Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 66

chotachaku
Oct 1, 2021

Product not delivered and not initiated

My waybill no. is [protected].
Delivery boy not delivered my product and not initiated with me before come to my place when i live alone and i was not at my house due to my court work.
Now he is denying to deliver my product.
Please help
Mayank bansal...
amittagore
from Tezpur, Assam
Sep 30, 2021
Oct 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2021

No update of my consignment

My consignment with way bill number- [protected] has no update after 20th september. I called many times to customer service, they told that they will respond and give update for my consignment but got no response. They simply registered my complaint with number- 790738, and take no action....
Deepika Priyadarshini1
Sep 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 30, 2021

Package is neither delivered nor returned

It's has been 1.5 years till now package is not delivered.to the location and it's not returned to me as well
There is no response from the blue dart team...
Kamal Sultania
Sep 29, 2021

Not delivery of dox

Address:69 ruchipura Rajiv Juyal Marge niranjanpur Dehradun road no 12

Pod no [protected] not delivered.important dox and booked for fast delivery?...
Karan Pujari
Sep 28, 2021

Non delivery of parcel AWB#38854652734

Address:A 504 Ellina, Kurla Andheri road, Mehara compound, Sakina ka , Kurla 400072

Dear Sir/ Madam
As per massage from Blue dart parcel having AWB#[protected] is delivered to Pujjari on 28/09/2021 about 2pm.
But I have not received any parcel from blue dart on above said date and time.
Please let me know whom you have delivered it what is his contact number.
Hopping you will solve this issue ASAP.
Thand and regards
Pujari Karansingh...
Blue Dart Delivery Agent Vikas (as per true caller) called me on Wednesday 22, Sep 2021 late evening for the address details and according to him he is new to that area so he told he will come next day, but next day instead of delivering the package he marked it as "Consignee Not Available" and when I called him he told it is raining here so he will come tomorrow.
But today is 25 Sep 2021 and my package is still not delivered. br...
Dharmendar Mehra
Sep 23, 2021

Not been delivered the product

Address:Room no 548 near harikrishna school nalpada tulsidham post apana bazaar thane west

The product has been not been delivered at the address it has not been visited and been said that the address is not proper from last 4 times I have to visit to the office to take the product...
Gauravrawat7
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Sep 22, 2021
Sep 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 23, 2021

Order related issue

Address:Dehradun,Uttarakhand

I recently ordered an iPhone 20w charger and today on 22september got a message saying your item has been dispatched and will reach at your doorstep, suddenly at the end of the day order status changed to prohibited area & a new message saying address related issues kindly find an urgent solution ASAP or refund my amount...
Dear Concerned,

It is very sad that your person shown or updated wrong status which is delivery attempted and premises closed.
I and my family available at this address 24*7 as this is our residence, no one attempted delivery for the subjected Waybill, I was waiting whole day to receive the materials after receiving the msg that it was out for delivery.
So, pls fix this type of issue there should be a manner...
Naziaziana
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Sep 21, 2021

Lazy service

Address:Port Blair

This complaint is regarding the blue dart service in portblair, to the pincode 744101. I have bought multiple orders to that particular pincode...and numerous have been delivered. But sometimes for no reason, me even without getting any phone call from them in the provided phone nmbr, my address is declared not reachable . Despite reaching the destination pincode and blue dart office, I am not being given door delivery, which is very annoying.br...
Sharda_45
Sep 21, 2021

Get wrong order

I ordered the product ( bell bottom) from Meesho on 13 September 2021 and on 17 September 2021 delivery boy delivered the product and when I opened the order I found that there was no bell bottom instead of having an old and used jeans. I called on number mentioned on the bill but the call owner said it was fake. I called blue dart delivery boy he said it's not his duty.So I called Meesho customer care they asked for bank details. Then I...
SandraKrish
Sep 21, 2021

Eb power cut

Address:7th cross street, New colony, Chrompet

Power cut for past 1 hour. Rain stopped already but still power didn't came...
Sukhman0901
from Firozpur, Punjab
Sep 18, 2021

Delay in my parcel

Address:City- Moga , Punjab

My parcel [protected] was not deliver from last 3 days. When i call to customer care they said it will deliver tomorrow and today they told me the reason in delay was heavy rainfall but there is no rainfall in moga. Your employers are great lier. From last 3 days my parcel location is moga, punjab....
Rani Vikas Singh
Sep 17, 2021

Fraud

Address:Delhi

I purchase products by blue Dart but the product was wrong and very cheap I don't purchase anything...please refund my money...
Dipti Kanchan
Sep 17, 2021

No delivery and rude behaviour of the agent

1. Please refer Tracking ID no[protected].
The consignment was booked on 10 Sep however same has not been delivered thik date.
2. The delivery agent has called my guest on 15 Sep from his mobile no [protected] and insisted to come and collect the items from him. My guest asked to deliver the items to her door step as payment was made for door delivery. The agent has rudely replied that "APKO LENA HAI TO YAHAN AAKAR LO NAHI TO...
lindadante
from Aizawl, Mizoram
Sep 17, 2021

Cannot provide consignment details exact location

Address:blue dart

I used to called up customer care in which i usually informed that my goods is in transit. some people told me it reaches Kona ware house Kolkata while other told me its in transit from Bangalore to Kolkata. It was despatch on 6/09/2021 from Bangalore in which nobody can inform me the consignment location till today i.e 17/09/2021. Iam so worried. Please help...
Sajanpreet460
Sep 16, 2021

Do not deliver at door step as they claim

Blue dart never deliver at doorstep as they claim. Staff is nonsense and put call on hold or block number. They return parcel and ask customers to come to city to pick parcels instead of deliver at proper address. Very poor service ....
Njrs Rakesh
Sep 15, 2021

Courier association open the box/manually he packed

In my life one of worst experience in bluedart courier. Today morning I got one product. In that time parcel look like good. Once I opened the parcel. There only available in the product in that parcel without box and that product look like old(used product may I guess). So I called thought mobile and asked to that courier guy in that time he told one shocking news. I was sent wrong parcel to wrong customer. So that...
Ghanshyam4798
from Chhota Udaipur, Gujarat
Sep 15, 2021

Product not satisfied

Address:AT,PO.DEVALIYA. TA.DI.CHHOTAUDEPUR NISHAL FALIYA.391165

Sir, when will my order be returned & refunded?...
Sanu Jos
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Regarding a fraud consignment at Kochi - Waybill No 78548594714

Address:Mundanchery House, ARC 120,PHC road, Cheranalloor,Kerala ,India

I have a grievance/ complaint against the COD related to the Waybill No [protected] which was delivered to me on Sep 14th, Noon.

What I was expecting was an Educational Solar Power Robot Kit of Worth 1500 Rs.

but to my agony, it was a robot car worth Rs. 300.

When the vendor called me for the delivery address, they confirmed that there is a Return policy for a week .

Could you please...