Complaints 1251

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Asus India reviews & complaints page 37

vinay3988

Asus zenphone 2 customer care and product quality issues.

Address:411057
Website:vip.asus.com/VIP2/Services/QuestionForm?lang=en-in&_ga=1.4687475.1742203669.1471000528#

To :- '[protected]@asus.com'; 'kenny fernandes (acin)' ; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'
Cc : 'vinay gupta' ; charu. [protected]@gmail.com
Subject: re: asus zenphone 2 customer care and product quality issues.

Hi all,

It's...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 682040

My asus cell phone got display complaint during warranty period, i approached asus service centre at kochi and handed over the same to them for repair on 4/8/2016 against rma number inuj680111. After 10 days when i approached service centre they are telling that the required spare is not received and they did not know when they can except. Then i called ausu customer care they also responding very poor way. They are telling that they cant...
piyushpix

Defect in manufacturing configuration of the product

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221106

I had bought a asus zenfone max asus_z010d on 20/07/2016 and found that its receiver voice is very low and i am unable to hear during travel or on the way so i decided to visit asus service center in varanasi i. E
Name : compuage infocom ltd.
Address : basement/ground floor, c-27/273, dass nagar colony, maldhaiya, varanasi-221001 (Uttar pradesh) on 25/july/2016 after checking my mobile they told me that...
Lovepreet Kamboj

Asus zenfone 2 intel inside hanged

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

My mobile model is asus zenone 2 intel inside with 4 gb ram. I have bought the new mobile 3 month ago. After some day my mobile can be auto hanged and auto switch off and auto restart. They can be worked propery. I thing the software of the can be damage.In th jalandhar care centre can not prepare properly my mobile. Plz call me urgnt :- [protected]...
drkailashrathod

Regards repairing

Address:421306

Asus service center in thane doesn't answer the calls properly
I have given phone since 10 days now the phone is still not repaired
My phone is under warranty
Rma no inwa671005
They keep customer on hold for long do chit chatting while on hold and answer after long time of hold that to very in conclusively
U complain wherever u want to complain.
That is the attitude of people sitting in service...
santosh lepak

Namesake warranty and brand ambassador of false statements

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I bought a asus zenfone 2 ze551ml in october 2015 and till last week it was working fine. But from the last one week it is having display issue and i observed that white horizontal line is occurring on the screen and i haven't dropped or no physical damage at all, when i took my phone to service center they took 3 days and later i got a mail that it is having mother board issue and it cannot be repaired i said why it cannot be done i have...
Vigil Vasanthakumar
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu

Zenfone went useless within 20 days

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691012

Am very disappointing to find that the ‪#‎Asus‬ ‪#‎Zenfone‬ i bought turned useless within 20th day of purchase. When i contacted the service center they said will replace 2-3 parts ( including one broken part inside). What i need is a phone ‪#‎replacement‬ than parts replacement. Please consider the mind set of a customer who bought a phone on a special day and it turned useless within 20 days.
even when i tried...
Pulkit Pandey

Complaint about headphone & speaker properly not working

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 40093

I have already done complaint about my laptop problem but the same was not resolved properly
Hence once again i request you please resolve my complaint as soon as possible

Thankingyou

Model no-asus x200m (Notebook pc)
Phone no-[protected]
Complaint-headphone & speaker properly not working
Serial no.-f8nocx21569235e
Complaint no - a[protected]...
prem rags

S56cm notebook

Address:575025

Dear asus team,
I would like to inform you that I am totally not satisfied with your way of communication and other services. its very frustrating that you have nearly taken 1 week time just for updating the warranty status. I have a gut feeling that I made wrong choice in buying the asus product. From your previous email its very clear that you have stated it would take 7 days for updating the warranty status but right now there...
smritichugh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Asus Notebook

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

My Asus Notebook (Model: ASSLA) had keyboard issues.
The first two complaints which promised resolution within 2 days, placed on 16th june and 19th june (complaint no A[protected]) respectively, were ignored.
After the third complaint, placed on 21st june (A[protected]), the company sent an engineer within 2 days, that is, 23rd june.
The engineer told the keyboard needs to be replaced and he will do so within next 2 working...
AjithaRajan
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Product quality

