Dhani Complaints & Reviews

Samrina
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Sep 10, 2021
Feb 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud transaction done from my account

Good day!

This is Samrina Iqbal shah .

This mail is with regards to fraud transaction done from my account for your merchandise.08 sep, 2021 money has been debited from my account.This is an unauthorised fraudTransaction, i raised that with bank also.I am requesting you to send back the amount in my account ASAP. i have attached the screen shot of transaction also, please find the attachment.br...
shubham9868
Sep 7, 2021

Dhani company everyday calling me

I Already Paid My All Dues But They Still Calling Me For Paying My Emi...
CH V V PRASAD BABU
Sep 2, 2021

One freedom card emi deducted but not updated yet

I have used 19000 in dhani one freedom card and it is converted to 3 emis
The first emi is on 5th aug 2021 and payment done through ENach but still today 02 sep 2021 it not reflected.
I have called customer care twice a week back, dhani executive telling me that isssue resolved balance will update soon but not yet....
Juned3737
Aug 26, 2021

Still Refund not received

I have done a recharge of FASTAg using dhani freedom card on park plus app but it got failed
The refund process is already started from their site
When will i get in my dhani wallet?...
Aryanza0616x
Aug 23, 2021

Money not received in bank account

Its been 10 days since i have not received my money back...
Sàthvik
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

Refund status back to wallet

It's almost 5days I don't have yet recieved my refund back to dhani wallet
Actually on 18/08/21 at around 12 57 pm
I made a transaction to Paytm payments bank which I entered incorrect account number, no of digits must be 12 but I entered 11 and correct IFSC code PYTM0123456
I enquired as dhani said it has sent to your bank, so I messaged and re requested Paytm that is 11 digits account number is actually...
Alekha das
Aug 11, 2021

Money refunded by AJIO but not credited in my account

Address:288,chaterjee bagan, kolkata

Sir i order some dresses in ajio app by using dhani pay card on 31/07/2021. The order amount 1664.98 which is debited from my dhani pay account. Some reason i cancell the order on same day. As per the policy the amount that i paid wii refunded within 7 to 9 days. It passes 7 to 9 days but money not to be refunded. A email received on 4/august/ 2021 on ajio and it shows the money successfully refunded to your account. but its not to be credited...
Address:D dinner and damdam me know if

Nunuyn and damdam me know if you need anything else from me please let me know if you need anything else from me please...
Nd4114
Jul 31, 2021

Amount not received

Dear sir/ mam
I tried pay my rent by dhani credit loan my amount was deducted but not received in owner account or either my account.
Amount-
500 rs on 26.07.21
834 rs on 30.07.21
Please do the needful action

Nitin Dhiman
Sumitkshaw
Jul 30, 2021

Refund not completed by dhani

Hello sir..

Refund not completed by dhani

I was make payment of ₹9000 & 1000 at PTM app from dhani card but transection was failed and my above deducted . Please refund my money because the transaction was failed.

Refund issue date was already over on 18 July but still refund not received please refund my ₹9000 & ₹1000

Dhani customer care does not giving any response and...
LiyasKarthik
Jul 29, 2021

Transaction completed but amount not added to wallet

My dhani account id is [protected]

On 21st july, 2021 money sent to my account and the transaction was succesful. But not yet I received the money. Please add my money. I have been attached the transaction details.

RRN number is mentioned below

Thank you....
Gopal sherawat
Jul 24, 2021

Refund

I have made a payment on paytm of 1000 rs but its cancelled and paytm sath it refunded to dhani but still not get it plz solve my issue
Contact number [protected]...
SonaliSatpute
Jul 23, 2021

Send me 834 emi link below over due on Reflect in cibil

I was assured that my credit limit won’t block in mid term as I’m paying my installments on time.
But this is the 4th time I’m facing the issue again.
My all dues are clear and when I opened the app to clear to pay the first emi of my 5th transaction it shows that you have outstanding of Rs.12303 so you need to pay it why I have cleared all previous dues and I supposed to pay Rs.834 only.
You guys are just 40% of...
Shddjdk
Jul 21, 2021

Ustra refund not credited my account

Address:Out side unnao gate

Since the products have been picked up, we have processed a refund of Rs 1088.75/- to your bank account. The amount will reflect into your bank account within 5-7 working days. The reference id is 60ed28996aacc. Ye amount mere account me abhi tk credit nhi hua sir...
SonaliSatpute
Jul 21, 2021

