Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 247

Gajanana sharma

Changa of address of my mobile bill

My post paid mobile number is [protected]. I am requesting for change f address. My old address was
No: 28, chowdeshvari
1st cross 4th main
Anjaneyanagar
BSK 3rd stage, Bengaluru 85

My new address is

Gajanana Sharma
No: 60, 4th cross
2nd phase, 7th block
Hosakerehalli
BSK 3rd stage
Bengaluru-85

Pl arrange to send the bill to the above...
RP Raturi

Double security deposit by BSNL.

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 249201

I have ported out my mob. no. [protected] from BSNL to Idea in 2013 but security deposit against this connection was not refunded by BSNL. This no. has been ported in BSNL again in November 2016 and again a security deposit of Rs. 500 has been asked to deposited. Thus double security deposit has been collected by BSNL on the same connection. While inquiring about refund of this excess security amount, no satisfactory response has been given...
Dashrathbhai Patel
from Raia, Goa

Regarding Payment of Landline Phone bill

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382845

I has been paid bsnl landline telephone bill through bsnl portal on 16/01/2017.amount of bill has been debited from my account of Corporation Bank, Mehsana..Transaction Ref. no.[protected] . but in bsnl portal payment status showing panding. I request to you for doing process for payment success .
landline phone no:[protected]
my mobile no:[protected]
mail:[protected]@gmail.com...
Captainswapnil
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

Huge amount of bill from bsnl after deduction of broadband

Address:Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484001

I Narendra Awasthi, resident of shahdol (M.P) of house no.146 ward no. 14
Gharaulla with landline no.[protected]
I have made application and submitted to the BSNL office shahdol and made it to takeover to the head o f the bsnl.
but instead of that i am getting the huge amount of the bill of a/c no. [protected] and invoice no. [protected]
i have made the complaint against broadband connection and i want the justice...
Sreejiths678

Poor service

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248007

I am writing this complaint against the services provided by BSNL Landline and Broadband in my area (Premnagar, Dehradun), since I had no other option left. I registered an online complaint against my non-functional LL and BB connection, Phone number[protected], on 09 Jan 2017 ( Docket number UTR/CO/2017/42). Since then starting from 10 Jan 2017, I have been constantly calling the concerned persons, (SDE premnagar, US pander and the DM)...
chitra markose
from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu

Incoming call detail

Address:629163

Sir i want the incoming call details of my landline no[protected] to my email [protected]@gmail.com from 1st december 2016 to 15th january 2017 because in the last month in this landline phone i received lot o[censored]nknown calls, so please give me the call list of the specified duration then i can eliminate such unwanted calls so please proceed it, urgently, thanking you in Anticipation...
Gayathri Devi.M

Deactivation of Hungama plan

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Recently BSNL Hungama started doing advertisement calls for almost all BSNL customers. They ask for your email address and mobile number saying that its for record purpose and auto activate BSNL hungama without any consent or notice. Everyone gets to see that hungama was activated in their account only after the bill comes (Around Rs.300).

In India there are many people who do not understand...
Devadas.A
from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu

Additional charges

Address:Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I am having bsnl brad band connection phone no [protected]. ln june 2016 bill (may usage) some unwanted persons used my telephone number from bsnl, kattathurai office to some persons and l have paid additionaly 300 rs, such l have paid before some months, for that l compliant at thuckaly bsnl office atonce, but still no action, so take action on kattathurai exchange and return my additional amount l paid by their uses nearly 3...
sam.pandian2006

Need broadband connection but they don't

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641046

We are from coimbatore near IOB colony. I need broadband connection but they gave the lineman's number (no: [protected] and his name is Mr Ravichandran). But he said the cable is not comes there. And in our compound there is more than 10 houses are there . Everyone need landline connection. A local cable person gave broadband connection here. But the BSNL refused to give connection to us. Every month you can get 10 thousand...
Madam rama krishnaiah

Request for deactivation of hungama games, movies & music on demand plans.

