Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Travel & Vacations Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Bookeasytrip.com - no booking even after payment

sunilk76 on Mar 14, 2013
I booked 4 return tickets from mumbai to bagdogra on 12.03.13 on this site with transaction id 377105. After the entire process and making the payment, the website did not show a confirmation message. i checked in my bank account, the payment had already been debited from my account. i called...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Travel & Vacations

Multilinkworld - not getting refund

mukund j patel on Mar 13, 2013
i am getting cheated with multilink world. i am not getting any refund from multilink. there is no any service from company.
there is no any agreement from company with me.
i lost 78000 from this froud company....
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Travel & Vacations

Country Club Vacations - fraud

am1 on Mar 13, 2013
Firstly, they give a call and say that u have won a gift hamper for the lucky draw after that they push you to sign contract for 1 year after their 1-2 hours of f**king explanations. That's it! never again they will turn up (salesman Raghu) falsie Managers, CEO everyone are fraud. I tried...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Rangareddy Travel & Vacations

KPN Travels - No Response

smartguy_201211 on Mar 12, 2013
I used to travel in KPN from madurai to chennai..i got horrible experience on 8.03.2013..I seated in 9.30 KPN bus and bus started towards to chennai..within 45-60 minutes,bus got breakdown..time 10.30 to 10.45 pm.Driver talked to madurai branch..not sure what they have exchenaged exactly..waited...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Madurai Travel & Vacations

IRCTC SHUBH YATRA MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL - SHUBH YATRA MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL

RENUV on Mar 12, 2013
Shubh Yatra Membership Card No: 20853086849 validity ending , 03.03.2013
Due to Internet problem unable to pay the renwal Charges .NO renewal payment link also, What to do? Please let me know...
Read comments India, Kerala, Palakkad Travel & Vacations

Easy Shoping - Easy Shoping Travel / Vacation Fraud Offerings

bibinjoy on Mar 11, 2013
Hi All,

Be aware of this fraud on Tour package happenning on internet.
Initially I got a call from an executive who named himself as Shailesh.(Mobile Number 09716665028).
He was calling from a landline and offered me a package for 4 people for 6days and 5 nights...
Read comments India, Delhi, New Delhi Travel & Vacations

Sterling Holidays - NOT REFUNDING AND GETTING HARASSED

vinit Jhaveri on Mar 11, 2013
I tooked Sterling Holidays membership on 3rd Feb 2013 at Raghulila mall Vasi, Navi Mumbai by paying 19294 through my hdfc credit card.
It was assured by the manager Mr.Sarfraz that if I need to cancel the membership I can do it within 10 days and I will get full refund within 12 to 15...

Dhanunjaya Travels - ABHIBUS/DHANUNJAYA TRAVELS A BIG FRAUD

rohan438 on Mar 11, 2013
I have booked a AC Semi Sleeper bus ticket for my brother (Arjun R) from Pune to Hyderabad in Dhanunjaya Travels through AbhiBus.com (since there is 100 rupees off on every ticket).
Timing and Date: 7:30 PM and 10/03/2013.
Location to get the bus: Wakad, Hinjewadi Bridge near Police...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Travel & Vacations

Yatra.com - Booking ID :: YT10418118 :: Yatra Spoiled my Trip :: A NIGHTMARE

tushar_ag on Mar 10, 2013
I am writing this after getting out of trauma that was created by the international trip planed by Yatra.com for me. This was my life's biggest mistake, They completely spoiled my most precious holiday's by their amazing planning skill's, below I tried to point out few blunders...
Read comments India, Delhi Travel & Vacations

Awesome Holidays - Free Gift Voucher Cheating

goodboy1234 on Mar 9, 2013
We had a very very bad experience with Awesome Holidays (DT Mega Mall gurgeon) We received call from one of the agent around 7 to 8 calls within span of 3 hours from name like Anjwani Mishra forcing us to collect gift voucher of 3 night stay and 4 days in 4 locations with free AC 3 Tier tickets...
Read comments India, Haryana, Gurgaon Travel & Vacations

INFINITY HOLIDAYS.IN - Holiday package not what was promised and on paper

Ravikumar292 on Mar 9, 2013
I booked a holiday with INFINITY HOLIDAYS.IN, agent I dealt with was neetu Singh.
Here are her details :
Neetu Singh

INFINITY HOLIDAYS.IN

Add: Shop No 17 2nd Floor
Sector 4 main Market
Vaishali. Ghaziabad U.P
Ph:+ 91-120-3149662...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Travel & Vacations

KPN Travels - Irresponsible Staff

gokkrishna on Mar 7, 2013
I wanted to notify you about a very bad experience i had with KPN.

