Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 62

monam bharti
from Begusarai, Bihar
Nov 6, 2021

The goods is not deliver to me

Address:Bari eaghu Begusarai Bihar

The goods is not delever to me it's take 22/10/21...
RO Jangipur PD
Nov 5, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Axis Bank Replacement Card

Address:vill Jotekamal PO Jangipur PS Raghunathganj, Dist Murshidabad, West Bengal, Pin 742213

Today (05/11/2021) at 14:33 hrs received a mail from Axis Bank Ltd that my Axis Bank Replacement Card for A/C No XX8258 was delivered on 05 Nov 21 by BLUEDARD with waybill(AWB) number[protected] and receiving this message I also given feedback.
But on asked to my family member that the said card yet not delivered to my home address.
I am surprised this kind of extremely poor delivery.
Why your shipman given such type...
Address:G.Gowtham Thej, 1-1, Sub Collector's Office, Madanapalle, Chittoor District, A.P. - 517325

Hai this is G.Gowtham Thej, Personal Assistant to Jahnavi Medida, I.A.S., Madanapalle, Chittoor Disrtrict, A.P.,
Recently My officer booked Apple Iphone 13 pro max mobile which cost 1, 59, 990/- and was shipped through Blue Dart Express on 28.10.2021 with Waybill No [protected] and has to be delivered at G.Gowtham Thej, 1-1, Sub Collector's Office, Madanapalle, Chittoor District, A.P. - 517325. A person from bluedart called me saying...
Echospace
Nov 5, 2021

Not delivering card and harassing

Address:418/4 80FT PERIPHERAL ROAD GREEN LEAF LAYOUT, 4th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

I've two card with hsr layout branch and they don't deliver the parcel and they don't even come to location and when I go to office they say that wait at home it will come, they have made me wait for a week just at home to collect card, he had said that he will give the card only if I'm in person and not to my family member. Today when I called up they told do what you want we won't deliver your card.

Here is waybill number...
Address:Surat 395007

My employer booked shipment under [protected] for which I received out of delivery message but no one came to deliver the shipment and marked the status as “Prohibited Area/Entry restricted for delivery”. Kindly help me for getting my shipment....
Chaudhari Nick
Nov 3, 2021

Fake product

Address:At. Andhatri. ta. Valid. Do. Tapi

Product is not I show.other product. How to return....
Lavi@122
from Kapurthala, Punjab
Nov 3, 2021

Regarding misplaced order

Address:old sabzi Mandi Kapurthala

Hello, I ordered a product from ishalife.com which was shipped on dated 27.10.2021
Waybill no [protected] and reference no. is
That I received a message that your order is delivered on dated 01.11.2021 but the order was not delivered to me till date.
Please do the needful
Thanks....
Kapil Dev Das
Nov 3, 2021

Product with waybill no 38910033971 not yet received, expected date was over 4 days ago

My Waybill no is [protected]. Expected Delivery Date was, on or before 29TH OCT 2021, but yet not received on 03/11/21.
I have complained several times regarding this matter, but they did not take any legal action. whenever i called them (Blue Dart), they provide new date every time as if I never going to receive my product.
please take action ASAP....
mithun sikari
Nov 2, 2021

Shipment not received but shown delivered

Address:GOPALPUR UTTARPARA (NEAR NETAJI CLUB), POST- GOPALPUR , DURGAPUR -12

Bluedart service not delivered my shipment but they send me the message that they delivered the shipment .Also their website shown the wrong information. why anyone paid to this company for their 3rd class services.
shipment no-AWB[protected]...
saurav0007008
Nov 2, 2021

Change Shipping Address

My ICICI BANK documents shipment tracking no. #[protected] please take a return due to I'm not available at the mentioned delivery address. Please deliver the above shipment no. to my present residence address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
My new Address:
Ho no 4, Saini food Gali, sector 17, near Choti Mata Mandir, Gurugram Haryana, 122007, India,
Floor - Second, room no -203
Contact number...
Shree nithi
Nov 2, 2021

Regarding 89301509555

My parcel has been sent via blue dart and the way bill is [protected].It was out for delivery at morning 9.15 am (01.11.2021) and i could see the status in the tracking as cosingnee address not located.My question is when my address is not located or they need a land mark why cant the person call to my number which is provided to contact?? Eventhough i received many product via blue dart none of the time i received this issue stating landmark...
Biswajit Das1977
Nov 1, 2021

Delay in delivery and false statement

Address:Panchpota, Garia, Kolkata

Delay in delivery and false statement by delivery boy. Without coming to deliver the parcel message sent (at7.28pm)"consignee not available". At night 11.00pm delivery boy ask for that he is coming. What is the intention of delivery boy ....
Ojha Ji
Nov 1, 2021

Regarding staff behaviour

Address:Shahadat Ganj Faizabad 224001

Bluedart Courier's office staff is not able to talk at all, neither delivery on time nor service to the customer, in today's date my courier was supposed to come but till evening I called the delivery boy when the courier didn't arrive So he said sir your courier is in the office, after that when I went to get my courier at Bluedart Courier's office located in Faizabad Sahadatganj, the guy there started talking to me in abusive language....
Sahaamit
Oct 31, 2021

False promise to deliver product by 29/10/2021

Hi This is Amit.I ordered a TV on 27th October 2021 on Mi.Com and item is to deliver by Blue Dart.com .on 29th October Blue Dart Promised to me this Product will be delivered by 29th October 2021.But Till the Date item not yet delivery and Item is in Hsw Apex/Sfc Pud Centre and No response from Courier Company.Please Resolve the issue as soon as possible
My Way bill Number - [protected]...
Venkateshvishi
Oct 31, 2021

They delivered my debit card pin through hdfc bank

[protected] Thiw is my waybill no they delivered my debit card pin through hdfc bank in another address...
Kajal777
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 31, 2021

My Axis bank parcel not delivered way bill no. 38998158124

My parcel way bill no. [protected] is not delivered on dated 30.10.2021 mentioned the reason that incorrect/incomplete address. It is important to point out that their delivery agent did not call on the mobile number mentioned on parcel to locate the address. Earlier I received my all deliveries/parcel on the said address. But their delivery agent did not try to locate the address. It is requested to you that please arrange the delivery of...
manishkumar06051983
from Sirohi, Rajasthan
Oct 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 30, 2021

My Product not deliver

Address:Arya samaj road, Near NCC circle

The delivery boy was not coming home without saying that I was not at home and the helpline people also said that the parcel will arrive at 6.30 pm।
If you don't help me, I get fraud case done in consumer court. Thank you....
Siva krishna reganti
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 30, 2021

Delay in delivery and poor services

My employer company has sent a package to me on 25.10.2021 from Bangalore to Tirupati, that package contains important documents and items to proceed with my work. When I check the status with way bill no. showing that it is expected to be delivered on 29.10.2021 but the same has not been delivered. Even on 30.10.2021 also the package was not delivered and the status has not been updated to me about when it will delivered.

I...
Address:Ramnagar Tuko

One of my product sample not delivered but false remarks 'consignee not available' update without any contact or attempt.
Due to which our business hamper as our product consignment hold due to unavailable of sample.

we call fifth time to your customer care but all vain still packet not delivered but showing consignment not available.

even we file one complaint with no - 799074 but not impact but we loose...
kartiksoni5009
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Oct 29, 2021

My shipment is showing load on hold space

[protected] tracking number
[protected] reference number please solve the problem as soon as possible...