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I want you to deactivate the bsnl hungama movies, games and music plans immediately.
Customer id [protected]
Account number [protected]
Phone number [protected]
Bill number & date[protected]/01/2017
Bill period 01/12/2016 to 31/12/2016
It is informed that unnecessarily the following hungama plans are being charged to my bill account.
Hungama games on demand 01/12/2016...
Touheed3
from Belgaum, Karnataka

Deactivate one time charges

Address:577301

Recently I have been receiving extra charges on my broadband bills with plan 1091. the additional amount of Rs.500/- one time charge higher speed for 20GB. please deactivate my account from one time charges plan.I am paying nearly Rs.2, 000 monthly so please deactivate one time charges plan in my account as soon as possible.
phone No:[protected]
Thank you......
Jitendra Raj bhandari

Excess billing

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Sir, we have disconnected our land line on dated 30/11/16 and applied for reconnection on 1/12/16 after that I have been billed on same telephone no.2434486 and A/c no in this bill BSNL charged RS 600 for the installation charge rather they do not performed any activity for connection or disconnection and i have contact to BSNL but they are not properly responding and each person whom i have contacted is giving me next person no....
PSLEbohara
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Dactivation of hungama plans

I have never activated any hungama plan but three types of hungama plan charges are being charged in my bsnl landline/ broadband monthly bills since october, 2016. I have already submitted written complaint/apllication for its deactivation to det, bsnl, nainital, in the last month but above charges have been again levied in my landline/bro0adband bill for december, 2016.
Kindly dactivate hungama plan immediately.
My landline...
Madam rama krishnaiah

Request for deactivation of bsnl hungama movies, games and music plan

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I want to deactivate the bsnl hungama movies, games and music plan immediately. My land line number is [protected].

Activation was started for bsnl hungma plan from[protected], account number [protected], bill number[protected], without my permission and assure that i have not taken even a single trial from the start date itself.

Kindly deactivate the same and order to refund or adjust the amount what you have...
Mohammed Irshad P

Bsnl landline refund of deposit on surrendering land line

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 576219

I have submitted my application for disconnecting the telephone land line number[protected] years back in byndoor, udupi telephone office as per the instruction. After few months when i enquired about my refund, the telephone officer gave hope of getting refund very soon. As i continued visiting the office in 2-3 months interval, everytime they said me to wait. But recently they gave me the news that my refund amount was...
Srijith Nair

No internet service for 5-8 days every month

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562125

I have complained for each connection and the response from customer care is that the issue will be fixed in 24 working hours i.e. 3 days.
I do not understand why my bill is not also generated for 31/30 days * 8 hours rather than 24 hours for 30/31 days, when you do not commit to keep the internet services up and running or at least start working immediately when the complain is registered.

I submitted a request about...
Manoj Ravindran Goa
from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Overcharging in Telephone No. 08322229923

Address:North Goa, Goa, 403001

I have forwarded a written complain to the Accounts Department of BSNl Panaji Goa stating they have overcharged my landline bill /Invoice [protected] by Rs.539/- dated 04-DEC-2016 by activating some “ HUNGAMA” service without my knowledge and approval.

At the time of submitting the written complaint, I was informed that the excess amount will be subtracted in my next bill, but to my surprise I have again charged an excess...
sibabrata_c

Correction in Name

Address:700094

My landline no. is[protected] and my name is SIBABRATA CHATTERJEE but in the Telephone bill it is wrongly written as Mrs. SIBABRATA CHATTERJEE, it should be Mr. SIBABRATA CHATTERJEE as gender wise I am a Male so before my name it should be Mr. instead of Mrs.
Kindly do the above mentioned Correction which happened due to clarical mistake from your end.
Kindly do the needful.

Regards,...
hegdeprahlad

Prepaid Call Details of Mobile No9481908550

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 5600021

I request You to send me Call details of My prepaid Gsm mobile phone from[protected] to[protected].
Sir I required incoming outgoing and missed call details for above said period.
I required far this is for sum proof of documentation purposes.
Please help me to sending this details to my mobile no.[protected] or my email Id hegde.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks And Regards
sanjib kumar gupta

Official

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700056

I have lodge a complain on 10.01.17 regarding refund of security money of Sanjib Kumar Gupta, Ph. No : 2544 1725. after 10 minutes, I have got a phone call from [protected], she told me that ready to pay the security money i.e. Rs. 1, 745/- and asked for the Debit / Credit Card No. I told her only my Bank A/c no. We notice that you have send the acknowledge mail and a reply mail on the same day.
Please tell me is the...