Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 6067

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone Numbers

1800 224 344
1800 2333 555
+91 22 2271 4508
+91 22 2271 4516

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Website

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Head Office Address

1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 169

ganeshprasadnishad

Not allow new connection

Dear Sir I pleased to informed that I Ganesh Prasad Nishad Vill Dulaur Dist. Vaishali Bihar - 844505. I want to a new connection but our near distributor do not want to give new connection on pressure he demands excess amount for the new connection such as 8500/- per connection. So Kindly help in give a new connection. Regards Ganesh Prasad Nishad Mob. [protected]...
Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, This complaint regarding to GAS company to not giving the subsidy. Company wrongly update my connection in Non -Subsidy List. After that i had raised the Complaint, They have told me that you have opt the non-subsidy option. But I am not select any option of non subsidy. Bharat GAS CRC are also not receiving the Calls. Already lock the Complaint on Bharat GAS :480619 Request you to please resolve the issue. I am not...
JAGDISH KUMAR TIWARI

IFSC Code of Bank is not being changed

This is to bring to your kind notice that I have LPG Gas Connection No. 3075 at JAI MAA GAYATRI GAS SERVICE, KATRA, GOSHAINGANJ, FAIZABAD. At the time of submitting my KYC I produced my Bank A/c. No.[protected] of ALLAHABAD BANK, MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, KIDWAI NAGAR BRANCH, KANPUR (IFS CODE NO. ALLA0212164. It is submitted that once I got subsidy of my booking of LPG on 5/2/2015 Rs. 237.18 and 568.00. Since I have left Kanpur and am residing...
CharanSingh1

not receive subsidy of January month in account under DBTL scheme

Address:Hisar, Haryana

Sir/Madam LPG cylinder with booking no[protected] was delivered on 06.1.2015. But subsidy under DBTL was not credited to my bank account. Aadhar card is likned to my bank account. Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Thank you Mr. Charan Singh...
drverma

Much Delay in LPG Delivery through above Agency

Dear Sir, My BPCL Consumer number is 36969551 and my distributor name is Ratnakar Gas Agency to Basti (UP) .I am not getting the cylinder right in time and there is much delay in delivering the gas .Agency is providing very poor service to the consumers.Even the above gas agency delivers the cylinders in more than two months from date of booking .In this situation, it is very difficult to manage the LPG cylinders for cooking . Secondly, there...
vinay55

i get not my bdelivery.

Dear RAM CHANDRA, Your booking no.[protected] of 04.02.15.Your Distributor cleared Booking up to 28/01/15.Check weight, seal, leakages before accepting delivery.Sir I did book my cylender which details are above but i did not get my Cylender till Sir Tell me reason Ph. [protected] Email Vinay.[protected]@gmail.com...
uttam1967

Pl. change subsidi option

Address:Parbhani, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Madam Kindly change my LPG connection to subsidy category because I have clicked opt out of subsidy by mistake in the online name – Gaikwad Uttam Wamanrao Consumer No - 11787 Distributor name – SHIVAJI GAS Service PARBHANI (Distributor Code - 114513). I humbly request you kindly de-active by wrong booking OPT Scroll of Honour. Thank you... Regards Uttam Wamanrao Gaikwad...
pekad

Never get Home delivery.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear sir/madam. I wish to draw your kind attention towards not delivery cylinder at home. I am consumer of Bharat gas. My agency name is Ratan Enterprises gas agency located Pune Wakad. My consumer no is 54739353. As I shifted to the waked area I have this distributor as an default option, I have been linked to this distributor since last two years in this period I have booked for the cylinder 10 times only in which 3 times only...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Today morning my father went to bharat gas line office...at t nagar branch, Chennai...but their no given proper respect for him...my father is not eduacated...this is not service... Whenever their doin like this if middle clas people what ...they also human being......
Sanchit Tapariya

