Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 75

Fojji
Jul 12, 2021

I am complaining

Address:Blue mart , ethnic wear, Geeta colony 1 , Gandhi nagar delhi,Delhi , NCR, 110031,

Product quality is not good. Product is as expected. It's quality is old .i want to return my order .....
Rajat6820
Jul 12, 2021

Consignee Not Available as per status

My parcel was suppose to be delivered yesterday but now the status is showing Consignee Not Available however me and my family do not even step out of house putting fake details about the parcel is a Misdemeanour and sending a text which contains a invalid link to reschedule the delivery is so wrong and their should be action taken against it...
I have not received the parcel.
If I dont it, I will SUE...
Chandrr
Jul 11, 2021

Parcel not received - 20247777211

Address:SHREE VENKATESHWARA NIWAS, DEFENCE COLONY, NR DIGJAM MILL, JAMNAGAR, GUJARAT

Why parcel not dispatched?
Why false status updated

Your shipment vide Blue Dart Awb#[protected] is delivered to CHANDRA. Thank you for using Blue Dart....
Atul kotadiya
Jul 10, 2021

Cancellation of my order

Address:Jamkandorna, rajkot gujarat

I ordered a item in amazon. Courier is Blue Dart. And Its tracking id.[protected].
It is out for delivery in 9 july 2021, 10:11am.
But today dt. 10 july 2021, 9:00pm. My item couldn't delivered by bluedart
My item is in upleta dist.Rajkot. Gujarat.
I call delivery boy.and he said item will be delivered on monday 12 july 2021. But delivery date is 9 july. And today 10 july, my order is returning to seller and cancelled.br...
Address:daily market, rourkela orissa

My parcel with AWB no-[protected] is not deliveing from 2 days from local blue dart courier office by delivery boy, delivery boy is not supportive coperative and taking soo lazy in delivering my parcel specially as i regular order in realme mobile of which bluedart is courier partner my local delivery boy expecting from me to take delivery from office itself instaed of delivery by him
Please take action as soon as possible...
Address:Plot no 87, Chanakya nagar khutwad nagar

I ordered from traindsuits.com 2 dress of rupees 700 1 dress is anarkali dress n one is plazo suit but they deliver by blue dart n the ordered dresses are also not same as I ordered they both are kurtis that's why I want to return my order...
Aman Priyaraj
Jul 10, 2021

Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery

I was tracking my order on the Bluedart website which said that the product is out for delivery but couldn't be delivered due to "Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery." That is surprising as I did not receive any calls from the company before or during the delivery. I was in my house all the time. Can you please look into it. That product is supposed to be someone's birthday gift...
ArvindGupta08
Jul 9, 2021

Why Delay Caused Beyond Control?

I was trying to reach over[protected] this number which is useless not even a single time it get connected after trying hundred times. And even tried to call the delivery person but he was not picking the call and now status is showing Delay Caused Beyond Control. What is this going with Blue Dart I haven't seen this kind of worst service I get services with multiple other courier service but Blue dart is worst. In terms of Customer support...
Mohan Venkatraman
Jul 9, 2021

Shipment 38663438450 Not delivered on time

Address:FLAT T2 FOURTH FLOOT KGYES VENKATAM 14 FIRST CROSS ST R.A.PURAM

Shipment not delivered and status wrongly updated as address shifted.

Not able to reach local office in Alwarpet, Chennai...
Address:House No - 196, 1st Cross, Dinnur, Kadugodi Plantation, LAKSHMAIAH NILAYA

My AWB No - [protected], On 07-July-2021 one person contacted me for delivery mobile number - [protected]. I have requested tomorrow due unavailability at the mentioned location.

Next day 08-July-2021 no one contacted me. Some guy mobile number - [protected], not responded properly. Without my request, send directly 2nd address.

This is how you have given training to delivery and office staff persons.
Drmo
Jul 9, 2021

Damaged courier on the way

Address:Dr Motiwala Dental Clinic, 8-2-293, Park view Building, Second floor, Beside CVR News &Health, Road No.1, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, 500033

A courier was placed on[protected] that included a dental machine. On receiving the courier, the machine was found to be broken which is now should be totally replaced. we have been associated with Bluedart since years regarding our courier services but never had an issue. The current machine is expensive and it is costing us a lot to get it repaired. We would appreciate it if you have any solution for our damage. Kindly do the needful.br...
Tonu Tonu
Jul 9, 2021

AirPod replacement

Address:Alwar Rajasthan

Dear sir / mam,
Please check and tell me where is my parcel and send me correct location of my parcel if parcel is there so send it on my location parcel not arrived yet.

Alwar Rajasthan
Pin code 301001
Mob. [protected]...
Hitesh BHURALAL Jain
Jul 8, 2021

Rude and Reckless behaviour of deliver person

Yesterday morning,
Mr Jayesh cell number [protected]
called at 7:28 am asking and confirming my address, at 7:41am reached my house and asked me OTP number which i gave him, then from my sister he demanded ID, my consern is he should ask first ID and then should have asked me OTP number.
And immediately he started behaving reckless with my cusine sister.
The important documents from IDFC bank he didn't handover...
Basanti Duari
Jul 7, 2021

I want to return product

Address:Nabarangpur,odisha

Today July 7 2021 I have received parcel from blue dart rupees 850.00 but the product was not up to the mark that was too horrible like someone wear this before. And the product was not same that I ordered. Return option is not available.I want to return this cheap product and want my money back. Plz help me...
Ritu Raj Chauhan
Jul 7, 2021

Please cancel the order of my cheque book

Please cancel my order it was placed by mistake...
Ritu Raj Chauhan
Jul 7, 2021

Please cancel the order of my cheque

Please cancel my order by mistake it take place...
Hi, The tracking number is [protected]. We need an item to be delivered by 7th june. We have submitted the item on 3rd of july. It is said it will go on air and will reach in 2 days, but still the item has not yet moved. This is very unfair and this costs me so much. I need to answer my managers for not getting the item in time....
Minco
Jul 6, 2021

Waybill No - 58013859680

Address:3/112 Rui Ki Mandi Shahganj Agra 282010

This is in regards to waybill no - [protected], it is really sad while seeing the services bluedart is providing nowadays, i mean to say like even after reaching the destination city it is taking so long for deliverables, even after making follow up calls with customer care and informing about the urgency of delivery, the matter is not taken on serious note, i have a really bad experience with you guys and hope will not take such steps...
Akashgupta 61560
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2021

Recive wrong product

Dear pickkr
Sir I have bought a product of LED lighting but I have recieved wrong product from your faculty. So I request you to kinedly return my product immidietly. The information of product mention bellow.
Thank you sir
Akash gupta...