I bought Asus zenfone selfie before six months.. Now I am unable to use the mobile. Tower problem in my mobile. I bought this through flipkart and all the customer service centers are provided in Andrea but I stayed in chennai.. I am unable to use free service so I went for payable.. They are telling like it is a board problem or network ic problem. I didn't even paid my emi but I am having this problem. I am not satisfied with this. Kindly...
mallickamit85

Asus zenfone 2 laser ze550kl mic issue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Purchased a ZenFone 2 laser, on 27th July'16. After 10 days it started giving trouble. When I make a call or receive a call from some 1, person whos on other side of the call, can't here my voice. But If I hold the phone horizontally near to my mouth, person can here me properly.

I took it to service center and they kept it for 2 days. Today 30th July I got my phone back and I didn't have my SIM that time. So couldnt check...
ahmad001

Voice problem

Address:110094

i purchesed asus mobile zenfone on 16/01/2016
I am facing alot problem in voice breaking problem, voice back, not clear and am i am also visit 3 times in your service centre but i am still facing same problem i request you to please take my phone back or do the needful support asap.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

anwar ahmad
model no.Asus...
Apoorv Jindal

Damaged phone back cover during repairing.

Address:282004

I went to asus service centre for repairing my zenfone2 551ml there were some white spots around the lcd display and the touch was not working properly they took my phone for inspection and after checking the phone they created the job sheet but during opening my phone the technician broke my phones back cover from side key slot from where the back cover is removed and when i complained about the same they said it was already broken n let...
muthusurya
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu

X553m/s no:f2nocv116990064

Address:621730

Laptop not getting switching on from 23.07.2016. the problem to be sorted out.

my address:
P.Muthusamy,
c6-ff, MCL Colony,
alathiyur,
cement Nagar-621730(near penndam)
sendurai taluk,
ariyalur dist.

mobile no: [protected]....
Kiran Dupudi

Mobile still under warranty

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411035

I purchased asus zenfone 2 laser ze550kl on 15/06/2015 from flipkart.
Order id: od[protected]
Invoice no : # blr_wfld[protected]
Imei/serial no: [protected].

Mobile no - [protected]

My mobile is having problem. My mobile is still under warrenty.
List of problems -
1. Charging time is taking 2 days to complete charge. After 38% not charging.
2. Display...
fenil6588

Worst service

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

This is to inform you that from last 10 working days i continuously doing followup and today i had discussion with the service centre bm also he told that your mobile part was drop on 15th dont know the reason and now next date is 26th so this is very pathetic service and it still customer care executive and senior mr. Lakhan & mr. Jadav says same thing that we are unable to get details please wait for few more days and same problem we will...
Pradyumna Singh Rathore
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Zenfone 2 service

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I am a college student and bought my asus zenfone 2 551ml phone for 22999/- (Buying date 6/5/2015 — warrenty till 6/5/2016), firstly my parents were against me,.. That you should buy a phone from a reputed brand like samsung, htc, apple etc... But i went against them and said that asus is a trusted brand,,.. So i bought and suggested many of my friends to buy it
The phone... The phone was working fine in first 5-6 months but after...
BOVET INK

Service is really lame

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

On sight service engineer comes in 12 th july proposes to replcae the main board to rectify the problem, since then no one from asus or service centre guys (f1) don't know when the part is going to come and, i am fed up with such a pace of service, suddenly one fine day, they say that 28 july is the estimated day of arrival, clearly 16 working days in a city like bombay, where time is money. pitty you asus, you hire low quality people who...
Siddharthms
from Dhanera, Gujarat

Regarding phone repair or replacement

Address:560067

My name is siddharth solanki from palanpur. I have purchased asus zenfone 2 laser ze550k phone through flipkart on[protected] at rupees 8549. The details of same are given below
My order id was od[protected].
My imei/serial no.[protected].
Now it is out of order...
I have faced hanging problem & restarting problem since it is purchesed...
When it has gone complete out of...