I had booked 2 tickets from Cochin to Chennai on 3rd March with the 8:15 PM bus (Boarding Pass No - BB002598780). The boarding was agreed as Vadakkancherry in Palakkad District. The manager confirms that this...
Read comments India, Kerala, Ernakulam Travel & Vacations

Make My Trip - international bookings made but the vouchers are not issued till 7 days

sachi_xyz on Mar 6, 2013
I booked hotel in Philippines and need the vouchers for VISA processing at the Embassy but to surprise , It had not been done thoudh 6 days have passed

My booking id : IN1302B22517
the guy responsible for that is Vikram Jaswal:
Bikram.Jaswal@makemytrip.com
Read comments India, Orissa, Cuttack Travel & Vacations

Magic Holidays - Company not refunding the amount after cancellation of Membership

truthwand on Mar 6, 2013
Magic Holidays personal contacted us about their 'great' 25 years membership for 1.4 lakh rupees. I took the membership and paid 14K upfront and agreed to pay remaining amount in EMIs. But later when I found out about the hotels which they claimed are 4-5 star, are actually 3 star...

Sterling Holidays - refund of my membership amt

vinit Jhaveri on Mar 5, 2013
I was getting frequent call from sterling holidays to visit and see what they want to offer. so one day on 3rd Feb 2013 I went with my wife and daughter at there center in vashi raghulila mall. Aarif Saudi was the sale executive who gave all the information regarding membership. Than when it...
Read comments India Travel & Vacations

Bag It Today & Book My Holiday - package tour

vijay s dashora on Mar 5, 2013
Complaint against bookmyholiday.com

Feb/05/03/2013

Vijay S Dashora

Had booked a holiday package with bookmyholiday.com and paid all due money, ( Booking Order id. 1017225715). I had sent my holiday dates form well in time i.e on 25.02.2013 for...
Read comments India Travel & Vacations

STARINTERNATIONALHOLIDAYS.IN - NO HOLIDAY VOUCHER / DELL COMPUTER / REFUND

drmohangoswami@gmail.com on Mar 4, 2013
I HAVE MADE 3 PAYMENTS TO STARINTERNATIONAL HOLIDAYS.IN OF Rs 3999/- .I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE MY HOLIDAY VOUCHERS / DELL LAPTOP AND MY 2 REFUNDS.THE COMPANY IS A CHEAT THEY DONT PICK UP THE PHONES .DETAILS OF PAYMENT MADE BY CREDIT CARD ATTACHED

Star International Holidays - travel vouchers

Dranands72 on Mar 4, 2013
After a month of follow up they sent me a letter with no address on it.ofcourse no laptop.when I called them after 20 times the manager says you have complained on the website and very rudly did not answer my questions and when I told them that I would lodge a police complaint he said go ahead...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Aurangabad Travel & Vacations

APSRTC - ISSUED TICKET FOR A CANCELLED SERVICE

sai@1207 on Mar 3, 2013
i ve reserved a ticket from vsp to amp to travel on 01 Mar 2013 by service no 2525 indra bus with tkt no 18967764 with passenger name ABVS SUBRAHMANYAM AND ALL PRASANNA later this service was cancelled kindly refund the money. the uid of this ticket was 1555

kindly...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam Travel & Vacations

Classic Clubs And Resorts - money cheated

tamizhgomathi on Mar 1, 2013
This is regarding membership with Classic Clubs and Resorts, Tambaram, website : http://www.classicclubsandresorts.com They have promised to send gift of electric rice cooker but till now after more than 8 month they have not fulfilled their promise. I have paid Rs 10,000 from credit card ...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Travel & Vacations

Recently discussed

(6 minutes ago)
union bank of india/atm
to block my lost atm card
(3 hours 23 minutes ago)
Chitale milk
maximum retail price
(3 hours 39 minutes ago)
Airtel broadband data usage miscalculations(Cheating customers)
(4 hours 52 minutes ago)
BSNL
2G speed on 3G Recharge

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username