Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 78

Blue dart delivery has marked my package as "Consignee not available at the given address", but I live at that address and have been receiving other packages.

This is a rude shock and expect a prompt and redelivery to be made.

Manikantan...
K Hanspal
Jun 18, 2021

Behaviour of the delivery boy

Address:Hyderabad

I had a return package from Cilory.com to be picked up by bluedart on 18.06.2021. The guy came to pick up was too rude, it took me little long to get the package to him and asked him to wait for a minute I'm getting it, he gave very rude response saying ok you keep saying to wait I'll go I have other CUSTOMER waiting and when I went he took the package in very bad way. His contact: +91 [protected]
Is this how the CUSTOMERs...
rajasekhar.v86
Jun 18, 2021

Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed at 14:41pm

The actual Expected Date of Delivery 16 Jun 2021 but still it not delivered when I'm tracking it show like this Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed at 14:41 but the premises was closed at 17:00pm...
Mohanraj Dhanasekaran
Jun 17, 2021

Id proof

Address:77/9B.,Sankar Nagar .,Venkatesapuram Salem

Shipment no [protected]
My son has given my pan no as id proof
along with code ..891350. am I safe?...
dipakl9800
Jun 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product not delivered (Undelivered Shipment Held At Location)

The shipment was arrived at the blue dart office on 14.06.2021, even after more than 4 days passed the shipment has not been delivered yet. They are just updating the status "undelivered shipment held at location". When will it get delivered.# pathetic service. Even the contact no provided by bluedart is unresponsive and not information has been shared that how one can get his parcel delivered. Even the other parcels got delivered by the...
Gursharan@123
Jun 17, 2021

Hdfc bank card not received

Address:Kia motors sangrur

My hdfc bank debit card shipment tracking no. Awb# [protected] is not delivered yet due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address today Kindly below address for your delivery purpose, between 10 am to 5 pm
Address:
Kia motors opposite tata chawla centre near sibia hospital
Mehlan road
Sangrur...
Mansi Vasava
Jun 17, 2021

I have ordered by mistake

Address:410/1 Aashram street Maktampur bharuch

It was ordered by mistake. So I request you to cancle the order....
K!rth!
Jun 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2021

Status of my parcel is not know

[protected] where is it right now...
dhruvta
Jun 16, 2021

Delivered pending

Dhruvta verma bearing tracking number [protected]
need my parcel today that is 16-06-21 but online it is displaying landmark needed.
please resolve my problem as soon as possible
its too urgent.
i ll thankful to you...
mayank.chugh
Jun 16, 2021

Shipment not delivered - 40502742582

Address:H NO 186, Sector 5, Part 6, Gurgaon

Dear Bluedart Customer Service,

This is to inform you that nobody came to deliver the card. The address mentioned is House no 186, Sector 5, part 6, near OPEN SKY SCHOOL.
Other reference mobile is [protected].

This is consecutively 3 times and it is really embarrassing.

Kindly do the needful and please help to arrange to redeliver it.

Sent by Blue Dart Courier, AWB [protected]...
My Waybill number is [protected]. It was supposed to be delivered on 2 June 2021. I received SMS. Again i received another SMS on 7 June 2021 stating that the product will be delivered on the said date. Both days i received phone call asking me for address. But the product did not reach till date. Today is 16 June 2021. Today when tracking my product i came to know that the product has been delivered on 5 June 2021. Till date i have not received...
Akshat Joshi
Jun 15, 2021

Waybill No. 50748493950 not being delivered.

My waybill no. is [protected]
The shipment arrived my city around 2 days (13th June, 2021) back and the product gets out for delivery but isn't being delivered. The status update on the website is "Need Department Name/Extention Number".

I tried contacting on the phone numbers that I could find on the internet but most of them either dont work or no one picks up the call. Please provide a number of delivery boy or ask...
Karthi@1989
Jun 15, 2021

Product not delivered My Waybill No 69552241054

My Waybill No [protected], product is not delivered please update detail...
satarupa225
Jun 14, 2021

Harassment by courier service.

Address:Mainaguri

Bluedart courier service of Mainaguri-735224 has refused to give my parcel today. Though it was showing out for delivery, till evening I haven't received any call then I contacted to the blues dart courier of mainaguri they said they will not give the parcel today so I asked that can I come today and collect it they said yes. When I went their They declined to give my parcel and moreover they have harassed me used bad words against me and...
I got a message in the morning that my package was out for delivery. Didn't receive any call from the delivery boy and now its updated as delivered. I haven't received my package yet. Tracking number : [protected]...
S_Sengupta
Jun 14, 2021

Order not delivered but order status is showing it is delivered

I was supposed to get my shipment of a HDFC Debit Card Waybill # [protected], on 12th June 2021. I waited for the whole day but I got no calls from any delivery man regarding this. And today when I checked the delivery status it is showing that it has been delivered on blue dart website. There wasn't even any contact details so that I could contact the delivery person myself....
parvinder Choudhary
Jun 14, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021

My order not deliver on time

Address:Greter noida

My order on deliver 14/06. Delivery boy mr naveen [protected]. Cal me from morning. He say your order deliver after noon. But after noon he say order will be deliver on morning 15/06. The delivery very important for me for this order So plz give me feedback for this...
Ankit99999
Jun 13, 2021

Beardo product delivery ref 59523999054

Fake attempt of delivery shown by your delivery team. Kindly look into the matter....
Saurabh C Rai
Jun 13, 2021

Its Showing Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Incorrect

I have ordered a product on PGShop, Bluedart courier was assigned to deliver this product to me. I was tracking for days. Not the Product was supposed to deliver me yesterday. In the evening time Thinking Why the product was not delivered yet. I call customer care and they assured me that the delivery is on the way. Now at night again I checked. The update changes to Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Incorrect.

I was...
Himanshu kumar63787
Jun 13, 2021
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

My card not delivered

Address:Hari om nagar manas nagar krishna nagar Lucknow

My axis bank card not delivered in four days please my card delivered...