Complaints 10473

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 90

Tinybell
from Thāne, Maharashtra

Product not delivered/ lost.

My brother couriered two pairs of imported shoes from Hyderabad on 24th February, delivery scheduled 25 th February.
Till date courier not received.
No proper answers from the company.
I need to file for compensation from these careless staff....
MukeshPadia

Shipment# 38122474202

Address:H 1102 MAPLE TREE GARDEN HOMES,, Near Surdhara Circle, Thaltej

I am getting message for indicating Shipment# [protected] will be delivered on 25.02.2021 on mobile no [protected]. Delivery man reported at Maple tree gate and we approved his entry to society on 25.02.2021 but he didn't visit our home to deliver Shipment neither he called us. We also got message on 26th & 27th that shipment will be delivered. Your call center says it will be delivered by 11.15 am on 27.02.2021 but even at 12 MD shipment...
Squadron jos Jo
from Ambattūr, Tamil Nadu

Not even called but updated as consignee out of station

Dear Bludart team,
You need to be professional while delivering the parcel, if you are not able to deliver the product today, update not able to deliver today but why updated as consignee out of station .I really need a solution for this, I need this parcel by tomorrow, kindly look on the issue
AWB-[protected]...
hanitha777

Wrong product handed over

Hi my waybill no: [protected], it’s a return request I have handed over wrong item to the person and it got delivered. So can I get the order back? I have requested in the branch in my location he said he raised the mail but till now I didn’t get the order. Please help me to get back my order....
Manjeetrai97621
from Gaya, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I didn't get product but I get a sms that I received the product

Address:Vill. Jakhopur, post tapukera, teh tijara, dist. Alwar, Rajasthan

Product id: [protected]
On 19 feb i get a call from employee of bludart (Name: vedpal, Mobile no:[protected] he told me i have order and i have to go there and receive package i told him i have no bike so i can't come please come back Tomorrow. Then he said ok i will deliver Tomorrow. then after 2 hours i get a sms that product is delever to me. I had already pay for product. After call him he said he will tomorrow but he didn't...
Leena Sehgal

Product status not showing

There is no status showing about my parcel no [protected]...
Vishalbs

Not receive courier

Address:Bhagwati recidency pashan pune 411021

Mera courier recive nhi hua hay lekin muze delivered dikha raha hay plz help
Awb no :- [protected]...
Likhith Sai Madarapu

My Fampay A.T.M CARD

In tracking it is showing it is out for delivery since 3 days back, but it is not delivered, please process my complain and i need courier tomorrow
My tracking id is:[protected]...
Mohamed Riaz ali

Wrong dispatch

The booking No: [protected]/ date : 23.02.21. Parcel was wrongly delivered to other address....
Whenever anything comes via blue dart, I never received the shipment, every time they put comment "C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address " or "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed ", I just wanted to know the deliver boy don't have mobile ? Why they don't call and deliver to customer, they never called me and they "Returned To The Origin" Blue Dart is the worst and pathetic delivery service....
maheshchamle

Headphone return

My order no - 16FEB223
order date[protected]
Delivery date[protected]
Total amount - 1599
Return reason - product is totally difficult headphones quality is very bad
So i wnt to return the product
I want refund my money...
vaibhav wakade

Undelivered object by delivery boy

[protected] this is my waybill number. Delivery man just called once that time I was not available at home.Then after I called him alot and every time he gave new reasons for not delivering item.I am enclosing the screenshot of entries he enrolled everytime....
HSS BERCHHA

. . 7999881586 l

Address:ग्राम & पोस्ट तिलावद गोविन्द जिला शाजापुर पिन _465111

महोदय,
निवेदन है की प्रति गिरधारीलाल राजोरिया दस द्वारा प्रार्थी के नाम से जारी शिपमेंट नम्बर [protected] जो की प्राथी को आज दिनांक 22/02/2021 को चेक बुक प्रदान करने हेतु आवेदित पते...
Address:Tirupati

I already raised compliant on my two times money received but I am still waiting for my refund. Please solve this as soon as possible
Order I'd. - ESPW07Jan147
Tracking id. - [protected]...
anilchouhan113

Product not match

Address:Dhapi marble , banar road, jodhpur

I order a earbuds but that product is not delivered to me, so please return that parcel and refund my payment....
Gaurav Isarka

Parcel not received and

Address:rourkela

Parcel that was to be delivered on 6th Feb 2021 not yet received nor any contact regarding parcel from any of the representative
shipment no. #[protected] to be delivered near Rourkela Odisha.
there toll free no and other contacts also not working....
Shubham3210

Product is damge

Address:Rahat apartment shop no U7 near mulla masjid muglisara surat gujarat -395003

Aapka product damge h toh aap isse return kre...
Shubham3210

Product as been damage

Address:Rahat apartment shop no U7 near mulla masjid muglisara surat gujarat -395003

Kl mere pss 5:30 bje mujhe mujhe dilvery man ka call aaya maine series6 with one plus bullet Z free watch oder ki thi dilvery wala ne mujhe watch order dete time maine dilvery wale se bola ki bhai ruk ja tere samne open kruga fir jaiyo pr vo usse phle he chla gya fir maine aapne product open kiya toh vo box ma tutt hua tha isliye mujhe ye watch return krni h...
Address:Hyderabad

Wrong product inside the parcel...
Address:Hyderabad

Deliverd wrong product inside the parcel...