Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 89

nitishoo7
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Very bad behavior of blue dart employee

Hi sir/Mam

I am writing to my case details, please my request please help me.

My blue dart delivery number - [protected]

In my case my courier goes to my office address but due to covid i am work from home,
In this case i am saying to courier man please send my courier to my friend and this receiving responsibility take by me,
But courier man saying I am not move 1 inch i[censored] take...
Togata Mirio

Item has not been delivered after 5 days

The item had reached imphal on 28th March 2021. My airway bill number is [protected]. Usually it takes 2 days maximum for all other courier services to deliver the item. But BlueDart has not delivered it even after 5 days. The delivery man is giving excuses like- wrong address or consignee has given bde hal address. Delivery man did NOT call me. I have used this address for ally other purchases. I have never had this problem before. I have...
Amit Masram

Fake product delivery

Address:Rama chowk delhi new delhi 110081

Maine banarasi silk saree ka combo pack order ki thi navy blue & peackock green colour me mujhe iske uposite duplicate Saree parcel ki gai h
Pls help mujhe ye parcel return karna h...
Pallavi gandham
from Kalikiri, Andhra Pradesh

Very bad experience

We did not receive any item from blue dart, but status is as delivered,...
Sruthi Ranjith
from Madipakkam, Tamil Nadu

Where is my parcel

I have ordered trial products from smytten the AWB is protected I just know the bag no .PL11411865. could someone help me with this??...
devender787

Delivery not received for 37919244274

Address:150 2ND FLOOR, MADHUBAN, NEAR PREET VIHAR

I received message that awb No [protected] has ben received by Gopal. There is no one by Gopal in my house. The packet has nor been received.
You can contact me at [protected] or email [protected]@gmail.com...
Sarishti Chhabra
from Abohar, Punjab

Delivery delay - 02-march

[protected] - this my reference no.
I was supposed to a receive the courier by[protected] from icici but I got a msg from Icici that my delivery failed, I did not receive any call from courier service, so how I am supposed to get my courier. Online status shows that my address could not be identified but I should receive a call.right, so where was the lag?...
abhinav666

I did't get my shipment & report to deliver

Address:200 nai basti , lahartara varanasi

It's abhinav chaturvedi, lived in varanasi city. the blue dart boy fake report to deliver shipment but he did not deliver to me

AWB NO-[protected]...
Soham Ghatak

Prepaid return product showing successfully delivered

Address:Bangalore

I ordered a vedic product whose delivery attempt was done on 2/03/2021. I didn't want the product so I confirmed with vedic support that the product was with courier partner and I should not accept the delivery. In that case the product will go back to vedic.

I did that and rejected the delivery attempt and asked to return the product. But from bluedart the package is showing successfully delivered eventhough the package was...
Harshil Makwana

Shipment not received - 38232177756

I have not received my shipment or not got any call from delivery person. How it can be delivered without my knowledge. Please answer. This is example for bad service. Please do the needful.

My shipment no. Is [protected].

I also have received msg for acknowledgement. Why?

Harshil Makwana.
Mo. [protected]....
Lachibabu guntuka

Item missing

Address:Olive hospital mehdipatnam nannal nagar chowrasta hyderabad

Hello I'm order buy one get one watch one item missed...
Lachibabu guntuka

Parcel damage

Parsal damage please return this item...
Mohana Raju Kanakala
from Kūkatpalli, Telangana

Blue Dart Express blue dart courier not received saying prohibited area

Waybill no : [protected]

Blr apx/sfc pud centre prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery 27 Feb 2021 15:57

I haven't received the bluedart courier yet and it shows the status as prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery.

I was not contacted through sms or email. Can this issue be resolved immediately....
Rebas344
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delivery status failed

I was notified today about the order being delivered. But later, a message was sent informing me that the item was undelivered due to address issues.
When I checked the site for tracking, the status shown was "PROHIBITED AREA-ENTRY RESTRICTED FOR DELIVERY" - which is confusing for me because I have never had issues with courier services ever before.

I don't know what to do now so please kindly look into it.
I...
Lachibabu guntuka

Fake item

Hello am order Samsung Electronic buy one get one watch.they send rubber watch, what is this please give me that company number I will talk them, I will go legally .Blue Dart Express please don't take fake company orders 🙏...
Lachibabu guntuka

Item change

Address:Olive hospital mehdipatnam nannal nagar chowrasta Hyderabad

I order Samsung electric watch but they given rubber watch please return this item. this is 1600 rupees item ?...
Surya Gudimallam

Tracking status showing consignee address incomplete or incorrect

I have provided the complete address of the delivery location
But still bluedart unable to deliver the product...
Address:Old alwal,secunderabad,telangana,500010

This is private company prathista Industries, plot no 80, 81, father balaiah nagar, sec bad, 500010 .I am a security officer in this company .and customer code is 058166.bluedart nearest office employee id110746 and name Praveen Kumar they have taken pickup on 20/02/2021, 22/02/21 and they are not giving docket no and dockets also. I asked they are not giving.pls take action on this and my company docket nos.thanking you...
Tinybell
from Thāne, Maharashtra

Product not delivered/ lost.

My brother couriered two pairs of imported shoes from Hyderabad on 24th February, delivery scheduled 25 th February.
Till date courier not received.
No proper answers from the company.
I need to file for compensation from these careless staff....
MukeshPadia

Shipment# 38122474202

Address:H 1102 MAPLE TREE GARDEN HOMES,, Near Surdhara Circle, Thaltej

I am getting message for indicating Shipment# [protected] will be delivered on 25.02.2021 on mobile no [protected]. Delivery man reported at Maple tree gate and we approved his entry to society on 25.02.2021 but he didn't visit our home to deliver Shipment neither he called us. We also got message on 26th & 27th that shipment will be delivered. Your call center says it will be delivered by 11.15 am on 27.02.2021 but even at 12 MD shipment...