was a software fault so i took the my mobile to asus authorized service center (F1 info solutions & service pvt ltd) in chennai, mount road. They said that software correction charge is rs 500 and i have to pay 250 rs in advance and remaining i have to pay while picking up the mobile,
While comming for picking up the mobile, they...
msdinaj@gmail
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

asus zenfone 3 laser (zc551kl) issue after update

Address:636010

Bought asus zenfone 3 laser on 10.11.16. phone was updated and found call not connecting in SIM 2. same was informed to service centre salem tamilnadu India on 14.07.17. after repeated attempt there is no positve response from the service centre. one month has already passed there is no improvement observed during discussion so it is requested to kindly do the needful to get back my phone in good workable condition. if failed to rectify the...
Reesha Joseph

I'm complaining about zenfone max 3 model x00ddb

I bought my phone on 2016 december. Now my phone's bottom keys such as home key, back key and screen short key are not working. It happens only from 2 days. Firstly small responses are there. But now keys are fully died. What to do? Do i get any free service? My home at kannur kerala. Which is the nearest customer service centre? I cannot use the phone properly. So make it fast pls...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased asus zenfone selfie 16gb internal and 3 gb ram mobile on dec 2016, but since past 2 month i am facing volte/wifi/data not enabling and i submitted mobile to service center in bagampet, hyderabad and registered complaint with rma number=inf1h70152, they kept my mobile for 7days and said that motherborard issue and said that they replaced motherboard, on the sport i checked but i found while i am calling to any network form relience...
Flora Grace

mobile phone not working

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530002

I purchased through online flipkart through invoice no foysf[protected] dt[protected]. After one month it got complaint & i submitted in the service center ashok electronics, dondaparti vizag. Aecsc/1437 dt 13/07/17. Still till todate not rectified and not giving the mobile in working condition. This product creates such a panic to me not worthable and they are cockbull stories to me. Your product will be rectified if it such a kind of...
Pratheep Suresan

regarding asus back to school offer

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

I had purchased asus fx553vd-dm483 laptop on[protected] and have it registered in the "http://www.asuspromo.in" with all the necessary documents on the same day.

The ticket id "bts106365" was generated by the website. Since the ticket was in pending status for a longer time.

I had emailed asus back to school team enquiring about the same.
They had mentioned no ticket is available in their...
pranshu1
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am complaining about asus notebook

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I am very disappointed from the asus company. I belong to middle family and i have spend 65k on asus notebook but i am really disappointed from the servuce and product. I have given servuce almost 4 times and my problem is stiil not solved screen is still flickering, heating problem, sound from processor, these all problem are still in my notebook. I have wasted my money and time on this notebook. I have given many times replacement request...
Bala.soft07

asus worst service center & response

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 602105

I bought asus zenfone 3s max (Gold 32 gb) on 14/3/2017.in my mobile having auto rotation not working and back camera glass missing, so i ask to my brother, he went to asus service center for f1 info solutions & services pvt ltd, chennai, tamil nadu. There, they are told this is not covered under the warranty, if you pay means we will do the service like that. My brother also accepted 16/06/2016, we got call from asus service center - f1 info...
bijuktc
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

asus zenfone 5

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686533

I am having a asus zenphone 5 which i have taken to campuge infom ltd, kottayam, kerala for display change vide their invoice no.[protected] dated 27/06/17 and charged rs/- 6887.40. After one week it has developed another defect hanging, frequent switch off, signal showing no command and some times totally dead effect.
Again i have taken to the shop they have made alright but stayed only 02 hours.
Again taken with the same...
Rajnishraj770

my notebook issues not closed by service center. rma no-ing2h60336

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Dear concern,

I am getting issue in my note book i. E. When i shut down my pc for mor than 3-4 hour then it is not getting switch on.
I have visited regularly in service center. Two times they person has close the issue in within 2 hours but when i left service center, after 3-4 hours when i switch on my pc then its not getting on.
After that 3rd time i have visit service center then they person shouting at me...
Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249403

I have bought asus zenfone2ze551ml (Silver, 64gb) dated on 03.10.2016, its my bed luck why should i buy asus company phone or can say its my great mistake of my life as i feel now, till now its visited your service centre many times but not getting ok, please suggest, what should i do now, many times call on your customer care for registered complaint but not getting solution till now.
J. S. Tomer
Mob bo :-[protected]...
CREATIVE BROTHERS Music Entertainment
from Supaul, Bihar

Bad service quality about my asus display monitor

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

Respected sir / madam,

I sri koustav dutta, resident of 80, durga charan doctor road, west bengal, kolkata – 700014, bought a brand new asus (Model no : vz229h g5lmrs048163

Bk/5ms/ap) color desktop monitor at 22nd january, 2017 from m. D computers pvt. Ltd.

In the middle of june, 2017 (16/06/2017) it was automatically flickering on the display monitor & after some time it has became a blank...
Deepanker85

Regarding Asus Non Responsive Service

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

I(deepanker) have purchased a asus gl552vw-cn430t
with serial no.-gan0cv06b222415 on 24 february 2017. I am having issue with activation of windows and my system keeps on restarting again and again . I registered a complaint on 30th june 2017(friday) with complaint no.-a[protected] regarding the same issue, they assured me to resolve my problem in two working days but no one came for on site servicing.
Even the...
Sidharth Anilkumar
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka

Software problem

Address:691508

My phone is Asus zenfone max 2016 version.The phone iis getting hang with in 1 minutes after using. I have informed this to asus India customer care .But they are not minding my complaint.
Issues facing : Hanging
: Screen is freezing
:Touch not working
This problem is faced from the one and a half months after buying this phone.Not only me but my several friends are also facing thhis problem.The problem is so...
Amit2804

Asus zenfone 3

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

Dear Concern,

I have purchased the ASUS ZENFONE 3 Model of IMEI No [protected]=229269 dated 14.11.2016 of Rs 21999/- From Rishabh Communication Manjalpur Vadodara.

Since Then i have been facing a problem that my phone automatically went in to factory setting mode often, because of that i have lost l my data and pictures/video and other important data so many times.

In last 6 months it has happened...