Complaints 10473

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 92

Waybill [protected]

The parcel was supposed to delivered on 13th Feb. Instead the status changed to held at location with tag - prohibited area/ entry restricted for delivery

Not sure how it happened as i did not receive any call from the blue dart guys when they came to deliver nor any text.

Please help me get my parcel asap. Am not sure where to directly contact the people responsible. There...
Mohit Singh Rautela

Hdfc credit card is dispatched to different location

Address:259-B Bharampuri Colony, Paper Mill Road, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001

My hdfc bank credit card shipment tracking no. Awb# [protected] will not deliver my registered address because my residence address is change now. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my new address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
Address:
259-B Bharampuri Colony, Paper Mill Road, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001...
Address:House no 131 shaym nagar mr 10 indore

My product no mach that i order. So i want to return the product and refund my ruppe....
Kavitha Venkatachalam

Item not received but status is delivered

AWB no[protected], haven't delivered but status shows delivered. Delivery person not picking up phone. Registered complaint in Bluedart write to us, but no action taken to deliver the book...
I booked bluedart services for household item shifting from Bengaluru to Chandigarh(Nayagaon) on 6th of Feb 2021. They come on 6th Feb morning and took all the stuff after packing. Blue dart tracking no. [protected].

Today on 11th Feb they delivered the goods at the said address. On the first instance a dining table look terribly scratched from one side despite having 3 layers of bubble packing, cardboard packing...
Rikita Rathore

Premium winter jeggings

Address:India

Product is totally different in design and colour.
Jeggings are very bad colours and quality.
So i was return the product and
I want refund my money....
PAVITHRA H S

Wrong product received

Address:Mysur

We received the wrong product kindly help in the return policy

I got these leggins instead of palazzo set
Please help me...
Disha Vasani

Product Missing from Your side

Address:Jamnagar PUSHPARK park 3

I have already complain much more time I cannot receiveed my item shipping date 29jan21 but today still not received my item order from shopclus order ID[protected] ..call from my no [protected] deleverd my parcel asap...
Jaanvi Mehra

Bad sound by customer care person

I just called blue dart customer care number but he talking very very bad sound. I have not get my credit card that’s i called customer care but not talking nicely why sitting that like parson . I am very disappoint your customer care service....
MD NURULLAH

Subject - delay of article

I have sent article to Banglore during sending your service person told me that article will reach today but it didn't happen
Article is to urgent.
Tracking ID - [protected]
Please take action against this complaint as soon as possible....
Pallabi Munshi

Asking for opt

Delivery boy constant ly asking for OTP for the product which is cancelled...
SARIJA

My courier status is missing

MY Docket no. is [protected].

We will track online but no status show

We contact customer care but not satisficed by his answer.
This courier very important for me.

c.no.. [protected]...
Junjha Ram Beniwal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

On receipt of parcel Shipment#20210543286

Address:CHOHTAN CHORAYA BARMER RAJASTHAN

Dear Sir / Madam
My parcel was received in status, but I did not receive this parcel
I did not call the courier but delivered it without asking. Please have my request and get a parcel in which my bharatpay merchant debit card is very important to me. Reference No127384
RE..- JUNJHA RAM
MO.N. [protected]...
Manjunath522

Credit card department

Hlo bludart my name is Manjunath from bank the credit card is to be delivery but i am out of Station that day i told the delivery boy to give to my sister but he is soo arrogant and say a bad words on my sister pls take a action otger Wise it will be soo ashamed of blue dart. [protected] from this number...
Vyjayanthi Pakala
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu

Not received the parcel but said it is delivered

Address:Viskhapatnam

My way bill no [protected] has not been delivered but it is updated as delivered to self. So how is it possible. Extremely unhappy about the same. My contact number is [protected]...
harisaravanan20

No response on my consignment

HI I am Hariharasudhan,
my ref number is : [protected], when i check in online status is showing as "C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address". I have not shifted from that address. I am staying there from past three. I don't know why they have updated like that. Please ask them to contact to mobile number/phone number given in the courier. I have not seen any issues with other courier service....
Ravindra Kamareddy

Bombay shirt, not delivered

I have received a message from you as follows,
Your order from BSHIRT is dispatched through Blue Dart Awb# [protected] will be delivered by 06-FEB-21.Track us on www.bluedart.com.

But I haven't received my product, I don't know where they delivered. Please check....
prashik dudhe

Product not received but showing delivered

We have done some purchase from the Herbalife website and they have sent the items from the blue dart service but on 3rd Feb 20201 it is shown dilivered so we have done the complaint against the oder on both the site Herbalife as well as blue dart aslo with the complaint no 753027 and my blue dart way bill no [protected] but on 5th same problem agine item not recived but shwoing delivered. If it don't get resolved will move to conser court...
Rathina Ravi

Delivery product cheated by vendor registration.

Address:3A, 3rd Floor, Trisquare Felicity Apartment, Thirunagar 7th Stop, Madurai 625006, Land Mark: Siva Sakthi Technical College, Govindasamy Street.

Respected sir, I received one parcel from Delhi . Address as follows., Watch store Property, Number 67, Lane number 3, Shastri Park, Chander Nagar, Delhi- 110051. I bought one smart watch RS.2999.00 Fit wise watch. This watch is a toy watch. Not working., I am totally disappointed., I received delivery COD basis. Cash on delivery. Could you please stop payment to vendor, as he is cheating people with the help of Bluedart company. I am ready...
Vikas_17515
from Bera Ki Dhani, Rajasthan
Feb 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2022

Product not received even when out for delivery and status showing need department name /extension number

Address:BARIYO KA BAS, Ray Colony, Barmer, Rajasthan 344001

I am VIKAS KUMAR and placed an order from amazefit and it was courier company Blue dart express with shipment number [protected], which was assigned to deliver my product, I have given my full residential address with each minute information possible and it is not hard to find the area as I am living in INDIAN AIR FORCE campus and it's VIP area but even after showing out for delivery for the product they failed to deliver the product on the...
46 other people found this review helpful
46 found this helpful