Regarding misbehaviour of Gas Cylinder Agency representative

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I (manishi Tapariya), connection No. 20167, booked a gas cylinder on 06/02/2015, booking no.[protected] & now the agency representative is giving gas cylinder today(23/02/2015) & he is saying that we have to book a fresh gas cylinder for this gas cylinder which he is giving now(today, 23/02/2015) & when i refuses to book a new one and asking for the status of booking no.[protected] then he scold me and compelling me...
shainba
from Mavelikara, Kerala

not delivery cylinder

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/madam. I wish to draw your kind attention towards not delivery cylinder at home. I am consumer of bharath gas. My agency name is Thirumal gas agency located at Tirupattur, Vellore district. Tamilnadu. My consumer no is 7695, the booking date is( 3-1-15) . Stil not yet to deliver the cylinder.so many time ask the agency, they are not responsible. Then i was made two consumer complient the fallowing date is 13-2-15, 18-2-15 the reference...
harender93

wrongly activ opt out of subsidy mode

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam My Consumer No - 21929 & LPG ID[protected] active OPT out of subsidy mode your website. Kindly delete OPT out of subsidy mode my consumer no - 21929. I need subsidy. Note - I am all ready inform your distributor but till date not helping Regards Harender Khatana Mob No - [protected]...
SUNILKUMAR3

NOT DELIVERED CYLINDER

Respected sir/madam, I wish to draw your kind attention towards the not delivery of cylinder at home. I am consumer of Bharat gas and booking no.[protected] which is booked on 12.02.2015. My agency name is Pankaj Gas Service at Mangol Puri Delhi.110083. The delivery man does not delivered the cylinder at designated address. I went to agency for enquiry and they said your cylinder is not coming wait till Monday. I request to you please take...
Address:Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I am a consumer of your company. My consume no. is 12453.I have been facing harassment on the part of M/s Chandra Gas Agency(SAP No.118954) Station Road Mainpuri UP 205001 for last two months. Respected Sir, I booked my cylinder on 7th January 2015 which was deliverd on 23rd January 2015 after making many rounds and unlimited phone calls to the agency. Next, I booked my cylinder on 1st of February 2015 which they cancelled...
Kanti Swaroop

continuously blocking connection- no response from bharat gas

I have a bharat gas connection from past 1.5 years.COnsumer number[protected]. I have been trying to order new cylinder from past 2 weeks - but unable to because they have again blocked my connection for some random reason like not ordering cylinder from past 2 months!!! Do they get to decide my usage and frequency..I have been continuously trying to reach for assistance but no help.. I cant skip my offices to run around my local...
Suryaprasad Namballa
from Auroville, Tamil Nadu

Customer Console shows my Bank's name wrongly

For my Consumer No.20432, the Customer Console shows the Bank's name wrongly as "State Bank of India" which was never linked by me. The Bank's name has to be corrected as ICICI bank, Srikakulam-532001. This mistake resulted in loss of my cash subsidy for the Gas refill cylinder delivered on 1st Jan., 2015 not yet credited....
n.ramulu345

Misbehave

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, I had visit to bharat gas distributor's for solve for some issue but their manager misbehave to me and abuse to me in bad language .For your information i have mention gas agency details i hofe you have take necessary action. Mangalam Gas Agency +[protected], +(91)-[protected] B-Block Market, Noida Sector 41...
prabhu.velu

distributor not responing

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

dear sir my name is prabhu i have bharat gas my distributor is RAKKI GAS, Singanallur, coimbatore, PH:[protected], i have miss my ID number so i will the distributor the ask the address but he not responed and then any time i will call the distributor not responed use sum words so ple chek the complaint sir then do the need full.. i am ya education so i will complaint the online not education people what will do sir.. by prabhu [protected]...
asif.adhikari

delay in refill delivery and rude behavior of distributors staff

i have been regularly facing problem of non delivery or delayed delivery of refill cylinder. i have registered online complaint three time on companies web site but still the problem is not solved. today i received a call from distributor asking me to take transfer to another distributor and the behaviour of lady was vary rude. Gas cylinder is now a primary requirement of every house and we are unable to cook food as refill is not delivered...
nkte

not delievery at home

Respected sir/madam, With respect, I wish to draw your kind attention towards the not delivery of cylinder at home on time. I am consumer of Bharat gas and consumer no.23984. My agency name is Pankaj Gas Service at Mangol Puri Delhi.110083. The delivery man does not delivered the cylinder at designated address. he misleads us.Whenever he comes, he uses bad language and misbehave with us. sometimes he abuses too. so, i request to you...