Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 88

MD MASEDUR KHAN

Fraudulent

My product AWB [protected] is not delivered yet. Though message has been sent that product is delivered to Md Masedur Rahaman Khan. Pls resolve the matter....
Chandan Prasad Singh

Delivery boy didn't deliver my product

Address:Kolkata

My order was to be delivered today. Ur delivery boy called me, but I was at distant place.I requested him to deliver tommorow morning but he cut the phone.later he mentioned the courier is delivered which I haven't received yet.
Please take this serious as it is prepaid ShopClues urgent parcel for marriage ceremony of my relative.
Chandan Prasad
Kolkata
Mob:[protected]...
motivation and reality

In status it is showing fake booking /address

Address:Jamshedpur, Adityapur Kalpanapuri society name is srinate global village flat no marigold 4

Sir please check my tracking details [protected](waybill no).. It is showing fake adress and booking instead I have done it properly and given correct aaddes too.. Please check the matter...
Kollaparambil Santharam

Delivery of a shirt

Address:K.M. Natesan Smaraka Sangeethashala, Kollaparambil House, Kadebhagom, Palluruthy

Please be informed that I didn't receive the item as per the tracking id:[protected]. Instead, received a message from the supplier today 15th Narch 2021 saying that I was not available at the time of delivery.
None from the bluedart contacted me either phone or message.
Had requested, to try again.
Please note my contact details again.[protected] or [protected]....
Kranthi kuslu

About delivery guy (rajasekhar reddy)

Address:H-no 20-891 Papireddy colony near chandanagar mmts railway station

Hi this is kranthi... I have ordered an product (plum face wash) during the delivery time the delivery guy is very rude name (rajeshkar reddy) saying vulgar talks to customer...
Waybill number [protected]
Didn't get any parcel and status is showing no such consignee at the given address...
Mahboob Siddiqui Milan Garden khaga

For my pickup showing again delivered to me while not received by me

Address:Dhoomanganj khaga fatehpur up

Still I m waiting for my refund...
STR veriyan

Product changed

Address:Sony kannan Flots vidhya nagar 2nd Street ,vanuvampet,chennai 600091

I ordered the product (JBS & SONY) buy 1 get 1 free but I received different product. Please guide me to return or refund the product. Please help.

Vignesh...
Ritu Padharia

Consignee out of station

My blue dart package was not delivered to me. The whole day I kept tracking my package but at the end it showed as "consignee out of station" even though I was home for the entire day....
Abhishek998a

Missing parcel

I have not received my parcel and when I am checking the status of parcel, it's showing parcel received.
My reference id of parcel is [protected].

Please look into this

Abhishek kumar
District :- Nawada
State :- Bihar...
Address:Belgaum

I ordered 2 shoes from AJIO I had to return one of it. On the delivery day I met delivery guy and told him that I had to return one of the parcel he brought with him, hearing this he got very angry and started to scold me he even threw the delivery box, he was very angry, I apologised and told him that didn't knew the proper returning process he still was very angry on me and also did some rude hand gestures. This was the worst delivery experience...
The product is damaged customer id is #1889...
Address:Imphal

My product arrived on 3rd March and was supposed to be delivered by 9th of March but it still hasn’t been delivered. I know I’m supposed to wait but the last time I waited for a product from bluedart to reach me without me doing anything, it took weeks, that too after tons of emails and calls. I’m so tired of complain again and again. Please look into this asap and reach back without false promises....
Shabna Tanveer

Negligence of company

Address:Andaman

My parcel not received, the Blue Dart has told they will deliver the parcel on 08 of this month, but they fail to do so, and not yet received the parcel...
kchoudhuri
from Darbhanga, Bihar

Parcel did not received

Address:Kestopur, Kolkata, 700102, West Bengal

My friend sends me one parcel for me using the service Blue Dart. Waybill no of the parcel is [protected] and the reference number is 1988658. The tracking details show that the material was delivered, but we / I didn't receive that material. Kindly, solve the issue and let me know who has received that material (with receiving signature). Actually, it contains some valuable materials if it is solved then ok otherwise...
Ben Stok
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Online shopping centre

Address:Mumbai

Blue dart customer care number//[protected]//[protected]//online shopping centre any problems slov customer care number enquiry...
Rakesh Pahal

Return complaint of order

Address:Raisina raod , Rail Bhawan, new delhi 110001

I have booked online order of combo offer of Sony ear bud+Sony bluetooth neck band but send me wrong item (one head phone o[censored]BL)
I have paid 1599 rupees .
kindly returned my order and pay my money..
order detail:
tracking no.- Bluedart/[protected]
Invoice no:- TD7246
Order ID: TD7246
mob no-[protected]...
Dhiraj Khilari

Salary

Address:Silvassa , Dadra and Nagar haveli

I Dhiraj khilari was working with blue dart haven't get my last month salary . As after many request I need to find this way to complain about blue dart office from Silvassa ( Dadra and Nagar haveli ) . I kindly request you to pay my salary .
Thankyou...
Prayog raj
from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh

Chating fraud

Address:6a263 vv company shakti nagar sonbhadra u p

Sir hamara naam prem prakash vishwakarma hai [protected] hai blue dart vistar jo ke courier activism karte hai unhone acctvcan charj 5 rs lete lete 3000 hazar rupaye gaman kar gay aap se nivedan hai ki app hamara pasey wapas karwa de o dream ji ka naam hai sudhansu sharma ke nhi ne gaman keya...
Adithya Udari

Photo frame

I was couriered a photo frame on 18/02/21 to hyd and it was delivered with damaged frame and glass completely total worth 1300/- I need respond immediately I was complainted in blue dart office but no response thay said you will get refund no response yet...