Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 73

Manish143k
Jul 26, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cancelling the order

Mam because of lack of money i want to cancel my order. Please help me and the products are on the way....
Ref Id - [protected]

My Bank Debit Card was supposed to deliever today.
Mr Pawan called me to confirm address, I told him the address as updated, he had Haibowal area is not mentioned on address and i am telling wrong address.
I requested him to deliver and shared my home location with him.
He took one hr to reach and again called me as he was not able to find address.
I was guiding him throughout...
Manojkra
Jul 25, 2021

Wrongly delivered parcel

I was supposed to get my shipment of a parcel Waybill # [[protected]], on 24th July 2021. I waited for the whole day but I got no calls from any delivery man regarding this. And today when I checked the delivery status it is showing that it has been delivered on blue dart website. There wasn't even any contact details so that I could contact the delivery person myself....
Amitkumar Sharma 1983
Jul 24, 2021

38621834156-Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark needed.

Address:flat no 201, C wing, aerobera apartments, channi himmat, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I am awaiting items sent via waybill number [protected]. However the status details show Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark needed after being out for delivery. I have not been contacted by any delivery executive. Kindly contact on [protected] for delivery details or send contact details of delivery executive on the same number for resolution.
Thank you...
Sudip Das87
Jul 24, 2021

Received not received documents

I have send some documents on 01/06/2021 below mention address.

HDFC Bank Ltd., PAD Finance (Mediclaim), Lodha - I Think Techno Campus, Building - Alpha, 8th Floor, Next to Kanjur Marg Railway Station (East), Kanjur Marg (E), Mumbai - 400042 .
The tracking number is [protected] and screenshot is attached.
But they are told not received still now.
Kindly contact them and resolve the same....
HooliganZ
Jul 24, 2021

Lack of delivery to Home

I don't understand why I have to go to Blue Dart Building everytime I have a delivery in my name? Why can't they bring it to me instead ? Indian Speed Post delivers to my door step. Why can't Blue Dart do the same. So irresponsible...
AnujRana15
Jul 22, 2021

bike (motorcycle) pulsar 200 ns

This is a complaint against a shipment I have received for my bike (pulsur 200ns) from Bangalore to Dehradun with WayBill number([protected]) on 22-July-2021. The Bike I received with the broken brake padel which is really bad and even asking the delivery guy to put complaint against it he refused...
vivek pothamsetti
Jul 22, 2021

I didn't receive my product

I ordered an item from isha foundation At the time of delivert i was not there i said the delivery boy to keep the order i will pick it up after some days i called him and send my order details their is no respond from their side and Their is no refund of that i received they didnt update me anything i wanna know my order details or refund of that
name:Pothamsetti vivek
ph no-[protected]
pincode-501510...
Address:Vidyanagar Hubli.580021

Ø
ØÑè ẞīdè Løvêr
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

* I have received a totally different product and I would like to get it replaced..

Address:Spencers road, madhavadhara, main road, Madhavadhara teniti nagar

* I have received a totally different product and I would like to get it replaced..

Name: Sudheer
Order: SSR11297
Order date:17-7-21
Delivery date:22-7-21
AWB No:[protected]
Please refund my money...
Jignesh Lakkad
Jul 21, 2021

Need team training to delivery boy

Address:Mahek Appt, Haridarshan Society, Singanpor, C2 310

Today i received hdfc coriur at my home. on 5 pm
at the time your delivery boy is not follow our socity rule for safty parking & safty guidline of covid.
and he also fight with security man & lift man.
so i request to you please train your team for become popular brand "bluedart'. your brand is not poor brand.

thankyou...
Parshantbanduni
Jul 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2021

Courier wrong address delivered

Address:Hno. 117, street no. 1, Kunal colony 33 feet road, near fish farm, Mundian Kalan

I haven't received my courier yet. When I tracked my courier the site is showing that the courier is delivered. My courier no is [protected]. Please delivered my courier in right address in priority basis....
PankajShastri
Jul 21, 2021

Shipment Stuck

I am yet to receive my shipment with BlueDart waybill number : [protected].

The shipment was sent on 15th July 2021 and the delivery date was 21st July 2021. It reached Calcutta hub on 16th July 2021, from where it hardly takes 2 days to reach here in Darjeeling.

However while tracking the order, I am seeing it as stuck since 17th July 2021 with no further updates. It is showing airhub...
Priya lokesh
Jul 20, 2021

Mismatch my product

Address:Shanthi nagar Haridoes main rd kolathur

Sir I have already complained
My product is very dirty and reused clothes so return my product give me cash back...
Yamini Khairnar
Jul 20, 2021

About my online order

Address:Lotusshirts 2nd floor Pushpanjali enclave Pitampura Delhi NCR 110034

I order 2 desighner dress but they send mi 2 old used kurtis I want to return my order I want my money back...
from Basi, Punjab
Jul 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2021

Delivery related

Address:D202,203, paramount ImpexPhocal Point Phase 6

We will deliver your shipment#[protected] today. To ensure safety, signature won't be taken; Request support to our courier. Fraud Alert:- Kindly note we are reachable ONLY on[protected] or write to us on [protected]@bluedart.com .Sir address OK hai
Pal telecom b-42 Dhandari khurd near shivalik behara
PAWAN TIWARI Mobile. No. [protected] is address par dene nhi aye dusre jagah par bula rhe the...
Address:Bicholim North Goa

Hi! I was supposed to receive my package on Saturday 17th July 2021 as I got the package is out for delivery message but they didn't contact my in any way and updated the status to 'Consignee not available'
It's 19th today and don't think they'll attempt to deliver today.
Please help me and thank you!...
Sagorika Bose
Jul 19, 2021

Haven't received my parcel from Blue Dart

Address:Bangalore

My order shows it has reached Bangalore long back. Didn't receive any information through sms or call about why I am not receiving my delivery from Blue Dart. While tracking it shows its under prohibited area since some days. The parcel is consist of important document. I need to receive it.

Please get it resolved as soon as possible....
Sagorika Bose
Jul 19, 2021

Not receiving delivery of my parcel

[protected] way bill number from blue dart. I haven't been informed through sms or call about why I am not receiving my delivery. In tracking it shows its under prohibited area.

The parcel is important document. I need to receive it....
Kaaamiii_obaid
Jul 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2021

Subject:- you're not update any things properly

Please dear kindly request to you and your service be updated and let me updated
I have an issue with Boult Audio company...