Not Resolve My Complaint Please Call Me

Dear Friends
What's Happened my First EMI Is Not Debit in my bank account 3 Days Cibil is Over Due Show who is Responsible for that i am Humble Request please deduct the emi of 834 Rupees why are wallet show full amount pay customer all emi is before clear on time please resolve the problem team
Its urgent cibil is down very poor because of you
Not dun guys very bad
Sonali Satpute...
SonaliSatpute
Jul 20, 2021

Dhani Customer Care is Not Respond Any Phone Call

Address:India

Please Resolve The Issue With Dhani Credit Line Payments Reflection in My Wallet Because of My Delay Dues Is Cibil Reflect Today Bad Represent in your Service Already 2 Day's Are Delay Please Clarify This Transaction i am Waiting for your Valuable Response All EMI Clier But Steel Wallet To Show Full Payment Amount Request Payments Reflection Its Not Possible I am Surprised in Show My Dues Are Coming Please Resend...
Kundan5555
Jul 16, 2021

Wallet to bank transfer

Wallet to bank transfer I added 5000 in wallet and again I done wallet to bank transfer money was debited from wallet and not reflected in bank account I mailed to [protected]@gmail.combut there is no response...
Tricks on Tips
Jul 13, 2021

Not received refund

I have done a transaction of 930 on Ajio. Money deducted but not refund till now on 13 day's after transaction....
Maxxxtiaz
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Refund not received / processed

I am Manish Sharma, I did an transaction of Rs.9999 on Amazon using my dhani card on DT.01.07.21 and the same cancelled by seller on that day and they initiated refund of same amount but it doesn't credited to my dhani wallet yet. Now its two weeks completed but there is no response from dhani. Whenever I tried to contact dhani they have the same foolish replies like we are upgrading and all.

Please help me to...
yash@2701
Jul 12, 2021

5 days Passes money didn't transfer in my account

I transfer the amount of 766 in my account from dhani pay wallet on Thursday but money is not reflected in my bank account.Already 5 days passed it takes only 24 hrs to transfer money..Pls resolved my issue as soon as possible 3 times I complain on [protected]@dhani.com...On screenshot I share my reference I'd no...Dhani is such a big cheater i[censored] can't solve my problem I will filed a case against dhani on higher level or Dhani Pay my money today...
Keshavcbin
Jul 12, 2021

Refund not credited

I have made a transaction of 3000 on Paytm on 2nd July 2021. Amount deducted from my wallet but somehow transaction failed .Till now I have not received my money back.
Dhani team not answering about my query.
Register mobile number-[protected]
Alternative num- [protected]...
Naveen kundrapu
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Physical Dhani freedom card

Address:22-123-40/1, gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam

I was not get my physical freedom card .i was waiting for 15days...
Usha04
Jul 5, 2021

About app not working

Hi im a dhani one freedom card user...and im not able to login to my account..it is showing something went wrong...so i can not repay my loan.please resolve this issue as soon as possible.My contacts no. [protected]...
Deepak2116
Jun 10, 2021

Refund not receive for failed transaction

Address:One International Centre (Formerly IFC), Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai – 400 013 Concepts International India LLP Plot No. 422

Respected sir I am Deepak dash my dhani registered mobile number is [protected]
Sir my issue is on the date of 19 may I did transaction to paytm merchant by using dhani pay free cashback card the amount was rs 9000 but the transaction has been failed but money deducted to my dhani wallet
So against this issue I am already complaint by mail and shared all transactions details by attached file but but after 21 days I am not receive...
Aryanza0616x
Jun 5, 2021

Money not received

I have tranfered rupees 4000 yesterday but still i didn't received...
Jun 4, 2021

UCC Messages

Address:Mumbai

Have been complaining through TRAI about DND violation however Indiabulls venture Dhani has been spamming by sending promotional messages on my number i.e. [protected].

Kindly help me get my number removed from their messaging list....
Anupama_laheri

Funds not transferred to bank account

I made 2 transfer from dhani wallet to my bank account due to continuous failure of a payment online .
I transferred it on a working day at around 2 pm today.
I have not received the amount as of now .
I tried calling the customer care but all i could talk to was an automated voice .
I have even emailed them.

I need my money urgently to pay fees .
The amount was 5000 and 2000 rs . They wont...
78l

While my dhani wallet money get debited but not receive bank account

Address:Ramnayak dia, Sub_dist pattamundai , post-taradipala

Amount not credited from dhani general balance to bank ...plz help me sir...
Sunil78/@

Refund not received

I am add 5000 in the Dhani wallet bu unfortunately the amount debited my account but didn't add the Dhani wallet please refund my money...
joshua_james_123

Money didn't transfer to my bank account

Today almost 2hours happened transferred my dhani wallet money to bank account but didn't credited to my bank...

Dhani Recent Comments